WordPress - 6.7.x - Development - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (4085 entries)

en: "%1$s" in %2$s %3$s is not a hex or rgb string.
zh_CN: %2$s %3$s 中的「%1$s」不是十六进制或 rgb 字符串。

en: "%1$s" is not a supported wp_template_part area value and has been added as "%2$s".
zh_CN: 「%1$s」不是支持的 wp_template_part 区域值，已被添加为「%2$s」。

en: "%1$s" script should not be enqueued together with the new widgets editor (%2$s or %3$s).
zh_CN: 「%1$s」脚本不应与新的小部件编辑器（%2$s 或 %3$s）一起入队。

en: "%1$s" style should not be enqueued together with the new widgets editor (%2$s or %3$s).
zh_CN: 「%1$s」样式不应与新的小部件编辑器（%2$s 或 %3$s）一起入队。

en: #%d (no title)
zh_CN: #%d（无标题）

en: $store must be an instance of WP_Style_Engine_CSS_Rules_Store
zh_CN: $store 必须是 WP_Style_Engine_CSS_Rules_Store 的一个实例

en: %1$s %2$d
zh_CN: %2$d 年 %1$s

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Category Feed
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s %3$s 分类 Feed

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Comments Feed
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s %3$s 评论 Feed

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Feed
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s %3$sFeed

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Tag Feed
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s %3$s 标签 Feed

en: %1$s %2$s Comments Feed
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 评论 Feed

en: %1$s %2$s Posts by %3$s Feed
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 由 %3$s 发表的文章 Feed

en: %1$s %2$s Search Results for &#8220;%3$s&#8221; Feed
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 「%3$s」的搜索结果 Feed

en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s ago (%4$s)
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s，%3$s 前（%4$s）

en: %1$s (%2$d)
zh_CN: %1$s（%2$d）

en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s（%2$s）

en: %1$s (since %2$s; %3$s)
zh_CN: %1$s（自 %2$s；%3$s）

en: %1$s (since %2$s; no alternative available)
zh_CN: %1$s（自 %2$s；无可用替代）

en: %1$s (since %2$s; use %3$s instead)
zh_CN: %1$s（自 %2$s；请改用 %3$s）

en: %1$s Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span> | %1$s Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span>
zh_CN[0]: <span class="screen-reader-text">%2$s</span>有 %1$s 条评论

en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 和 %2$s

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s

en: %1$s by %2$s pixels
zh_CN: %1$s×%2$s 像素

en: %1$s could not be created: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 不能被创建：%2$s

en: %1$s does not match pattern %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 与表达式 %2$s 不相匹配。

en: %1$s does not match the expected format. Reason: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 与预期格式不匹配。原因：%2$s

en: %1$s is a required property of %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 是 %2$s 必须的属性。

en: %1$s is deprecated. The callback from %2$s is used instead.
zh_CN: %1$s 已被弃用。请给 %2$s 提供一个回调函数。

en: %1$s is deprecated. Use %2$s instead.
zh_CN: %1$s 已被废弃，请改用 %2$s。

en: %1$s is not %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 不是 %2$s。

en: %1$s is not a valid %2$l.
zh_CN: %1$s 不是有效的 %2$l。

en: %1$s is not a valid %2$s. Reason: %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 不是有效的 %2$s。原因：%3$s

en: %1$s is not a valid property of Object.
zh_CN: %1$s 不是 Object 的合法属性。

en: %1$s is not of type %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 的类型不是 %2$s。

en: %1$s is not one of %2$l.
zh_CN: %1$s 不是%2$l 之一。

en: %1$s is not one of %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 不是 %2$s 之一。

en: %1$s is proudly powered by %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 自豪地采用 %2$s 构建

en: %1$s is your new site. <a href="%2$s">Log in</a> as &#8220;%3$s&#8221; using your existing password.
zh_CN: %1$s 是您的新站点。使用您现有的密码来作为 %3$s<a href="%2$s">登录</a>。

en: %1$s matches %2$l, but should match only one.
zh_CN: %1$s 与%2$l 相匹配，但仅应匹配其中一个。

en: %1$s must be a multiple of %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 必须是 %2$s 的倍数。

en: %1$s must be at least %2$s character long. | %1$s must be at least %2$s characters long.
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 的字符长度下限为 %2$s 个字符。

en: %1$s must be at most %2$s character long. | %1$s must be at most %2$s characters long.
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 的字符长度上限为 %2$s 个字符。

en: %1$s must be between %2$d (exclusive) and %3$d (exclusive)
zh_CN: %1$s 必须介于%2$d（不含）和%3$d（不含）之间

en: %1$s must be between %2$d (exclusive) and %3$d (inclusive)
zh_CN: %1$s 必须介于%2$d（不含）和%3$d（含）之间

en: %1$s must be between %2$d (inclusive) and %3$d (exclusive)
zh_CN: %1$s 必须介于%2$d（含）和%3$d（不含）之间

en: %1$s must be between %2$d (inclusive) and %3$d (inclusive)
zh_CN: %1$s 必须介于%2$d（含）和%3$d（含）之间

en: %1$s must be greater than %2$d
zh_CN: %1$s 必须大于%2$d

en: %1$s must be greater than or equal to %2$d
zh_CN: %1$s 必须大于或等于%2$d

en: %1$s must be less than %2$d
zh_CN: %1$s 必须小于%2$d

en: %1$s must be less than or equal to %2$d
zh_CN: %1$s 必须小于或等于%2$d

en: %1$s must contain at least %2$s item. | %1$s must contain at least %2$s items.
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 最少应包含 %2$s 个项目。

en: %1$s must contain at least %2$s property. | %1$s must contain at least %2$s properties.
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 最少应包含 %2$s 个属性。

en: %1$s must contain at most %2$s item. | %1$s must contain at most %2$s items.
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 最多可包含 %2$s 项。

en: %1$s must contain at most %2$s property. | %1$s must contain at most %2$s properties.
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 最多可包含 %2$s 个属性。

en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 发表在 %2$s

en: %1$s only accepts a non-empty path string, received %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 只接受非空路径字符串，当前 %2$s。

en: %1$s or %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 或 %2$s

en: %1$s response to %2$s | %1$s responses to %2$s
zh_CN[0]: 《 %2$s 》 有 %1$s 条评论

en: %1$s value "%2$s" must be a valid URL or file reference.
zh_CN: %1$s 值「%2$s」必须是有效的 URL 或文件引用。

en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 、 %2$s

en: %1$s, and %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 和 %2$s

en: %1$s-%2$s
zh_CN: %2$s

en: %d Plugin Update | %d Plugin Updates
zh_CN[0]: %d 个插件更新

en: %d Theme Update | %d Theme Updates
zh_CN[0]: %d 个主题更新

en: %d WordPress Update
zh_CN: %d 个 WordPress 更新

en: %d days
zh_CN: %d 天

en: %d hours
zh_CN: %d 小时

en: %d minutes
zh_CN: %d 分钟

en: %d months
zh_CN: %d 月

en: %d seconds
zh_CN: %d 秒

en: %d selected
zh_CN: 已选%d 个

en: %d themes found
zh_CN: 找到%d 个主题

en: %d years
zh_CN: %d 年

en: %s (Invalid)
zh_CN: %s（无效）

en: %s (Pending)
zh_CN: %s（待定）

en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
zh_CN: %s<span class="says">说道：</span>

en: %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comment</span> | %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comments</span>
zh_CN[0]: %s<span class="screen-reader-text">条评论</span>

en: %s Avatar
zh_CN: %s 的头像

en: %s Comment | %s Comments
zh_CN[0]: %s 条评论

en: %s Comment in moderation | %s Comments in moderation
zh_CN[0]: %s 条评论待审

en: %s [Autosave]
zh_CN: %s [自动保存]

en: %s [Current Revision]
zh_CN: %s [当前版本]

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 前

en: %s cannot be empty.
zh_CN: %s 不能为空。

en: %s cannot be updated.
zh_CN: %s 无法更新。

en: %s comment | %s comments
zh_CN[0]: %s 条评论

en: %s day | %s days
zh_CN[0]: %s 天

en: %s does not match any of the expected formats.
zh_CN: %s 与任何预期格式不匹配。

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for the multi-file uploader when used in your browser.
zh_CN: %s 超出了您浏览器对高级多文件上传工具所做的大小限制。

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
zh_CN: %s 超过了站点的最大上传限制。

en: %s failed while writing image to stream.
zh_CN: %s 将图片写入流时失败。

en: %s from now
zh_CN: %s 后

en: %s has duplicate items.
zh_CN: %s 有重复项。

en: %s has taken over and is currently customizing.
zh_CN: %s 已接管并正在定制。

en: %s hour | %s hours
zh_CN[0]: %s 小时

en: %s is a protected WP option and may not be modified
zh_CN: %s 是受保护的 WP 选项，不得修改

en: %s is already customizing this changeset. Do you want to take over?
zh_CN: %s 已经在自定义此变更集，您想要接管吗？

en: %s is already customizing this changeset. Please wait until they are done to try customizing. Your latest changes have been autosaved.
zh_CN: %s 已经在自定义此变更集，请等待该用户完成自定义。您最后的修改已被自动保存。

en: %s is already customizing this site. Do you want to take over?
zh_CN: %s 已经在定制本站点，您希望接管吗？

en: %s is already customizing this site. Please wait until they are done to try customizing. Your latest changes have been autosaved.
zh_CN: %s 已经在定制本站点，请等待该用户完成定制。您的最后一个修改已被自动保存。

en: %s is forbidden
zh_CN: %s 不可用

en: %s is not a valid IP address.
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的 IP 地址。

en: %s is not a valid UUID.
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的 UUID。

en: %s is required to strip image meta.
zh_CN: 需要 %s 来去除图片元数据。

en: %s is your new username
zh_CN: %s 是您的新用户名

en: %s item | %s items
zh_CN[0]: %s 项

en: %s matches more than one of the expected formats.
zh_CN: %s 匹配多个预期格式。

en: %s minute | %s minutes
zh_CN[0]: %s 分

en: %s month | %s months
zh_CN[0]: %s 月

en: %s must set a database connection for use with escaping.
zh_CN: %s 必须为转义设置数据库连接。

en: %s parameter must be a valid JSON string.
zh_CN: %s 参数必须是有效的 JSON 字符串。

en: %s response | %s responses
zh_CN[0]: %s 条回复

en: %s second | %s seconds
zh_CN[0]: %s 秒

en: %s submenu
zh_CN: %s 子菜单

en: %s themes
zh_CN: %s 个主题

en: %s update available | %s updates available
zh_CN[0]: 有 %s 个更新可用

en: %s values must be non-empty strings.
zh_CN: %s 值必须是非空字符串。

en: %s week | %s weeks
zh_CN[0]: %s 周

en: %s year | %s years
zh_CN[0]: %s 年

en: %s: %l.
zh_CN: %s：%l。

en: %sX-Large
zh_CN: %s 倍大

en: %sX-Small
zh_CN: %s 倍小

en: &#8220;%1$s&#8221; &#8212; %2$s
zh_CN: 《 %1$s 》—%2$s

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload.
zh_CN: 「%s」上传失败。

en: &#8592; Cancel audio playlist
zh_CN: &#8592; 取消音频播放列表

en: &#8592; Cancel gallery
zh_CN: &#8592; 取消相册

en: &#8592; Cancel video playlist
zh_CN: &#8592; 取消视频播放列表

en: &#8592; Go to library
zh_CN: &#8592; 转到「媒体库」页面

en: &laquo; Back
zh_CN: &laquo; 返回

en: &laquo; Older Comments
zh_CN: &laquo; 先前评论

en: &laquo; Previous
zh_CN: &laquo; 上一页

en: &laquo; Previous Page
zh_CN: &laquo; 上一页

en: &larr; Go to Categories
zh_CN: &larr; 转到「分类」页面

en: &larr; Go to Link Categories
zh_CN: &larr; 转到「链接分类」页面

en: &larr; Go to Pattern Categories
zh_CN: &larr; 转到区块样板分类

en: &larr; Go to Tags
zh_CN: &larr; 转到「标签」页面

en: &lt; Prev
zh_CN: &lt; 上一页

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash;选择&mdash;

en: (%s author archive, opens in a new tab)
zh_CN: （%s 的作者归档，在新标签页中打开）

en: (%s website link, opens in a new tab)
zh_CN: （%s 网站链接，在新标签页中打开）

en: (Edit)
zh_CN: （编辑）

en: (Home link, opens in a new tab)
zh_CN: （首页链接，在新标签页中打开）

en: (Must be at least 4 characters, lowercase letters and numbers only.)
zh_CN: （至少 4 个字符，只能使用数字和字母。）

en: (This message was added in version %s.)
zh_CN: （这个消息是在 %s 版本添加的。）

en: (Untitled)
zh_CN: (未命名)

en: (WordPress could not establish a secure connection to WordPress.org. Please contact your server administrator.)
zh_CN: （WordPress 无法建立到 WordPress.org 的安全连接，请联系您的服务器管理员。）

en: (more&hellip;)
zh_CN: （更多&hellip;）

en: (no author)
zh_CN: （无作者）

en: (no title)
zh_CN: （无标题）

en: (opens in a new tab)
zh_CN: （在新窗口中打开）

en: + Create New Menu
zh_CN: + 创建新菜单

en: ,
zh_CN: 、

en: 1 Comment
zh_CN: 一条评论

en: 1 Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_CN: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>有 1 条评论

en: : %s
zh_CN: ：%s

en: <a href="%1$s" %2$s>Learn how to describe the purpose of the image%3$s</a>. Leave empty if the image is purely decorative.
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s" %2$s>描述此图片的用途 %3$s</a>。如此图片仅作装饰用，请留空。

en: <a href="%1$s">Please update WordPress</a>, and then <a href="%2$s">learn more about updating PHP</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s">请更新 WordPress</a>，并<a href="%2$s">查阅如何更新 PHP</a>。

en: <a href="%s">Learn more about updating PHP</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">查阅如何更新 PHP</a>。

en: <a href="%s">Manage plugins</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">管理插件</a>。

en: <a href="%s">Please update WordPress</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">请更新 WordPress</a>。

en: <strong>Conflicting values for the constants %1$s and %2$s.</strong> The value of %2$s will be assumed to be your subdomain configuration setting.
zh_CN: <strong>常量 %1$s 与 %2$s 的值发生冲突。</strong> %2$s 的值将被视为您子域名的配置。

en: <strong>Could not find site %1$s.</strong> Searched for table %2$s in database %3$s. Is that right?
zh_CN: <strong>无法找到站点 %1$s。</strong>在数据库 %3$s 中搜索了数据表 %2$s，这对吗？

en: <strong>Database tables are missing.</strong> This means that your host&#8217;s database server is not running, WordPress was not installed properly, or someone deleted %s. You really should look at your database now.
zh_CN: <strong>数据库表缺失。</strong>这意味着您主机上的数据库服务器未在运行、 WordPress 未被正确安装，或有人删除了 %s 表。您需要立即检查您的数据库。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> %1$s in %2$s can only contain numbers, letters, and underscores.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>%2$s 中的 %1$s 只能包含数字、字母和下划线。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Cookies are blocked due to unexpected output. For help, please see <a href="%1$s">this documentation</a> or try the <a href="%2$s">support forums</a>.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>Cookies 因预料之外的输出被阻止。要获取帮助，请参见<a href="%1$s">此文档</a>或访问<a href="%2$s">支持论坛</a>。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Cookies are blocked or not supported by your browser. You must <a href="%s">enable cookies</a> to use WordPress.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>Cookies 被阻止或者您的浏览器不支持。要使用 WordPress，您必须<a href="%s">启用 cookies</a>。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Could not register you&hellip; please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">site admin</a>!
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>无法完成您的注册请求&hellip;请联系<a href="mailto:%s">站点管理员</a>！

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Invalid username, email address or incorrect password.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>用户名、邮箱地址无效或密码错误。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter a username or email address.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>请输入用户名或邮箱地址。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter a username.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>请填写用户名。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>请输入有效的邮箱地址。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please fill the required fields.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>请填写必填字段。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please type your comment text.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>请输入您的评论文本。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please type your email address.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>请输入您的邮箱地址。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Site URL you&#8217;ve entered is already taken.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>您输入的站点 URL 已被占用。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Sorry, that username is not allowed.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>此用户名不被允许。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The comment could not be saved. Please try again later.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>评论未被保存，请稍候再试。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The email address is already used.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>此邮箱地址已被使用。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The email address is not correct.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>邮箱地址不正确。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The email could not be sent. Your site may not be correctly configured to send emails. <a href="%s">Get support for resetting your password</a>.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>邮件未能发送。您的站点可能没有正确配置邮件发送。<a href="%s">获取重设您密码的帮助</a>。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The email field is empty.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>邮箱字段为空。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The password field is empty.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>密码字段为空。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The password you entered for the email address %s is incorrect.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>您为邮箱地址 %s 输入的密码不正确。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The password you entered for the username %s is incorrect.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>为用户名 %s 指定的密码不正确。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The passwords do not match.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>密码不匹配。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The themes directory is either empty or does not exist. Please check your installation.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>主题目录为空或不存在。请检查您的主题是否安装妥当。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The username <strong>%s</strong> is not registered on this site. If you are unsure of your username, try your email address instead.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>用户名<strong>%s</strong>未在本站点注册。如果您不确定您的用户名，请改用邮箱地址进行尝试。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The username field is empty.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>用户名字段为空。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> There is no account with that username or email address.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>没有使用该用户名或邮箱地址的账户。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> There was a problem creating site entry.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>创建站点条目时出现问题。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This email address is already registered. <a href="%s">Log in</a> with this address or choose another one.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>此邮箱地址已被注册，请<a href="%s">使用此地址登录</a>或选择其他地址。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This is not a valid feed template.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>这不是有效的 feed 模版。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This username is already registered. Please choose another one.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>该用户名已被注册，请再选择一个。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>此用户名包含无效字符，请输入有效的用户名。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Unknown email address. Check again or try your username.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>未知邮箱地址，请再次检查或改用您的用户名进行尝试。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Unknown username. Check again or try your email address.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>未知用户名，请再次检查或改用您的邮箱地址进行尝试。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> User registration is currently not allowed.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>目前不允许用户注册。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> WordPress %1$s requires MySQL %2$s or higher
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>WordPress %1$s 需要 MySQL %2$s 以上版本

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your URL is too long.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>您的 URL 过长。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your account has been marked as a spammer.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>您的账户已被标记为垃圾评论账户。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your comment is too long.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>您的评论过长。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your email address is too long.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>您输入的邮箱地址过长。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your name is too long.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>您的名字过长。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your password reset link appears to be invalid. Please request a new link below.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>您的密码重置链接似乎无效，请在下方请求新的链接。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your password reset link has expired. Please request a new link below.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>您的密码重置链接已过期，请在下方请求新链接。

en: <strong>You have successfully updated WordPress!</strong> Please log back in to see what&#8217;s new.
zh_CN: <strong>WordPress 升级成功！</strong>请重新登录以查看更新详情。

en: A UUID provided by the application to uniquely identify it. It is recommended to use an UUID v5 with the URL or DNS namespace.
zh_CN: 由应用程序提供的用于唯一识别的 UUID。建议使用含有 URL 或 DNS 命名空间的 UUID v5。

en: A WordPress Commenter
zh_CN: 一位 WordPress 评论者

en: A calendar of your site’s posts.
zh_CN: 您站点所有文章的日历视图。

en: A city in the same timezone as you.
zh_CN: 和您在同一个时区的城市。

en: A cloud of your most used tags.
zh_CN: 您最常使用的标签云。

en: A date format for all date strings.
zh_CN: 对所有日期字符串适用的日期格式。

en: A day number of the week that the week should start on.
zh_CN: 一周从周几开始。

en: A description of the pattern.
zh_CN: 区块样板的描述；

en: A description of the theme.
zh_CN: 主题的描述。

en: A detailed variation description.
zh_CN: 详细的遍体描述。

en: A duplicate event already exists.
zh_CN: 重复事件已存在。

en: A font face matching those settings already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在与这些设置匹配的字体。

en: A font family with slug "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: 编号为别名「%s」的字体族已经存在。

en: A human-readable description of the post type.
zh_CN: 文章类型的人类可读描述。

en: A human-readable description of the taxonomy.
zh_CN: 分类法的人类可读描述。

en: A human-readable variation title.
zh_CN: 易读的变体标题。

en: A key value mismatch has been detected. Please follow the link provided in your activation email.
zh_CN: 检测到不匹配的键值。请按照您收到的激活邮件中提供的链接进行操作。

en: A label describing the test.
zh_CN: 描述测试的标签。

en: A link to a pattern category.
zh_CN: 指向区块样板分类的链接。

en: A link to a post format
zh_CN: 一个文章形式的链接

en: A list of the inner block's own inner blocks. This is a recursive definition following the parent innerBlocks schema.
zh_CN: 内部区块自身的内部区块清单。这是一个递归定义，遵循父 innerBlocks 的模式描述。

en: A list of your site&#8217;s Pages.
zh_CN: 您站点的文章列表。

en: A list or dropdown of categories.
zh_CN: 分类列表或下拉是菜单。

en: A media item.
zh_CN: 单个媒体项目。

en: A monthly archive of your site&#8217;s Posts.
zh_CN: 您站点文章的月度归档。

en: A more descriptive explanation of what the test looks for, and why it is important for the user.
zh_CN: 更具描述性的测试目的说明，及测试对用户很重要的原因。

en: A name is required for this term.
zh_CN: 项目需要一个名字。

en: A named status for the object.
zh_CN: 对象的命名状态。

en: A named status for the post.
zh_CN: 文章的命名状态。

en: A named status for the theme.
zh_CN: 主题的命名状态。

en: A new comment on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh_CN: 在《%s》中有一条评论等待您的审核

en: A new pingback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh_CN: 在《%s》中有一则新 pingback 等待您的审核

en: A new trackback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh_CN: 在《%s》中有一则新 trackback 等待您的审核

en: A password protected post can not be set to sticky.
zh_CN: 受密码保护的文章不能被设为置顶。

en: A password to protect access to the content and excerpt.
zh_CN: 用来保护内容和摘要的密码。

en: A plugin disallowed this event.
zh_CN: 一个插件禁用了该事件。

en: A plugin prevented the event from being rescheduled.
zh_CN: 一个插件阻止了该事件重新计划。

en: A plugin prevented the event from being scheduled.
zh_CN: 一个插件阻止了该事件列入计划。

en: A plugin prevented the event from being unscheduled.
zh_CN: 一个插件阻止了该事件移出计划。

en: A plugin prevented the hook from being cleared.
zh_CN: 一个插件阻止了该钩子函数的清除。

en: A post can not be sticky and have a password.
zh_CN: 文章不能既被置顶又受密码保护。

en: A recovery link was already sent %1$s ago. Please wait another %2$s before requesting a new email.
zh_CN: 恢复链接已在 %1$s 前发送。请等待 %2$s 后再请求新邮件。

en: A search form for your site.
zh_CN: 您站点的搜索框。

en: A set of high quality curated patterns.
zh_CN: 一套精心挑选的高质量样板。

en: A short description of the block, in human readable format.
zh_CN: 以人类可读的格式撰写该区块的简短描述。

en: A static page
zh_CN: 一个静态页面

en: A sticky post can not be password protected.
zh_CN: 置顶文章不能被密码保护。

en: A structure tag is required when using custom permalinks. <a href="%s">Learn more</a>
zh_CN: 自定义固定链接需要一个结构化标签。<a href="%s">了解更多</a>

en: A term with the name provided already exists in this taxonomy.
zh_CN: 分类法中已存在同名项目。

en: A term with the name provided already exists with this parent.
zh_CN: 父项目中已存在同名项目。

en: A time format for all time strings.
zh_CN: 对所有时间字符串适用的时间格式。

en: A title on that page cannot be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到该页面的标题。

en: A valid URL was not provided.
zh_CN: URL 无效。

en: A valid email address is required.
zh_CN: 需要有效的邮箱地址。

en: A variable mismatch has been detected.
zh_CN: 检测到了不匹配的变量。

en: A variety of designs to display your team members.
zh_CN: 展示您团队成员的多种设计。

en: A variety of footer designs displaying information and site navigation.
zh_CN: 显示站点信息和站点导航的多种页脚设计。

en: A variety of header designs displaying your site title and navigation.
zh_CN: 显示站点标题和站点导航的多种页眉设计。

en: A widget containing a block.
zh_CN: 一个包含区块的小工具。

en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

en: About WordPress
zh_CN: 关于 WordPress

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action has been confirmed.
zh_CN: 操作已被确认。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Activate &amp; Publish
zh_CN: 启用并发布

en: Activation Key Required
zh_CN: 需要激活密钥

en: Activation Key:
zh_CN: 激活密钥：

en: Active theme
zh_CN: 启用主题

en: Active theme: %1$s (version %2$s)
zh_CN: 目前启用的主题：%1$s（%2$s 版本）

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Items
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Add Link
zh_CN: 添加链接

en: Add Media
zh_CN: 添加媒体

en: Add Menu Items
zh_CN: 添加菜单项

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add New Category
zh_CN: 新增分类

en: Add New Changeset
zh_CN: 新增的变更集

en: Add New Header Image
zh_CN: 新增页眉图片

en: Add New Image
zh_CN: 新增图片

en: Add New Link Category
zh_CN: 新增链接分类

en: Add New Media File
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add New Navigation Menu
zh_CN: 新增导航菜单

en: Add New Page
zh_CN: 新页面

en: Add New Pattern
zh_CN: 新增样板

en: Add New Post
zh_CN: 写文章

en: Add New Tag
zh_CN: 新增标签

en: Add New Template
zh_CN: 新增模板

en: Add New Template Part
zh_CN: 新增模版组件

en: Add a Widget
zh_CN: 添加小工具

en: Add a navigation menu to your sidebar.
zh_CN: 添加导航菜单至您的边栏。

en: Add alternate sources for maximum HTML5 playback
zh_CN: 添加备用源以增强 HTML5 播放体验

en: Add audio source
zh_CN: 添加音频源

en: Add media
zh_CN: 添加媒体

en: Add or remove menu items
zh_CN: 添加或移除菜单项

en: Add or remove pattern categories
zh_CN: 添加或删除区块样板分类

en: Add or remove tags
zh_CN: 添加或移除标签

en: Add subtitles
zh_CN: 添加字幕

en: Add title
zh_CN: 添加标题

en: Add to Audio Playlist
zh_CN: 添加至音频播放列表

en: Add to Dictionary
zh_CN: 添加至词典

en: Add to Menu
zh_CN: 添加至菜单

en: Add to Widget
zh_CN: 添加至小工具

en: Add to audio playlist
zh_CN: 添加至音频播放列表

en: Add to gallery
zh_CN: 添加至相册

en: Add to menu: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 添加至菜单：%1$s（%2$s）

en: Add to video Playlist
zh_CN: 添加至视频播放列表

en: Add to video playlist
zh_CN: 添加至视频播放列表

en: Add video source
zh_CN: 添加视频源

en: Add your own CSS code here to customize the appearance and layout of your site.
zh_CN: 在此添加您自己的 CSS 代码，以自定义站点外观和布局。

en: Added:
zh_CN: 已添加：

en: Adding an RSS feed to this site’s homepage is not supported, as it could lead to a loop that slows down your site. Try using another block, like the <strong>Latest Posts</strong> block, to list posts from the site.
zh_CN: 不支持添加 RSS 源到站点主页，因为这样会导致循环并拖慢站点运行速度。 请尝试使用其他区块，例如<strong>最新文章</strong>区块来列出此站点的文章。

en: Additional CSS
zh_CN: 额外 CSS

en: Additional images added to this gallery: %s
zh_CN: 添加至此相册的其他图片：%s

en: Additional items found: %d
zh_CN: 找到的其他项目：%d

en: Additional shortcuts,
zh_CN: 额外的快捷方式，

en: Administration email verification
zh_CN: 管理员邮件确认

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Album
zh_CN: 相册

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Align center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Align left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐方式

[ctx: Alignment option]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: All Categories
zh_CN: 所有分类

en: All Changesets
zh_CN: 所有变更集

en: All Link Categories
zh_CN: 所有链接分类

en: All Pages
zh_CN: 所有页面

en: All Patterns
zh_CN: 所有样板

en: All Posts
zh_CN: 所有文章

en: All Tags
zh_CN: 所有标签

en: All capabilities assigned to the user.
zh_CN: 用户所有的权限。

en: All capabilities used by the post type.
zh_CN: 文章类型使用的所有权限。

en: All capabilities used by the taxonomy.
zh_CN: 分类法使用的所有权限。

en: All dates
zh_CN: 全部日期

en: All features, supported by the post type.
zh_CN: 文章类型支持的所有功能。

en: All media items
zh_CN: 所有多媒体项目

en: All required plugins are installed and activated.
zh_CN: 已安装并启用所有必需插件。

en: Allow comments on new posts
zh_CN: 允许对新文章发表评论

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new articles.
zh_CN: 允许其他博客发送链接通知（pingback 和 trackback）到新文章。

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new posts.
zh_CN: 允许其他博客发送链接通知（pingback 和 trackback）到新文章。

en: Allow new users to sign up
zh_CN: 允许新用户注册

en: Allow people to submit comments on new posts.
zh_CN: 允许他人在新文章上发表评论。

en: Allow search engines to index this site.
zh_CN: 允许搜索引擎对本站点进行索引。

en: Allowed Files
zh_CN: 允许的文件

en: Allowed child block types.
zh_CN: 允许的子块类型。

en: Allows use of HTML5 markup for search forms, comment forms, comment lists, gallery, and caption.
zh_CN: 允许搜索表单、评论表单、评论列表、相册和说明文字使用 HTML5 标签。

en: Already Installed
zh_CN: 已安装过

en: Alt Text
zh_CN: 替代文本

en: Alternative Text
zh_CN: 替代文本

en: Alternative source
zh_CN: 备用源

en: Alternative text to display when attachment is not displayed.
zh_CN: 在附件未能显示时显示的替换文本。

en: Ambiguous term name used in a hierarchical taxonomy. Please use term ID instead.
zh_CN: 层级分类法术语名不明确，请指定术语的 ID。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the menu location.
zh_CN: 菜单位置的字母数字标识符。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the post type.
zh_CN: 文章类型的英数字标识符。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the post unique to its type.
zh_CN: 文章的字母数字标识符，其类型是唯一的。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the revision unique to its type.
zh_CN: 修订版本的字母数字标识符，其类型是唯一的。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the status.
zh_CN: 状态的英数字标识符。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the taxonomy.
zh_CN: 分类法的英数字标识符。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the term unique to its type.
zh_CN: 项目类型而言的英数字标识符。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the user.
zh_CN: 用户的英数字标识符。

en: An application name is required to create an application password.
zh_CN: 创建应用程序密码需要应用程序名称。

en: An array of post types that the pattern is restricted to be used with.
zh_CN: 该样板被限制于与此组文章类型一起使用。

en: An array of template types where the pattern fits.
zh_CN: 适合该区块样板的一组模板类型。

en: An array of the class names for the post container element.
zh_CN: 适用于该文章容器元素的一组类名。

en: An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.
zh_CN: 发生错误，Feed 可能已经宕机，请稍后再试。

en: An error has occurred. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_CN: 发生了错误，请刷新此页面并重试。

en: An error occurred adding you to this site. Go to the <a href="%s">homepage</a>.
zh_CN: 将您加入站点时出错。请前往<a href="%s">首页</a>。

en: An error occurred during the activation
zh_CN: 激活过程中发生了错误

en: An error occurred in the upload. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 上传时发生了错误。请稍后再试。

en: An error of type %1$s was caused in line %2$s of the file %3$s. Error message: %4$s
zh_CN: 错误类型 %1$s 发生在文件 %3$s 的 %2$s 行。错误信息：%4$s

en: An image should not be lazy-loaded and marked as high priority at the same time.
zh_CN: 图像不应延迟加载，同时标记为高优先级。

en: An incomplete personal data request for this email address already exists.
zh_CN: 此邮箱地址已存在未完成的个人数据请求。

en: An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with WordPress.org or this server&#8217;s configuration. If you continue to have problems, please try the <a href="%s">support forums</a>.
zh_CN: 发生了预料之外的错误。 WordPress.org 或是此服务器的配置可能出了一些问题。如果您持续遇到困难，请试试<a href="%s">支持论坛</a>。

en: Ancestor blocks.
zh_CN: 上层区块。

en: Angle to rotate clockwise in degrees.
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转的角度。

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Any extra capabilities assigned to the user.
zh_CN: 用户包含的额外权限。

en: App icon preview: Current image: %s
zh_CN: 应用程序图标预览：当前图像：%s

en: App icon preview: The current image has no alternative text. The file name is: %s
zh_CN: 应用程序图标预览：当前图片没有替代文本。文件名为：%s

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Application password not found.
zh_CN: 找不到应用程序密码。

en: Application passwords are not available for your account. Please contact the site administrator for assistance.
zh_CN: 您的账户无法使用应用程序密码。请联系站点管理员以获得协助。

en: Application passwords are not available.
zh_CN: 应用程序密码不可用。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Approve it: %s
zh_CN: 批准：%s

en: April
zh_CN: 4 月

[ctx: April abbreviation]
en: Apr
zh_CN: 4 月

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Arbitrary HTML code.
zh_CN: 任意 HTML 代码。

en: Arbitrary text.
zh_CN: 任意文字。

en: Archive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Archives <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 归档<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

en: Are you sure it exists?
zh_CN: 您确定它存在吗？

en: Are you sure the database server is not under particularly heavy load?
zh_CN: 您确定数据库服务器并未运行在高负载下吗？

en: Are you sure the database server is running?
zh_CN: 您确定数据库服务器在运行吗？

en: Are you sure you have the correct username and password?
zh_CN: 您确定用户名和密码正确吗？

en: Are you sure you have typed the correct hostname?
zh_CN: 您确定输入的主机名正确吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除该主题吗？

en: Are you sure you want to discard your unpublished changes?
zh_CN: 您确定要丢弃未发布的修改吗？

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 您确定要这样做？

en: Arguments cannot be prepared as both an Identifier and Value. Found the following conflicts: %s
zh_CN: 参数不能同时作为标识符和值。发现以下冲突：%s

en: Array of column names to be searched.
zh_CN: 需要搜索的栏位名称组。

en: Array of image edits.
zh_CN: 图片编辑数组。

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: As a percentage of the image, the height to crop the image to. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
zh_CN: 裁剪高度以图片所站用的百分比计算。已弃用。使用`modifiers`代替。

en: As a percentage of the image, the width to crop the image to. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
zh_CN: 裁剪宽度以图片所占用的百分比计算。已弃用。使用`modifiers`代替。

en: As a percentage of the image, the x position to start the crop from. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
zh_CN: 从 X 轴开始裁剪的位置以占用图片的百分比计算。已弃用。使用`modifiers`代替。

en: As a percentage of the image, the y position to start the crop from. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
zh_CN: 从 Y 轴开始裁剪的位置以占用图片的百分比计算。已弃用。使用`modifiers`代替。

en: As an app icon and a browser icon.
zh_CN: 作为应用程序图标和浏览器图标。

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Classic - 3:2
zh_CN: 经典 - 3:2

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Classic Portrait - 2:3
zh_CN: 经典竖向 - 2:3

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Portrait - 3:4
zh_CN: 竖向 - 3:4

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Square - 1:1
zh_CN: 正方形 - 1:1

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Standard - 4:3
zh_CN: 标准 - 4:3

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Tall - 9:16
zh_CN: 高 - 9:16

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Wide - 16:9
zh_CN: 宽 - 16:9

en: Assign a parent term to create a hierarchy. The term Jazz, for example, would be the parent of Bebop and Big Band.
zh_CN: 分配父术语以创建层次结构。例如，爵士乐一词将是 Bebop 和 Big Band 的父级。

en: Attachment Attributes
zh_CN: 附件属性

en: Attachment Details
zh_CN: 附件详情

en: Attachment Display Settings
zh_CN: 附件显示设置

en: Attachment Page
zh_CN: 附件页面

en: Attachment Pages
zh_CN: 附件页面

en: Attachment Preview
zh_CN: 附件预览

en: Attachment details
zh_CN: 附件详情

en: Attachment post ID
zh_CN: 附件文章 ID

en: Attachment type.
zh_CN: 附件类型。

en: Attempted to set image quality outside of the range [1,100].
zh_CN: 提供的图片质量超出范围 [1,100]。

en: Attempting to parse a shortcode without a valid callback: %s
zh_CN: 试图解析没有有效回调的简码：%s

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Attributes for the block.
zh_CN: 此区块的属性。

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 音频<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Audio Player
zh_CN: 音频播放器

en: Audio Widget
zh_CN: 音频小工具

en: Audio Widget (%d) | Audio Widget (%d)
zh_CN[0]: 音频小工具（%d）

en: Audio details
zh_CN: 音频详情

en: Audio title
zh_CN: 音频标题

en: Audio title&hellip;
zh_CN: 音频标题…

en: August
zh_CN: 8 月

[ctx: August abbreviation]
en: Aug
zh_CN: 8 月

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author URL of the user.
zh_CN: 用户的作者 URL。

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Author: %1$s (IP address: %2$s, %3$s)
zh_CN: 评论者：%1$s（IP 地址：%2$s，%3$s）

en: Author: %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s

en: Automatically add new top-level pages to this menu
zh_CN: 自动将新的顶级页面添加至此菜单

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh_CN: 自动分段

en: Autoplay
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Avatar URL with image size of %d pixels.
zh_CN: 头像 URL，图片尺寸%d 像素。

en: Avatar URLs for the comment author.
zh_CN: 评论者的头像网址。

en: Avatar URLs for the user.
zh_CN: 用户的头像 URL。

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图片

[ctx: Background Preset]
en: Preset
zh_CN: 预设

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Base64 encoded representation of the instance settings.
zh_CN: 实例设置的 Base64 编码表示。

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: Bitrate Mode
zh_CN: 码率模式

en: Bitrate:
zh_CN: 比特率：

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Block
zh_CN: 区块

en: Block "%1$s" does not contain a style named "%2$s".
zh_CN: 区块「%1$s」不包含名为「%2$s」的样式。

en: Block "%1$s" is declaring %2$s support in %3$s file under %4$s. %2$s support is now declared under %5$s.
zh_CN: 区块「%1$s」正在 %4$s 下的 %3$s 文件中声明 %2$s 支持。现在，%2$s 支持被声明在 %5$s 下。

en: Block HTML:
zh_CN: 区块 HTML:

en: Block attributes.
zh_CN: 区块属性。

en: Block binding "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 未找到块绑定「%s」。

en: Block bindings source "%s" already registered.
zh_CN: 块绑定源「%s」已注册。

en: Block bindings source name must be a string.
zh_CN: 块绑定源名称必须是字符串。

en: Block bindings source names must contain a namespace prefix. Example: my-plugin/my-custom-source
zh_CN: 块绑定源名称必须包含名称空间前缀。例如：my-plugin/my-custom-source

en: Block bindings source names must not contain uppercase characters.
zh_CN: 块绑定源名称不得包含大写字符。

en: Block category.
zh_CN: 区块分类。

en: Block example.
zh_CN: 区块示例。

en: Block keywords.
zh_CN: 区块关键字。

en: Block metadata collections can only be registered for a specific plugin. The provided path is neither a core path nor a valid plugin path.
zh_CN: 块元数据集合只能为特定插件注册。所提供的路径既不是核心路径，也不是有效的插件路径。

en: Block name must be a string or array.
zh_CN: 区块名必须为字符串或数组。

en: Block name.
zh_CN: 区块名称

en: Block namespace.
zh_CN: 区块命名空间。

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于我们

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Banners
zh_CN: 横幅

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Call to Action
zh_CN: 行动号召

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Columns
zh_CN: 栏目

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系方式

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Featured
zh_CN: 特色

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Footers
zh_CN: 页脚

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Gallery
zh_CN: 图库

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Headers
zh_CN: 页眉

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Portfolio
zh_CN: 作品集

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Services
zh_CN: 服务项目

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Team
zh_CN: 团队

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Testimonials
zh_CN: 客户评价

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Block pattern category "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 未找到区块样板分类「%s」。

en: Block pattern category name must be a string.
zh_CN: 区块样板分类名称必须为字符串。

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Image at left
zh_CN: 图片在左

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Large title
zh_CN: 大标题

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Small image and title
zh_CN: 小图片和标题

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Social links with a shared background color
zh_CN: 具有共享背景色的社交链接

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Block style name must be a string.
zh_CN: 区块样式名必须为字符串。

en: Block style name must not contain any spaces.
zh_CN: 区块样式名称不得包含任何空格。

en: Block style variations.
zh_CN: 区块样式变体。

en: Block supports.
zh_CN: 区块支持。

en: Block type "%s" is already registered.
zh_CN: 区块类型「%s」已被注册。

en: Block type "%s" is not registered.
zh_CN: 区块类型「%s」未被注册。

en: Block type names must be strings.
zh_CN: 区块类型名必须为字符串。

en: Block type names must contain a namespace prefix. Example: my-plugin/my-custom-block-type
zh_CN: 区块类型名必须包含命名空间前缀，例如：my-plugin/my-custom-block-type

en: Block type names must not contain uppercase characters.
zh_CN: 区块类型名不能包含大写字母。

en: Block types that the pattern is intended to be used with.
zh_CN: 区块样板搭配使用的区块类型。

en: Block variations.
zh_CN: 区块变体。

en: Blockquote
zh_CN: 段落引用

en: Blog pages show at most.
zh_CN: 最多显示的博客页面数量。

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Both registration and last updated dates must be provided.
zh_CN: 必须提供注册和最后更新日期。

en: Both registration and last updated dates must be valid dates.
zh_CN: 注册和最后更新日期必须为合法日期。

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Briefly describe what your business does and how you can help.
zh_CN: 简要描述您的业务内容，以及您可以提供哪些帮助。

en: Briefly unavailable for scheduled maintenance. Check back in a minute.
zh_CN: 正在执行例行维护，请一分钟后回来。

en: Brown
zh_CN: 棕色

en: Browser icon preview: Current image: %s
zh_CN: 浏览器图标预览：当前图像：%s

en: Browser icon preview: The current image has no alternative text. The file name is: %s
zh_CN: 浏览器图标预览：当前图像没有替代文本。文件名是：%s

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Bulk select
zh_CN: 批量选择

en: Bulleted list
zh_CN: 项目符号列表

en: But, before you can start using your new username, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
zh_CN: 但是，在开始使用前，您<strong>需要先激活账户</strong>。

en: But, before you can start using your site, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
zh_CN: 但是，在站点启用之前<strong>必须启用</strong>。

en: By %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s

en: By: %s
zh_CN: 评论者：%s

en: CSS Classes
zh_CN: CSS 类

en: CSS ascent-override value.
zh_CN: CSS ascent-override 值。

en: CSS code
zh_CN: CSS 代码

en: CSS descent-override value.
zh_CN: CSS descent-override 值。

en: CSS font-display value.
zh_CN: CSS font-display 值。

en: CSS font-family value.
zh_CN: CSS font-family 值。

en: CSS font-feature-settings value.
zh_CN: CSS font-feature-settings 值。

en: CSS font-stretch value.
zh_CN: CSS font-stretch 值。

en: CSS font-style value.
zh_CN: CSS font-style 值。

en: CSS font-variant value.
zh_CN: CSS font-variant 值。

en: CSS font-variation-settings value.
zh_CN: CSS font-variation-settings 值。

en: CSS line-gap-override value.
zh_CN: CSS line-gap-override 值。

en: CSS size-adjust value.
zh_CN: CSS size-adjust 值。

en: CSS unicode-range value.
zh_CN: CSS unicode-range 值。

en: Cache key must be an integer or a non-empty string, %s given.
zh_CN: 缓存键必须是整数或非空字符串，给定 %s。

en: Cache key must not be an empty string.
zh_CN: 缓存键不能为空字符串。

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Call %s to create an HTML Processor instead of calling the constructor directly.
zh_CN: 调用 %s 来创建 HTML 处理器，而不是直接调用构造函数。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel edit
zh_CN: 取消编辑

en: Cancel reply
zh_CN: 取消回复

en: Cannot create a comment with that type.
zh_CN: 无法创建此类型的评论。

en: Cannot create a revision of a revision
zh_CN: 无法从一个修订版本上创建新的修订

en: Cannot create a user with an empty login name.
zh_CN: 不能创建登录名为空的用户。

en: Cannot create existing comment.
zh_CN: 无法创建已经存在的评论。

en: Cannot create existing post.
zh_CN: 无法创建已存在的文章。

en: Cannot create existing user.
zh_CN: 不能创建新用户。

en: Cannot delete an active plugin. Please deactivate it first.
zh_CN: 无法删除已启用的插件。 请先将其禁用。

en: Cannot find user global styles revisions.
zh_CN: 找不到用户全局样式修订版本。

en: Cannot hook block to itself.
zh_CN: 无法将区块与其自身挂载。

en: Cannot introspect application password.
zh_CN: 无法检验应用程序密码。

en: Cannot preview a widget that does not extend WP_Widget.
zh_CN: 无法预览没有扩展 WP_Widget 的小工具。

en: Cannot resize the image. Both width and height are not set.
zh_CN: 未能缩放此图片，宽和高均未被设置。

en: Cannot select database
zh_CN: 不能选择数据库

en: Cannot set instance on a widget that does not extend WP_Widget.
zh_CN: 无法在没有扩展 WP_Widget 的 小工具上设置实例。

en: Cannot set parent term, taxonomy is not hierarchical.
zh_CN: 不能设置父项目。分类法不分层级。

en: Cannot stabilize objects. Convert the object to an array first.
zh_CN: 无法使对象稳定化。请先将对象转换为数组。

en: Cannot supply a strategy `%1$s` for script `%2$s` because it is an alias (it lacks a `src` value).
zh_CN: 无法为脚本「%2$s」提供策略「%1$s」，因为它是别名（缺少「src」值）。

en: Cannot view post type.
zh_CN: 不能预览文章类型。

en: Cannot view status.
zh_CN: 不能查看状态。

en: Caption
zh_CN: 说明文字

en: Caption for the attachment, as it exists in the database.
zh_CN: 附件的说明文字，存放于数据库。

en: Caption&hellip;
zh_CN: 说明文字…

en: Captions/Subtitles
zh_CN: 说明文字或字幕

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: Categories dropdown (show_option_none parameter)]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Categories list
zh_CN: 分类列表

en: Categories list navigation
zh_CN: 分类列表导航

en: Cell padding
zh_CN: 单元格内边距

en: Cell spacing
zh_CN: 单元格间距

en: Cell type
zh_CN: 单元格类型

en: Center
zh_CN: 中

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change Frequency
zh_CN: 更改频率

en: Change audio
zh_CN: 更换音频

en: Change file
zh_CN: 更换文件

en: Change image
zh_CN: 更换图片

en: Change logo
zh_CN: 更改 logo

en: Change theme
zh_CN: 更改主题

en: Change video
zh_CN: 更换视频

en: Changes have already been trashed.
zh_CN: 修改已移至回收站。

en: Changes trashed successfully.
zh_CN: 成功将修改移至回收站。

en: Changeset is being edited by other user.
zh_CN: 变更集正在被其他用户编辑。

en: Chapters
zh_CN: 章节

en: Check Spelling
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Check the junk or spam folder of your email client. Sometime emails wind up there by mistake.
zh_CN: 检查您邮件客户端的垃圾邮件文件夹。有时我们发送的邮件可能会被误判。

en: Check your email
zh_CN: 检查您的邮箱

en: Check your email for the confirmation link, then visit the <a href="%s">login page</a>.
zh_CN: 请在您的邮箱中查收确认链接，然后访问<a href="%s">登录页面</a>。

en: Check your inbox at %s and click on the given link.
zh_CN: 检查您在 %s 的收件箱，然后单击给定的链接。

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 中文（简体）

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_CN: 中文 (（繁体）

en: Choose audio
zh_CN: 选择音频

en: Choose file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Choose from the most used pattern categories
zh_CN: 从最常用的区块样板分类中选择

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh_CN: 从常用标签中选择

en: Choose image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Choose logo
zh_CN: 选择 logo

en: Choose video
zh_CN: 选择视频

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Class %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_CN: 类 %1$s 自版本 %2$s 起已<strong>弃用</strong>，且无可用替代。

en: Class %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_CN: 类 %1$s 自版本 %2$s 起已<strong>弃用</strong>！请使用 %3$s 代替。

en: Class name
zh_CN: 类名

en: Class names for the link element of this menu item.
zh_CN: 此菜单项的链接元素的类名称。

en: Classic Block Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 传统区块键盘快捷键

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear Results
zh_CN: 清空结果

en: Clear formatting
zh_CN: 清除格式

en: Click &#8220;Add New Image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image that matches the size of your video &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
zh_CN: 点击「新增图片」以从您的计算机上传图片文件。对应您的视频尺寸的图片最适合您的主题，您可以在上传后对图片进行裁剪以适应尺寸。

en: Click &#8220;Add New Image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image with a header height of %s pixels &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
zh_CN: 点击「新增图片」以从您的计算机上传图片文件。页眉图片高度为 %s 像素时最适合您的主题，您可以在上传后对图片进行裁剪以获得最佳尺寸。

en: Click &#8220;Add New Image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image with a header size of %s pixels &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
zh_CN: 点击「新增图片」以从您的计算机上传图片文件。页眉图片尺寸为 %s 像素时最适合您的主题，您可以在上传后对图片进行裁剪以获得最佳尺寸。

en: Click &#8220;Add New Image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image with a header width of %s pixels &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
zh_CN: 点击「新增图片」以从您的计算机上传图片文件。页眉图片宽度为 %s 像素时最适合您的主题，您可以在上传后对图片进行裁剪以获得最佳尺寸。

en: Click &#8220;Next&#8221; to start adding links to your new menu.
zh_CN: 点击「继续」来添加链接至您的新菜单。

en: Click here to cancel reply.
zh_CN: 点击这里取消回复。

en: Click to edit the site title.
zh_CN: 点击来编辑站点标题。

en: Click to edit this element.
zh_CN: 点击来编辑此元素。

en: Click to edit this menu.
zh_CN: 点击来编辑此菜单。

en: Click to edit this widget.
zh_CN: 点击来编辑这个小工具。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close all open tags
zh_CN: 关闭所有打开的标签

en: Close blockquote tag
zh_CN: 关闭段落引用标签

en: Close bold tag
zh_CN: 关闭粗体标签

en: Close bulleted list tag
zh_CN: 关闭项目符号列表标签

en: Close code tag
zh_CN: 关闭代码标签

en: Close deleted text tag
zh_CN: 关闭删除线标签

en: Close dialog
zh_CN: 关闭对话框

en: Close inserted text tag
zh_CN: 关闭插入的文字标签

en: Close italic tag
zh_CN: 关闭斜体标签

en: Close list item tag
zh_CN: 关闭列表项目标签

en: Close menu
zh_CN: 关闭菜单

en: Close numbered list tag
zh_CN: 关闭编号列表标签

en: Close reorder mode
zh_CN: 关闭重排模式

en: Close sharing dialog
zh_CN: 关闭分享对话框

en: Close uploader
zh_CN: 关闭上传器

en: Cmd + letter:
zh_CN: Cmd+ 字母：

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Cyan bluish gray
zh_CN: 青蓝灰色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light green cyan
zh_CN: 浅绿青色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Luminous vivid amber
zh_CN: 荧光琥珀色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Luminous vivid orange
zh_CN: 荧光橙色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Pale cyan blue
zh_CN: 浅青蓝色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Pale pink
zh_CN: 浅粉色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Vivid cyan blue
zh_CN: 鲜青蓝色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Vivid green cyan
zh_CN: 鲜青色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Vivid purple
zh_CN: 艳紫色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Vivid red
zh_CN: 鲜红色

[ctx: Color name]
en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Column
zh_CN: 分栏

en: Column group
zh_CN: 栏目组合

en: Columns
zh_CN: 栏目

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment %d contains personal data but could not be anonymized.
zh_CN: 评论%d 包含个人数据，但不能被匿名化。

en: Comment Author
zh_CN: 评论者

en: Comment Author Email
zh_CN: 评论者邮箱地址

en: Comment Author IP
zh_CN: 评论者 IP 地址

en: Comment Author URL
zh_CN: 评论者网址

en: Comment Author User Agent
zh_CN: 评论者 User Agent

en: Comment Content
zh_CN: 评论内容

en: Comment Date
zh_CN: 评论日期

en: Comment Submission Failure
zh_CN: 评论提交失败

en: Comment URL
zh_CN: 评论 URL

en: Comment author name and email are required.
zh_CN: 评论者名称和电邮是必填的。

en: Comment field exceeds maximum length allowed.
zh_CN: 评论字段超过了允许的最大长度。

en: Comment is required.
zh_CN: 评论是必填的。

en: Comment on %1$s by %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s 对《 %1$s 》的评论

en: Comment status
zh_CN: 评论状态

en: Comment: %s
zh_CN: 评论：%s

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments Feed
zh_CN: 评论 Feed

en: Comments Off<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_CN: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>已关闭评论

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论已关闭。

en: Comments feed
zh_CN: 评论 feed

en: Comments for %1$s searching on %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 的评论搜索「%2$s」

en: Comments for %s
zh_CN: 「%s」的评论

en: Comments navigation
zh_CN: 评论导航

en: Comments on %s
zh_CN: 《%s》上的评论

en: Comments on: %s
zh_CN: 「%s」的评论

en: Comments pagination
zh_CN: 评论分页

en: Community Events Location
zh_CN: 社区活动位置

en: Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已完成<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Conditional query tags do not work before the query is run. Before then, they always return false.
zh_CN: 条件标签在运行查询之前使用是无效的。这样做的话，返回值只会为 false。

en: Confirm new password
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Confirm the "%s" action
zh_CN: 确认「%s」操作

en: Confirm use of weak password
zh_CN: 确认使用弱密码

en: Confirm your administration email
zh_CN: 确认您的管理员邮箱地址

en: Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已确认<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Congratulations! Your new site, %s, is almost ready.
zh_CN: 恭喜！您的新站点 %s 很快就可以使用了。

en: Constrain proportions
zh_CN: 保持长宽比

en: Contains the handle that defines the block style.
zh_CN: 包含定义区块样式的句柄。

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content for the comment, as it exists in the database.
zh_CN: 评论的内容，存放于数据库中。

en: Content for the post, as it exists in the database.
zh_CN: 文章的内容，存放于数据库中。

en: Content for the template, as it exists in the database.
zh_CN: 模板的内容，因为它存在于数据库中。

en: Content hash did not match expected.
zh_CN: 内容哈希与期望值不匹配。

en: Content of template.
zh_CN: 模板的内容。

en: Content, title, and excerpt are empty.
zh_CN: 内容，标题和摘要为空。

en: Content:
zh_CN: 内容：

en: Context provided by blocks of this type.
zh_CN: 此类区块所提供的上下文。

en: Context values inherited by blocks of this type.
zh_CN: 此类区块所继承的上下文的值。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue reading %s
zh_CN: 继续阅读 %s

en: Convert emoticons like :-) and :-P to graphics on display.
zh_CN: 将表情符号如:-) 和:-P 转换为图片显示。

en: Cookie check failed
zh_CN: Cookie 检查失败

en: Cookie expired.
zh_CN: Cookie 已过期。

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制！

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy URL
zh_CN: 复制 URL

en: Copy URL to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制网址至剪贴板

en: Copy and paste this URL into your WordPress site to embed
zh_CN: 复制并粘贴此 URL 进您的 WordPress 站点来嵌入

en: Copy and paste this code into your site to embed
zh_CN: 复制并粘贴此 URL 进您的站点来嵌入

en: Copy table row
zh_CN: 复制该行

en: Could not access filesystem.
zh_CN: 无法访问文件系统。

en: Could not calculate resized image dimensions
zh_CN: 无法计算调整后的图片尺寸

en: Could not create user
zh_CN: 无法创建用户

en: Could not delete application password.
zh_CN: 无法删除应用程序密码。

en: Could not delete application passwords.
zh_CN: 无法删除应用程序密码。

en: Could not delete meta value from database.
zh_CN: 未能从数据库删除元数据。

en: Could not delete site from the database.
zh_CN: 未能在数据库中删除站点。

en: Could not find an application password with that id.
zh_CN: 找不到具有该 ID 的应用程序密码。

en: Could not find the specified string.
zh_CN: 无法找到指定的字符串。

en: Could not generate XML sitemap due to missing %s extension
zh_CN: 由于缺少 %s 扩展，无法生成 xml 站点地图

en: Could not insert attachment into the database.
zh_CN: 无法将附件插入数据库。

en: Could not insert post into the database.
zh_CN: 无法在数据库中插入文章

en: Could not insert site into the database.
zh_CN: 未能在数据库中插入站点。

en: Could not insert term into the database.
zh_CN: 未能将项目加入数据库。

en: Could not insert term relationship into the database.
zh_CN: 未能将项目关系加入数据库。

en: Could not insert term taxonomy into the database.
zh_CN: 未能将项目分类法加入数据库。

en: Could not open file handle.
zh_CN: 未能打开文件句柄。

en: Could not open handle for %1$s to %2$s.
zh_CN: 未能为 %1$s 打开到 %2$s 的句柄。

en: Could not parse the path.
zh_CN: 无法解析此路径。

en: Could not read image size.
zh_CN: 无法读取图片尺寸。

en: Could not register file "%1$s" as a block pattern (invalid slug "%2$s")
zh_CN: 无法注册文件「%1$s」为区块样板（无效的别名「%2$s」）

en: Could not register file "%s" as a block pattern ("Slug" field missing)
zh_CN: 无法注册文件「%s」为区块样板（缺少「别名」字段）

en: Could not register file "%s" as a block pattern ("Title" field missing)
zh_CN: 无法注册文件「%s」为区块样板（缺少「标题」字段）

en: Could not register file "%s" as a block pattern as the file does not exist.
zh_CN: 无法将文件「%s」注册为区块模式，因为该文件不存在。

en: Could not retrieve site data.
zh_CN: 未能获取站点数据。

en: Could not retrieve table charset.
zh_CN: 无法检索表字符集。

en: Could not sanitize the %1$s option. Error code: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法清理 %1$s 选项。错误代码：%2$s

en: Could not save application password.
zh_CN: 无法保存应用程序密码。

en: Could not split shared term.
zh_CN: 未能分离共享项目。

en: Could not strip invalid text.
zh_CN: 无法去除无效文本。

en: Could not update attachment in the database.
zh_CN: 无法更新数据库中的附件。

en: Could not update comment in the database.
zh_CN: 无法更新数据库中的注释。

en: Could not update comment status.
zh_CN: 无法更新评论状态

en: Could not update post in the database.
zh_CN: 无法在数据库中更新文章

en: Could not update site in the database.
zh_CN: 未能在数据库中更新站点。

en: Could not update the email last sent time.
zh_CN: 未能更新邮件上次发送时间。

en: Could not update the meta value of %s in database.
zh_CN: 未能在数据库更新元数据 %s。

en: Could not write file %1$s (%2$s).
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 %1$s（%2$s）。

en: Could not write file %s
zh_CN: 无法写文件 %s

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家 / 地区

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create Menu
zh_CN: 创建菜单

en: Create New Menu
zh_CN: 创建新菜单

en: Create Site
zh_CN: 创建站点

en: Create a Configuration File
zh_CN: 创建配置文件

en: Create a menu for this location
zh_CN: 为此位置创建菜单

en: Create a new gallery
zh_CN: 创建新相册

en: Create a new playlist
zh_CN: 创建新的播放列表

en: Create a new video playlist
zh_CN: 创建新的视频播放列表

en: Create a site or only a username:
zh_CN: 创建一个站点或仅创建一个用户名：

en: Create audio playlist
zh_CN: 创建音频播放列表

en: Create gallery
zh_CN: 创建相册

en: Create video playlist
zh_CN: 创建视频播放列表

en: Creating a comment requires valid author name and email values.
zh_CN: 需要有效的评论者名称及邮箱地址来创建评论。

en: Creating comment failed.
zh_CN: 创建评论失败。

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Cron reschedule event error for hook: %1$s, Error code: %2$s, Error message: %3$s, Data: %4$s
zh_CN: Cron 重新计划事件时出现错误，钩子名称：%1$s，错误代码：%2$s，错误消息：%3$s，数据：%4$s

en: Cron unschedule event error for hook: %1$s, Error code: %2$s, Error message: %3$s, Data: %4$s
zh_CN: Cron 移出计划事件时出现错误，钩子名称：%1$s，错误代码：%2$s，错误消息：%3$s，数据：%4$s

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: Crop arguments.
zh_CN: 裁剪参数。

en: Crop image
zh_CN: 裁剪图片

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions
zh_CN: 裁剪缩略图至特定尺寸

en: Crop type.
zh_CN: 裁剪方式。

en: Crop your image
zh_CN: 裁剪您的图片

en: Cropping&hellip;
zh_CN: 裁剪中&hellip;

en: Crunching&hellip;
zh_CN: 处理中&hellip;

en: Cryptographic hash of the instance settings.
zh_CN: 实例设置的加密哈希值。

en: Ctrl + Alt + letter:
zh_CN: Ctrl+Alt+ 字母：

en: Ctrl + letter:
zh_CN: Ctrl+ 字母：

en: Current administration email: %s
zh_CN: 当前的管理员邮箱地址为：%s

en: Current header
zh_CN: 当前页眉图片

en: Current instance settings of the widget.
zh_CN: 小工具的当前设置实例。

en: Current page of the collection.
zh_CN: 集合的当前页。

en: Current plugin: %1$s (version %2$s)
zh_CN: 当前插件：%1$s（版本 %2$s）

en: Currently %s comment is waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel: | Currently %s comments are waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel:
zh_CN[0]: 当前有 %s 条评论等待审核。请移步审核页面来查看：

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS

en: Custom CSS selectors.
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS 选择器。

en: Custom HTML
zh_CN: 自定义 HTML

en: Custom HTML Widget
zh_CN: 自定义 HTML 小工具

en: Custom Link
zh_CN: 自定义链接

en: Custom Links
zh_CN: 自定义链接

[ctx: Custom Preset]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Size
zh_CN: 自定义尺寸

en: Custom URL
zh_CN: 自定义 URL

en: Custom background if defined by the theme.
zh_CN: 自定义由主题定义的背景。

en: Custom color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Custom color palette if defined by the theme.
zh_CN: 自定义由主题定义的调色盘。

en: Custom font sizes if defined by the theme.
zh_CN: 自定义由主题定义的字体大小。

en: Custom gradient presets if defined by the theme.
zh_CN: 自定义由主题定义的预设梯度。

en: Custom header if defined by the theme.
zh_CN: 自定义由主题定义的页眉。

en: Custom logo if defined by the theme.
zh_CN: 自定义由主题定义的 Logo。

en: Custom spacing sizes if defined by the theme.
zh_CN: 自定义由主题定义的间距。

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Customize theme: %s
zh_CN: 定制主题：%s

en: Customize: %s
zh_CN: 自定义：%s

en: Customizer
zh_CN: 定制器

en: Customizing
zh_CN: 正在自定义

en: Customizing &#9656; %s
zh_CN: 自定义 &#9656; %s

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cut table row
zh_CN: 剪切该行

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Database Error
zh_CN: 数据库错误

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date/time
zh_CN: 日期 / 时间

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: December
zh_CN: 12 月

[ctx: December abbreviation]
en: Dec
zh_CN: 12 月

en: Decrease indent
zh_CN: 减少缩进量

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Avatar
zh_CN: 默认头像

[ctx: Default Preset]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default post category.
zh_CN: 默认文章分类。

en: Default post format.
zh_CN: 默认文章形式。

en: Default shortcuts,
zh_CN: 默认快捷方式，

en: Default template
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Menu
zh_CN: 删除菜单

en: Delete column
zh_CN: 删除列

en: Delete it: %s
zh_CN: 删除：%s

en: Delete permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Delete row
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Delete table
zh_CN: 删除表格

en: Deleted author: %s
zh_CN: 已删除的作者：%s

en: Deleted text (strikethrough)
zh_CN: 删除的文字（删除线）

en: Deleted:
zh_CN: 已删除：

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description for the attachment, as it exists in the database.
zh_CN: 附件的描述，存放于数据库中。

en: Description of block type.
zh_CN: 区块类型的描述。

en: Description of sidebar.
zh_CN: 侧边栏的描述。

en: Description of template.
zh_CN: 模板的描述。

en: Description of the user.
zh_CN: 用户的描述。

en: Description of the widget.
zh_CN: 小工具的描述。

en: Deselect
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Destination directory for file streaming does not exist or is not writable.
zh_CN: 文件流的目标目录不存在或不可写。

en: Detach
zh_CN: 分离

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Details about the media file, specific to its type.
zh_CN: 媒体文件具体到类型的详情。

en: Details for theme: %s
zh_CN: 主题详情：%s

en: Determines whether the pattern is visible in inserter.
zh_CN: 决定该样板在插入器中是否可见。

en: Did you just paste HTML?
zh_CN: 您粘贴的是 HTML 吗？

en: Did you know there is a &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget now? You can find it by pressing the &#8220;<a class="add-widget" href="#">Add a Widget</a>&#8221; button and searching for &#8220;HTML&#8221;. Check it out to add some custom code to your site!
zh_CN: 您知道现在有「自定义 HTML」小工具了吗？您可以通过点击「<a class="add-widget" href="#">添加小工具</a>」按钮并搜索「HTML」来找到它。来用它向您的站点添加自定义代码吧！

en: Did you know there is a &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget now? You can find it by scanning the list of available widgets on this screen. Check it out to add some custom code to your site!
zh_CN: 您知道现在有「自定义 HTML」小工具了吗？您可在此界面查看所有可用的小工具。来用它向您的站点添加自定义代码吧！

en: Different layouts containing audio.
zh_CN: 包含音频的不同布局。

en: Different layouts containing video or audio.
zh_CN: 包含视频或音频的不同布局。

en: Different layouts containing videos.
zh_CN: 包含视频的不同布局。

en: Different layouts for displaying images.
zh_CN: 用于显示图片的不同排版布局。

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Dimensions:
zh_CN: 分辨率：

en: Directory sizes could not be returned.
zh_CN: 无法返回目录大小。

en: Disable
zh_CN: 停用

en: Discard changes
zh_CN: 放弃修改

en: Discussion
zh_CN: 讨论

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Dismiss errors
zh_CN: 忽略错误

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Display Site Title and Tagline
zh_CN: 显示站点标题和副标题

en: Display a list of assigned terms from the taxonomy: %s
zh_CN: 显示分类法中关联的术语列表：%s

en: Display as dropdown
zh_CN: 以下拉菜单显示

en: Display item author if available?
zh_CN: 如果可用，显示条目作者？

en: Display item content?
zh_CN: 显示条目内容？

en: Display item date?
zh_CN: 显示条目日期？

[ctx: Display name based on first name and last name]
en: %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s, %1$s

en: Display name for the comment author.
zh_CN: 评论者的显示名。

en: Display name for the user.
zh_CN: 用户的显示名。

en: Display post date?
zh_CN: 显示文章日期？

en: Display your contact information.
zh_CN: 显示您的联系信息。

en: Display your latest posts in lists, grids or other layouts.
zh_CN: 以列表、网格或其他布局显示您的最新文章。

en: Displaying %d themes
zh_CN: 正在展示%d 个主题

en: Displays a custom taxonomy archive. Like categories and tags, taxonomies have terms which you use to classify things. For example: a taxonomy named "Art" can have multiple terms, such as "Modern" and "18th Century." This template will serve as a fallback when a more specific template (e.g. Taxonomy: Art) cannot be found.
zh_CN: 显示自定义分类法归档。 与分类和标签一样，分类法也有用于对事物进行分类的术语。 例如：名为「艺术」的分类法可以包含多个项目，比如「现代艺术」和「18 世纪艺术」。 此模板将在找不到更具体的模板（例如，分类法「艺术」）时作为回退使用。

en: Displays a post archive when a specific date is visited (e.g., example.com/2023/).
zh_CN: 显示特定日期的文章存档（例如，example.com/2023/）。

en: Displays a post category archive. This template will serve as a fallback when a more specific template (e.g. Category: Recipes) cannot be found.
zh_CN: 显示文章分类归档。此模板将在找不到更具体的模板（例如，分类：食谱）时作为回退使用。

en: Displays a post tag archive. This template will serve as a fallback when a more specific template (e.g. Tag: Pizza) cannot be found.
zh_CN: 显示文章标签归档。 此模板将在找不到具体的标签（例如，标签：披萨）模板时作为回退使用。

en: Displays a single author's post archive. This template will serve as a fallback when a more specific template (e.g. Author: Admin) cannot be found.
zh_CN: 显示单个作者的文章归档。此模板将在找不到更具体的模板（例如，作者：管理员）时作为回退使用。

en: Displays a single post on your website unless a custom template has been applied to that post or a dedicated template exists.
zh_CN: 除非已为该文章应用自定义模板或存在专用模板，否则会在您网站上显示单个文章。

en: Displays a static page unless a custom template has been applied to that page or a dedicated template exists.
zh_CN: 显示所有的静态页面，除非已经应用了自定义模板或存在专用模板。

en: Displays a video from the media library or from YouTube, Vimeo, or another provider.
zh_CN: 显示存在媒体库中的视频，或来自 YouTube 、 Vimeo 等其他视频网站上的视频。

en: Displays an audio player.
zh_CN: 显示一个音频播放器。

en: Displays an image gallery.
zh_CN: 显示图片库。

en: Displays an image.
zh_CN: 显示一张图片。

en: Displays any archive, including posts by a single author, category, tag, taxonomy, custom post type, and date. This template will serve as a fallback when more specific templates (e.g. Category or Tag) cannot be found.
zh_CN: 显示任何归档，包括单个作者的文章、分类、标签、分类法、自定义文章类型和日期。 此模板将在找不到更具体的模板（例如，分类或标签）时作为回退使用。

en: Displays any single entry, such as a post or a page. This template will serve as a fallback when a more specific template (e.g. Single Post, Page, or Attachment) cannot be found.
zh_CN: 显示任意单个条目，例如文章或页面。 此模板将在找不到更具体的模板（例如，单个文章、页面或附件）时作为回退使用。

en: Displays the latest posts as either the site homepage or as the "Posts page" as defined under reading settings. If it exists, the Front Page template overrides this template when posts are shown on the homepage.
zh_CN: 将最新文章显示为站点首页或在阅读设置下定义的自定义页面。 如果存在，当文章在网站首页上显示时，首页模板将覆盖此模板。

en: Displays when a visitor performs a search on your website.
zh_CN: 当访客在您网站上执行搜索时显示。

en: Displays when a visitor views a non-existent page, such as a dead link or a mistyped URL.
zh_CN: 当访客查看不存在的页面（例如失效链接或者输入有误的 URL）时显示。

en: Displays when a visitor views the dedicated page that exists for any media attachment.
zh_CN: 当访客查看存在的媒体附件的专用页面时显示。

en: Displays your site's Privacy Policy page.
zh_CN: 显示站点的隐私政策页面。

en: Displays your site's homepage, whether it is set to display latest posts or a static page. The Front Page template takes precedence over all templates.
zh_CN: 显示您站点的首页，无论它是设置为显示最新文章还是静态页面。 首页模板的优先级高于所有模板。

en: Distraction-free writing mode
zh_CN: 专注写作模式

en: Do not deregister the %1$s script in the administration area. To target the front-end theme, use the %2$s hook.
zh_CN: 不在管理区域中反注册 %1$s 脚本。要将目标定为前端主题，请使用 %2$s 钩子函数。

en: Do not pass %1$s tags to %2$s.
zh_CN: 不要传递 %1$s 标签给 %2$s。

en: Do you really want to <a href="%s">log out</a>?
zh_CN: 确定要<a href="%s">注销</a>当前的登录？

en: Document <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Documents <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 文档<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Document Preview
zh_CN: 文档预览

en: Document properties
zh_CN: 文档属性

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Does the user %1$s have permission to use the %2$s database?
zh_CN: 用户 %1$s 有权限使用数据库 %2$s 吗？

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Download File
zh_CN: 下载文件

en: Download file
zh_CN: 下载文件

en: Downloading your new theme&hellip;
zh_CN: 正在下载您的新主题…

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Draft <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 草稿<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Draft Saved
zh_CN: 草稿已保存

en: Drag and drop to reorder media files.
zh_CN: 拖放来重新排序媒体文件。

en: Drag and drop to reorder tracks.
zh_CN: 拖放来排序曲目。

en: Drag and drop to reorder videos.
zh_CN: 拖放来排序视频。

en: Drop files to upload
zh_CN: 拖文件至此可上传

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Blue and orange
zh_CN: 蓝色与橙色

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Blue and red
zh_CN: 蓝色与红色

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Dark grayscale
zh_CN: 深灰度

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Magenta and yellow
zh_CN: 洋红色与黄色

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Midnight
zh_CN: 午夜

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Purple and green
zh_CN: 紫色与绿色

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Purple and yellow
zh_CN: 紫色与黄色

en: Duplicate comment detected; it looks as though you&#8217;ve already said that!
zh_CN: 检测到重复评论，您似乎已经发表过这条评论了！

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Each font src must be a non-empty string.
zh_CN: 每个字体 src 必须是非空字符串。

en: Each webfont src must be a non-empty string.
zh_CN: 每个网络字体 src 必须是非空字符串。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit %1$s (%2$s, %3$d of %4$d)
zh_CN: 编辑 %1$s（%2$s，%4$d 个中的第 %3$d 个）

en: Edit %1$s (%2$s, sub-item %3$d of %4$d under %5$s)
zh_CN: 编辑 %1$s（%2$s，%5$s 下 %4$d 个子项目中的第 %3$d 个）

en: Edit %1$s (%2$s, sub-item %3$d of %4$d under %5$s, level %6$d)
zh_CN: 编辑 %1$s（%2$s，%5$s 下 %4$d 个子项目中的第 %3$d 个，第 %6$d 级）

en: Edit %1$s (%2$s, sub-item %3$d of %4$d under %5$s, level %6$s)
zh_CN: 编辑 %1$s（%2$s，%5$s 下 %4$d 个子项目中的第 %3$d 个，第 %6$s 级）

en: Edit Block Pattern
zh_CN: 编辑区块样板

en: Edit Category
zh_CN: 编辑分类

en: Edit Changeset
zh_CN: 修改变更集

en: Edit Image
zh_CN: 编辑图片

en: Edit Link Category
zh_CN: 编辑链接分类

en: Edit Media
zh_CN: 编辑媒体

en: Edit Menu
zh_CN: 编辑菜单

en: Edit Navigation Menu
zh_CN: 编辑导航菜单

en: Edit Original
zh_CN: 编辑原始文件

en: Edit Page
zh_CN: 编辑页面

en: Edit Pattern Category
zh_CN: 编辑区块样板分类

en: Edit Post
zh_CN: 编辑文章

en: Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: Edit Selection
zh_CN: 编辑所选

en: Edit Tag
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Edit Template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

en: Edit Template Part
zh_CN: 编辑模版组件

en: Edit This
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit User
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Edit audio playlist
zh_CN: 编辑音频播放列表

en: Edit gallery
zh_CN: 编辑相册

en: Edit image
zh_CN: 编辑图片

en: Edit more details
zh_CN: 编辑详细信息

en: Edit next media item
zh_CN: 编辑下一媒体项目

en: Edit previous media item
zh_CN: 编辑上一媒体项目

en: Edit selected menu
zh_CN: 编辑选中的菜单

en: Edit site
zh_CN: 编辑站点

en: Edit styles
zh_CN: 编辑样式

en: Edit video playlist
zh_CN: 编辑视频播放列表

en: Editor menu (when enabled)
zh_CN: 编辑菜单（如被启用）

en: Editor script handle. DEPRECATED: Use `editor_script_handles` instead.
zh_CN: 编辑器脚本的句柄。已弃用：请使用 `editor_script_handles` 作为代替。

en: Editor script handles.
zh_CN: 编辑器脚本句柄。

en: Editor style handle. DEPRECATED: Use `editor_style_handles` instead.
zh_CN: 编辑器样式的句柄。已弃用：请使用 `editor_style_handles` 作为代替。

en: Editor style handles.
zh_CN: 编辑器样式句柄。

en: Editor toolbar
zh_CN: 编辑工具栏

en: Either there are no posts, or something went wrong.
zh_CN: 没有文章，或发生了其他异常。

en: Elements path
zh_CN: 元素路径

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Email address for the comment author.
zh_CN: 评论者的邮箱地址。

en: Email&nbsp;Address:
zh_CN: 邮箱地址：

en: Email: %s
zh_CN: 邮箱：%s

en: Embed
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Embed Handler
zh_CN: 嵌入处理程序

en: Embed Media Player
zh_CN: 内嵌媒体播放器

en: Embed of %s.
zh_CN: 嵌入 %s

en: Embed or Link
zh_CN: 嵌入或链接

en: Embeds
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Emoticons
zh_CN: 表情符号

en: Empty Term.
zh_CN: 空项目。

en: Empty filename
zh_CN: 文件名为空

en: Empty template: %s
zh_CN: 空白模板：%s

en: Empty title.
zh_CN: 空标题。

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Enlarge image
zh_CN: 放大图片

en: Enlarge image: %s
zh_CN: 放大图片：%s

en: Ensure result set excludes comments assigned to specific user IDs. Requires authorization.
zh_CN: 确保结果集排除指定给特定用户 ID 的评论，需要授权。

en: Ensure result set excludes posts assigned to specific authors.
zh_CN: 确保结果集排除指定给特定作者的文章。

en: Ensure result set excludes specific IDs.
zh_CN: 确保结果集排除指定 ID。

en: Ensure result set excludes specific parent IDs.
zh_CN: 确保结果集排除指定父 ID 的评论。

en: Enter a description of the image
zh_CN: 输入图片的描述

en: Enter desktop preview mode
zh_CN: 进入桌面预览模式

en: Enter mobile preview mode
zh_CN: 进入移动预览模式

en: Enter tablet preview mode
zh_CN: 进入平板预览模式

en: Enter the RSS feed URL here:
zh_CN: 在此输入 RSS feed URL：

en: Enter the URL
zh_CN: 输入 URL

en: Enter the URL of the image
zh_CN: 输入图片 URL

en: Enter the destination URL
zh_CN: 输入目标 URL

en: Enter your new password below or generate one.
zh_CN: 在下方输入您的新密码，或生成一个新密码。

en: Enter your password to view comments.
zh_CN: 要查看留言请输入您的密码。

en: Entries feed
zh_CN: 条目 feed

en: Entries from any RSS or Atom feed.
zh_CN: 任意 RSS 或 Atom feed 中的条目。

en: Entries in dependencies array must be either strings or arrays with an id key.
zh_CN: 依赖关系数组中的条目必须是字符串或带有 id 键的数组。

en: Erase Personal Data
zh_CN: 抹除个人数据

en: Error Details
zh_CN: 错误详情

en: Error creating new user.
zh_CN: 创建新用户时出错。

en: Error decoding the font collection JSON file contents.
zh_CN: 解码字体集 JSON 文件内容时出错。

en: Error decoding the font collection data from the HTTP response JSON.
zh_CN: 从 HTTP 响应 JSON 中解码字体集数据时出错。

en: Error establishing a database connection
zh_CN: 建立数据库连接时出错

en: Error fetching the font collection data from "%s".
zh_CN: 从「%s」获取字体集数据时出错。

en: Error in deleting the attachment.
zh_CN: 删除附件时发生错误。

en: Error not caused by a plugin or theme.
zh_CN: 错误不是由插件或主题引起的。

en: Error occurred on a non-protected endpoint.
zh_CN: 错误在未受保护的端点发生。

en: Error reconnecting to the database
zh_CN: 连接至数据库时出错

en: Error when decoding a JSON file at path %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 解码路径为 %1$s 的 JSON 文件时出错：%2$s

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Event schedule does not exist.
zh_CN: 事件计划不存在。

en: Event timestamp must be a valid Unix timestamp.
zh_CN: 事件时间戳必须是一个有效的 UNIX 时间戳。

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Excerpt for the post, as it exists in the database.
zh_CN: 文章的摘要，存放于数据库中。

en: Exclude:
zh_CN: 排除：

en: Exit Recovery Mode
zh_CN: 退出恢复模式

en: Exit recovery mode link expired.
zh_CN: 退出恢复模式链接已过期。

en: Expand search field
zh_CN: 扩大搜索范围

en: Expected string to start with script tag (without attributes) and end with script tag, with optional whitespace.
zh_CN: 预期字符串以脚本标记（不带属性）开头，以脚本标记结尾，带有可选的空格。

en: Expiration
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: Export Personal Data
zh_CN: 导出个人数据

en: Export as JSON
zh_CN: 导出为 JSON

en: Extra CSS class to assign to the sidebar in the Widgets interface.
zh_CN: 额外的 CSS 类，可分配给小工具界面的侧栏。

en: F j, Y
zh_CN: Y年n月j日

en: F j, Y g:i a
zh_CN: Y年n月j日 H:i

en: F, Y
zh_CN: Y 年 n 月

en: Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 失败<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Failed to delete the page.
zh_CN: 页面删除失败。

en: Failed to exit recovery mode. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 未能退出恢复模式。请稍后再试。

en: Failed to store the error.
zh_CN: 未能存储此错误。

en: Failed to write request to temporary file.
zh_CN: 不能将请求写入临时文件。

en: Features supported by this theme.
zh_CN: 此主题支持的功能。

en: February
zh_CN: 2 月

[ctx: February abbreviation]
en: Feb
zh_CN: 2 月

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
zh_CN: %s 下所有文章的 Feed

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Fields other than %s are not currently supported for sitemaps.
zh_CN: 当前站点地图不支持 %s 以外的字段。

en: Fields other than %s are not currently supported for the sitemap index.
zh_CN: 站点地图索引当前不支持 %s 以外的字段。

en: File %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_CN: 文件 %1$s 自版本 %2$s 起已<strong>弃用</strong>，且没有可用的替代。

en: File %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_CN: 文件 %1$s 自版本 %2$s 起已<strong>弃用</strong>！请使用 %3$s 代替。

en: File %1$s must be used in %2$s.
zh_CN: 文件 %1$s 必须用于 %2$s。

en: File %s doesn't exist!
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不存在！

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; does not exist?
zh_CN: 文件「%s」不存在？

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; is not an image.
zh_CN: 「%s」不是图片文件。

en: File URL:
zh_CN: 文件 URL：

en: File canceled.
zh_CN: 文件已取消。

en: File does not exist?
zh_CN: 文件不存在？

en: File is not an image.
zh_CN: 该文件类型不是图片。

en: File name:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: File size:
zh_CN: 文件大小：

en: File type:
zh_CN: 文件类型：

en: Filipino
zh_CN: 菲律宾语

en: Fill Screen
zh_CN: 填满屏幕

en: Filter %s returned items with reserved names.
zh_CN: 过滤器 %s 返回了包含保留名称的项目。

en: Filter Navigation Menu list
zh_CN: 筛选导航菜单列表

en: Filter by category
zh_CN: 按分类筛选

en: Filter by date
zh_CN: 按日期筛选

en: Filter by type
zh_CN: 按类型筛选

en: Filter media
zh_CN: 筛选媒体

en: Filter pages list
zh_CN: 筛选页面列表

en: Filter patterns list
zh_CN: 筛选样式列表

en: Filter posts list
zh_CN: 筛选文章列表

en: Filter template parts list
zh_CN: 筛选模版组件列表

en: Filter templates list
zh_CN: 筛选模板列表

en: Filter themes
zh_CN: 筛选主题

en: Filter themes (%s)
zh_CN: 筛选主题（%s）

en: Find and replace
zh_CN: 查找和替换

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: First Post
zh_CN: 首篇文章

en: First name for the user.
zh_CN: 用户的名字。

en: First page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Fit to Screen
zh_CN: 适合屏幕

en: Fixed Layout
zh_CN: 固定布局

en: Fluid Layout
zh_CN: 流动布局

en: Focus shortcuts:
zh_CN: 焦点快捷方式：

en: Font Face
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Font Faces
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Font Families
zh_CN: 字体家族

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font Sizes
zh_CN: 字号

en: Font collection "%1$s" has missing or empty property: "%2$s".
zh_CN: 字体集「%1$s」的属性缺失或为空：「%2$s」

en: Font collection "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 未找到字体集「%s」。

en: Font collection JSON file is invalid or does not exist.
zh_CN: 字体集 JSON 文件无效或不存在。

en: Font collection not found.
zh_CN: 未找到字体集。

en: Font collection slug "%s" is not valid. Slugs must use only alphanumeric characters, dashes, and underscores.
zh_CN: 字体集别名「%s」 无效。短语必须只使用字母数字字符、破折号和下划线。

en: Font collection with slug: "%s" is already registered.
zh_CN: 带有别名的字体集：「%s」已注册。

en: Font faces do not support trashing. Set "%s" to delete.
zh_CN: 字体面不支持回收站。设置「%s」为删除。

en: Font font-family must be a non-empty string.
zh_CN: 字体的 font-family 必须是非空字符串。

en: Font font-weight must be a properly formatted string or integer.
zh_CN: 字体的 font-weight 必须是格式正确的字符串或整数。

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Extra Large
zh_CN: 超大

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Font src must be a non-empty string or an array of strings.
zh_CN: 字体 src 必须是非空字符串或字符串数组。

en: Footnotes
zh_CN: 脚注

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Fri
zh_CN: 周五

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

[ctx: Friday initial]
en: F
zh_CN: 五

en: Full Size
zh_CN: 全尺寸

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Function %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_CN: 函数 %1$s 自版本 %2$s 起已<strong>弃用</strong>且没有可用的替代。

en: Function %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_CN: 函数 %1$s 自版本 %2$s 起已<strong>弃用</strong>！请使用 %3$s 代替。

en: Function %1$s was called <strong>incorrectly</strong>. %2$s %3$s
zh_CN: 函数 %1$s 的调用方法<strong>不正确</strong>。 %2$s %3$s

en: Function %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_CN: 调用函数 %1$s 时使用的参数自 %2$s 版本起<strong>已弃用</strong>，没有其他替代参数。

en: Function %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! %3$s
zh_CN: 自 %2$s 版本起，使用参数调用函数 %1$s <strong>已弃用</strong>！%3$s

en: Function %s used incorrectly in PHP.
zh_CN: 在 PHP 中错误使用了函数 %s。

en: GUID for the post, as it exists in the database.
zh_CN: 文章的 GUID，存放于数据库中。

en: GUID for the post, transformed for display.
zh_CN: 文章的 GUID，经转换后用于显示。

en: GUID for the revision, as it exists in the database.
zh_CN: 修订版本的 GUID，存放于数据库中。

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 图库

en: Gallery Settings
zh_CN: 相册设置

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General templates often perform a specific role like displaying post content, and are not tied to any particular area.
zh_CN: 常规模板通常执行特定的作用，如显示文章内容，而不与任何特定区域挂钩。

en: Generate Password
zh_CN: 生成密码

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Get <em>another</em> %s site in seconds
zh_CN: 在几秒钟内即可<em>再注册</em>一个 %s 站点

en: Get Involved
zh_CN: 参与

en: Get New Password
zh_CN: 获取新密码

en: Get linked object.
zh_CN: 获取链接对象。

en: Get your own %s account in seconds
zh_CN: 在几秒中内即可注册一个 %s 账户

en: Gimme a site!
zh_CN: 我同时要创建一个站点！

en: Give the feed a title (optional):
zh_CN: 为 feed 拟个标题（可选）：

en: Global settings.
zh_CN: 全局设置。

en: Global styles to include in themes.
zh_CN: 包含在主题中的全局样式。

en: Global styles.
zh_CN: 全局样式。

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go to theme sources
zh_CN: 转到主题源代码

[ctx: Google Font Name and Variants]
en: Noto Serif:400,400i,700,700i
zh_CN: Noto Sans SC:400,400i,700,700i

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Blush bordeaux
zh_CN: 波尔多红

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Blush light purple
zh_CN: 淡紫色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Cool to warm spectrum
zh_CN: 冷暖光谱

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Electric grass
zh_CN: 电草

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Light green cyan to vivid green cyan
zh_CN: 浅绿青色到鲜绿青色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Luminous dusk
zh_CN: 暮色黄

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Luminous vivid amber to luminous vivid orange
zh_CN: 荧光琥珀色到荧光橙色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Luminous vivid orange to vivid red
zh_CN: 亮鲜橙色到鲜红色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Midnight
zh_CN: 午夜

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Pale ocean
zh_CN: 海洋蓝色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Very light gray to cyan bluish gray
zh_CN: 极浅灰色至青蓝灰色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vivid cyan blue to vivid purple
zh_CN: 艳青蓝色到艳紫色

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Greetings Network Administrator!
zh_CN: 您好，网络管理员！

en: Grid view
zh_CN: 网格视图

en: HTML Embed
zh_CN: HTML 嵌入

en: HTML caption for the attachment, transformed for display.
zh_CN: 附件的 HTML 说明文字，经转换后用于显示。

en: HTML containing an action to direct the user to where they can resolve the issue.
zh_CN: HTML 包含了将用户引导至可以解决问题地方的操作。

en: HTML content for the comment, transformed for display.
zh_CN: 评论的 HTML 内容，经转换后用于显示。

en: HTML content for the post, transformed for display.
zh_CN: 文章的 HTML 内容，经转换后用于显示。

en: HTML content to append to each widget's HTML output when assigned to this sidebar. Default is a closing list item element.
zh_CN: 分配给此侧栏时附加到每个小工具 HTML 输出的 HTML 内容。默认值是关闭列表项元素。

en: HTML content to append to the sidebar title when displayed. Default is a closing h2 element.
zh_CN: 显示时附加到边栏标题后的 HTML 内容。默认是关闭 h2 元素。

en: HTML content to prepend to each widget's HTML output when assigned to this sidebar. Default is an opening list item element.
zh_CN: 分配给此侧栏时附加到每个小工具 HTML 输出的 HTML 内容。默认值是打开列表项元素。

en: HTML content to prepend to the sidebar title when displayed. Default is an opening h2 element.
zh_CN: 显示时附加到边栏标题前的 HTML 内容。默认是打开 h2 元素。

en: HTML description for the attachment, transformed for display.
zh_CN: 附件的 HTML 描述，经转换后用于显示。

en: HTML description of the term.
zh_CN: 项目的 HTML 描述。

[ctx: HTML elements]
en: Inline
zh_CN: 行内

en: HTML excerpt for the post, transformed for display.
zh_CN: 文章的 HTML 摘要，经转换后用于显示。

en: HTML for the theme author, transformed for display.
zh_CN: 主题作者的 HTML 信息，经转换后用于显示。

en: HTML representation of the widget admin form.
zh_CN: 小工具管理表单的 HTML 表示形式。

en: HTML representation of the widget.
zh_CN: 小工具的 HTML 表示形式。

[ctx: HTML tag]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: HTML tag]
en: Preformatted
zh_CN: 预格式化

en: HTML title for the object, transformed for display.
zh_CN: 对象的 HTML 标题，转换后显示。

en: HTML title for the post, transformed for display.
zh_CN: 文章的 HTML 标题，经转换后用于显示。

en: HTML title for the template, transformed for display.
zh_CN: 模板的 HTML 标题，已转换以供显示。

en: HTML title for the term.
zh_CN: 项目的 HTML 标题。

en: HTTP redirect status code must be a redirection code, 3xx.
zh_CN: HTTP 重定向状态码必须为 3xx 重定向状态码。

en: HTTPS request failed.
zh_CN: HTTPS 请求失败。

en: Haitian Creole
zh_CN: 海地克里奥尔语

en: Have you entered your email correctly? You have entered %s, if it&#8217;s incorrect, you will not receive your email.
zh_CN: 请核对您是否输入了正确的邮箱地址。您输入的是 %s。如果不是，则您可能无法收到验证邮件。

en: Header Image
zh_CN: 页眉图片

en: Header Media
zh_CN: 页眉媒体

en: Header Text Color
zh_CN: 页眉文字颜色

en: Header Video
zh_CN: 页眉视频

en: Header cell
zh_CN: 表头单元格

en: Heading 1
zh_CN: 一级标题

en: Heading 2
zh_CN: 二级标题

en: Heading 3
zh_CN: 三级标题

en: Heading 4
zh_CN: 四级标题

en: Heading 5
zh_CN: 五级标题

en: Heading 6
zh_CN: 六级标题

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height of the crop as a percentage of the image height.
zh_CN: 裁剪的高度以占用图片高度的百分比计算。

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hey there, looks like you just pasted HTML into the &#8220;Visual&#8221; tab of the Text widget. You may want to paste your code into the &#8220;Text&#8221; tab instead. Alternately, try out the new &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget!
zh_CN: 您粘贴到可视化编辑器的内容中似乎含有 HTML 代码。如果确实包含 HTML 代码，您可以切换到「文本」模式，然后再粘贴一次。或者您可以试用我们新的「自定义 HTML」小工具！

en: Hi ###USERNAME###,
    
    This notice confirms that your email address on ###SITENAME### was changed to ###NEW_EMAIL###.
    
    If you did not change your email, please contact the Site Administrator at
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_CN: 您好，###USERNAME###：
    
    此通知确认您在 ###SITENAME### 的邮箱地址已被修改为 ###NEW_EMAIL###。
    
    如果您没有进行过修改邮箱地址的操作，请联系站点管理员：
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    此邮件发送至 ###EMAIL###
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME### 全体成员敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Hi ###USERNAME###,
    
    This notice confirms that your password was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    If you did not change your password, please contact the Site Administrator at
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_CN: 您好，###USERNAME###：
    
    这个通知是为了确认您在 ###SITENAME### 上的密码已被修改。
    
    如果您没有进行过修改密码的操作，请发送邮件至 ###ADMIN_EMAIL###\n
    来通知站点管理员。
    
    此邮件以发送至 ###EMAIL###。
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME### 全体成员敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Hi,
    
    This notice confirms that the admin email address was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    The new admin email address is ###NEW_EMAIL###.
    
    This email has been sent to ###OLD_EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_CN: 您好：
    
    此通知确认 ###SITENAME### 的管理员邮箱地址已被修改。
    
    新的管理员邮箱地址为 ###NEW_EMAIL###。
    
    此邮件发送至 ###OLD_EMAIL###
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME### 全体成员敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Hi,
    
    This notice confirms that the network admin email address was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    The new network admin email address is ###NEW_EMAIL###.
    
    This email has been sent to ###OLD_EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_CN: 您好：
    
    此通知确认 ###SITENAME### 的网络管理员邮箱地址已被修改。
    
    新地址为 ###NEW_EMAIL###。
    
    此邮件发送至 ###OLD_EMAIL###
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME### 全体成员敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Hide header image
zh_CN: 隐藏页眉图片

en: Hide image
zh_CN: 隐藏图片

en: Hide password
zh_CN: 隐藏密码

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Hint: The password should be at least twelve characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers, and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
zh_CN: 提示：密码应该至少 12 个字符长。要创建强密码，请使用大写和小写字母、数字、以及符号如! 、"、?、 $ 、%、^、&amp;、) 等。

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Homepage Settings
zh_CN: 主页设置

en: Homepage and posts page must be different.
zh_CN: 主页和文章页必须不同。

en: Hook %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_CN: 钩子 %1$s 自版本 %2$s 起<strong>已弃用</strong>，且没有替代钩子。

en: Hook %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_CN: 钩子 %1$s 自版本 %2$s 起<strong>已弃用</strong>！请使用 %3$s 代替。

en: Horizontal line
zh_CN: 水平线

en: Horizontal position from the left to begin the crop as a percentage of the image width.
zh_CN: 从左边开始裁剪的水平位置以占用图片宽度的百分比计算。

en: Horizontal space
zh_CN: 水平间隔

en: Hour
zh_CN: 时

en: How many items would you like to display?
zh_CN: 您希望显示多少个项目？

en: How to interpret the search input.
zh_CN: 如何解释搜索输入。

en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently requested to have the email address on your account changed.
    
    If this is correct, please click on the following link to change it:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_CN: 您好，###USERNAME###：
    
    您最近请求修改您账户的邮箱地址。
    
    如果您确实要修改，请点击以下链接：
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    如果您并未请求修改，则可安全地忽视并删除此邮件。
    
    此邮件被发送至 ###EMAIL###
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME### 全体成员敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently requested to have the network admin email address on
    your network changed.
    
    If this is correct, please click on the following link to change it:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_CN: 您好，###USERNAME###：
    
    您最近请求修改了您站点网络的管理员邮箱地址。
    
    如果您确实要修改，请点击以下链接：
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    如果您并未请求修改，则可安全地忽视并删除此邮件。
    
    此邮件发送至 ###EMAIL###
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME### 全体成员敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy USERNAME,
    
    Your new SITE_NAME site has been successfully set up at:
    BLOG_URL
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    Log in here: BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    We hope you enjoy your new site. Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
zh_CN: 您好，USERNAME：
    
    您的新站点 SITE_NAME 已经被成功建立：
    BLOG_URL
    
    您可以使用以下凭据登录管理员账户：
    
    用户名：USERNAME
    密码：PASSWORD
    在此登录：BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    我们希望您享受您的新站点，谢谢！
    
    ——SITE_NAME 团队

en: Howdy USERNAME,
    
    Your new account is set up.
    
    You can log in with the following information:
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
zh_CN: 您好，USERNAME：
    
    您的新账户已被建立。
    
    您可以使用以下凭据登录：
    用户名：USERNAME
    密码：PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    谢谢！
    
    ——SITE_NAME 团队

en: Howdy!
    
    WordPress has a built-in feature that detects when a plugin or theme causes a fatal error on your site, and notifies you with this automated email.
    ###CAUSE###
    First, visit your website (###SITEURL###) and check for any visible issues. Next, visit the page where the error was caught (###PAGEURL###) and check for any visible issues.
    
    ###SUPPORT###
    
    If your site appears broken and you can't access your dashboard normally, WordPress now has a special "recovery mode". This lets you safely login to your dashboard and investigate further.
    
    ###LINK###
    
    To keep your site safe, this link will expire in ###EXPIRES###. Don't worry about that, though: a new link will be emailed to you if the error occurs again after it expires.
    
    When seeking help with this issue, you may be asked for some of the following information:
    ###DEBUG###
    
    ###DETAILS###
zh_CN: 您好：
    
    WordPress 从版本 5.2 开始，能够检测到您站点上的插件或主题造成了致命错误，并向您发送自动的通知邮件。
    ###CAUSE###
    首先，访问您的站点（###SITEURL### ）并查看有无可见的问题。然后，访问发生错误的页面（###PAGEURL### ）并查看有无问题。
    
    ###SUPPORT###
    
    如果您的站点看上去不正常，且您不能正常访问仪表盘，WordPress 现在有了特殊的「恢复模式」，能够让您安全地登录仪表盘并检查问题。
    
    ###LINK###
    
    为了保障您的站点安全，此链接将在 ###EXPIRES### 后过期。请不用担心，如果在此之后错误再度发生，我们将向您发送新的链接。
    
    在寻求关于此问题的帮助时，您可能需要提供以下信息：
    ###DEBUG###
    
    ###DETAILS###

en: Howdy,
    
    A request has been made to perform the following action on your account:
    
         ###DESCRIPTION###
    
    To confirm this, please click on the following link:
    ###CONFIRM_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_CN: 您好：
    
    我们收到了在您的账户上进行如下操作的请求：
    
         ###DESCRIPTION###
    
    要确认此操作，请点击以下链接：
    ###CONFIRM_URL###
    
    如果您并未请求修改，则可安全地忽视并删除此邮件。
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME### 全体成员敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy,
    
    A user data privacy request has been confirmed on ###SITENAME###:
    
    User: ###USER_EMAIL###
    Request: ###DESCRIPTION###
    
    You can view and manage these data privacy requests here:
    
    ###MANAGE_URL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_CN: 您好：
    
    站点 ###SITENAME### 上有了新的已确认的用户数据隐私请求：
    
    用户：###USER_EMAIL###
    请求：###DESCRIPTION###
    
    您可以在此查看和管理这些数据隐私请求：
    
    ###MANAGE_URL###
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME### 全体成员敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy,
    
    Your request to erase your personal data on ###SITENAME### has been completed.
    
    If you have any follow-up questions or concerns, please contact the site administrator.
    
    For more information, you can also read our privacy policy: ###PRIVACY_POLICY_URL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_CN: 您好：
    
    您在 ###SITENAME### 的个人数据抹除请求已完成。
    
    如果您有更多问题或担忧，请联系站点管理员。
    
    要了解更多信息，您也可以阅读我们的隐私政策：###PRIVACY_POLICY_URL###
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME### 全体成员敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy,
    
    Your request to erase your personal data on ###SITENAME### has been completed.
    
    If you have any follow-up questions or concerns, please contact the site administrator.
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_CN: 您好：
    
    您在 ###SITENAME### 的个人数据抹除请求已被完成。
    
    如果您有更多问题或担忧，请联系站点管理员。
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME### 全体成员敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy, %s
zh_CN: 您好，%s

en: However, you can still <a href="%s">activate this theme</a>, and use the Site Editor to customize it.
zh_CN: 但您也可以<a href="%s">启用此主题</a>，并使用站点编辑器对其进行定制。

en: Human readable text for the author.
zh_CN: 作者的可读文本。

en: Human-readable labels for the post type for various contexts.
zh_CN: 文章类型不同上下文中的人类可读标签。

en: Human-readable labels for the taxonomy for various contexts.
zh_CN: 分类法在不同上下文中的人类可读标签。

en: Human-readable name identifying the widget type.
zh_CN: 辨别小工具类型的可读名称。

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Hurray! Your theme supports site editing with blocks. <a href="%1$s">Tell me more</a>. %2$s
zh_CN: 好耶！您的主题支持带有区块的站点编辑。<a href="%1$s">了解更多</a>。 %2$s

en: I really need an ID for this to work.
zh_CN: 我需要 ID 来执行操作。

en: ID of global styles config.
zh_CN: 全局样式配置的 ID。

en: ID of sidebar.
zh_CN: 边栏的 ID。

en: ID of template.
zh_CN: 模板的 ID。

en: ID of the post context.
zh_CN: 文章上下文的 ID。

en: IO error.
zh_CN: IO 错误。

en: IP address for the comment author.
zh_CN: 评论者的 IP 地址。

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon of block type.
zh_CN: 区块类型的图标。

en: Id should start with a letter, followed only by letters, numbers, dashes, dots, colons or underscores.
zh_CN: Id 应以字体开头，后面可以是字母、数字、短横线、点、冒号或下划线。

en: If the value is a string, the value will be used as the archive slug. If the value is false the post type has no archive.
zh_CN: 如果值为字符串，则值将被用作归档别名。 如果值为 false，则此文章类型不会归档。

en: If this was a mistake, ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh_CN: 若这不是您本人要求的，请忽略本邮件，一切如常。

en: If you add a video, the image will be used as a fallback while the video loads.
zh_CN: 如果您加入视频，此图片将在视频载入时候补显示。

en: If you are looking to paste rich content from Microsoft Word, try turning this option off. The editor will clean up text pasted from Word automatically.
zh_CN: 如果您想从 Microsoft Word 粘贴内容并保持原样，请尝试关闭此选项，否则编辑器将自动清理从 Word 粘贴的文本。

en: If you are not going to use a great site domain, leave it for a new user. Now have at it!
zh_CN: 快选个好名字吧，不要让别人抢了！

en: If you are still stuck with this message, then check that your database contains the following tables:
zh_CN: 如果您仍然看到此信息，请检查您站点的数据库中是否包含以下表：

en: If you are the owner of this network please check that your host&#8217;s database server is running properly and all tables are error free.
zh_CN: 如果您是此站点网络的管理员，请检查您主机上的数据库服务器是否正常运行，以及数据表中是否包含错误。

en: If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your host. If you still need help you can always visit the <a href="%s">WordPress support forums</a>.
zh_CN: 若您不明白这些术语的含义，则应联系您的主机商。若仍需要帮助，可随时访问 <a href="%s">WordPress 支持论坛</a>。

en: If you do not activate your site within two days, you will have to sign up again.
zh_CN: 如果您在两天内不进行站点启用，则需要重新注册。

en: If you do not activate your username within two days, you will have to sign up again.
zh_CN: 如果您在两天之内不进行账户激活，则需要重新注册。

en: If you do not know how to set up a database you should <strong>contact your host</strong>. If all else fails you may find help at the <a href="%s">WordPress support forums</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您不知道如何设置数据库，啧应与<strong>您的主机商</strong>取得联系。 若仍无法解决问题，您可以前往 <a href="%s">WordPress 支持论坛</a> 寻求帮助。

en: If you have not received your email yet, there are a number of things you can do:
zh_CN: 若没有收到邮件，您可以进行以下操作：

en: If your site does not display, please contact the owner of this network.
zh_CN: 如果这是您的站点，请联系站点网络管理员。

en: If your theme has multiple menus, giving them clear names will help you manage them.
zh_CN: 如果您的主题有多个菜单，取明确的名字可以帮助您管理它们。

en: If your theme has widget areas, you can also add menus there. Visit the <a href="%s">Widgets panel</a> and add a &#8220;Navigation Menu widget&#8221; to display a menu in a sidebar or footer.
zh_CN: 如果您的主题有小工具区域，则您也可以在那些地方加入菜单。访问<a href="%s">小工具页</a>并加入「导航菜单小工具」来在侧栏或页脚显示菜单。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Images <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 图片<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Image CSS Class
zh_CN: 图片 CSS 类

en: Image Editor Save Failed
zh_CN: 图片编辑器保存失败

en: Image Position
zh_CN: 图片位置

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图片尺寸

en: Image Title Attribute
zh_CN: 图片 title 属性

en: Image URL
zh_CN: 图片 URL

en: Image Widget
zh_CN: 图片小工具

en: Image Widget (%d) | Image Widget (%d)
zh_CN[0]: 图片小工具（%d）

en: Image crop area preview. Requires mouse interaction.
zh_CN: 图片裁剪区域预览，需要鼠标交互。

en: Image crop failed.
zh_CN: 图片裁剪失败。

en: Image default align
zh_CN: 图片默认对齐方式

en: Image default link type
zh_CN: 图片默认链接类型

en: Image default size
zh_CN: 图片默认尺寸

en: Image description
zh_CN: 图片说明

en: Image details
zh_CN: 图片详情

en: Image edit.
zh_CN: 图片编辑

en: Image flip failed.
zh_CN: 图片翻转失败。

en: Image resize failed.
zh_CN: 图片大小调整失败。

en: Image rotate failed.
zh_CN: 图片旋转失败。

en: Image size in pixels
zh_CN: 图片的像素尺寸

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: In %1$s, use the %2$s method, not the %3$s function. See %4$s.
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 中，请使用 %2$s 方法，而不是 %3$s 函数。请参见 %4$s。

en: In reply to %s.
zh_CN: 回复给 %s。

en: In reply to: %s
zh_CN: 回复给：%s

en: In the editing area, the Tab key enters a tab character.
zh_CN: 在编辑区域中，Tab 键将输入一个制表符。

en: In this case, WordPress caught an error with one of your plugins, %s.
zh_CN: 这次，WordPress 发现了您的插件造成的错误：%s。

en: In this case, WordPress caught an error with your theme, %s.
zh_CN: 这次，WordPress 发现了您的主题造成的错误：%s。

en: Inactive widgets
zh_CN: 未使用的小工具

en: Incorrect post password.
zh_CN: 错误的文章密码。

en: Incorrect username or password.
zh_CN: 用户名或密码不正确。

en: Increase indent
zh_CN: 增加缩进量

en: Indicates if a template is custom or part of the template hierarchy
zh_CN: 指明模板是自定义的，或是属于模板层级的一部分

en: Indicates whether the current variation is the default one.
zh_CN: 指明当前的变体是否为默认变体。

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Inexistent terms.
zh_CN: 不存在的项目。

en: Inline CSS code that registers the CSS class required for the style.
zh_CN: 注册样式所需 CSS 类的内联 CSS 代码。

en: Inline toolbar (when an image, link or preview is selected)
zh_CN: 内联工具栏（当图片、链接或预览被选中时）

en: Insert Page Break tag
zh_CN: 插入分页标签

en: Insert Read More tag
zh_CN: 插入「More」标签

en: Insert audio playlist
zh_CN: 插入音频播放列表

en: Insert column after
zh_CN: 在后方插入列

en: Insert column before
zh_CN: 在前方插入列

en: Insert date/time
zh_CN: 插入日期、时间

en: Insert from URL
zh_CN: 从 URL 插入

en: Insert gallery
zh_CN: 插入相册

en: Insert image
zh_CN: 插入图片

en: Insert into Navigation Menu
zh_CN: 插入导航菜单

en: Insert into page
zh_CN: 插入至页面

en: Insert into post
zh_CN: 插入至文章

en: Insert into template
zh_CN: 插入模板

en: Insert into template part
zh_CN: 插入模板组件

en: Insert link
zh_CN: 插入链接

en: Insert row after
zh_CN: 在下方插入行

en: Insert row before
zh_CN: 在上方插入行

en: Insert table
zh_CN: 插入表格

en: Insert video
zh_CN: 插入视频

en: Insert video playlist
zh_CN: 插入视频播放列表

en: Insert/edit code sample
zh_CN: 插入 / 编辑代码片段

en: Insert/edit image
zh_CN: 插入或编辑图片

en: Insert/edit link
zh_CN: 插入或编辑链接

en: Insert/edit media
zh_CN: 插入 / 编辑媒体

en: Inserted text
zh_CN: 插入的文字

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install &amp; Preview
zh_CN: 安装并预览

en: Install and preview theme: %s
zh_CN: 安装并预览主题：%s

en: Install from Google Fonts. Fonts are copied to and served from your site.
zh_CN: 从 Google Fonts 安装。字体将被复制到您的网站，并从您的网站提供。

en: Installed themes
zh_CN: 已安装的主题

en: Instance settings of the widget, if supported.
zh_CN: 小工具的实例设置（如果支持）。

en: Insufficient arguments passed to this XML-RPC method.
zh_CN: 该 XML-RPC 方法需要更多参数。

en: Interactivity directives failed to process in "%1$s" due to a missing "%2$s" end tag.
zh_CN: 由于缺少「%2$s」结束标记，「%1$s」中的交互指令处理失败。

en: Interactivity directives were detected inside an incompatible %1$s tag. These directives will be ignored in the server side render.
zh_CN: 在不兼容的 %1$s 标记内检测到交互指令。服务器端渲染时将忽略这些指令。

en: Interactivity directives were detected on an incompatible %1$s tag when processing "%2$s". These directives will be ignored in the server side render.
zh_CN: 在处理「%2$s」时，在不兼容的 %1$s 标签上检测到交互指令。服务器端渲染时将忽略这些指令。

en: Internal search handler error.
zh_CN: 内部搜索处理器错误。

en: Introduce yourself.
zh_CN: 自我介绍。

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Invalid Content-Disposition supplied. Content-Disposition needs to be formatted as `attachment; filename="image.png"` or similar.
zh_CN: 提供的 Content-Disposition 标头值无效。 Content-Disposition 标头值格式应为 `attachment; filename="image.png"` 或类似内容。

en: Invalid JSON body passed.
zh_CN: 传入的 JSON 体无效。

en: Invalid JSONP callback function.
zh_CN: 无效的 JSONP 回调函数。

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效的 URL

en: Invalid URL.
zh_CN: 无效 URL。

en: Invalid action name.
zh_CN: 无效的动作名称。

en: Invalid activation key.
zh_CN: 启用密钥有误。

en: Invalid attachment ID.
zh_CN: 无效附件 ID。

en: Invalid attribute name.
zh_CN: 属性名称无效。

en: Invalid author ID.
zh_CN: 作者 ID 无效。

en: Invalid block type.
zh_CN: 无效的区块类型。

en: Invalid block.
zh_CN: 无效区块。

en: Invalid changeset UUID
zh_CN: 无效的变更集 UUID

en: Invalid comment ID.
zh_CN: 评论 ID 无效。

en: Invalid comment author ID.
zh_CN: 无效的评论者 ID。

en: Invalid comment content.
zh_CN: 无效的评论内容。

en: Invalid comment status.
zh_CN: 评论状态无效。

en: Invalid cookie format.
zh_CN: 无效的 cookie 格式。

en: Invalid cookie.
zh_CN: 无效 Cookie。

en: Invalid date.
zh_CN: 无效日期。

en: Invalid email address.
zh_CN: 邮箱地址无效。

en: Invalid featured media ID.
zh_CN: 无效的特色媒体 ID。

en: Invalid hex color.
zh_CN: 无效的颜色十六进制值。

en: Invalid item ID.
zh_CN: 无效的项目 ID。

en: Invalid key.
zh_CN: 无效密钥。

en: Invalid menu ID.
zh_CN: 菜单 ID 无效。

en: Invalid menu location.
zh_CN: 无效的菜单位置。

en: Invalid object ID.
zh_CN: 无效的对象 ID。

en: Invalid object type.
zh_CN: 无效对象类型。

en: Invalid page template.
zh_CN: 无效页面模板。

en: Invalid parameter(s): %s
zh_CN: 无效参数：%s

en: Invalid parameter.
zh_CN: 无效参数。

en: Invalid parameters.
zh_CN: 无效的参数。

en: Invalid parent type.
zh_CN: 无效的父类型。

en: Invalid personal data request.
zh_CN: 无效的个人数据请求。

en: Invalid post ID.
zh_CN: 文章 ID 无效。

en: Invalid post format.
zh_CN: 无效的文章形式。

en: Invalid post parent ID.
zh_CN: 文章父 ID 无效。

en: Invalid post type.
zh_CN: 无效的文章类型。

en: Invalid post.
zh_CN: 无效文章。

en: Invalid recovery key format.
zh_CN: 无效的恢复密钥格式。

en: Invalid recovery key.
zh_CN: 无效的恢复密钥。

en: Invalid request status.
zh_CN: 无效的请求状态。

en: Invalid revision ID.
zh_CN: 无效的修订版本 ID。

en: Invalid role.
zh_CN: 无效的角色。

en: Invalid shortcode name: %1$s. Do not use spaces or reserved characters: %2$s
zh_CN: 无效简码名：%1$s。不要使用空格或保留字符：%2$s

en: Invalid shortcode name: Empty name given.
zh_CN: 无效简码名：指定了空名称。

en: Invalid slug.
zh_CN: 无效的别名。

en: Invalid status.
zh_CN: 无效状态。

en: Invalid strategy `%1$s` defined for `%2$s` during script registration.
zh_CN: 脚本注册期间为「%2$s」定义的策略「%1$s」无效。

en: Invalid taxonomy.
zh_CN: 无效分类法。

en: Invalid taxonomy: %s.
zh_CN: 无效分类法：%s。

en: Invalid template parent ID.
zh_CN: 模板父 ID 无效。

en: Invalid term ID.
zh_CN: 无效的术语 ID。

en: Invalid term name.
zh_CN: 术语名称无效。

en: Invalid type parameter.
zh_CN: 无效类型参数。

en: Invalid user ID for reassignment.
zh_CN: 重新指定了无效的用户 ID。

en: Invalid user ID.
zh_CN: 用户 ID 无效。

en: Invalid user parameter(s).
zh_CN: 无效的用户参数。

en: Invalid value %1$s for %2$s. Expected value should be between %3$s and %4$s.
zh_CN: 为 %2$s 指定的值 %1$s 无效，有效范围为 %3$s 至 %4$s。

en: Invalid value for background attachment.
zh_CN: 背景附着方式的值无效。

en: Invalid value for background position X.
zh_CN: 背景位置 X 轴坐标值无效。

en: Invalid value for background position Y.
zh_CN: 背景位置 Y 轴坐标值无效。

en: Invalid value for background repeat.
zh_CN: 背景重复的值无效。

en: Invalid value for background size.
zh_CN: 背景尺寸的值无效。

en: Invalid value.
zh_CN: 无效值。

en: Invalid widget type.
zh_CN: 无效的小工具类型

en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

en: Is the block dynamically rendered.
zh_CN: 区块是动态渲染的？

en: Is there no link to us?
zh_CN: 是否没有我们的链接？

en: It does not look like your site has any menus yet. Want to build one? Click the button to start.
zh_CN: 您的站点似乎还没有任何菜单。想要新建一个吗？单击按钮开始。

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try visiting %s directly?
zh_CN: 看起来在这个位置什么都没找到，试试直接访问 %s？

en: It looks like the response did not come from this site.
zh_CN: 似乎该响应并不来自于此站点。

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Item added.
zh_CN: 项目已添加。

en: Items deleted.
zh_CN: 项目已删除。

en: JSONP support is disabled on this site.
zh_CN: 此站点已禁用 JSONP 支持。

en: Jabber / Google Talk
zh_CN: Jabber 或 Google Talk

en: January
zh_CN: 1 月

[ctx: January abbreviation]
en: Jan
zh_CN: 1 月

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: JavaScript must be enabled to use this feature.
zh_CN: 要使用此功能，JavaScript 必须被启用。

en: July
zh_CN: 7 月

[ctx: July abbreviation]
en: Jul
zh_CN: 7 月

en: Jump to footnote reference %1$d
zh_CN: 跳转到脚注引用 %1$d

en: June
zh_CN: 6 月

[ctx: June abbreviation]
en: Jun
zh_CN: 6 月

en: Just a username, please.
zh_CN: 不要站点了，光账户就好。

en: Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Kebab-case unique identifier for the font family preset.
zh_CN: 字体族预设的大小写唯一标识符。

en: Keep widget settings and move it to the inactive widgets
zh_CN: 保留小工具设置，并将其移动至未启用的小工具

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Large size image height
zh_CN: 大尺寸图片的高度

en: Large size image width
zh_CN: 大尺寸图片的宽度

en: Last Login
zh_CN: 上次登录

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Last Post
zh_CN: 最后一篇文章

en: Last name for the user.
zh_CN: 用户的姓氏。

en: Last page
zh_CN: 尾页

en: Last updated
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: Last updated: %s
zh_CN: 最后更新：%s

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Learn WordPress
zh_CN: 学习 WordPress

en: Learn more about CSS
zh_CN: 了解关于 CSS 的更多内容

en: Learn more about XML sitemaps.
zh_CN: 了解有关 xml 站点地图的更多信息。

en: Learn more about troubleshooting WordPress.
zh_CN: 了解有关对 WordPress 进行故障排除的更多信息。

en: Leave a Comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Leave a Reply
zh_CN: 发表回复

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh_CN: 回复 %s

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Length:
zh_CN: 长度：

en: Letter
zh_CN: 字母

en: Limit response to comments published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_CN: 将回应限制在一个给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期之后发布的评论。

en: Limit response to comments published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_CN: 将回应限制在一个给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期之前发布的评论。

en: Limit response to posts modified after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_CN: 将回应限制为一个给定的日期（ISO 8601 兼容格式）之后修改过的文章。

en: Limit response to posts modified before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_CN: 将回应限制为一个给定的日期（ISO 8601 兼容格式）之前修改过的文章。

en: Limit response to posts published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_CN: 将回应限制在一个给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期之后发布的文章。

en: Limit response to posts published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_CN: 将回应限制在一个给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期之前发布的文章。

en: Limit result set based on relationship between multiple taxonomies.
zh_CN: 基于多个分类法间的关系限制结果集。

en: Limit result set to all items except those of a particular parent ID.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为除特定父 ID 之外的所有项。

en: Limit result set to attachments of a particular MIME type.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为某一 MIME 类型的附件。

en: Limit result set to attachments of a particular media type.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为某一媒体类型的附件。

en: Limit result set to blocks matching the search term.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为匹配搜索词的区块。

en: Limit result set to comments assigned a specific status. Requires authorization.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为设置特定状态的评论，需要授权。

en: Limit result set to comments assigned a specific type. Requires authorization.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为设置特定类型的评论，需要授权。

en: Limit result set to comments assigned to specific post IDs.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为关联到指定文章 ID 的评论。

en: Limit result set to comments assigned to specific user IDs. Requires authorization.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为指定给特定用户 ID 的评论，需要授权。

en: Limit result set to comments of specific parent IDs.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为指定父 ID 的评论。

en: Limit result set to items assigned one or more given formats.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为分配一个或多个指定格式的项。

en: Limit result set to items except those with specific terms assigned in the %s taxonomy.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为在 %s 分类法中未指定特定项目的项目。

en: Limit result set to items that are sticky.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为置顶项目。

en: Limit result set to items with particular parent IDs.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为具有特定父 ID 的项目。

en: Limit result set to items with specific terms assigned in the %s taxonomy.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为在 %s 分类法中指定了特定项目的项目。

en: Limit result set to posts assigned one or more statuses.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为有一个或多个状态的文章。

en: Limit result set to posts assigned to specific authors.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为指定给特定作者的文章。

en: Limit result set to posts with a specific menu_order value.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为有特定 menu_order 的文章。

en: Limit result set to posts with one or more specific slugs.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为有一个或多个特定别名的文章。

en: Limit result set to specific IDs.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为指定 ID。

en: Limit result set to terms assigned to a specific parent.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为指定给特定父项目的项目。

en: Limit result set to terms assigned to a specific post.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为指定给特定文章的项目。

en: Limit result set to terms with one or more specific slugs.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为具有一个或多个别名的分类法项目。

en: Limit result set to that from a specific author email. Requires authorization.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为指定作者的邮箱地址，需要授权。

en: Limit result set to themes assigned one or more statuses.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为指定了一个或多个状态的主题。

en: Limit result set to users matching at least one specific capability provided. Accepts csv list or single capability.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为匹配至少一项提供的特定功能的用户。接受 CSV 列表或单个功能。

en: Limit result set to users matching at least one specific role provided. Accepts csv list or single role.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为匹配至少一个角色的用户，接受.csv 格式列表或单个角色。

en: Limit result set to users who are considered authors.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为用户中的所有作者。

en: Limit result set to users who have published posts.
zh_CN: 将结果限制于已发布文章的用户。

en: Limit result set to users with one or more specific slugs.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为具有一个或多个别名的用户。

en: Limit results to items of an object type.
zh_CN: 限制结果为一种对象类型。

en: Limit results to items of one or more object subtypes.
zh_CN: 限制结果为一种或多种对象子类型。

en: Limit results to taxonomies associated with a specific post type.
zh_CN: 限制结果为关联到特定文章类型的分类法。

en: Limit results to those matching a category ID.
zh_CN: 将结果限制为与分类 ID 匹配的结果。

en: Limit results to those matching a keyword ID.
zh_CN: 将结果限制为与关键字 ID 匹配的结果。

en: Limit results to those matching a pattern (slug).
zh_CN: 将结果限制为与样板（别名）匹配的结果。

en: Limit results to those matching a string.
zh_CN: 将结果限制为匹配字符串的。

en: Limit to the specified post id.
zh_CN: 限制为指定的文章 ID。

en: Limit to the specified template part area.
zh_CN: 限制为指定的模板组件区。

en: Limits results to plugins with the given status.
zh_CN: 限制结果集为具有给定状态的插件。

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link CSS Class
zh_CN: 链接 CSS 类

en: Link Categories
zh_CN: 链接分类

en: Link Category
zh_CN: 链接分类

en: Link ID
zh_CN: 链接 ID

en: Link Rel
zh_CN: 链接 Rel

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
zh_CN: 链接关系（XFN）

en: Link Text
zh_CN: 链接文字

en: Link To
zh_CN: 链接到

[ctx: Link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchor
zh_CN: 锚

[ctx: Link anchors (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchors
zh_CN: 锚

en: Link inserted.
zh_CN: 链接已插入。

en: Link options
zh_CN: 链接选项

en: Link rating
zh_CN: 链接评级

en: Link selected.
zh_CN: 链接已选择。

en: Link title
zh_CN: 链接标题

en: Link to Attachment Page
zh_CN: 链接到附件页面

en: Link to Media File
zh_CN: 链接到媒体文件

en: Link to:
zh_CN: 链接至：

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Links for %s
zh_CN: %s 的链接

[ctx: Links widget]
en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: List item
zh_CN: 列表项目

en: List of available font weights, separated by a space.
zh_CN: 可用字体粗细列表，以空格分隔。

en: List of the missing image sizes of the attachment.
zh_CN: 附件缺少的图片尺寸列表。

en: List view
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Live Broadcast
zh_CN: 现场直播

en: Live Preview
zh_CN: 实时预览

en: Live Preview: %s
zh_CN: 实时预览：%s

en: Live preview theme: %s
zh_CN: 实时预览主题：%s

en: Loaded version '%1$s' incompatible with expected version '%2$s'.
zh_CN: 加载的版本「%1$s」与预期版本「%2$s」不兼容。

en: Loading more results... please wait.
zh_CN: 正在载入更多结果……请等待。

en: Loading page, please wait.
zh_CN: 页面加载中，请稍候。

en: Locale for the user.
zh_CN: 用户的地区语言。

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log in to Reply
zh_CN: 登录以回复

en: Log in to leave a Comment
zh_CN: 登录以发表评论

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Logged in as %1$s. <a href="%2$s">Edit your profile</a>. <a href="%3$s">Log out?</a>
zh_CN: 以 %1$s 的身份登录。 <a href="%2$s">编辑您的个人资料</a>。 <a href="%3$s">注销？</a>

en: Login Address (URL)
zh_CN: 登录地址（URL）

en: Login name for the user.
zh_CN: 用户的登录名。

en: Login, RSS, &amp; WordPress.org links.
zh_CN: 登录、 RSS 和 WordPress.org 的链接。

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Looking for a theme? You can search or browse the WordPress.org theme directory, install and preview themes, then activate them right here.
zh_CN: 要查找某个主题？您可以搜索或浏览 WordPress.org 主题目录，安装及预览主题，然后在这里启用它们。

en: Looks like something&#8217;s gone wrong. Wait a couple seconds, and then try again.
zh_CN: 看来出现了问题。请等待几秒并重试。

en: Looks like this is not the correct kind of file. Please link to an appropriate file instead.
zh_CN: 这不是正确的文件类型，请更改并链接到正确的文件。

en: Looks like this is not the correct kind of file. Please link to an audio file instead.
zh_CN: 文件格式可能不正确。请链接到正确的音频文件。

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Lost Password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Lost your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: M j, Y g:i a
zh_CN: Y 年 n 月 j 日 H:i

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来语

en: Maltese
zh_CN: 马耳他语

en: Manage Archives
zh_CN: 管理归档

en: Manage Audio
zh_CN: 管理音频

en: Manage Comments
zh_CN: 管理评论

en: Manage Documents
zh_CN: 管理文档

en: Manage Images
zh_CN: 管理图片

en: Manage Site
zh_CN: 管理站点

en: Manage Spreadsheets
zh_CN: 管理试算表

en: Manage Video
zh_CN: 管理视频

en: Manual Offsets
zh_CN: 手动指定偏差

en: March
zh_CN: 3 月

[ctx: March abbreviation]
en: Mar
zh_CN: 3 月

en: Markup is not allowed in CSS.
zh_CN: CSS 中不能出现标记。

en: Match case
zh_CN: 匹配大小写

en: Match terms with the listed IDs.
zh_CN: 将项目与列出的 ID 相匹配。

en: Maximum number of items to be returned in result set.
zh_CN: 结果集包含的最大项目数量。

en: Maximum posts per page
zh_CN: 每页最多文章数

en: Maximum upload file size: %s.
zh_CN: 最大上传文件大小：%s。

en: May
zh_CN: 5 月

[ctx: May abbreviation]
en: May
zh_CN: 5 月

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Media File
zh_CN: 媒体文件

en: Media Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Media Widget
zh_CN: 媒体小工具

en: Media Widget (%d) | Media Widget (%d)
zh_CN[0]: 媒体小工具（%d）

[ctx: Media item link option]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Media list
zh_CN: 媒体列表

en: Media title
zh_CN: 媒体标题

en: Media title&hellip;
zh_CN: 媒体标题…

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Medium size image height
zh_CN: 中等尺寸图片的高度

en: Medium size image width
zh_CN: 中等尺寸图片的宽度

en: Medium-Large size image height
zh_CN: 中大尺寸图片高度

en: Medium-Large size image width
zh_CN: 中大尺寸图片宽度

en: Memory exceeded. Please try another smaller file.
zh_CN: 达到内存限制，请使用小一些的文件。

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu Item
zh_CN: 菜单项

en: Menu Location
zh_CN: 菜单位置

en: Menu Locations
zh_CN: 菜单位置

en: Menu Name
zh_CN: 菜单名称

en: Menu Options
zh_CN: 菜单选项

en: Menu created
zh_CN: 菜单已创建

en: Menu deleted
zh_CN: 菜单已删除

en: Menu item added
zh_CN: 菜单项已添加

en: Menu item deleted
zh_CN: 菜单项已删除

en: Menu item is now a sub-item
zh_CN: 菜单项已是子项目

en: Menu item moved down
zh_CN: 菜单项已下移

en: Menu item moved out of submenu
zh_CN: 菜单项已移动至子菜单外

en: Menu item moved up
zh_CN: 菜单项已上移

en: Menu items do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_CN: 菜单项不支持回收站。 将'%s'设置为删除。

en: Menus
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme or in <a href="%s">widget areas</a> by adding a &#8220;Navigation Menu&#8221; widget.
zh_CN: 菜单可在您的主题指定的区域显示，也可以通过在<a href="%s">小工具区</a>中加入「导航菜单」小工具来显示。

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme.
zh_CN: 菜单可在您的主题指定的位置显示。

en: Menus do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_CN: 菜单不支持垃圾回收。将「%s」设置为删除。

en: Merge table cells
zh_CN: 合并单元格

en: Meridian
zh_CN: 子午线

en: Meta
zh_CN: 其他操作

en: Meta fields.
zh_CN: 元字段。

en: Meta keys cannot enable revisions support unless the object subtype supports revisions.
zh_CN: 除非对象子类型支持修订，否则元数据键无法启用修订支持。

en: Meta keys cannot enable revisions support unless the object type supports revisions.
zh_CN: 除非对象类型支持修订，否则元数据键无法启用修订支持。

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Method '%s' must be overridden.
zh_CN: 方法「%s」必须被重写。

en: Method '%s' not implemented. Must be overridden in subclass.
zh_CN: 方法 ‘%s’ 未实现，必须在子类中被覆盖。

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中部

en: Minimum required version of PHP.
zh_CN: 最低要求的 PHP 版本。

en: Minimum required version of WordPress.
zh_CN: 最低要求的 WordPress 版本。

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分

en: Missing Attachment
zh_CN: 附件丢失

en: Missing confirm key.
zh_CN: 缺少确认密钥。

[ctx: Missing menu name.]
en: (unnamed)
zh_CN: （未命名）

en: Missing parameter(s): %s
zh_CN: 缺少参数：%s

en: Missing request ID.
zh_CN: 缺少请求 ID。

en: Missing required id key in entry among dependencies array.
zh_CN: 依赖关系数组中的条目缺少所需的 id 关键字。

en: Missing required inputs to pre-computed WP_Token_Map.
zh_CN: 缺少预计算 WP_Token_Map 所需的输入。

en: Mission complete. Message %s deleted.
zh_CN: 任务完成。信息 %s 已删除。

en: Mon
zh_CN: 周一

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

[ctx: Monday initial]
en: M
zh_CN: 一

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move down one
zh_CN: 下移一项

en: Move one level down
zh_CN: 下移一级

en: Move one level up
zh_CN: 上移一级

en: Move out from under %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 移出

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动至回收站

en: Move to another area&hellip;
zh_CN: 移动至另一区域&hellip;

en: Move to the top
zh_CN: 移动至顶端

en: Move under %s
zh_CN: 移至 %s 下

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move up one
zh_CN: 上移一项

[ctx: Move widget]
en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Multi-column patterns with more complex layouts.
zh_CN: 具有更多复杂布局的多列样板。

en: Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only. It cannot be changed, so choose carefully!
zh_CN: 至少 4 个字符。只能使用数字和字母。一旦确定不可更改，请小心选择！

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: My Sites
zh_CN: 我的站点

en: Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

[ctx: Name for the Text editor tab (formerly HTML)]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: Name for the Visual editor tab]
en: Visual
zh_CN: 可视化

[ctx: Name of link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name of the font family preset, translatable.
zh_CN: 字体族预设的名称，可翻译。

en: Namespace must not start or end with a slash. Instead namespace '%1$s' for route '%2$s' seems to contain a slash.
zh_CN: 命名空间不得以斜线开始或结束。路由「%2$s」的命名空间「%1$s」似乎包含斜线。

en: Namespace or reference path cannot be empty. Directive value referenced: %s
zh_CN: 命名空间或引用路径不能为空。引用的指令值：%s

en: Nav menu locations must be strings.
zh_CN: 导航菜单位置必须为字符串。

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Navigation Label
zh_CN: 导航标签

en: Navigation Menu
zh_CN: 导航菜单

en: Navigation Menu Item
zh_CN: 导航菜单条目

en: Navigation Menu Items
zh_CN: 导航菜单条目

en: Navigation Menu archives
zh_CN: 导航菜单归档

en: Navigation Menus
zh_CN: 导航菜单

en: Navigation Menus list
zh_CN: 导航菜单列表

en: Navigation Menus list navigation
zh_CN: 导航菜单列表导航

en: Navigation menus that can be inserted into your site.
zh_CN: 可插入您站点的导航菜单。

en: Need more help? <a href="%1$s">Read the support article on %2$s</a>.
zh_CN: 需要帮助？<a href="%1$s">阅读 %2$s 支持文章</a>。

en: Nested widgets.
zh_CN: 嵌套小工具。

en: Network Admin
zh_CN: 管理网络

en: Network Admin: %s
zh_CN: 管理网络：%s

en: Network only plugin must be network activated.
zh_CN: 仅供站点网络使用的插件，必须于站点网络启用。

en: New %1$s Site: %2$s
zh_CN: 新 %1$s 站点：%2$s

en: New %1$s User: %2$s
zh_CN: 新 %1$s 用户：%2$s

en: New Category Name
zh_CN: 新分类名

en: New Changeset
zh_CN: 新变更集

en: New Custom HTML Widget
zh_CN: 新自定义 HTML 小工具

en: New Link Category Name
zh_CN: 新的链接分类名

en: New Menu
zh_CN: 新菜单

en: New Navigation Menu
zh_CN: 新建导航菜单

en: New Page
zh_CN: 新建页面

en: New Pattern
zh_CN: 新样式

en: New Pattern Category Name
zh_CN: 新区块样板分类名称

en: New Post
zh_CN: 写文章

en: New Site Registration: %s
zh_CN: 新注册站点：%s

en: New Site: %1$s
    URL: %2$s
    Remote IP address: %3$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %4$s
zh_CN: 新站点：%1$s
    URL：%2$s
    远端 IP 地址：%3$s
    
    禁用这些通知：%4$s

en: New Tag Name
zh_CN: 新标签名

en: New Template
zh_CN: 新模板

en: New Template Part
zh_CN: 新建模版组件

en: New User Registration: %s
zh_CN: 新注册用户：%s

en: New User: %1$s
    Remote IP address: %2$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %3$s
zh_CN: 新用户：%1$s
    远端 IP 地址：%2$s
    
    禁用这些通知：%3$s

en: New comment on your post "%s"
zh_CN: 您的文章《%s》有新评论

en: New document
zh_CN: 新文档

en: New page title
zh_CN: 新页面标题

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New pingback on your post "%s"
zh_CN: 您的文章《%s》有新 pingback

en: New site created by %1$s
    
    Address: %2$s
    Name: %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 建立了新站点
    
    地址：%2$s
    名称：%3$s

[ctx: New site notification email subject]
en: [%1$s] Activate %2$s
zh_CN: [%1$s] 启用站点 %2$s

en: New trackback on your post "%s"
zh_CN: 您的文章 《%s》 有新 trackback

[ctx: New user notification email subject]
en: [%1$s] Activate %2$s
zh_CN: [%1$s] 激活账户 %2$s

en: New user registration on your site %s:
zh_CN: 您的站点 %s 有新用户注册：

en: New version available.
zh_CN: 新版本现在可用。

en: New version available. %s
zh_CN: 有新版本可用。 %s

en: New window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: Newer Comments
zh_CN: 较新评论

en: Newer Comments &raquo;
zh_CN: 较新评论 &raquo;

en: Newer comments
zh_CN: 较新评论

en: Newer posts
zh_CN: 较新文章

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next &gt;
zh_CN: 下一页 &gt;

en: Next &raquo;
zh_CN: 下一页 &raquo;

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Next Page &raquo;
zh_CN: 下一页 &raquo;

en: Next Post
zh_CN: 下一篇文章

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Nicename may not be longer than 50 characters.
zh_CN: 昵称不能长于 50 个字符。

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No %1$s was set in the arguments array for the "%2$s" sidebar. Defaulting to "%3$s". Manually set the %1$s to "%3$s" to silence this notice and keep existing sidebar content.
zh_CN: 「%2$s」侧边栏的参数数组中未设置 %1$s，缺省为「%3$s」。要消除此通知并保持现有的侧边栏内容，请手动将 %1$s 设置为「%3$s」。

en: No Classic Menus found.
zh_CN: 未找到经典菜单。

en: No Comments
zh_CN: 没有评论

en: No Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_CN: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>无评论

en: No Content-Disposition supplied.
zh_CN: 未提供 Content-Disposition 标头值。

en: No Content-Type supplied.
zh_CN: 未提供 Content-Type。

en: No Navigation Menu found in Trash.
zh_CN: 未在回收站中找到导航菜单。

en: No Navigation Menu found.
zh_CN: 未找到导航菜单。

en: No alignment
zh_CN: 无对齐

en: No archives to show.
zh_CN: 没有归档可显示。

en: No audio selected
zh_CN: 未选择音频

en: No categories
zh_CN: 没有分类

en: No categories found.
zh_CN: 未找到分类。

en: No changes saved yet, so there is nothing to trash.
zh_CN: 修改未被保存，因此没有可以回收的内容。

en: No changeset found to take over
zh_CN: 未找到要接管的变更集

en: No changesets found in Trash.
zh_CN: 回收站中没有变更集。

en: No changesets found.
zh_CN: 未找到变更集。

en: No color
zh_CN: 无颜色

en: No comments
zh_CN: 无评论

en: No comments to show.
zh_CN: 您尚未收到任何评论。

en: No cookie present.
zh_CN: 没有 cookie 存在。

en: No data supplied.
zh_CN: 未提供数据。

en: No editor could be selected.
zh_CN: 无可选编辑器。

en: No fallback menu found.
zh_CN: 未找到回退菜单。

en: No file selected
zh_CN: 未选择文件

en: No global styles config exist with that id.
zh_CN: 不存在具有该 ID 的全局样式配置。

en: No image selected
zh_CN: 未选择图片

en: No image set
zh_CN: 未设置图片

en: No images selected
zh_CN: 未选择图片

en: No items
zh_CN: 没有项目

en: No items found.
zh_CN: 找不到条目。

en: No logo selected
zh_CN: 未选择 logo

en: No matching template found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的模板

en: No matching template found.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的模板。

en: No media items found.
zh_CN: 未找到媒体项目。

en: No media items found. Try a different search.
zh_CN: 未找到媒体项目，请重新搜索。

en: No media selected
zh_CN: 未选中媒体

en: No menus have been created yet. <a href="%s">Create some</a>.
zh_CN: 尚无导航菜单。<a href="%s">创建一些</a>。

en: No pages found in Trash.
zh_CN: 回收站中没有页面。

en: No pages found.
zh_CN: 未找到页面。

en: No pattern categories
zh_CN: 无区块样板分类

en: No pattern categories found.
zh_CN: 未找到区块样板分类。

en: No patterns found in Trash.
zh_CN: 在回收站中未找到页面

en: No patterns found.
zh_CN: 未找到任何模式。

en: No plugin specified.
zh_CN: 未指定插件。

en: No posts found in Trash.
zh_CN: 回收站中没有文章。

en: No posts found.
zh_CN: 未找到文章。

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 未找到结果。

en: No route was found matching the URL and request method.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配 URL 和请求方式的路由。

en: No search term specified. Showing recent items.
zh_CN: 未指定搜索条件。自动显示最近发布条目。

en: No sidebar exists with that id.
zh_CN: 不存在具有该 id 的侧边栏。

en: No tags
zh_CN: 没有标签

en: No tags found.
zh_CN: 未找到标签。

en: No template parts found in Trash.
zh_CN: 在回收站内找不到模版组件。

en: No template parts found.
zh_CN: 找不到模版组件。

en: No templates exist with that id.
zh_CN: 不存在具有该 id 的模板。

en: No templates found in Trash.
zh_CN: 在回收站内找不到模板

en: No templates found.
zh_CN: 未找到模板。

en: No theme is defined for this template.
zh_CN: 没有为此模板定义主题。

en: No themes found. Try a different search, or %s.
zh_CN: 未找到主题，请重新搜索，或 %s。

en: No themes found. Try a different search.
zh_CN: 未找到主题，请重新搜索。

en: No video selected
zh_CN: 未选择视频

en: No widget was found with that id.
zh_CN: 未找到使用该 ID 的小工具。

en: No widgets found.
zh_CN: 未找到小工具。

en: Non-existent changeset UUID.
zh_CN: 不存在的变更集 UUID。

en: Nonbreaking space
zh_CN: 不间断空格

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Not enough data to create this user.
zh_CN: 没有足够的数据来创建此用户。

en: Not enough space to upload. %s KB needed.
zh_CN: 上传空间不足，需要 %s KB。

en: Not found: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 未找到：%1$s （%2$s）

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: November
zh_CN: 11 月

[ctx: November abbreviation]
en: Nov
zh_CN: 11 月

en: Number of URLs in this XML Sitemap: %s.
zh_CN: 此 xml 站点地图中的 URL 数：%s。

en: Number of comments to show:
zh_CN: 显示评论数：

en: Number of items found: %d
zh_CN: 找到的项目数量：%d

en: Number of links to show:
zh_CN: 显示链接数：

en: Number of media items found: %d
zh_CN: 找到的媒体项目数量：%d

en: Number of posts to show:
zh_CN: 显示文章数：

en: Number of published posts for the term.
zh_CN: 项目中已发布文章的数量。

en: Number of widgets found: %d
zh_CN: 找到的小工具数目：%d

en: Numbered list
zh_CN: 编号列表

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Object ID must be an integer, %s given.
zh_CN: 对象 ID 必须是一个整数，给定 %s。

en: Object subtype.
zh_CN: 对象子类型。

en: Object type.
zh_CN: 对象类型。

en: October
zh_CN: 10 月

[ctx: October abbreviation]
en: Oct
zh_CN: 10 月

en: Offset the result set by a specific number of items.
zh_CN: 将结果集移位特定数量。

en: Older Comments
zh_CN: 较旧评论

en: Older comments
zh_CN: 较早评论

en: Older posts
zh_CN: 较旧文章

en: On some systems the name of your database is prefixed with your username, so it would be like <code>username_%1$s</code>. Could that be the problem?
zh_CN: 在部分系统中您的数据库名称前缀是您的用户名，如是<code>username_%1$s</code>。可能是这种问题吗？

en: Once Daily
zh_CN: 每日一次

en: Once Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时一次

en: Once Weekly
zh_CN: 每周一次

en: One or more database tables are unavailable. The database may need to be <a href="%s">repaired</a>.
zh_CN: 一些数据表不可用。也许需要<a href="%s">修复数据库</a>。

en: One response
zh_CN: 1 条回复

en: One response to %s
zh_CN: 《%s》 有 1 条评论

en: Only %1$s or %2$s files may be used for header video. Please convert your video file and try again, or, upload your video to YouTube and link it with the option below.
zh_CN: 只有 %1$s 或 %2$s 能被用于页眉视频，请转换您的视频文件并重试，或将您的文件上传至 YouTube 并使用下方的选项链接到它。

en: Only UUID V4 is supported at this time.
zh_CN: 现时仅支持 UUID V4。

en: Only a static class method or function can be used in an uninstall hook.
zh_CN: 卸载钩子只能注册静态类或静态函数。

en: Oops! That embed cannot be found.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，未能找到此嵌入。

en: Oops: %s
zh_CN: 出错了：%s

[ctx: Open Sans font: on or off]
en: on
zh_CN: off

en: Open link in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开链接

en: Open menu
zh_CN: 打开菜单

en: Open sharing dialog
zh_CN: 打开分享对话框

en: Or link to existing content
zh_CN: 或链接到站点中的内容

en: Or, enter a YouTube URL:
zh_CN: 或输入 YouTube URL：

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order sort attribute ascending or descending.
zh_CN: 设置排序字段升序或降序。

[ctx: Original Size]
en: Original
zh_CN: 原始

en: Original image:
zh_CN: 原始图片：

en: Original: %s
zh_CN: 原始：%s

en: Out from under %s
zh_CN: %s 之外

en: Override the default excerpt length.
zh_CN: 覆盖默认摘要长度。

en: PDF embed
zh_CN: PDF 已嵌入

en: PHP version %s
zh_CN: PHP 版本 %s

en: PHP's XML extension is not available. Please contact your hosting provider to enable PHP's XML extension.
zh_CN: PHP 的 xml 扩展不可用。请联系您的主机提供商来启用 PHP 的 xml 扩展。

en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

en: Page %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 页

en: Page Archives
zh_CN: 页面归档

en: Page Attributes
zh_CN: 页面属性

en: Page ID
zh_CN: 页面 ID

en: Page IDs, separated by commas.
zh_CN: 页面 ID，多个 ID 请用英文逗号（,）或中文顿号（、）隔开。

en: Page Loaded.
zh_CN: 页面已加载。

en: Page break
zh_CN: 分页符

en: Page not found
zh_CN: 未找到页面

en: Page on front
zh_CN: 前一页

en: Page order
zh_CN: 页面排序

en: Page published privately.
zh_CN: 页面已私密发布。

en: Page published.
zh_CN: 页面已发布。

en: Page reverted to draft.
zh_CN: 页面已恢复为草稿。

en: Page scheduled.
zh_CN: 页面已排入发布计划。

en: Page title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Page trashed.
zh_CN: 页面已删除。

en: Page updated.
zh_CN: 页面已更新。

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pages list
zh_CN: 页面列表

en: Pages list navigation
zh_CN: 页面列表导航

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页：

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Parent Category
zh_CN: 父级分类

en: Parent Category:
zh_CN: 父级分类：

en: Parent Navigation Menu:
zh_CN: 父导航菜单：

en: Parent Page:
zh_CN: 父页：

en: Parent Template Part:
zh_CN: 父模板组件：

en: Parent Template:
zh_CN: 父模板：

en: Parent blocks.
zh_CN: 上级区块

en: Parent term does not exist.
zh_CN: 父项目不存在。

en: Partial render must echo the content or return the content string (or array), but not both.
zh_CN: 部分渲染必须只回显主题或返回内容字符串（或数组）中的一个。

en: Passing an integer number of posts is deprecated. Pass an array of arguments instead.
zh_CN: 不再建议将文章数作为参数传入。请改传数组。

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Reset
zh_CN: 密码重置

en: Password changed for user: %s
zh_CN: 用户的密码已修改：%s

en: Password for the user (never included).
zh_CN: 用户的密码（从不被包含）。

en: Password protected
zh_CN: 密码保护

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
zh_CN: 不能重设该用户的密码

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Passwords cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 密码不能为空。

en: Passwords cannot contain the "%s" character.
zh_CN: 密码不能包含「%s」字符。

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘帖

en: Paste URL or type to search
zh_CN: 粘贴 URL 或键入来搜索

en: Paste as text
zh_CN: 粘贴为文本

en: Paste is now in plain text mode. Contents will now be pasted as plain text until you toggle this option off.
zh_CN: 当前处于纯文本粘贴模式，粘贴的内容将被视作纯文本。

en: Paste table row after
zh_CN: 在下方粘贴表格行

en: Paste table row before
zh_CN: 在上方粘贴表格行

en: Paste your embed code below:
zh_CN: 请将嵌入代码贴入下方：

en: Paths or URLs to the font files.
zh_CN: 字体文件的路径或 URL。

en: Pattern "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 未找到区块样板「%s」。

en: Pattern Categories list
zh_CN: 区块样板分类列表

en: Pattern Categories list navigation
zh_CN: 区块样板分类列表导航

en: Pattern Category Link
zh_CN: 区块样板分类链接

en: Pattern content must be a string.
zh_CN: 区块样板内容必须为字符串。

en: Pattern name must be a string.
zh_CN: 区块样板名称必须为字符串。

en: Pattern published privately.
zh_CN: 样板已私密发布。

en: Pattern published.
zh_CN: 样板已发布。

en: Pattern reverted to draft.
zh_CN: 样板已恢复为草稿。

en: Pattern scheduled.
zh_CN: 样板已预发布。

en: Pattern title must be a string.
zh_CN: 区块样板标题必须为字符串。

en: Pattern updated.
zh_CN: 样板已更新。

en: Patterns containing mostly text.
zh_CN: 主要包含文本的样板。

en: Patterns list
zh_CN: 区块样板列表

en: Patterns list navigation
zh_CN: 样板列表导航

en: Patterns that contain buttons and call to actions.
zh_CN: 包含按钮和号召性用语的样板。

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待审

en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 待审<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Pending Review
zh_CN: 等待复审

en: Perform an advanced term query.
zh_CN: 进行一项高级项目查询。

en: Permalink template for the post.
zh_CN: 文章的固定链接模板。

en: Permalink: %s
zh_CN: 固定链接：%s

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Photoblogging
zh_CN: 摄影博客

en: Pingback excerpt:
zh_CN: Pingback 摘要：

en: Pingback from %1$s to %2$s registered. Keep the web talking! :-)
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 到 %2$s 的 pingback 注册成功。保持 Web 交流畅通 :-)

en: Pingback:
zh_CN: Pingback：

en: Pink
zh_CN: 粉色

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Playlist Settings
zh_CN: 播放列表设置

en: Please check that the %s PHP extension is installed and enabled.
zh_CN: 请检查 PHP 扩展 %s 已安装并启用。

en: Please consider writing more inclusive code.
zh_CN: 请考虑编写更具包容性的代码。

en: Please contact the plugin authors for more information.
zh_CN: 请联系插件作者获取更多信息。

en: Please contact your host for assistance with investigating this issue further.
zh_CN: 请联系您的主机提供商来获得帮助及解决此问题。

en: Please contact your network administrator.
zh_CN: 请联系您的网络管理员。

en: Please enter a site name.
zh_CN: 请输入站点名称。

en: Please enter a site title.
zh_CN: 请输入站点标题。

en: Please enter a username.
zh_CN: 请输入用户名。

en: Please enter a valid YouTube URL.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的 YouTube URL。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的邮箱地址。

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive an email message with instructions on how to reset your password.
zh_CN: 请输入您的用户名或邮箱地址。您会收到一封包含重设密码指引的邮件。

en: Please include a %s template in your theme.
zh_CN: 请在您的主题中包含一个 %s 模板。

en: Please log in again.
zh_CN: 请重新登录。

en: Please pass a query array to this function.
zh_CN: 请将查询数组传递给此函数。

en: Please save your changes in order to share the preview.
zh_CN: 要分享预览，请先保存您的修改。

en: Please see <a href="%s">Debugging in WordPress</a> for more information.
zh_CN: 请查阅<a href="%s">调试 WordPress</a>来获取更多信息。

en: Please try again.
zh_CN: 请重试。

en: Please try uploading this file with the %1$sbrowser uploader%2$s.
zh_CN: 请尝试使用 %1$s 标准的浏览器上传工具 %2$s 来上传这个文件。

en: Please use %s to add new schema properties.
zh_CN: 请使用 %s 新增模式属性。

en: Please verify that the <strong>administration email</strong> for this website is still correct.
zh_CN: 请确认此站点的<strong>管理员邮箱地址</strong>仍然正确。

en: Plugin author's website address.
zh_CN: 插件作者的网站地址。

en: Plugin not found.
zh_CN: 找不到插件。

en: Plugin that registered the template.
zh_CN: 注册该模板的插件。

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Popular Pattern Categories
zh_CN: 热门区块样板分类

en: Popular Tags
zh_CN: 热门标签

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Post Archives
zh_CN: 文章归档

en: Post Attributes
zh_CN: 文章属性

en: Post Comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Post Format Link
zh_CN: 文章形式链接

en: Post ID.
zh_CN: 文章 ID。

en: Post Thumbnail
zh_CN: 文章缩略图

en: Post Type Archive
zh_CN: 文章类型归档

[ctx: Post custom field name]
en: %s:
zh_CN: %s：

[ctx: Post format]
en: Aside
zh_CN: 日志

[ctx: Post format]
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: Post format]
en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

[ctx: Post format]
en: Gallery
zh_CN: 相册

[ctx: Post format]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: Post format]
en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

[ctx: Post format]
en: Quote
zh_CN: 引语

[ctx: Post format]
en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: Post format]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: Post format]
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Post formats supported.
zh_CN: 支持的文章形式。

en: Post navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

en: Post published privately.
zh_CN: 文章已私密发布。

en: Post published.
zh_CN: 文章已发布。

en: Post reverted to draft.
zh_CN: 文章已恢复为草稿。

en: Post scheduled.
zh_CN: 文章已排入发布计划。

en: Post trashed.
zh_CN: 文章已删除。

en: Post type names must be between 1 and 20 characters in length.
zh_CN: 文章类型名的长度必须在 1 至 20 个字符间。

en: Post type to get the templates for.
zh_CN: 要获取模板的文章类型。

en: Post updated.
zh_CN: 文章已更新。

en: Posted title:
zh_CN: 文章标题：

en: Poster
zh_CN: 海报

en: Poster Image
zh_CN: 海报图片

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Posts Page
zh_CN: 文章页

en: Posts by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 发布

en: Posts list
zh_CN: 文章列表

en: Posts list navigation
zh_CN: 文章列表导航

en: Posts navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

en: Posts page
zh_CN: 文章页

en: Posts pagination
zh_CN: 文章分页

en: Posts published on %s
zh_CN: %s 发布的文章

en: Powered by WordPress
zh_CN: 基于 WordPress

en: Preload
zh_CN: 预加载

[ctx: Preload value]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview Link
zh_CN: 预览链接

en: Preview as a browser icon
zh_CN: 作为浏览器图标预览

en: Preview as an app icon
zh_CN: 作为 App 图标预览

en: Preview link for the post.
zh_CN: 此文章的预览链接。

en: Previewing theme
zh_CN: 正在预览主题

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous Post
zh_CN: 上一篇文章

en: Previous and next months
zh_CN: 上个月及下个月

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Privacy:
zh_CN: 私密性：

en: Private
zh_CN: 私密

en: Private <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Private <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 私密<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Private: %s
zh_CN: 私密：%s

en: Protected Comments: Please enter your password to view comments.
zh_CN: 评论受保护：要查看请输入密码。

en: Protected: %s
zh_CN: 密码保护：%s

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Public facing and editor script handle. DEPRECATED: Use `script_handles` instead.
zh_CN: 公开界面和编辑器脚本的句柄。已弃用：请使用 `script_handles` 作为代替。

en: Public facing and editor script handles.
zh_CN: 公开界面和编辑器脚本的句柄。

en: Public facing and editor style handle. DEPRECATED: Use `style_handles` instead.
zh_CN: 公开界面和编辑器样式的句柄。已弃用：请使用 `style_handles` 作为代替。

en: Public facing and editor style handles.
zh_CN: 公开界面和编辑器样式的句柄。

en: Public facing script handle. DEPRECATED: Use `view_script_handles` instead.
zh_CN: 公开界面脚本的句柄。已弃用：请使用 `view_script_handles` 作为代替。

en: Public facing script handles.
zh_CN: 公开界面脚本的句柄。

en: Public facing script module IDs.
zh_CN: 面向公众的脚本模块 ID。

en: Public facing style handles.
zh_CN: 面向公众的样式句柄。

en: Public text domain.
zh_CN: 公共文本域。

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Publish Settings
zh_CN: 发布设置

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Published <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Published <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已发布<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Query parameter not permitted: %s
zh_CN: 不允许的查询参数：%s

en: Quote from Hello Dolly song, by Jerry Herman:
zh_CN: 摘自杰瑞 · 赫尔曼的《你好，多莉》歌曲：

en: REST API %1$s should be an array of arrays. Non-array value detected for %2$s.
zh_CN: REST API %1$s 应当为一个由数组组成的数组。检测到 %2$s 有非数组值。

en: REST API routes must be registered on the %1$s action. Instead route '%2$s' with namespace '%3$s' was not registered on this action.
zh_CN: 必须在 %1$s 动作上注册 REST API 路由。而名称空间为「%3$s」的路由「%2$s」未在此操作上注册。

en: REST base route for the post type.
zh_CN: 与文章类型关联的 REST base 路由。

en: REST base route for the taxonomy.
zh_CN: 分类法的 REST base 路由。

en: REST namespace route for the taxonomy.
zh_CN: 分类法的 REST 命名空间路由。

en: REST route's namespace for the post type.
zh_CN: 文章类型的 REST 路由命名空间。

en: REST search handlers must extend the %s class.
zh_CN: REST 搜索处理器必须继承 %s 类。

en: RSS Error:
zh_CN: RSS 错误：

en: Random Order
zh_CN: 随机顺序

en: Randomize suggested headers
zh_CN: 随机化推荐的页眉图片

en: Randomize uploaded headers
zh_CN: 随机化上传的页眉图片

en: Randomizing suggested headers
zh_CN: 正在随机化推荐的页眉图片

en: Randomizing uploaded headers
zh_CN: 正在随机化上传的页眉图片

en: Raw size value must be a string, integer, or float.
zh_CN: 原始大小值必须是字符串、整数或浮点数。

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Read more...
zh_CN: 阅读更多…

en: Read the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Debugging a WordPress Network</a> article. Some of the suggestions there may help you figure out what went wrong.
zh_CN: 阅读<a href="%s" target="_blank">调试 WordPress 站点网络</a>的文章。其中的一些建议可能会帮助您找出故障的原因。

en: Reassign the deleted user's posts and links to this user ID.
zh_CN: 将被删除用户的文章和链接重新指定到此用户 ID。

en: Recent Comments
zh_CN: 近期评论

en: Recent Posts
zh_CN: 近期文章

en: Recovery Mode &#8212; %s
zh_CN: 恢复模式 &#8212; %s

en: Recovery Mode Initialized. Please log in to continue.
zh_CN: 恢复模式已初始化，请登录以继续。

en: Recovery Mode not initialized.
zh_CN: 恢复模式未初始化。

en: Recovery key expired.
zh_CN: 恢复密钥已过期。

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register For This Site
zh_CN: 注册为本站点用户

en: Registration Form
zh_CN: 注册表单

en: Registration complete. Please check your email, then visit the <a href="%s">login page</a>.
zh_CN: 注册完成。请检查您邮箱中收到的邮件，然后访问 <a href="%s">登录页面</a>。

en: Registration confirmation will be emailed to you.
zh_CN: 注册确认信息将通过邮件发送给您。

en: Registration date for the user.
zh_CN: 用户的注册日期。

en: Registration has been disabled.
zh_CN: 不开放注册。

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Remind me later
zh_CN: 稍后提醒我

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Menu Item: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 移除菜单项：%1$s（%2$s）

en: Remove audio source
zh_CN: 移除音频来源

en: Remove image
zh_CN: 移除图片

en: Remove link
zh_CN: 移除链接

en: Remove poster image
zh_CN: 移除海报图片

en: Remove video source
zh_CN: 移除视频来源

en: Removing %1$s manually will cause PHP warnings. Use the %2$s filter instead.
zh_CN: 手工移除 %1$s 会导致 PHP 警告。请改用 %2$s 过滤器。

en: Reorder
zh_CN: 重新排序

en: Reorder menu items
zh_CN: 重排菜单项

en: Reorder mode closed
zh_CN: 重排模式已关闭

en: Reorder mode enabled
zh_CN: 重排模式已启用

en: Reorder widgets
zh_CN: 重排小工具

en: Repeat Background Image
zh_CN: 重复背景图片

[ctx: Repeat Image]
en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace audio
zh_CN: 替换音频

en: Replace image
zh_CN: 更换图片

en: Replace video
zh_CN: 替换视频

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply to %s
zh_CN: 回复给 %s

en: Required fields are marked %s
zh_CN: 必填项已用 %s 标注

en: Required to be true, as revisions do not support trashing.
zh_CN: 要求为 true，因为修订版本不能被移动到回收站。

en: Required to be true, as terms do not support trashing.
zh_CN: 要求为 true，因为项目不能被移动到回收站。

en: Required to be true, as users do not support trashing.
zh_CN: 要求为 true，因为用户不能被移动到回收站。

en: Requirements Not Met
zh_CN: 未满足要求

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Response
zh_CN: 回复

en: Response to %s
zh_CN: %s 的回复

en: Responses
zh_CN: 回复

en: Responses to %s
zh_CN: %s 的回复

en: Responsive Layout
zh_CN: 响应式布局

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restore from Trash
zh_CN: 从回收站中恢复

en: Restore last draft
zh_CN: 恢复上一草稿

en: Restore the backup
zh_CN: 恢复此备份

en: Return a %1$s or %2$s object from your callback when using the REST API.
zh_CN: 使用 REST API 时，从回调结果返回 %1$s 或 %2$s 对象。

en: Reverse order
zh_CN: 反转顺序

en: Reverting unpublished changes&hellip;
zh_CN: 回滚未发布的修改…

en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订版本

en: Revisions
zh_CN: 修订版本

en: Revisions do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_CN: 修订版本不能被移动到回收站，设置「%s」来删除。

en: Revisions not enabled.
zh_CN: 修订版本未启用。

en: Rich Text Area. Press Alt-Shift-H for help.
zh_CN: 富文本区域。按 Alt-Shift-H 获取帮助。

en: Rich Text Area. Press Control-Option-H for help.
zh_CN: 富文本区域。按 Control-Option-H 获取帮助。

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Robots
zh_CN: 机器人

en: Roles assigned to the user.
zh_CN: 用户被赋予的角色。

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotation arguments.
zh_CN: 旋转参数。

en: Rotation type.
zh_CN: 旋转类型。

en: Route must be specified. Instead within the namespace '%1$s', there seems to be an empty route '%2$s'.
zh_CN: 必须指定路由。而在命名空间「%1$s」中，似乎有一个空路由「%2$s」。

en: Routes must be namespaced with plugin or theme name and version. Instead there seems to be an empty namespace '%1$s' for route '%2$s'.
zh_CN: 路由必须以插件或主题名称和版本命名。而路由「%2$s」的命名空间「%1$s」似乎为空。

en: Row
zh_CN: 行列

en: Row group
zh_CN: 行组

en: Row type
zh_CN: 行类型

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: SSL verification failed.
zh_CN: SSL 验证失败。

en: Sat
zh_CN: 周六

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

[ctx: Saturday initial]
en: S
zh_CN: 六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save &amp; Publish
zh_CN: 保存并发布

en: Save Draft
zh_CN: 保存草稿

en: Save Password
zh_CN: 保存密码

en: Save and preview changes before publishing them.
zh_CN: 在发布前保存并预览修改。

en: Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
zh_CN: 在此浏览器中保存我的显示名称、邮箱地址和网站地址，以便下次评论时使用。

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Saved.
zh_CN: 已保存。

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Schedule your customization changes to publish ("go live") at a future date.
zh_CN: 计划您的定制修改来在将来的日期发布。

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已计划

en: Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 定时发布<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Scope under which the request is made; determines fields present in response.
zh_CN: 请求提出的范围，用于决定回应包含的字段。

en: Scrape key check failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: Scrape key 检查失败，请重试。

en: Screen reader users: when in forms mode, you may need to press the Esc key twice.
zh_CN: 致屏幕阅读器用户：在表单模式中，您可能需要按 Esc 键两次。

en: Scripts and styles should not be registered or enqueued until the %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s hooks.
zh_CN: 脚本和样式应在 %1$s 、 %2$s 和 %3$s 钩子函数之后再加入加载队列（enqueue）或注册（register）。

en: Scroll with Page
zh_CN: 随页面滚动

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Categories
zh_CN: 搜索分类

en: Search Changesets
zh_CN: 搜索变更集

en: Search Link Categories
zh_CN: 搜索链接分类

en: Search Menu Items
zh_CN: 搜索菜单项

en: Search Navigation Menus
zh_CN: 搜索导航菜单

en: Search Pages
zh_CN: 搜索页面

en: Search Pattern Categories
zh_CN: 搜索区块样板分类

en: Search Patterns
zh_CN: 搜索区块样板

en: Search Posts
zh_CN: 搜索文章

en: Search Results %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 搜索结果 %1$s %2$s

en: Search Results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 「%s」的搜索结果

en: Search Tags
zh_CN: 搜索标签

en: Search Template Parts
zh_CN: 搜索模版组件

en: Search Templates
zh_CN: 搜索模板

en: Search Widgets
zh_CN: 搜索小工具

en: Search WordPress.org themes
zh_CN: 搜索 WordPress.org 主题

en: Search media
zh_CN: 搜索媒体

en: Search media items...
zh_CN: 搜索媒体项目…

en: Search or use up and down arrow keys to select an item.
zh_CN: 搜索或使用上下方向键来选择一项。

en: Search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search results for: "%s"
zh_CN: 「%s」的搜索结果

en: Search themes
zh_CN: 搜索主题

[ctx: Search widget]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Seasonal
zh_CN: 四季

en: Sections whose purpose is to trigger a specific action.
zh_CN: 用于触发特定操作的部分。

en: Security check failed.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败。

en: Security error.
zh_CN: 安全错误。

en: See how changes would look live on your website, and share the preview with people who can't access the Customizer.
zh_CN: 在您的站点上实时预览这些修改，并将预览分享给无法使用定制器的人。

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选择%s

en: Select Category
zh_CN: 选择分类

en: Select Day
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Select Files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select Link Category:
zh_CN: 选择链接分类：

en: Select Menu:
zh_CN: 选择菜单：

en: Select Month
zh_CN: 选择月份

en: Select Post
zh_CN: 选择文章

en: Select Site Icon
zh_CN: 选择站点图标

en: Select Week
zh_CN: 选择周次

en: Select Year
zh_CN: 选择年份

en: Select a city
zh_CN: 选择城市

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select an area to move this widget into:
zh_CN: 选择将小工具移动到的区域：

en: Select and crop
zh_CN: 选择并裁剪

en: Select audio
zh_CN: 选择音频

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Select logo
zh_CN: 选择 logo

en: Select poster image
zh_CN: 选择海报图片

en: Select video
zh_CN: 选择视频

en: Selected media actions
zh_CN: 选择媒体动作

en: Separate pattern categories with commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔区块样板分类

en: Separate tags with commas
zh_CN: 多个标签请用英文逗号（,）分开

en: September
zh_CN: 9 月

[ctx: September abbreviation]
en: Sep
zh_CN: 9 月

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Serialized widget form data to encode into instance settings.
zh_CN: 序列化小工具表单数据，以编码为设置实例。

en: Session Tokens
zh_CN: 会话令牌

en: Session expired
zh_CN: 会话已过期

en: Set image
zh_CN: 设置图片

en: Setting does not exist or is unrecognized.
zh_CN: 设置不存在或无法识别。

en: Setting up your live preview. This may take a bit.
zh_CN: 正在设置实时预览，请稍等。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: Shadow name]
en: Crisp
zh_CN: 明晰

[ctx: Shadow name]
en: Deep
zh_CN: 加深

[ctx: Shadow name]
en: Natural
zh_CN: 自然

[ctx: Shadow name]
en: Outlined
zh_CN: 轮廓

[ctx: Shadow name]
en: Sharp
zh_CN: 锐利

en: Share Preview Link
zh_CN: 分享预览链接

en: Share reviews and feedback about your brand/business.
zh_CN: 分享有关您品牌或业务的评论和反馈。

en: Sharing options
zh_CN: 分享选项

en: Shift + Alt + letter:
zh_CN: Shift+Alt+ 字母：

en: Shift-click to edit this element.
zh_CN: 按住 Shift 点击来编辑这个元素。

en: Shift-click to edit this widget.
zh_CN: 要编辑此小工具，按住 Shift 并点击鼠标。

en: Shortlink
zh_CN: 短链接

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Artist Name in Tracklist
zh_CN: 在曲目列表中显示艺术家名

en: Show Images
zh_CN: 显示图片

en: Show Link Description
zh_CN: 显示链接描述

en: Show Link Image
zh_CN: 显示链接图片

en: Show Link Name
zh_CN: 显示链接名

en: Show Link Rating
zh_CN: 显示链接评级

en: Show Tracklist
zh_CN: 显示曲目列表

en: Show Video List
zh_CN: 显示视频列表

en: Show hierarchy
zh_CN: 显示层级关系

en: Show invisible characters
zh_CN: 显示不可见字符

en: Show on front
zh_CN: 在前面显示

en: Show password
zh_CN: 显示密码

en: Show post counts
zh_CN: 显示文章数目

en: Show tag counts
zh_CN: 显示标签计数

en: Showcase your latest work.
zh_CN: 展示您的最新作品。

en: Showing details for theme: %s
zh_CN: 显示主题的详情：%s

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 边栏

en: Sidebar %d
zh_CN: 边栏%d

en: Sign up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Silver
zh_CN: 银色

en: Single item: %s
zh_CN: 单个项目：%s

en: Site %d
zh_CN: 站点%d

en: Site Address (URL)
zh_CN: 站点地址（URL）

en: Site Admin
zh_CN: 管理站点

en: Site Domain (subdomain only):
zh_CN: 站点域名（仅限子域名）：

en: Site ID must not be empty.
zh_CN: 站点 ID 不能为空。

en: Site Icon
zh_CN: 站点图标

en: Site Identity
zh_CN: 站点身份

en: Site Language:
zh_CN: 站点语言：

en: Site Name (subdirectory only):
zh_CN: 站点名称（仅限子目录）：

en: Site Name: %s
zh_CN: 站点名称：%s

en: Site Preview
zh_CN: 站点预览

en: Site Tagline
zh_CN: 站点副标题

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 站点标题

en: Site Title:
zh_CN: 站点标题：

en: Site URL.
zh_CN: 站点 URL。

en: Site does not exist.
zh_CN: 站点不存在。

en: Site domain must not be empty.
zh_CN: 站点域名不能为空。

en: Site icon.
zh_CN: 站点图标。

en: Site logo.
zh_CN: 站点 logo

en: Site name must be at least %s character. | Site name must be at least %s characters.
zh_CN[0]: 站点名称至少 %s 个字符长。

en: Site names can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
zh_CN: 站点名称只能包含小写字母（a-z）和数字。

en: Site network ID must be provided.
zh_CN: 必须提供站点网络 ID。

en: Site path must not be empty.
zh_CN: 站点路径不能为空。

en: Site registration has been disabled.
zh_CN: 不开放站点注册。

en: Site tagline.
zh_CN: 站点副标题。

en: Site title.
zh_CN: 站点标题。

en: Site with the ID does not exist.
zh_CN: 不存在具有此 ID 的站点。

en: Sites
zh_CN: 站点

en: Sites you are already a member of:
zh_CN: 您加入的站点：

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Skip cropping
zh_CN: 跳过裁剪

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳至内容

en: Skip to toolbar
zh_CN: 跳至工具栏

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Slow down cowboy, no need to check for new mails so often!
zh_CN: 请放慢检查频率，不需要这么频繁地检查新邮件的！

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Slug automatically generated from the post title.
zh_CN: 从文章标题自动生成的别名。

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Software Name
zh_CN: 软件名称

en: Software Version
zh_CN: 软件版本

en: Some HTML tags are not permitted, including:
zh_CN: 不允许使用某些 HTML 标记，其中包括：

en: Some of the %1$s %2$s values are invalid
zh_CN: 某些 %1$s %2$s 值无效

en: Some required plugins are missing or inactive.
zh_CN: 某些所需的插件丢失或未启用。

en: Someone has requested a password reset for the following account:
zh_CN: 有人为以下账户请求了密码重置：

en: Something went wrong.
zh_CN: 出现了问题。

en: Sorry, comments are closed for this item.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该项目的评论已关闭。

en: Sorry, comments are not allowed for this item.
zh_CN: 抱歉，这篇文章不能评论。

en: Sorry, deleting the term failed.
zh_CN: 抱歉，项目删除失败。

en: Sorry, editing the term failed.
zh_CN: 抱歉，项目编辑失败。

en: Sorry, marking a user as spam is only supported on Multisite.
zh_CN: 抱歉，仅能在多站点中标记用户为垃圾。

en: Sorry, new registrations are not allowed at this time.
zh_CN: 抱歉，暂不开放注册。

en: Sorry, no such page.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此页面不存在。

en: Sorry, no such post.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无此文章。

en: Sorry, one of the given taxonomies is not supported by the post type.
zh_CN: 抱歉，文章类型不支持您的分类法。

en: Sorry, replies to unapproved comments are not allowed.
zh_CN: 抱歉，不允许回复待审阅的留言。

en: Sorry, revisions are disabled.
zh_CN: 抱歉，修订版本记录功能已关闭。

en: Sorry, site names must have letters too!
zh_CN: 抱歉，站点名必须要有字母！

en: Sorry, that email address is already used!
zh_CN: 抱歉，此邮箱地址已被使用！

en: Sorry, that email address is not allowed!
zh_CN: 抱歉，不允许使用此邮箱地址！

en: Sorry, that site already exists!
zh_CN: 抱歉，该站点已存在！

en: Sorry, that site is reserved!
zh_CN: 抱歉，该站点被保留注册！

en: Sorry, that username already exists!
zh_CN: 抱歉，用户名已存在！

en: Sorry, that username is not allowed.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该用户名不可用。

en: Sorry, the category could not be created.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此分类不能被创建。

en: Sorry, the comment could not be updated.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此评论不能被更新。

en: Sorry, the post could not be created.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此文章不能被创建。

en: Sorry, the post could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此文章不能被删除。

en: Sorry, the post could not be updated.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此文章不能被更新。

en: Sorry, the term could not be created.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此项目不能被创建。

en: Sorry, the user could not be updated.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此用户不能被更新。

en: Sorry, the video at the supplied URL cannot be loaded. Please check that the URL is for a supported video file (%s) or stream (e.g. YouTube and Vimeo).
zh_CN: 抱歉，未能从提供的 URL 载入视频。请检查该 URL 是否为一个支持的视频文件（%s）或视频流（如 YouTube 和 Vimeo）。

en: Sorry, this method is not supported.
zh_CN: 抱歉，不支持此方法。

en: Sorry, trackbacks are closed for this item.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此项目未开放 Trackback。

en: Sorry, usernames must have letters too!
zh_CN: 抱歉，用户名必须要有字母！

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access details about this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能访问此站点的详情。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access details of this post.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能访问此文章的详情。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access font collections.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能访问字体集。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access font faces.
zh_CN: 对不起，您不能访问该字体。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access font families.
zh_CN: 对不起，您不能访问字体族。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access the global styles on this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权访问本站的全局样式。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access the templates on this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法访问此站点的模板。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this font face.
zh_CN: 对不起，您不能访问该字体。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this font family.
zh_CN: 对不起，您不能访问此字体系列。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access user data on this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上访问用户数据。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate plugins.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能启用插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate this plugin.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能启用此插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add a category.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能添加分类。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add a term to one of the given taxonomies.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能向某些分类法添加项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign a term to one of the given taxonomies.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能向某些分类法指定项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign terms in this taxonomy.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在此分类法中指派项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign the provided terms.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能指定提供的项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign this term.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能指派此项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to browse the block directory.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能浏览区块目录。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to browse the local block pattern directory.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能浏览本地区块样板目录。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the comment type.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能修改评论类型。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the page author as this user.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能作为此用户修改页面作者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the post author as this user.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能作为此用户修改文章作者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to comment on this post.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能对此文章发表评论。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create Navigation Menus as this user.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能以此用户身份创建导航菜单。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create a comment on this post.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在此文章上创建评论。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create application passwords for this user.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能为该用户创建应用程序密码。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create new users.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能创建新用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create pages as this user.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能作为此用户创建文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create password protected posts in this post type.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在此文章类型中创建密码保护的文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create posts as this user.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能为此用户创建文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create private posts in this post type.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在此文章类型中创建私人文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create terms in this taxonomy.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在此分类法中创建项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create this comment without a post.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能创建没有对应文章的评论。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to customize this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能自定义此站点。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to deactivate this plugin.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能禁用此插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete application passwords for this user.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能为该用户删除应用程序密码。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete plugins for this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上删除插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete revisions of this post.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能删除此文章的修订版本。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this application password.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能删除此应用程序密码。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this category.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能删除此分类。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this comment.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能删除此评论。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this page.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能删除此页面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this post.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能删除此文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this revision.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能删除此修订版本。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this term.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能删除此项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this user.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能删除这个用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to do that.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能这么做。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit '%s' for comments.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能编辑评论的「%s」。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit Navigation Menus as this user.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能以此用户身份编辑导航菜单。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit comments.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能编辑评论。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit pages.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能编辑页面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts in this post type.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在此文章类型中编辑文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能编辑这篇文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit roles of this user.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能编辑该用户的角色。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit terms in this taxonomy.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能编辑此分类法中的项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit the %s custom field.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能编辑自定义字段 %s。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit theme options on this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上编辑主题选项。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this application password.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能修改此应用程序密码。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this comment.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能编辑此评论。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this global style.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权编辑此全局样式。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this page.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能编辑此页面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this post.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能修改这篇文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this term.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能编辑此项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this user.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能编辑此用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit your profile.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能编辑您的个人资料。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to export templates and template parts.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权导出模板和模板组件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to filter users by capability.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法按权限筛选用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to filter users by role.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法按角色筛选用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to give users that role.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能将此角色给予用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install plugins on this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上安装插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to list application passwords for this user.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能查看该用户的所有应用程序密码。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to list users.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能列出用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to make posts sticky.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能将文章置顶。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to make proxied oEmbed requests.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能发起使用代理的 oEmbed 请求。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage application passwords for this user.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能为此用户管理应用程序密码。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage block types.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能管理区块类型。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage network plugins.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能管理站点网络插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage plugins for this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上管理插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage post statuses.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能管理文章状态。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage terms in this taxonomy.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能管理此分类法中的项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage this plugin.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能管理此插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage widgets on this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在本站管理小工具。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to moderate or edit this comment.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能审核或编辑此评论。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to order users by this parameter.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能依此参数排序用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to post on this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在本站点进行发布。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to preview drafts.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能预览草稿。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to process remote URLs.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法处理远程 URL。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish pages on this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在本站点发布页面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts in this post type.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在此文章类型中发布文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts on this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在本站点发布文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish this page.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能发布此页面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish this post.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能发布此文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to query users by this parameter.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能用此参数查询用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read blocks as this user.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能作为此用户阅读区块。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read blocks of this post.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能阅读此文章的区块。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read comments without a post.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能阅读没有对应文章的评论。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read the post for this comment.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能阅读此评论对应的文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read this application password.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能查看此应用程序密码。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read this comment.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能阅读此评论。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to take over.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能接管。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update options.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能更新选项。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update posts as this user.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能作为此用户更新文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload files.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能上传文件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload media on this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上传媒体。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload media to this post.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能给这篇文章上传媒体。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload this file type.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权上传此文件类型。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view autosaves of this post.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能查看此文章的自动保存。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view menu items.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法查看菜单项。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view menu locations.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权查看菜单位置。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view menus.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权查看菜单。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view revisions of this post.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能查阅此文章的修订版本。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view terms for this post.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能查看这篇文章的项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view the active theme.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能查看已启用主题。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view the registered block pattern categories.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法查看已注册的区块样板分类。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view the registered block patterns.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法查看已注册的区块样板。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view themes.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能查看主题。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view this global style.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权查看此全局样式。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view this item.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能查看此项目。

en: Sorry, you cannot preview new themes when you have changes scheduled or saved as a draft. Please publish your changes, or wait until they publish to preview new themes.
zh_CN: 抱歉，当您计划更改或保存为草稿时无法预览新主题。请发布您的更改或等待其发布后再进行预览。

en: Sorry, you cannot stick a private post.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能置顶私密的文章。

en: Sorry, you have used your space allocation of %s. Please delete some files to upload more files.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您已经用尽了您的空间配额（%s）。请删除一些文件后再上传更多文件。

en: Sorry, you may not use that site name.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能使用该站点名称。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view categories.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您必须有在本站点编辑文章的权限，才能查看分类。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view tags.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您必须有编辑本站点文章的权限，才能浏览标签。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to comment.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您必须登录后再评论。

en: Sort by:
zh_CN: 排序依据：

en: Sort collection by comment attribute.
zh_CN: 按评论属性对集合进行排序。

en: Sort collection by object attribute.
zh_CN: 按对象属性排序集合。

en: Sort collection by post attribute.
zh_CN: 按文章属性对集合进行排序。

en: Sort collection by term attribute.
zh_CN: 按项目属性排序集合。

en: Sort collection by user attribute.
zh_CN: 按用户属性对集合进行排序。

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Source code
zh_CN: 源代码

en: Source of a customized template
zh_CN: 自定义模板源

en: Source of template
zh_CN: 模板来源

en: Spam it: %s
zh_CN: 标记为垃圾评论：%s

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Special character
zh_CN: 特殊字符

en: Split table cell
zh_CN: 拆分单元格

en: Spreadsheet <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spreadsheets <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 试算表<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Spreadsheets
zh_CN: 试算表

en: State of the comment.
zh_CN: 评论的状态。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status is forbidden.
zh_CN: 状态被禁止。

en: Status of sidebar.
zh_CN: 侧边栏的状态。

en: Status of template.
zh_CN: 模板的状态。

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Still waiting for your email?
zh_CN: 仍在等待您的邮件吗？

en: Strength indicator
zh_CN: 强度评估

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Style Variations
zh_CN: 样式变体

en: Stylesheet
zh_CN: 样式表

en: Stylesheet is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少样式表。

en: Stylesheet is not readable.
zh_CN: 样式表文件不可读。

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit Search
zh_CN: 提交搜索

en: Submit for Review
zh_CN: 提交复审

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: Suggested image dimensions: %1$s by %2$s pixels.
zh_CN: 建议的图片尺寸：%1$s x %2$s 像素。

en: Sun
zh_CN: 周日

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

[ctx: Sunday initial]
en: S
zh_CN: 日

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Swahili
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Table cell properties
zh_CN: 单元格属性

en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Table properties
zh_CN: 表格属性

en: Table row properties
zh_CN: 表格行属性

en: Tag Cloud
zh_CN: 标签云

en: Tagalog
zh_CN: 他加禄语

en: Tagline
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags indicating styles and features of the theme.
zh_CN: 描述主题样式和功能的标签。

en: Tags list
zh_CN: 标签列表

en: Tags list navigation
zh_CN: 标签列表导航

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Take over
zh_CN: 接管

en: Tan
zh_CN: 褐色

en: Target
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Taxonomies associated with post type.
zh_CN: 与文章类型关联的分类法。

en: Taxonomy names must be between 1 and 32 characters in length.
zh_CN: 分类法名的长度必须在 1 至 32 个字符间。

en: Taxonomy:
zh_CN: 分类法：

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template "%s" is already registered.
zh_CN: 模板「%s」已注册。

en: Template "%s" is not registered.
zh_CN: 模板「%s」尚未注册。

en: Template Part Area
zh_CN: 模板组件区

en: Template Part Areas
zh_CN: 模板组件区

en: Template Parts
zh_CN: 模版组件

en: Template archives
zh_CN: 模板归档

en: Template for %s
zh_CN: %s 的模板

en: Template is missing. Standalone themes need to have a %1$s or %2$s template file. <a href="%3$s">Child themes</a> need to have a %4$s header in the %5$s stylesheet.
zh_CN: 模板丢失。独立主题需要包含 %1$s 或 %2$s 模板文件。<a href="%3$s">子主题</a>需要在 %5$s 的样式表中包含 %4$s 标头。

[ctx: Template name]
en: All Archives
zh_CN: 所有归档

[ctx: Template name]
en: Author Archives
zh_CN: 作者存档

[ctx: Template name]
en: Blog Home
zh_CN: 博客首页

[ctx: Template name]
en: Category Archives
zh_CN: 分类归档

[ctx: Template name]
en: Date Archives
zh_CN: 日期归档

[ctx: Template name]
en: Front Page
zh_CN: 首页

[ctx: Template name]
en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

[ctx: Template name]
en: Page: 404
zh_CN: 页面：404

[ctx: Template name]
en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

[ctx: Template name]
en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

[ctx: Template name]
en: Single Entries
zh_CN: 单个条目

[ctx: Template name]
en: Single Posts
zh_CN: 单篇文章

[ctx: Template name]
en: Tag Archives
zh_CN: 标签归档

[ctx: Template name]
en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Template names must be strings.
zh_CN: 模板名称必须是字符串。

en: Template names must contain a namespace prefix. Example: my-plugin//my-custom-template
zh_CN: 模板名称必须包含命名空间前缀。 示例：my-plugin//my-custom-template

en: Template names must not contain uppercase characters.
zh_CN: 模板名称不能包含大写字符。

en: Template part archives
zh_CN: 模板组件归档

en: Template part has been deleted or is unavailable: %s
zh_CN: 模板组件已被删除或不可用：%s

en: Template part updated.
zh_CN: 模板组件已更新。

en: Template parts list
zh_CN: 模版组件列表

en: Template parts list navigation
zh_CN: 模版组件列表导航

en: Template parts to include in your templates.
zh_CN: 要包含在模板中的模板组件。

en: Template updated.
zh_CN: 模板已更新。

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Templates based on theme files can't be removed.
zh_CN: 无法移除基于主题文件的模板。

en: Templates list
zh_CN: 模版列表

en: Templates list navigation
zh_CN: 模板列表导航

en: Templates to include in your theme.
zh_CN: 要包含在主题中的模板。

en: Term ID List
zh_CN: 术语 ID 列表

en: Term ID Taxonomy Query
zh_CN: 术语 ID 分类法查询。

en: Term ID is shared between multiple taxonomies
zh_CN: 术语 ID 在多个分类法间共享

en: Term IDs.
zh_CN: 术语 ID。

en: Term does not exist.
zh_CN: 项目不存在。

en: Term meta cannot be added to terms that are shared between taxonomies.
zh_CN: 无法加入项目元数据，因其在多个分类法间共享。

en: Terms do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_CN: 项目不能被移动到回收站，设置「%s」来删除。

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Text for the title attribute of the link element for this menu item.
zh_CN: 此菜单项的 link 元素的 title 属性的文本。

en: Text to display
zh_CN: 显示文本

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Thanks for confirming your erasure request.
zh_CN: 感谢您确认您的抹除请求。

en: Thanks for confirming your export request.
zh_CN: 感谢您确认您的导出请求。

en: That audio file cannot be found. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it was not deleted.
zh_CN: 找不到指定音频。检查您的<a href="%s">媒体库</a>并确保其未被删除。

en: That email address has already been used. Please check your inbox for an activation email. It will become available in a couple of days if you do nothing.
zh_CN: 此邮箱地址已被使用。请检查您的收件箱是否收到激活邮件。如果您不进行任何操作，它将在几天后再次可用。

en: That file cannot be found. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it was not deleted.
zh_CN: 找不到指定文件。检查您的<a href="%s">媒体库</a>并确保其未被删除。

en: That image cannot be found. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it was not deleted.
zh_CN: 找不到指定图片。检查您的<a href="%s">媒体库</a>并确保其未被删除。

en: That name is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不可使用该名称。

en: That site is currently reserved but may be available in a couple days.
zh_CN: 系统暂时保留该站点，几天后或许开放注册。

en: That user does not exist.
zh_CN: 该用户不存在。

en: That username is already activated.
zh_CN: 该用户名已激活。

en: That username is currently reserved but may be available in a couple of days.
zh_CN: 该用户名目前已被保留，几天后可能会被注册使用。

en: That video cannot be found. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it was not deleted.
zh_CN: 找不到指定视频。检查您的<a href="%s">媒体库</a>并确保其未被删除。

en: The "%1$s" option key has been renamed to "%2$s".
zh_CN: 「%1$s」选项键已被重命名为「%2$s」。

en: The "%1$s" taxonomy "%2$s" property (%3$s) conflicts with an existing property on the REST API Posts Controller. Specify a custom "rest_base" when registering the taxonomy to avoid this error.
zh_CN: 分类法「%1$s」的「%2$s」属性（%3$s）与 REST API 文章控制器的现有属性冲突。请在注册分类法时指定自定的「rest_base」来避免此错误。

en: The "%s" must be a callable function.
zh_CN: 「%s」必须是可调用的函数。

en: The "%s" options group has been removed. Use another settings group.
zh_CN: 「%s」设置组已被移除，请使用其他设置组。

en: The "%s" theme is not a valid parent theme.
zh_CN: 「%s」是无效的父主题。

en: The "get_value_callback" parameter must be a valid callback.
zh_CN: 「get_value_callback」参数必须是有效的回调。

en: The "type" schema keyword for %1$s can only be one of the built-in types: %2$l.
zh_CN: %1$s「type」模式描述关键字仅可以是下列内置类型之一：%2$l。

en: The "type" schema keyword for %1$s can only contain the built-in types: %2$l.
zh_CN: %1$s「type」模式描述关键字仅可以是下列内置类型：%2$l。

en: The "type" schema keyword for %s is required.
zh_CN: %s 必须要有「type」模式描述关键字。

en: The "uses_context" parameter must be an array.
zh_CN: 「uses_context」参数必须是数组。

en: The $source_properties array contains invalid properties.
zh_CN: $source_properties 数组包含无效属性。

en: The $source_properties must contain a "get_value_callback".
zh_CN: $source_properties 必须包含一个「get_value_callback」。

en: The $source_properties must contain a "label".
zh_CN: $source_properties 必须包含「label」。

en: The %1$s filter must return an integer value greater than 0.
zh_CN: %1$s 过滤器必须返回一个大于 0 的整数值。

en: The %1$s option is deprecated for the family of %2$s functions. Use the %3$s function instead.
zh_CN: %1$s 选项已被函数 %2$s 取代，请改用 %3$s 函数。

en: The %1$s option is deprecated for the family of %2$s functions. Use the %3$s option instead.
zh_CN: %1$s 选项已被函数 %2$s 取代，请改用 %3$s 选项。

en: The %1$s parameter must be an array. To pass arbitrary data to scripts, use the %2$s function instead.
zh_CN: %1$s 参数必须是一个数组。若要将任意数据传递给脚本，请改用 %2$s 函数。

en: The %1$s, %2$s, and %3$s values can be edited to set the video track language and kind.
zh_CN: %1$s 、 %2$s 和 %3$s 可被编辑并设置为视频的语言和种类。

en: The %s argument must be a string or a string array.
zh_CN: %s 参数必须为字符串或者字符串数组。

en: The %s constant is no longer supported.
zh_CN: 常量 %s 已不再支持。

en: The %s key must be a string without spaces.
zh_CN: %s 键必须是不带空格的字符串。

en: The %s property has an invalid stored value, and cannot be updated to null.
zh_CN: %s 属性存储了无效的值，且不能被更新为 null。

en: The %s table is not installed. Please run the network database upgrade.
zh_CN: %s 表未被安装。请进行站点网络数据库升级。

en: The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh_CN: 「别名」是名称的 URL 友好版本。它通常都是小写的，并且只包含字母、数字和连字符。

en: The DB ID of the nav_menu_item that is this item's menu parent, if any, otherwise 0.
zh_CN: 导航菜单项的 nav_menu_item 的 DB ID（如果有），否则为 0。

en: The Edit Media screen is deprecated as of WordPress 6.3. Please use the Media Library instead.
zh_CN: 从 WordPress 6.3 开始，编辑媒体屏幕已被弃用。请改用媒体库。

en: The Footer template defines a page area that typically contains site credits, social links, or any other combination of blocks.
zh_CN: 页脚模板定义一个页面的区域，通常包含站点信息、社交链接或额外区块的组合。

en: The GD image library is not installed.
zh_CN: 未安装 GD 图片库。

en: The GMT date the application password was created.
zh_CN: 创建该应用程序密码的 GMT 日期。

en: The GMT date the application password was last used.
zh_CN: 上次使用该应用程序密码的 GMT 日期。

en: The Header template defines a page area that typically contains a title, logo, and main navigation.
zh_CN: 页眉模板定义一个页面的区域，通常包含标题、 logo 和主导航。

en: The ID for the associated post of the attachment.
zh_CN: 附件所属文章的 ID。

en: The ID for the author of the post.
zh_CN: 文章作者的 ID。

en: The ID for the author of the revision.
zh_CN: 修订版本的作者 ID。

en: The ID for the author of the template.
zh_CN: 模板作者的 ID。

en: The ID for the autosave.
zh_CN: 自动保存的 ID。

en: The ID for the parent font family of the font face.
zh_CN: 字体面的父字体系列的 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the autosave.
zh_CN: 自动保存的父级 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the comment.
zh_CN: 评论的父级 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the global styles revision.
zh_CN: 全局样式修订版父版本的 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the object.
zh_CN: 对象的父对象 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the post.
zh_CN: 文章的父级 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the revision.
zh_CN: 修订版的父级 ID。

en: The ID of the assigned menu.
zh_CN: 分配菜单的 ID。

en: The ID of the associated post object.
zh_CN: 关联文章对象的 ID。

en: The ID of the featured media for the post.
zh_CN: 文章的特色媒体 ID。

en: The ID of the page that should be displayed on the front page
zh_CN: 需要在首页上显示的页面 ID

en: The ID of the page that should display the latest posts
zh_CN: 需要显示最新文章的页面 ID

en: The ID of the user object, if author was a user.
zh_CN: 用户对象的 ID，如果作者是用户。

en: The IDs of the child font faces in the font family.
zh_CN: 字体家族中子字体面的 ID。

en: The IP address the application password was last used by.
zh_CN: 上次使用该应用程序密码的 IP 地址。

en: The Open Graph image link of the %1$s or %2$s element from the URL.
zh_CN: URL 中 %1$s 或 %2$s 元素的开放图谱图片链接。

en: The Press This plugin is required.
zh_CN: 需要安装「快速发布」插件。

en: The REST API can no longer be completely disabled, the %s filter can be used to restrict access to the API, instead.
zh_CN: REST API 不再能被完全禁用，不过您可以用 %s 过滤器来限制对该 API 的访问。

en: The REST API route definition for %1$s is missing the required %2$s argument. For REST API routes that are intended to be public, use %3$s as the permission callback.
zh_CN: %1$s REST API 的路由定义缺少必要的 %2$s 参数。对于打算公开的 REST API 路由，请使用 %3$s 作为权限回调。

en: The SSL certificate for the host could not be verified.
zh_CN: 主机的 SSL 证书不能被验证。

en: The Site Icon is what you see in browser tabs, bookmark bars, and within the WordPress mobile apps. It should be square and at least <code>%1$s by %2$s</code> pixels.
zh_CN: 网站图标是您在浏览器标签页、书签栏和 WordPress 移动应用程序中看到的图标。它应为正方形，像素至少为 <code>%1$s x %2$s</code> 。

en: The Site address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
zh_CN: 您输入的站点地址可能有误。请输入正确的 URL。

en: The URI of the theme's webpage, as found in the theme header.
zh_CN: 主题网页的 URI，在主题标头中找到。

en: The URI of the theme's webpage, transformed for display.
zh_CN: 主题网页的 URI，经转换后用于显示。

en: The URI of the theme's webpage.
zh_CN: 主题页面 URI 链接。

en: The URL of the resource for which to fetch oEmbed data.
zh_CN: 需要获取 oEmbed 数据的链接。

en: The URL to process.
zh_CN: 要处理的 URL。

en: The URL to the admin area
zh_CN: 管理区域的 URL

en: The URL to which this menu item points.
zh_CN: 该菜单项指向的 URL。

en: The URL you entered seems to be an email address. Do you want to add the required mailto: prefix?
zh_CN: 您输入的 URL 似乎是邮箱地址，是否要添加所需的 mailto: 前缀？

en: The URL you entered seems to be an external link. Do you want to add the required http:// prefix?
zh_CN: 您输入的链接似乎是个外部地址，您要自动加上 http:// ​前缀吗？

en: The WordPress address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
zh_CN: 您输入的 WordPress 地址可能有误。请输入一个正确的 URL。

en: The WordPress.org username of the block author.
zh_CN: 区块作者的 WordPress.org 用户名。

en: The XFN relationship expressed in the link of this menu item.
zh_CN: 该菜单项的链接中表示的 XFN 关系。

en: The amount to rotate the image clockwise in degrees. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转的角度量。已弃用：请改为使用 `modifiers` 参数。

en: The attachment MIME type.
zh_CN: 附件的 MIME 类型。

en: The attachment caption.
zh_CN: 附件说明文字。

en: The attachment description.
zh_CN: 附件的描述。

en: The attributes of the inner block.
zh_CN: 内部区块的属性。

en: The attributes used in the example.
zh_CN: 此范例中使用的属性。

en: The authenticated application password can only be introspected for the current user.
zh_CN: 经身份验证的应用程序密码只能由当前用户进行检验。

en: The average rating of blocks published by the same author.
zh_CN: 同一作者发布的区块的平均评级。

en: The backup of this post in your browser is different from the version below.
zh_CN: 此文章在您浏览器中的备份与以下版本不同。

en: The block icon.
zh_CN: 区块图标

en: The block name, in namespace/block-name format.
zh_CN: 以命名空间 / 区块名称的格式来命名区块。

en: The block slug.
zh_CN: 区块别名

en: The block template associated with the post type.
zh_CN: 与文章类型相关的区块模板。

en: The block title, in human readable format.
zh_CN: 以人类可读的格式撰写区块标题。

en: The block types which can use this pattern.
zh_CN: 可以使用该区块样板的区块类型。

en: The calendar block is hidden because there are no published posts.
zh_CN: 日历区块是隐藏的，因为没有已发布的文章。

en: The called constructor method for %1$s class in %2$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %3$s! Use %4$s instead.
zh_CN: %1$s 类在 %2$s 中的调用构造方法自 %3$s 版本起<strong>以弃用</strong>！请使用 %4$s 代替。

en: The called constructor method for %1$s class is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_CN: %1$s 类的调用构造方法自版本 %2$s 起<strong>已弃用</strong>！请使用 %3$s 代替。

en: The categories for the font collection.
zh_CN: 字体集的分类。

en: The category description, in human readable format.
zh_CN: 采用人类可读的格式的分类描述。

en: The category label, in human readable format.
zh_CN: 采用人类可读格式显示的分类标签。

en: The category name.
zh_CN: 分类名称。

en: The category this test is grouped in.
zh_CN: 此测试所在的分类。

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh_CN: 离开这个页面，您所做的更改将丢失。

en: The comment cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 此评论不能被删除。

en: The comment does not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_CN: 此评论不能被移动到回收站，设置「%s」来删除。

en: The comment has already been trashed.
zh_CN: 此评论已在回收站。

en: The confirmation key has expired for this personal data request.
zh_CN: 此个人数据请求的确认密钥已过期。

en: The confirmation key is invalid for this personal data request.
zh_CN: 此个人数据请求的确认密钥是无效的。

en: The confirmation key is missing from this personal data request.
zh_CN: 此个人数据请求中缺少确认密钥。

en: The constant %1$s <strong>is deprecated</strong>. Use the boolean constant %2$s in %3$s to enable a subdomain configuration. Use %4$s to check whether a subdomain configuration is enabled.
zh_CN: 选项 %1$s 已被<strong>弃用</strong>。请改用 %3$s 中的 %2$s 布尔型常量来启用子域名配置。使用 %4$s 来检查子域名配置是否已启用。

en: The content for the comment.
zh_CN: 评论的内容。

en: The content for the post.
zh_CN: 文章的内容。

en: The content of the %s element from the URL.
zh_CN: URL 中 %s 元素的内容。

en: The contents of the %s element from the URL.
zh_CN: URL 中 %s 元素的内容。

en: The context can only be read during directive processing.
zh_CN: 上下文只能在指令处理过程中读取。

en: The cron event list could not be saved.
zh_CN: 无法保存 Cron 事件列表。

en: The current image has no alternative text. The file name is: %s
zh_CN: 当前图片没有替代文字。文件名为：%s

en: The current user can assign terms in the %s taxonomy.
zh_CN: 当前用户可以指定 %s 分类法内的项目。

en: The current user can change the author on this post.
zh_CN: 当前用户可以更改此文章的作者。

en: The current user can create terms in the %s taxonomy.
zh_CN: 当前用户可以创建 %s 分类法内的项目。

en: The current user can post unfiltered HTML markup and JavaScript.
zh_CN: 当前用户可以发布未经过滤的 HTML 标签和 JavaScript。

en: The current user can publish this post.
zh_CN: 当前用户可以发布此文章。

en: The current user can sticky this post.
zh_CN: 当前用户可以置顶此文章。

en: The database ID of the original object this menu item represents, for example the ID for posts or the term_id for categories.
zh_CN: 此菜单项表示的原始对象的数据库 ID，例如文章的 ID 或分类的 term_id。

en: The database server could be connected to (which means your username and password is okay) but the %s database could not be selected.
zh_CN: 可以连接到数据库服务器（这说明您的用户名和密码正确），但是不能选择 %s 数据库。

en: The date and time the preferences were updated.
zh_CN: 日期和时间的偏好设置已更新。

en: The date the comment was published, as GMT.
zh_CN: 评论发表的 GMT 日期。

en: The date the comment was published, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 评论发表的日期（站点时区）。

en: The date the post was last modified, as GMT.
zh_CN: 文章最后一次修改的 GMT 日期。

en: The date the post was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 文章最后修改的日期（站点时区）。

en: The date the post was published, as GMT.
zh_CN: 该文章发布的 GMT 日期。

en: The date the post was published, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 文章发布的日期（站点时区）。

en: The date the revision was last modified, as GMT.
zh_CN: 修订版本最后修改的 GMT 日期。

en: The date the revision was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 修订版本的最后修改日期（站点时区）。

en: The date the revision was published, as GMT.
zh_CN: 修订版本发布的 GMT 日期。

en: The date the revision was published, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 修订版本发布的日期（站点时区）。

en: The date the template was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 该模板的最后修改日期，以站点时区表示。

en: The date when the block was last updated, in fuzzy human readable format.
zh_CN: 该区块最后更新日期，以人类可读格式。

en: The date when the block was last updated.
zh_CN: 区块上次更新的日期。

en: The description for the font collection.
zh_CN: 字体集的说明。

en: The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may show it.
zh_CN: 描述默认不显示，但某些主题可能会显示。

en: The description of the menu location.
zh_CN: 菜单位置的描述。

en: The description of this menu item.
zh_CN: 此菜单项的描述。

en: The description will be displayed in the menu if the active theme supports it.
zh_CN: 如果使用中的主题支持，此描述将在菜单中显示。

en: The duotone id "%1$s" is not registered in %2$s settings
zh_CN: 双色调 ID「%1$s」未在 %2$s 设置中注册

en: The edit field automatically highlights code syntax. You can disable this in your <a href="%1$s" %2$s>user profile%3$s</a> to work in plain text mode.
zh_CN: 编辑区将自动高亮代码语法，您可以在您的<a href="%1$s" %2$s>用户资料 %3$s</a>中选择纯文本模式。

en: The element can only be read during directive processing.
zh_CN: 该元素只能在指令处理过程中读取。

en: The email address entered did not appear to be a valid email address. Please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 您输入的邮箱地址无效。请输入有效的邮箱地址。

en: The email address for the user.
zh_CN: 用户的邮箱地址。

en: The email could not be sent. Possible reason: your host may have disabled the %s function.
zh_CN: 邮件未能发送。可能的原因：您的主机禁用了 %s 函数。

en: The email is correct
zh_CN: 此邮箱地址正确

en: The excerpt for the post.
zh_CN: 该篇文章的摘要。

en: The family of objects originally represented, such as "post_type" or "taxonomy".
zh_CN: 原始表示的对象组，如「post_type」或「taxonomy」。

en: The favicon image link of the %s element from the URL.
zh_CN: 来自 URL 的 %s 元素的图标图片链接。

en: The feature "type" is not valid JSON Schema type.
zh_CN: 特征「type」不是有效的 JSON Schema 类型。

en: The file URL has been copied to your clipboard
zh_CN: 文件 URL 已复制至剪贴板

en: The filesystem is currently unavailable for managing plugins.
zh_CN: 该文件系统当前不可用于管理插件。

[ctx: The first plugin requires the second plugin.]
en: %1$s requires %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 需要 %2$s

en: The following formatting shortcuts are replaced when pressing Enter. Press Escape or the Undo button to undo.
zh_CN: 以下格式捷径在按回车键时被替换。请按退出或撤销键来撤销。

en: The following plugins must be activated first: %s.
zh_CN: 必须先启用以下插件：%s。

en: The following values do not describe a valid date: month %1$s, day %2$s.
zh_CN: 以下值描述了一个无效的日期：%1$s 月，%2$s 日。

en: The following values do not describe a valid date: year %1$s, month %2$s, day %3$s.
zh_CN: 以下值描述了一个无效的日期：%1$s 年，%2$s 月，%3$s 日。

en: The font face does not belong to the specified font family with id of "%d".
zh_CN: 该字体不属于 id 为「%d」的指定字体族。

en: The font families for the font collection.
zh_CN: 字体集的字体族。

en: The format for the post.
zh_CN: 文章的形式。

en: The generated password. Only available after adding an application.
zh_CN: 生成的密码。仅在加入应用程序后可用。

en: The given object ID is not that of a menu item.
zh_CN: 给出的对象 ID 不是菜单项的 ID。

en: The globally unique identifier for the post.
zh_CN: 文章的全局唯一标识符。

en: The handler for the route is invalid
zh_CN: 此路由的句柄无效

en: The handler for the route is invalid.
zh_CN: 此路由的句柄无效。

en: The human-readable label for the style.
zh_CN: 人类可读的样式标签。

en: The icon for the post type.
zh_CN: 文章类型的图标。

en: The id of a registered sidebar
zh_CN: 已注册的边栏 ID

en: The id of a template
zh_CN: 该模板的 ID

en: The image already has the requested size.
zh_CN: 该图片已经具有了要求的尺寸。

en: The image cannot be rotated because the embedded meta data cannot be updated.
zh_CN: 此图片无法旋转，因为其内嵌的元数据无法更新。

en: The image was not edited. Edit the image before applying the changes.
zh_CN: 图片未被编辑。请在应用更改前编辑图片。

en: The initial values for attributes.
zh_CN: 属性的初始值。

en: The link you followed has expired.
zh_CN: 您点击的链接已过期。

en: The list of inner blocks used in the example.
zh_CN: 此范例中使用的内部区块列表。

en: The list of scopes where the variation is applicable. When not provided, it assumes all available scopes.
zh_CN: 遍体适用的范围列表。如未提供，则假定所有范围可用。

en: The locations assigned to the menu.
zh_CN: 分配给菜单的位置。

en: The login page will open in a new tab. After logging in you can close it and return to this page.
zh_CN: 登录页将在新标签页中打开。登录后您可关闭该页并返回本页。

en: The maximum height of the embed frame in pixels.
zh_CN: 嵌入的元素的最大高度（像素）。

en: The maximum width of the embed frame in pixels.
zh_CN: 嵌入的元素的最大宽度（像素）。

en: The menu ID should not be empty.
zh_CN: 菜单 ID 不能为空。

en: The menu cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除该菜单。

en: The menu name %s conflicts with another menu name. Please try another.
zh_CN: 菜单名称「%s」和另一菜单名称冲突，请另选一个名称。

en: The menu provided is not a valid menu.
zh_CN: 提供的菜单无效。

en: The minimum PHP version required for the theme to work.
zh_CN: 主题工作所需的最低 PHP 版本。

en: The minimum WordPress version required for the theme to work.
zh_CN: 主题工作所需的最低 WordPress 版本。

en: The name for the font collection.
zh_CN: 字体集的名称。

en: The name is how it appears on your site.
zh_CN: 名称是它在您网站上的显示方式。

en: The name of the application password.
zh_CN: 应用程序密码名称。

en: The name of the inner block.
zh_CN: 内部区块的名称。

en: The name of the menu location.
zh_CN: 菜单位置的名称。

en: The name of the test being run.
zh_CN: 正在运行的测试的名称。

en: The name of the theme.
zh_CN: 主题名称。

en: The namespace can only be omitted during directive processing.
zh_CN: 命名空间只能在指令处理过程中省略。

en: The namespace is required when state data is passed.
zh_CN: 传递状态数据时需要使用命名空间。

en: The namespace should be a non-empty string.
zh_CN: 命名空间应为非空字符串。

en: The network currently allows both site and user registrations.
zh_CN: 该站点网络目前接受新站点和新用户注册。

en: The network currently allows site registrations.
zh_CN: 该站点网络目前开放站点注册。

en: The network currently allows user registrations.
zh_CN: 该站点网络目前开放用户注册。

en: The network currently disallows registrations.
zh_CN: 该站点网络目前不开放注册。

en: The next group of formatting shortcuts are applied as you type or when you insert them around plain text in the same paragraph. Press Escape or the Undo button to undo.
zh_CN: 以下的格式捷径将会在您打字或将它们插入同一段落种的纯文本周围时被自动应用。按 Esc 或撤销按钮来撤销。

en: The nickname for the user.
zh_CN: 用户的昵称。

en: The number of blocks published by the same author.
zh_CN: 同一作者发布的区块数。

en: The number of ratings.
zh_CN: 评分数。

en: The number sites that have activated this block.
zh_CN: 启用此区块的站点数量。

en: The oEmbed format to use.
zh_CN: 使用的 oEmbed 格式。

en: The offset number requested is larger than or equal to the number of available revisions.
zh_CN: 请求的偏移量大于或等于可用修订版本的数量。

en: The order of the post in relation to other posts.
zh_CN: 文章与其他文章的顺序。

en: The page number requested is larger than the number of pages available.
zh_CN: 请求的页码大于总页数。

en: The parent term ID.
zh_CN: 父术语 ID。

en: The parent theme is missing. Please install the "%s" parent theme.
zh_CN: 缺失父级主题。请安装「%s」父级主题。

en: The password cannot be a space or all spaces.
zh_CN: 密码不能包含空格或全是空格。

en: The password for the parent post of the comment (if the post is password protected).
zh_CN: 评论所属文章的密码（如果该文章被密码保护）。

en: The password for the post if it is password protected.
zh_CN: 该文章的密码，如文章受密码保护。

en: The pattern ID.
zh_CN: 区块样板的 ID。

en: The pattern category slugs.
zh_CN: 区块样板的分类别名。

en: The pattern content.
zh_CN: 区块样板的内容。

en: The pattern detailed description.
zh_CN: 区块样板详细描述。

en: The pattern keywords.
zh_CN: 区块样板关键字。

en: The pattern name.
zh_CN: 区块样板名称。

en: The pattern title, in human readable format.
zh_CN: 区块样板标题，人类可读的格式。

en: The pattern viewport width for inserter preview.
zh_CN: 为区块插入器预览准备的区块样板视图宽度。

en: The pattern's category slugs.
zh_CN: 区块样板的分类别名。

en: The pattern's keywords.
zh_CN: 区块样板关键字。

en: The pingback has already been registered.
zh_CN: 此 pingback 已被注册过了。

en: The plugin activation status.
zh_CN: 插件启用状态。

en: The plugin author.
zh_CN: 插件作者。

en: The plugin description formatted for display.
zh_CN: 插件说明已格式化以供显示。

en: The plugin description.
zh_CN: 插件说明。

en: The plugin file.
zh_CN: 插件文件。

en: The plugin has no required plugins.
zh_CN: 该插件没有所需的插件。

en: The plugin is not installed.
zh_CN: 未安装插件。

en: The plugin name.
zh_CN: 插件名称。

en: The plugin version number.
zh_CN: 插件版本号。

en: The plugin's text domain.
zh_CN: 插件的文本域。

en: The plugin's website address.
zh_CN: 插件的网站地址。

en: The post cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 不能删除这篇文章。

en: The post does not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_CN: 此文章不能被移动到回收站，设置「%s」来删除。

en: The post has already been deleted.
zh_CN: 文章已经被删除。

en: The post status %1$s is not registered, so it may not be reliable to check the capability %2$s against a post with that status.
zh_CN: 此文章状态 %1$s 未被注册，所以可能无法可靠地检查该状态文章的 %2$s 能力。

en: The post type %1$s is not registered, so it may not be reliable to check the capability %2$s against a post of that type.
zh_CN: 文章类型 %1$s 未被注册，所以可能无法可靠地检查该类型文章的 %2$s 能力。

en: The post type may not be changed.
zh_CN: 不可修改文章类型。

en: The post types that support thumbnails or true if all post types are supported.
zh_CN: 支持缩略图的文章类型，如果支持所有的文章类型，则为 true。

en: The preferred width of the viewport when previewing a pattern, in pixels.
zh_CN: 预览区块样板时视口的首选宽度（以像素为单位）。

en: The previous set of changes has already been published. Please try saving your current set of changes again.
zh_CN: 前一个变更集已被发布。请尝试重新保存您当前的变更。

en: The provided instance is invalid. Must contain raw OR encoded and hash.
zh_CN: 提供的实例无效。必须包含原始 OR 编码和哈希。

en: The provided instance is malformed.
zh_CN: 提供的实例格式不正确。

en: The provided password is an invalid application password.
zh_CN: 提供的密码是无效的应用程序密码。

en: The provided widget type (id_base) cannot be updated.
zh_CN: 无法更新提供的小工具类型（id_base）。

en: The query argument must be an array or a tag name.
zh_CN: 查询参数必须是数组或标签名称。

en: The query argument of %s must have a placeholder.
zh_CN: 查询参数 %s 必须有占位符。

en: The query does not contain the correct number of placeholders (%1$d) for the number of arguments passed (%2$d).
zh_CN: 此查询未包含对应传入参数数量（%2$d）的正确数目的占位符（%1$d）。

en: The query only expected one placeholder, but an array of multiple placeholders was sent.
zh_CN: 此查询只期望一个占位符，但被发送了包含多个占位符的数组。

en: The raw plugin description.
zh_CN: 原始插件说明。

en: The rendered block.
zh_CN: 渲染的区块。

en: The requested route does not support batch requests.
zh_CN: 所请求的路由不支持批处理请求。

en: The requested theme does not exist.
zh_CN: 请求的主题不存在。

en: The requested user does not exist.
zh_CN: 该用户不存在。

en: The requested widget is invalid.
zh_CN: 请求的小工具无效。

en: The revision does not belong to the specified parent with id of "%d"
zh_CN: 修订不属于指定的父版本，id 为「%d」。

en: The role %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 角色 %s 不存在。

en: The search results will be updated as you type.
zh_CN: 搜索结果会随着您的输入而不断更新。

en: The server cannot process the image. This can happen if the server is busy or does not have enough resources to complete the task. Uploading a smaller image may help. Suggested maximum size is 2560 pixels.
zh_CN: 服务器无法处理图片。如果服务器繁忙或没有足够的资源来完成任务，就会发生这种情况。上传较小的图片可能会有所帮助。建议的最大尺寸为 2560 像素。

en: The sidebar the widget belongs to.
zh_CN: 小工具所属的侧边栏。

en: The sidebar to return widgets for.
zh_CN: 返回小工具的侧边栏。

en: The singular label used to describe this type of menu item.
zh_CN: 用于描述此类菜单项的单数标签。

en: The site %s is yours.
zh_CN: 站点 %s 属于您了。

en: The site administrator has been notified and will fulfill your request as soon as possible.
zh_CN: 站点管理员已获通知，并会尽快处理您的请求。

en: The site administrator has been notified. You will receive a link to download your export via email when they fulfill your request.
zh_CN: 站点管理员已获通知。在您的请求获处理后，您将收到一封包含您的个人导出数据的下载链接的邮件。

en: The site administrator has been notified. You will receive an email confirmation when they erase your data.
zh_CN: 站点管理员已获通知。在您的数据被抹除后，您将收到一封确认邮件。

en: The site appears to be already initialized.
zh_CN: 此站点看起来已被初始化。

en: The site appears to be already uninitialized.
zh_CN: 此站点看起来没有初始化。

en: The site is already active.
zh_CN: 此站点已处于启用状态。

en: The site you have requested is not installed properly. Please contact the system administrator.
zh_CN: 您请求的站点未被正确安装。请联系系统管理员。

en: The site you were looking for, %s, does not exist, but you can create it now!
zh_CN: 您正在查找的站点 %s 不存在，但您可以现在创建它！

en: The site you were looking for, %s, does not exist.
zh_CN: 您正在查找的站点 %s 不存在。

en: The slug &#8220;%s&#8221; is already in use by another term.
zh_CN: 此别名「%s」已被其他项目使用。

en: The slug of the template to get the fallback for
zh_CN: 获取回退所用的模板的别名：

en: The source URL and the target URL cannot both point to the same resource.
zh_CN: 源 URL 和目标 URL 不能指向同一资源。

en: The source URL does not contain a link to the target URL, and so cannot be used as a source.
zh_CN: 源 URL 不包含目标 URL 的链接，因此无法作为源。

en: The source URL does not exist.
zh_CN: 源 URL 不存在。

en: The specified manifest file does not exist.
zh_CN: 指定的信息清单文件不存在。

en: The specified namespace could not be found.
zh_CN: 未找到指定的命名空间。

en: The specified target URL cannot be used as a target. It either does not exist, or it is not a pingback-enabled resource.
zh_CN: 指定的目标 URL 无法作为目标使用。可能因为目标不存在，或不是一个可供 pingback 的资源。

en: The specified target URL does not exist.
zh_CN: 指定的目标 URL 不存在。

en: The star rating of the block.
zh_CN: 区块的星级等级。

en: The status of the test.
zh_CN: 测试的状态。

en: The tag cloud will not be displayed since there are no taxonomies that support the tag cloud widget.
zh_CN: 标签云未被显示，因为不存在支持标签云小工具的分类法。

en: The target attribute of the link element for this menu item.
zh_CN: 此菜单项的链接元素的 target 属性。

en: The template cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除该模板。

en: The template has already been deleted.
zh_CN: 该模板已经被删除。

en: The template prefix for the created template. This is used to extract the main template type, e.g. in `taxonomy-books` extracts the `taxonomy`
zh_CN: 所创建模板的模板前缀。 这被用于提取主模板类型，例如在「taxonomy-books」中将提取「taxonomy」。

en: The template_lock associated with the post type, or false if none.
zh_CN: 与文章类型相关的 template_lock，如果没有则为 false。

en: The term cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 项目不能被删除。

en: The term name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 项目名称不能留空。

en: The terms assigned to the object in the %s taxonomy.
zh_CN: 此对象在 %s 分类法中指定的项。

en: The terms assigned to the post in the %s taxonomy.
zh_CN: 在 %s 分类法中分配给该文章的项目。

en: The theme author's name, as found in the theme header.
zh_CN: 主题作者名称，在主题标头中找到。

en: The theme author.
zh_CN: 主题作者。

en: The theme defines itself as its parent theme. Please check the %s header.
zh_CN: 此主题指定自己为自己的父主题。请检查 %s 标头。

en: The theme description, as found in the theme header.
zh_CN: 主题描述，在主题标头中找到。

en: The theme description, transformed for display.
zh_CN: 主题描述，经转换后用于显示。

en: The theme directory "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 主题目录「%s」不存在。

en: The theme file to use to display the post.
zh_CN: 用于显示文章的主题文件。

en: The theme identifier
zh_CN: 主题标识符

en: The theme name, as found in the theme header.
zh_CN: 主题名称，在主题标头中找到。

en: The theme name, transformed for display.
zh_CN: 主题名称，经转换后用于显示。

en: The theme tags, as found in the theme header.
zh_CN: 主题标签，在主题标头中找到。

en: The theme tags, transformed for display.
zh_CN: 主题标签，经转换后用于显示。

en: The theme's current version.
zh_CN: 主题当前版本。

en: The theme's screenshot URL.
zh_CN: 主题的截屏 URL。

en: The theme's stylesheet. This uniquely identifies the theme.
zh_CN: 主题的样式表。这是主题的唯一标识。

en: The theme's template. If this is a child theme, this refers to the parent theme, otherwise this is the same as the theme's stylesheet.
zh_CN: 主题的模板。如果这是一个子主题，则其指代父主题；否则，其与此主题的样式表相同。

en: The theme's text domain.
zh_CN: 主题的文本域。

en: The timezone you have entered is not valid. Please select a valid timezone.
zh_CN: 您输入的时区无效。请选择有效的时区。

en: The title for the object.
zh_CN: 对象的标题。

en: The title for the post type.
zh_CN: 文章类型的标题。

en: The title for the post.
zh_CN: 文章的标题。

en: The title for the status.
zh_CN: 状态标题。

en: The title for the taxonomy.
zh_CN: 分类法的标题。

en: The title is required when using a custom menu item type.
zh_CN: 使用自定义菜单项类型时需要标题。

en: The type of object originally represented, such as "category", "post", or "attachment".
zh_CN: 对象初始的表示类型，如 「分类」、「文章」和「附件」。

en: The type of the widget. Corresponds to ID in widget-types endpoint.
zh_CN: 小工具的类型。对应于 widget-types 端点的 ID。

en: The unique and machine-readable name.
zh_CN: 唯一且机器可读的名称。

en: The unique identifier for the Navigation Menu.
zh_CN: 导航菜单的唯一标识符。

en: The unique identifier for the application password.
zh_CN: 该应用程序密码的唯一标识符。

en: The uri for the theme's stylesheet directory.
zh_CN: 主题样式表目录的 uri。

en: The uri for the theme's template directory. If this is a child theme, this refers to the parent theme, otherwise this is the same as the theme's stylesheet directory.
zh_CN: 主题模板目录的 uri。如果这是一个子主题，则其指代父主题；否则，其与此主题的样式表目录相同。

en: The url is required when using a custom menu item type.
zh_CN: 使用自定义菜单项类型时需要 URL。

en: The user cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 此用户不能被删除。

en: The user is already active.
zh_CN: 此用户已经处于启用状态。

en: The visibility settings for the post type.
zh_CN: 文章类型的可见性设置。

en: The visibility settings for the taxonomy.
zh_CN: 分类法的可见度设置。

en: The web browser on your device cannot be used to upload files. You may be able to use the <a href="%s">native app for your device</a> instead.
zh_CN: 您设备上的网页浏览器不能上传文件。但是您可以通过<a href="%s">适合您设备的原生 App</a>来上传文件。

en: The website of the theme author, as found in the theme header.
zh_CN: 主题作者的网站，在主题标头中找到。

en: The website of the theme author, transformed for display.
zh_CN: 主题作者的网站，经转换后用于显示。

en: The website of the theme author.
zh_CN: 主题作者的网站。

en: The widget type id.
zh_CN: 小工具类型 ID。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Theme Details
zh_CN: 主题详情

en: Theme file exists.
zh_CN: 主题文件存在。

en: Theme identifier for the template.
zh_CN: 模板的主题标识符。

en: Theme not found.
zh_CN: 未找到主题。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: A homepage section
zh_CN: 主页章节

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: About This Site
zh_CN: 关于本站

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类目录

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Find Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Hours
zh_CN: 营业时间

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: LinkedIn
zh_CN: 领英

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Meta
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Monday&ndash;Friday: 9:00AM&ndash;5:00PM
zh_CN: 星期一&mdash;五：9:00&ndash;17:00

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Recent Comments
zh_CN: 近期评论

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Recent Posts
zh_CN: 近期文章

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Saturday &amp; Sunday: 11:00AM&ndash;3:00PM
zh_CN: 星期六&mdash;日：11:00&ndash;15:00

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: This is a page with some basic contact information, such as an address and phone number. You might also try a plugin to add a contact form.
zh_CN: 这个页面包含了一些基本的联系资料，像是地址和联系电话。您也可以尝试使用插件增加联系表单。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: This is an example of a homepage section. Homepage sections can be any page other than the homepage itself, including the page that shows your latest blog posts.
zh_CN: 这是首页章节的范例。首页章节可以是除了首页本身以外的任何其他页面，包括显示最新博客文章的页面。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: This may be a good place to introduce yourself and your site or include some credits.
zh_CN: 这里也许是个介绍您自己的好地方，也能介绍您的站点或放进一些工作人员名单。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Welcome to your site! This is your homepage, which is what most visitors will see when they come to your site for the first time.
zh_CN: 欢迎来到您的站点！这是您的主页，也就是大多数访客第一次造访时看到的页面。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: You might be an artist who would like to introduce yourself and your work here or maybe you are a business with a mission to describe.
zh_CN: 您也许是位创作者，想要在这里介绍自己和自己的作品；或者您是一位商务人士，想在这里谈谈您的业务。

en: Theme support for %1$s should be registered before the %2$s hook.
zh_CN: 对 %1$s 主题的支持应在 %2$s 钩子函数之前注册。

en: Theme without %s
zh_CN: 没有 %s 的主题

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: There are no HTTP transports available which can complete the requested request.
zh_CN: 没有可以完成请求的 HTTP 传输器。

en: There are no associated subtitles.
zh_CN: 没有关联的字幕。

en: There are no options for this widget.
zh_CN: 这个小工具没有提供选项。

en: There does not seem to be any new mail.
zh_CN: 没有发现新邮件。

en: There doesn't seem to be a %s file. It is needed before the installation can continue.
zh_CN: 似乎没有 %s 文件。 在继续安装之前需要这个文件。

en: There has been a critical error on this website, putting it in recovery mode. Please check the Themes and Plugins screens for more details. If you just installed or updated a theme or plugin, check the relevant page for that first.
zh_CN: 此站点遇到了致命错误，现在正运行在恢复模式。请检查主题和插件页面来获得更多信息。如果您刚刚安装或升级了一个主题或插件，请先检查此处。

en: There has been a critical error on this website.
zh_CN: 此站点遇到了致命错误。

en: There has been a critical error on this website. Please check your site admin email inbox for instructions. If you continue to have problems, please try the <a href="%s">support forums</a>.
zh_CN: 本网站出现严重错误。请查看网站管理员的邮件收件箱获取说明。如果仍有问题，请访问 <a href="%s">支持论坛</a>。

en: There has been a critical error on this website. Please reach out to your site administrator, and inform them of this error for further assistance.
zh_CN: 此站点发生了一个严重的错误。请联系您的站点管理员，并通报此错误以得到他们进一步的帮助。

en: There has been an error cropping your image.
zh_CN: 裁剪您的图片时发生错误。

en: There is %d error which must be fixed before you can save. | There are %d errors which must be fixed before you can save.
zh_CN[0]: 在您保存前必须修正%d 个错误。

en: There is a more recent autosave of your changes than the one you are previewing. <a href="%s">Restore the autosave</a>
zh_CN: 有比您正在预览的修改更新的自动保存。<a href="%s">恢复自动保存</a>

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it does not work with your version of PHP.
zh_CN: %s 有新版本可用，但与您当前使用的 PHP 版本不兼容。

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it does not work with your version of WordPress.
zh_CN: %s 有新版本可用，但与您当前使用的 WordPress 版本不兼容。

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it does not work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
zh_CN: %s 有新版本可用，但与您当前使用的 WordPress 和 PHP 版本不兼容。

en: There is a revision of this post that is more recent.
zh_CN: 此文章有更新的修订版本。

en: There is already a ping from that URL for this post.
zh_CN: 已经收到来自该 URL 对此文章的 Ping。

en: There is no autosave revision for this post.
zh_CN: 没有此文章的自动保存修订版本。

en: There is no autosave revision for this template.
zh_CN: 此模板没有自动保存修订。

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh_CN: 无法提供摘要。这是一篇受保护的文章。

en: There was a configuration error. Please contact the server administrator.
zh_CN: 配置有误。请联系您的服务器管理员。

en: There was a problem, please correct the form below and try again.
zh_CN: 表单中有错误，请修正后再试。

en: There was an authentication problem. Please reload and try again.
zh_CN: 身份验证出现问题，请刷新并重试。

en: There&#8217;s no content to show here yet.
zh_CN: 此处尚没有可显示的内容。

en: These plugins cannot be activated because their requirements are invalid.
zh_CN: 这些插件无法启用，因为其要求无效。

en: This XML Sitemap is generated by WordPress to make your content more visible for search engines.
zh_CN: 此 xml 站点地图是由 WordPress 生成的，以使您的内容在搜索引擎中更加可见。

en: This action has been disabled by the administrator.
zh_CN: 此操作已被管理员禁用。

en: This address is used for admin purposes, like new user notification.
zh_CN: 此地址被用作管理用途，如新用户通知。

en: This argument has changed to an array to match the behavior of the other cron functions.
zh_CN: 为了和其他 cron 计划任务函数的行为相匹配，这个参数已被改为一个数组。

en: This block is automatically inserted near any occurrence of the block types used as keys of this map, into a relative position given by the corresponding value.
zh_CN: 此区块会自动插入至具备对应索引的区块类型的邻近位置（由对应的值决定相对位置）。

en: This content is password protected.
zh_CN: 此内容受密码保护。

en: This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:
zh_CN: 此内容受密码保护。如需查阅，请在下列字段中输入您的密码。

en: This content was deleted by the author.
zh_CN: 此内容已被作者删除。

en: This either means that the username and password information in your %1$s file is incorrect or that contact with the database server at %2$s could not be established. This could mean your host&#8217;s database server is down.
zh_CN: 您看到此页面，则表示您在 %1$s 文件中定义的用户名和密码信息不正确，或是我们无法与  数据库服务器 %2$s 进行通信。也可能是您主机的数据库服务器未在运行。

en: This email may be different from your personal email address.
zh_CN: 此邮箱地址可能和您个人的邮箱地址不同。

en: This feature requires inline frames. You have iframes disabled or your browser does not support them.
zh_CN: 这个功能需要 iframe 的支持。您可能禁止了 iframe 的显示，或您的浏览器不支持此功能。

en: This file is empty. Please try another.
zh_CN: 文件为空，请选择其他文件。

en: This file is not an image. Please try another.
zh_CN: 该文件不是图片，请选择其他文件。

en: This file is only loaded for backward compatibility with SimplePie 1.2.x. Please consider switching to a recent SimplePie version.
zh_CN: 加载此文件只是为了向后兼容 SimplePie 1.2.x。请考虑切换至最新的 SimplePie 版本。

en: This file is too big. Files must be less than %s KB in size.
zh_CN: 此文件太大，文件必须小于 %s KB。

en: This file no longer needs to be included.
zh_CN: 无需再包含这个文件。

en: This form is not live-previewable.
zh_CN: 此表单不能实时预览。

en: This image cannot be displayed in a web browser. For best results convert it to JPEG before uploading.
zh_CN: 此图片无法在网页浏览器中显示。 为了达到最佳效果，请在上传前将其转换为 JPEG 格式。

en: This image cannot be processed by the web server. Convert it to JPEG or PNG before uploading.
zh_CN: Web 服务器无法处理该图片，请在上传前将其转换为 JPEG 或 PNG 格式。

en: This is larger than the maximum size. Please try another.
zh_CN: 该文件超过了最大大小，请选择其他文件。

en: This is the short link.
zh_CN: 这是短链接。

en: This link is not live-previewable.
zh_CN: 此链接不能实时预览。

en: This means that the contact with the database server at %s was lost. This could mean your host&#8217;s database server is down.
zh_CN: 这意味着我们无法与数据库服务器 %s 进行通信。也可能是您主机的数据库服务器未在运行。

en: This notice was triggered by the %s handle.
zh_CN: 此通知由 %s 触发。

en: This panel is used for managing navigation menus for content you have already published on your site. You can create menus and add items for existing content such as pages, posts, categories, tags, formats, or custom links.
zh_CN: 这个面板被用来管理您的站点上已发布内容的导航菜单。您可以创建菜单及添加项目到已存在的内容，如页面、文章、分类、标签、格式及自定义链接。

en: This password reset request originated from the IP address %s.
zh_CN: 此密码重置请求来自 IP 地址 %s。

en: This personal data request has expired.
zh_CN: 此个人数据请求已过期。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh_CN: 本文章受密码保护。要查看评论，请输入密码。

en: This resource is provided by your web host, and is specific to your site. For more information, <a href="%s" target="_blank">see the official WordPress documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 此资源由您的主机提供商提供，为您的站点独有。要获取更多信息，<a href="%s" target="_blank">请查阅官方 WordPress 文档</a>。

en: This site does not support post thumbnails on attachments with MIME type %s.
zh_CN: 本网站不支持 MIME 类型为 %s 的附件上的文章缩略图。

en: This site has been archived or suspended.
zh_CN: 该站点已被归档或挂起。

en: This site has not been activated yet. If you are having problems activating your site, please contact %s.
zh_CN: 此站点还未被启用。如果您在启用站点时遇到困难，请联系 %s。

en: This site is no longer available.
zh_CN: 该站点已不再可用。

en: This taxonomy is not hierarchical.
zh_CN: 该分类法不具层级关系。

en: This theme does not support video headers on this page. Navigate to the front page or another page that supports video headers.
zh_CN: 此主题在此页不支持视频页眉。请访问首页或其他支持视频页眉的页面。

en: This theme does not work with your version of PHP.
zh_CN: 此主题未适配您当前的 PHP 版本。

en: This theme does not work with your version of WordPress.
zh_CN: 此主题未适配您当前的 WordPress 版本。

en: This theme does not work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
zh_CN: 此主题未适配您当前的 WordPress 和 PHP 版本。

en: This theme doesn't support Customizer.
zh_CN: 此主题不支持定制器。

en: This theme failed to load properly and was paused within the admin backend.
zh_CN: 此主题未能正确加载且已于管理后台中禁用。

en: This type of file cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 无法编辑此类文件。

en: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh_CN: 此用户名无效，因为它使用了非法字符。请输入有效的用户名。

en: This video file is too large to use as a header video. Try a shorter video or optimize the compression settings and re-upload a file that is less than 8MB. Or, upload your video to YouTube and link it with the option below.
zh_CN: 此文件对于页眉视频来说太大，请尝试更短的视频或优化压缩设置并重新上传一个小于 8 MB 的文件，或将您的文件上传至 YouTube 并使用下方的选项链接到它。

en: This widget may contain code that may work better in the &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget. How about trying that widget instead?
zh_CN: 此小工具包含了可能在「自定义 HTML」小工具中表现更佳的代码，要试试那个小工具吗？

en: This widget may have contained code that may work better in the &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget. If you have not yet, how about trying that widget instead?
zh_CN: 此小工具可能包含了在 &#8220;自定义 HTML&#8221; 小工具中表现更佳的代码。如果您还没试过，要试试那个小工具吗？

en: Thu
zh_CN: 周四

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail Height
zh_CN: 缩略图高度

en: Thumbnail Width
zh_CN: 缩略图宽度

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

[ctx: Thursday initial]
en: T
zh_CN: 四

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Time Slider
zh_CN: 时间轴

en: Time Zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Time to add some links! Click &#8220;%s&#8221; to start putting pages, categories, and custom links in your menu. Add as many things as you would like.
zh_CN: 是时候加入一些链接了！点击「%s」来将页面、分类和自定义链接加入您的菜单。想加入多少就能加入多少。

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Blocks
zh_CN: 块

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Formats
zh_CN: 格式

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Headings
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Insert template
zh_CN: 插入模板

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title Attribute
zh_CN: title 属性

en: Title for the global styles variation, as it exists in the database.
zh_CN: 全局样式变体的标题，因为它存在于数据库中。

en: Title for the object, as it exists in the database.
zh_CN: 对象的标题，存放于数据库。

en: Title for the post, as it exists in the database.
zh_CN: 文章的标题，存放于数据库中。

en: Title for the template, as it exists in the database.
zh_CN: 模板的标题，因为它存在于数据库中。

en: Title for the widget
zh_CN: 小工具标题

[ctx: Title of a Navigation menu]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航栏

en: Title of block type.
zh_CN: 区块类型的标题。

en: Title of template.
zh_CN: 模板的标题。

en: Title of the global styles variation.
zh_CN: 全局样式变体的标题。

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: To activate your site, please click the following link:
    
    %1$s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
    
    After you activate, you can visit your site here:
    
    %2$s
zh_CN: 要启用您的站点，请点击以下链接。
    
    %1$s
    
    启用完成后，您将收到另一封包含登录信息的邮件*。
    
    然后便可在此处访问您的站点。
    
    %2$s

en: To activate your user, please click the following link:
    
    %s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
zh_CN: 要激活您的用户账户，请点击以下链接：
    
    %s
    
    激活成功后，您将收到另一封邮件，请使用该邮件中的信息登录。

en: To change or disable registration go to your <a href="%s">Options page</a>.
zh_CN: 要修改或禁用注册，请进入您的<a href="%s">选项页</a>。

en: To move away from this area, press the Esc key followed by the Tab key.
zh_CN: 要移开此区域，请先按 Esc 键再按 Tab 键。

en: To move focus to other buttons use Tab or the arrow keys. To return focus to the editor press Escape or use one of the buttons.
zh_CN: 要移动焦点到其他按钮，请使用 Tab 或箭头键；要将焦点移回编辑器，请按 Esc 或使用任意一个按钮。

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh_CN: 要重置您的密码，请打开以下链接：

en: To set your password, visit the following address:
zh_CN: 要设置您的密码，请访问以下地址：

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Toggle Editor Text Direction
zh_CN: 切换编辑器文本书写方向

en: Token Map tokens and substitutions must all be shorter than %1$d bytes.
zh_CN: 令牌映射中令牌和替换项都必须短于 %1$d 字节。

en: Too many bookmarks: cannot create any more.
zh_CN: 书签太多：无法再创建更多。

en: Too many calls to seek() - this can lead to performance issues.
zh_CN: seek() 调用过多 - 这可能导致性能问题。

en: Too many redirects.
zh_CN: 重定向过多。

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Toolbar Toggle
zh_CN: 显示 / 隐藏工具栏

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Trackback excerpt:
zh_CN: Trackback 摘要：

en: Tracks (subtitles, captions, descriptions, chapters, or metadata)
zh_CN: 「音轨」（字幕、说明文字、内容描述、章节或元数据）

en: Translation Updates
zh_CN: 翻译更新

en: Translation loading for the %1$s domain was triggered too early. This is usually an indicator for some code in the plugin or theme running too early. Translations should be loaded at the %2$s action or later.
zh_CN: %1$s 域的翻译加载触发过早。这通常表示插件或主题中的某些代码运行过早。翻译应在 %2$s 操作或之后加载。

en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 回收站<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Trash it: %s
zh_CN: 移至回收站：%s

en: Tue
zh_CN: 周二

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

[ctx: Tuesday initial]
en: T
zh_CN: 二

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Twice Daily
zh_CN: 每日两次

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type / to choose a block
zh_CN: 输入 / 来选择一个区块

en: Type attribution for the term.
zh_CN: 项目的类型属性。

en: Type of post.
zh_CN: 文章的类型。

en: Type of template.
zh_CN: 模板的类型。

en: Type of the comment.
zh_CN: 评论的类型。

en: Types associated with the taxonomy.
zh_CN: 关联到此分类法的类型。

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: URL for the comment author.
zh_CN: 评论者的网址。

en: URL not found. Response returned a non-200 status code for this URL.
zh_CN: 找不到 URL。响应返回了此 URL 的非 200 状态代码。

en: URL of the term.
zh_CN: 项目的 URL。

en: URL of the user.
zh_CN: 用户的 URL。

en: URL to a preview image of the font face.
zh_CN: 网址到字体面的预览图像。

en: URL to a preview image of the font family.
zh_CN: 字体家族的网址预览图片。

en: URL to the %s audio source file
zh_CN: %s 格式的音频源文件 URL

en: URL to the %s video source file
zh_CN: %s 格式的视频源文件 URL

en: URL to the comment.
zh_CN: 评论的 网址。

en: URL to the edited image file.
zh_CN: 已经编辑的图片文件 的 URL。

en: URL to the media file
zh_CN: 媒体 URL

en: URL to the object.
zh_CN: 对象的 URL。

en: URL to the original attachment file.
zh_CN: 原始附件文件的 URL。

en: URL to the post.
zh_CN: 文章的网址。

en: URL-encoded form data from the widget admin form. Used to update a widget that does not support instance. Write only.
zh_CN: 来自小工具管理表单的 URL 编码表单数据。用于更新不支持实例的小工具（指写）。

en: URL: %s
zh_CN: URL：%s

en: UTC
zh_CN: 协调世界时（UTC）

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem. Please confirm your credentials.
zh_CN: 无法连接至文件系统。 请确认您的凭据。

en: Unable to convert Classic Menu to blocks.
zh_CN: 无法将经典菜单转换为区块。

en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %s。它的父目录是否可以被服务器写入？

en: Unable to crop this image.
zh_CN: 无法裁剪此图片。

en: Unable to determine what plugin was installed.
zh_CN: 无法确定安装了什么插件。

en: Unable to edit this image.
zh_CN: 无法编辑此图片。

en: Unable to get meta information for file.
zh_CN: 无法获取文件的元信息。

en: Unable to locate WordPress content directory (%s).
zh_CN: 未能找到 WordPress 内容目录（%s）。

en: Unable to open export file (archive) for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开导出文件（归档）进行写入。

en: Unable to pass %s if not using multisite.
zh_CN: 如果不使用多站点，则无法传递 %s。

en: Unable to preview media due to an unknown error.
zh_CN: 发生了未知错误，无法预览媒体。

en: Unable to retrieve body from response at this URL.
zh_CN: 无法从此 URL 的响应中获取 body。

en: Unable to retrieve the error message from MySQL
zh_CN: 无法从 MySQL 检索错误消息

en: Unable to rotate this image.
zh_CN: 无法旋转此图片。

en: Unable to save due to %s invalid setting. | Unable to save due to %s invalid settings.
zh_CN[0]: 由于 %s 个设置无效，无法保存。

en: Unable to send personal data export confirmation email.
zh_CN: 无法发送个人数据导出确认邮件。

en: Unable to submit this form, please try again.
zh_CN: 无法提交此表单，请重试。

en: Unable to trash changes.
zh_CN: 无法将更改移至回收站。

en: Unapproved
zh_CN: 驳回

en: Unauthorized to modify setting due to capability.
zh_CN: 因为权限不足，未授权修改设置。

en: Unauthorized. You may remove the %s param to preview as frontend.
zh_CN: 您未获授权。您应删除 %s 查询参数以便预览前端显示。

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Uncaught error executing a derived state callback with path "%1$s" and namespace "%2$s".
zh_CN: 执行路径为「%1$s」、命名空间为「%2$s」的派生状态回调时发生未捕获错误。

en: Unchanged:
zh_CN: 未更改：

en: Under %s
zh_CN: %s 下

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Unencoded instance settings, if supported.
zh_CN: 未编码的实例设置（如果支持）。

en: Unexpected response from the server. The file may have been uploaded successfully. Check in the Media Library or reload the page.
zh_CN: 从服务器收到预料之外的响应。此文件可能已被成功上传。请检查媒体库或刷新本页。

en: Unique identifier for the attachment.
zh_CN: 附件的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the comment.
zh_CN: 评论的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the font collection.
zh_CN: 字体集的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the font face.
zh_CN: 字体的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the global styles revision.
zh_CN: 全局样式修订版的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the object.
zh_CN: 对象的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the post.
zh_CN: 文章的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the revision.
zh_CN: 修订版的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the term.
zh_CN: 项目的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the user.
zh_CN: 用户的唯一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the widget.
zh_CN: 小工具的唯一标识符。

en: Unique name identifying the block type.
zh_CN: 区块类型的唯一名称。

en: Unique name identifying the sidebar.
zh_CN: 标识侧栏的唯一名称。

en: Unique name identifying the style.
zh_CN: 识别样式的唯一名称。

en: Unique registered name for the block.
zh_CN: 此区块的唯一注册名。

en: Unique slug identifying the template.
zh_CN: 标识模板的唯一别名。

en: Unique slug identifying the widget type.
zh_CN: 标识小工具类型的唯一别名。

en: Unknown Feed
zh_CN: 未知 Feed

en: Unknown author
zh_CN: 未知作者

en: Unknown bookmark name.
zh_CN: 未知书签名称。

en: Unknown email address. Check again or try your username.
zh_CN: 未知的邮箱地址，请检查或改用用户名。

en: Unmute
zh_CN: 取消静音

en: Unrecognized background setting.
zh_CN: 无法识别的背景设置。

en: Unregistering a built-in post type is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许反注册内建文章类型

en: Unregistering a built-in taxonomy is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不能反注册内建分类法。

en: Unsupported value type (%s).
zh_CN: 无效的值类型（%s）。

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Untitled post %d
zh_CN: 未命名文章 %d

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Category
zh_CN: 更新分类

en: Update Link Category
zh_CN: 更新链接分类

en: Update PHP
zh_CN: 更新 PHP

en: Update Pattern Category
zh_CN: 更新区块样板分类

en: Update Tag
zh_CN: 更新标签

en: Update anyway, even though it might break your site?
zh_CN: 仍然更新，即使这可能损坏您的站点？

en: Update audio playlist
zh_CN: 更新音频播放列表

en: Update gallery
zh_CN: 更新相册

en: Update now
zh_CN: 立即更新

en: Update video playlist
zh_CN: 更新视频播放列表

en: Updating
zh_CN: 正在更新

en: Updating comment failed.
zh_CN: 更新评论失败。

en: Updating comment status failed.
zh_CN: 更新评论状态失败。

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload Limit Exceeded
zh_CN: 已达上传限制

en: Upload failed.
zh_CN: 上传失败。

en: Upload files
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload images
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Upload stopped.
zh_CN: 上传停止。

en: Upload your video in %1$s format and minimize its file size for best results. Your theme recommends a height of %2$s pixels.
zh_CN: 以 %1$s 上传您的视频来优化文件大小并获得最佳结果。您的主题推荐使用 %2$s 的视频高度。

en: Upload your video in %1$s format and minimize its file size for best results. Your theme recommends a width of %2$s pixels.
zh_CN: 以 %1$s 上传您的视频来优化文件大小并获得最佳结果。您的主题推荐使用 %2$s 的视频宽度。

en: Upload your video in %1$s format and minimize its file size for best results. Your theme recommends dimensions of %2$s pixels.
zh_CN: 以 %1$s 上传您的视频来优化文件大小并获得最佳结果。您的主题推荐使用 %2$s 的视频尺寸。

en: Uploaded by:
zh_CN: 上传者：

en: Uploaded on:
zh_CN: 上传于：

en: Uploaded to this Navigation Menu
zh_CN: 上传到此导航菜单

en: Uploaded to this page
zh_CN: 上传到本页面的

en: Uploaded to this post
zh_CN: 上传到本文章的

en: Uploaded to this template
zh_CN: 已上传到此模板

en: Uploaded to this template part
zh_CN: 已上传到此模板组件

en: Uploaded to:
zh_CN: 上传至：

[ctx: Uploader: Drop files here - or - Select Files]
en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Uploading
zh_CN: 正上传

en: Usage of the title attribute on the login logo is not recommended for accessibility reasons. Use the link text instead.
zh_CN: 出于无障碍访问的考虑，我们不推荐在登录 logo 上使用 title 属性。请改用链接文字。

en: Usage of user levels is deprecated. Use capabilities instead.
zh_CN: 用户级别已被废弃，请改用能力。

en: Use %s instead if you do not want the value echoed.
zh_CN: 请改用 %s 如果您不希望该值被回显。

en: Use %s instead.
zh_CN: 请改用 %s。

en: Use Left/Right Arrow keys to advance one second, Up/Down arrows to advance ten seconds.
zh_CN: 使用左 / 右箭头键来前进一秒，上 / 下箭头键来前进十秒。

en: Use Site Editor
zh_CN: 使用站点编辑器

en: Use Up/Down Arrow keys to increase or decrease volume.
zh_CN: 使用上 / 下箭头键来增高或降低音量。

en: Use as a `pre_render_block` filter is deprecated. Use with `render_block_data` instead.
zh_CN: 用作 `pre_render_block` 过滤器已弃用。使用 `render_block_data` 代替。

en: Use commas instead of %s to separate excluded terms.
zh_CN: 请使用英文逗号（，）来分隔多个排除项目。请不要使用「%s」。

en: Use the %s filter instead.
zh_CN: 改用 %s 过滤器。

en: Use the Custom HTML widget to add arbitrary HTML code to your widget areas.
zh_CN: 使用自定义 HTML 小工具来向小工具区中加入任意 HTML 代码。

en: Used as a fallback template for all pages when a more specific template is not defined.
zh_CN: 用于未定义更具体的模板时所有页面的回退模板。

en: Used as:
zh_CN: 使用于：

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: User Dashboard: %s
zh_CN: 用户仪表盘：%s

en: User Description
zh_CN: 用户描述

en: User Display Name
zh_CN: 用户显示名称

en: User Email
zh_CN: 用户电邮

en: User First Name
zh_CN: 用户名字

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: User Last Name
zh_CN: 用户姓氏

en: User Login Name
zh_CN: 用户登录名

en: User Nice Name
zh_CN: 用户友好名称

en: User Nickname
zh_CN: 用户昵称

en: User Registration Date
zh_CN: 用户注册日期

en: User Request
zh_CN: 用户请求

en: User Requests
zh_CN: 用户请求

en: User URL
zh_CN: 用户 URL

en: User URL may not be longer than 100 characters.
zh_CN: 用户 URL 不能超过 100 个字符。

en: User action confirmed.
zh_CN: 用户操作已确认。

en: User agent for the comment author.
zh_CN: 评论者的 User-Agent。

en: User cannot be added to this site.
zh_CN: 用户未能被加入此站点。

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
zh_CN: 用户阻止了 HTTP 请求。

en: User queries should not be run before the %s hook.
zh_CN: 用户查询不应运行于钩子 %s 之前。

en: User registration has been disabled.
zh_CN: 不开放用户注册。

[ctx: User role]
en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

[ctx: User role]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: User role]
en: Contributor
zh_CN: 贡献者

[ctx: User role]
en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: User role]
en: Subscriber
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: User&#8217;s Session Tokens data.
zh_CN: 用户的会话令牌数据。

en: User&#8217;s comment data.
zh_CN: 用户的评论数据。

en: User&#8217;s location data used for the Community Events in the WordPress Events and News dashboard widget.
zh_CN: 用户的位置数据，用于 WordPress 活动及新闻挂件中的社区活动。

en: User&#8217;s media data.
zh_CN: 用户的媒体数据。

en: User&#8217;s profile data.
zh_CN: 用户的个人资料数据。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username is not editable.
zh_CN: 用户名不可编辑。

en: Username may not be longer than 60 characters.
zh_CN: 用户名不能超过 60 个字符。

en: Username must be at least 4 characters.
zh_CN: 用户名至少 4 个字符长。

en: Username or Email Address
zh_CN: 用户名或邮箱地址

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Username: %s
zh_CN: 用户名：%s

en: Usernames can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
zh_CN: 用户名只能包含小写字母（a-z）和数字。

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_CN: 用户不能被移动到回收站，设置「%s」来删除。

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Values for the input array must be either objects or arrays.
zh_CN: 输入阵列的值必须是对象或数组。

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version of block API.
zh_CN: 区块 API 的版本。

en: Version of the content block format used by the post.
zh_CN: 该文章所使用的内容区块格式版本。

en: Version of the content block format used by the template.
zh_CN: 模板使用的内容块格式的版本。

en: Version of the theme.json schema used for the typography settings.
zh_CN: 用于排版设置的 theme.json 模式版本。

en: Vertical position from the top to begin the crop as a percentage of the image height.
zh_CN: 从顶部开始裁剪的垂直位置以占用图片高度的百分比计算。

en: Vertical space
zh_CN: 垂直间隔

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Video <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 视频<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Video Player
zh_CN: 视频播放器

en: Video Widget
zh_CN: 视频小工具

en: Video Widget (%d) | Video Widget (%d)
zh_CN[0]: 视频小工具（%d）

en: Video details
zh_CN: 视频详情

en: Video is paused.
zh_CN: 视频已暂停。

en: Video is playing.
zh_CN: 视频正在播放。

en: Video title
zh_CN: 视频标题

en: Video title&hellip;
zh_CN: 视频标题…

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Attachment Page
zh_CN: 访问附件页面

en: View Category
zh_CN: 查看分类

en: View Changeset
zh_CN: 查看变更集

en: View Media File
zh_CN: 查看媒体文件

en: View Navigation Menu
zh_CN: 查看导航菜单

en: View Page
zh_CN: 查看页面

en: View Pages
zh_CN: 查看页面

en: View Pattern
zh_CN: 查看样板

en: View Pattern Category
zh_CN: 查看区块样板分类

en: View Patterns
zh_CN: 查看样板

en: View Post
zh_CN: 查看文章

en: View Posts
zh_CN: 查看文章

en: View Tag
zh_CN: 查看标签

en: View Template
zh_CN: 查看模板

en: View Template Part
zh_CN: 查看模版组件

en: View User
zh_CN: 查看用户

en: View attachment page
zh_CN: 查看附件页面

en: View media file
zh_CN: 查看媒体文件

en: View post
zh_CN: 查看文章

en: Visibility:
zh_CN: 可见性：

en: Visit %s&#8217;s website
zh_CN: 访问 %s 的站点

en: Visit Site
zh_CN: 查看站点

en: Visual aids
zh_CN: 视觉辅助

en: Volume Slider
zh_CN: 音量

en: Wait a little longer. Sometimes delivery of email can be delayed by processes outside of our control.
zh_CN: 多等一会儿。出于各种网络因素，邮件的发送可能会有延迟。

en: Warning: %1$s expects parameter %2$s (%3$s) to be a %4$s, %5$s given.
zh_CN: 警告：%1$s 期望参数 %2$s（%3$s）是一个 %4$s，但传递了 %5$s。

en: Warning: the link has been inserted but may have errors. Please test it.
zh_CN: 警告：此链接已被插入但可能含有错误，请测试。

en: Webfont font family must be a non-empty string.
zh_CN: 网络字体系列必须是非空字符串。

en: Webfont font weight must be a properly formatted string or integer.
zh_CN: 网络字体的字体粗细必须是正确格式化的字符串或整数。

en: Webfont src must be a non-empty string or an array of strings.
zh_CN: 网络字体 src 必须是非空字符串或字符串数组。

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Website: %1$s (IP address: %2$s, %3$s)
zh_CN: 网站：%1$s（IP 地址：%2$s，%3$s）

en: Wed
zh_CN: 周三

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

[ctx: Wednesday initial]
en: W
zh_CN: 三

en: Welcome back, %s. By filling out the form below, you can <strong>add another site to your account</strong>. There is no limit to the number of sites you can have, so create to your heart&#8217;s content, but write responsibly!
zh_CN: %s，欢迎您回来！您可以<strong>再向您的账户中添加站点</strong>。我们不限制每个用户可拥有的站点总数，因此只要您有足够的写作灵感，我们欢迎您创建新站点！

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

en: What do I do now?
zh_CN: 我现在该怎么做？

en: What to show on the front page
zh_CN: 需要在首页上显示的项目

en: When checking for the %s capability, you must always check it against a specific comment.
zh_CN: 在检查 %s 权限时，您必须始终依据指定的评论进行检查。

en: When checking for the %s capability, you must always check it against a specific page.
zh_CN: 在检查 %s 权限时，您必须始终依据指定的页面进行检查。

en: When checking for the %s capability, you must always check it against a specific post.
zh_CN: 在检查 %s 权限时，您必须始终依据指定的文章进行检查。

en: When checking for the %s capability, you must always check it against a specific term.
zh_CN: 在检查 %s 权限时，您必须始终依据指定的项目进行检查。

en: When checking for the %s capability, you must always check it against a specific user.
zh_CN: 在检查 %s 权限时，您必须始终依据指定的用户进行检查。

en: When in reorder mode, additional controls to reorder menu items will be available in the items list above.
zh_CN: 当位于重排模式时，项目列表顶部将会出现额外的控件。

en: When in reorder mode, additional controls to reorder widgets will be available in the widgets list above.
zh_CN: 在重排模式中，小工具列表顶部将会出现额外的控件来让您重排小工具。

en: When registering a "variadic" theme feature, the "type" must be an "array".
zh_CN: 如需注册「variadic」主题功能，其「type」必须为一个「array」。

en: When registering a default meta value the data must match the type provided.
zh_CN: 注册默认元数据值时，数据必须与所提供的类型相匹配。

en: When registering an "array" feature, the feature's schema must include the "items" keyword.
zh_CN: 如需注册「array」功能，此功能的模式描述必须包含「items」关键字。

en: When registering an "array" meta type to show in the REST API, you must specify the schema for each array item in "show_in_rest.schema.items".
zh_CN: 当在 REST API 中注册「array」媒体类型来显示时，您必须在「show_in_rest.schema.items」中对每个数组项目指定模式。

en: When registering an "array" or "object" feature to show in the REST API, the feature's schema must also be defined.
zh_CN: 如需注册「array」或「object」功能以显示于 REST API 中，还需要定义此功能的模式描述。

en: When registering an "array" setting to show in the REST API, you must specify the schema for each array item in "show_in_rest.schema.items".
zh_CN: 当您注册「array」设置来在 REST API 中显示时，您必须在「show_in_rest.schema.items」中对每个数组项目指定模式。

en: When registering an "object" feature, the feature's schema must include the "properties" keyword.
zh_CN: 如需注册「object」功能，此功能的模式描述必须包含「properties」关键字。

en: When starting a new paragraph with one of these formatting shortcuts followed by a space, the formatting will be applied automatically. Press Backspace or Escape to undo.
zh_CN: 当使用这些格式快捷键后跟空格来创建新段落时，这些格式会被自动应用。按退格或退出键来撤销。

en: When using a keyboard to navigate:
zh_CN: 用键盘导航时：

en: When using the %1$s constant, make sure to set these globals to an array: %2$s.
zh_CN: 使用 %1$s 常量时，请确保将这些全局变量设置为数组：%2$s。

en: Where the pattern comes from e.g. core
zh_CN: 样板的来源，如核心

en: Where the template originally comes from e.g. 'theme'
zh_CN: 模板的原始出处，如「主题」

en: Where the template part is intended for use (header, footer, etc.)
zh_CN: 模板组件用途（页眉、页脚等）。

en: Whether a taxonomy is intended for use publicly either via the admin interface or by front-end users.
zh_CN: 此分类法是否可供公开使用，或是通过管理界面，或是由前端用户。

en: Whether a template is a custom template.
zh_CN: 模板是否为自定义模板。

en: Whether a theme uses block-based template parts.
zh_CN: 主题是否使用基于区块的模板组件。

en: Whether a theme uses block-based templates.
zh_CN: 主题是否使用基于区块的模版。

en: Whether items must be assigned all or any of the specified terms.
zh_CN: 项目是否必须分配所有或任何指定的术语。

en: Whether or not comments are open on the post.
zh_CN: 文章是否开放评论。

en: Whether or not the post can be pinged.
zh_CN: 文章是否接受 Ping。

en: Whether or not the post should be treated as sticky.
zh_CN: 文章是否为置顶。

en: Whether or not the post type can be viewed.
zh_CN: 此文章类型是否可被查看。

en: Whether or not the post type should have children.
zh_CN: 该文章类型是否拥有子类型。

en: Whether or not the taxonomy should have children.
zh_CN: 分类法是否包含子分类法。

en: Whether or not the term cloud should be displayed.
zh_CN: 项目云是否应该被显示。

en: Whether posts and comments RSS feed links are added to head.
zh_CN: 是否将文章和评论 RSS feed 链接加入头部。

en: Whether posts of this status may have floating published dates.
zh_CN: 有此状态的文章可否设置浮动发布日期。

en: Whether posts of this status should be shown in the front end of the site.
zh_CN: 此状态的文章是否应于前端显示。

en: Whether posts with this status should be private.
zh_CN: 有此状态的文章是否应为私人的。

en: Whether posts with this status should be protected.
zh_CN: 有此状态的文章是否应为受保护的。

en: Whether posts with this status should be publicly-queryable.
zh_CN: 有此状态的文章是否可被公开查询。

en: Whether the content is protected with a password.
zh_CN: 内容是否受到密码保护。

en: Whether the excerpt is protected with a password.
zh_CN: 摘要是否受到密码保护。

en: Whether the menu item represents an object that no longer exists.
zh_CN: 菜单项是否表示不存在的对象。

en: Whether the plugin can only be activated network-wide.
zh_CN: 插件是否只能在站点网络中启用。

en: Whether the taxonomy is publicly queryable.
zh_CN: 此分类法是否可公开查询。

en: Whether the theme can manage the document title tag.
zh_CN: 主题是否可以管理文档标题标签。

en: Whether the theme disables custom colors.
zh_CN: 主题是否禁用自定义颜色。

en: Whether the theme disables custom font sizes.
zh_CN: 主题是否禁用自定义字号。

en: Whether the theme disables custom gradients.
zh_CN: 主题是否禁用自定义梯度。

en: Whether the theme disables generated layout styles.
zh_CN: 主题是否禁用生成的布局样式。

en: Whether the theme enables Selective Refresh for Widgets being managed with the Customizer.
zh_CN: 主题是否对由定制器管理的挂件启用选择性刷新。

en: Whether the theme is a block-based theme.
zh_CN: 主题是否是基于区块的主题。

en: Whether the theme supports responsive embedded content.
zh_CN: 主题是否支持响应式嵌入内容。

en: Whether the widget supports multiple instances
zh_CN: 小工具是否支持多个实例

en: Whether theme opts in to default WordPress block styles for viewing.
zh_CN: 此主题是否在查看时默认使用 WordPress 区块样式。

en: Whether theme opts in to the dark editor style UI.
zh_CN: 此主题是否使用深色编辑器 UI。

en: Whether theme opts in to the editor styles CSS wrapper.
zh_CN: 此主题是否使用编辑器样式 CSS wrapper。

en: Whether theme opts in to wide alignment CSS class.
zh_CN: 主题是否使用宽对齐 CSS 类。

en: Whether to allow automatic creation of taxonomy columns on associated post-types table.
zh_CN: 是否允许在关联的 post-types 数据表上自动创建分类法列。

en: Whether to automatically add top level pages to this menu.
zh_CN: 是否自动添加顶级页面到此菜单。

en: Whether to bypass Trash and force deletion.
zh_CN: 是否绕过回收站并强行删除。

en: Whether to force removal of the widget, or move it to the inactive sidebar.
zh_CN: 强行移除小工具，货将其移动到未启用的小工具侧边栏。

en: Whether to generate a default UI for managing this post type.
zh_CN: 是否生成用于管理此文章类型的默认 UI。

en: Whether to generate a default UI for managing this taxonomy.
zh_CN: 是否生成管理此分类法的缺省 UI。

en: Whether to hide terms not assigned to any posts.
zh_CN: 是否隐藏未被指定到任何文章的项目。

en: Whether to include child terms in the terms limiting the result set.
zh_CN: 是否在限制结果集的项目中包含子项目。

en: Whether to include posts in the edit listing for their post type.
zh_CN: 是否在编辑文章类型时包含文章列表。

en: Whether to make the post type available for selection in navigation menus.
zh_CN: 是否使文章类型可在导航菜单中选择。

en: Whether to make the taxonomy available for selection in navigation menus.
zh_CN: 是否让分类法在导航菜单中可供选择。

en: Whether to perform an oEmbed discovery request for unsanctioned providers.
zh_CN: 对未经批准的提供者是否进行 oEmbed 发现请求。

en: Whether to show the taxonomy in the quick/bulk edit panel.
zh_CN: 是否在快速 / 批量编辑面板显示分类法。

en: While previewing a new theme, you can continue to tailor things like widgets and menus, and explore theme-specific options.
zh_CN: 在您预览新主题时，您可以继续调整小工具及菜单，也可以探索主题特定的选项。

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Why is this important?
zh_CN: 为什么这很重要？

en: Widget moved down
zh_CN: 小工具已下移

en: Widget moved up
zh_CN: 小工具已上移

en: Widget type (id_base) is required.
zh_CN: 小工具类型（id_base）是必需的。

en: Widget type does not support raw instances.
zh_CN: 小工具类型不支持原始实例。

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Widgets are independent sections of content that can be placed into widgetized areas provided by your theme (commonly called sidebars).
zh_CN: 小工具是与内容独立的区域，可被放在您的主题专为小工具提供的区域中（通常被称为边栏）。

en: Widgets need to be registered using %s, before they can be displayed.
zh_CN: 小工具需要使用 %s 注册后才能被显示。

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width of the crop as a percentage of the image width.
zh_CN: 裁剪宽度以占用图片宽度的百分比计算。

[ctx: Word count type. Do not translate!]
en: words
zh_CN: characters_excluding_spaces

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Error
zh_CN: WordPress &rsaquo; 错误

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Success
zh_CN: WordPress &rsaquo; 成功

en: WordPress Address (URL)
zh_CN: WordPress 地址（URL）

en: WordPress Comments
zh_CN: WordPress 评论

en: WordPress Embed
zh_CN: WordPress 嵌入

en: WordPress Media
zh_CN: WordPress 媒体

en: WordPress User
zh_CN: WordPress 用户

en: WordPress database error:
zh_CN: WordPress 数据库错误：

en: WordPress database error: Could not perform query because it contains invalid data.
zh_CN: WordPress 数据库错误：无法执行查询，因为它包含无效数据。

en: WordPress database error: Processing the value for the following field failed: %s. The supplied value may be too long or contains invalid data.
zh_CN: WordPress 数据库错误：处理以下字段的值失败：%s。提供的值可能太长或包含无效数据。

en: WordPress database error: Processing the values for the following fields failed: %s. The supplied values may be too long or contain invalid data.
zh_CN: WordPress 数据库错误：处理以下字段的值失败：%s。提供的值可能太长或包含无效数据。

en: WordPress locale code.
zh_CN: WordPress 地区语言代码。

en: WordPress version %s
zh_CN: WordPress 版本 %s

en: WordPress.org plugin directory slug.
zh_CN: WordPress.org 插件目录别名。

en: WordPress.org themes
zh_CN: WordPress.org 主题

en: Words: %s
zh_CN: 词数：%s

en: XML Sitemap
zh_CN: XML 站点地图

en: XML-RPC services are disabled on this site.
zh_CN: 本站点禁用 XML-RPC 服务。

en: Y/m/d
zh_CN: Y-m-d

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yiddish
zh_CN: 意第绪语

en: You appear to have already installed WordPress. To reinstall please clear your old database tables first.
zh_CN: 您的 WordPress 看起来已经安装妥当。如果想重新安装，请删除数据库中的旧数据表。

en: You are about to permanently delete these items from your site.
    This action cannot be undone.
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_CN: 您即将从您的站点永久删除这些项目。
    此操作无法撤消。
    按「取消」可取消，按「确定」可确认删除。

en: You are about to permanently delete this item from your site.
    This action cannot be undone.
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_CN: 您即将从您的站点永久删除这个项目。
    此操作无法撤消。
    按「取消」可取消，按「确定」可确认删除。

en: You are about to trash these items.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_CN: 您将删除这些项目。
    点击「取消」停止，点击「确定」删除。

en: You are attempting to log out of %s
zh_CN: 您试图要从 %s 注销登录。

en: You are browsing %s
zh_CN: 您正在浏览 %s

en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for %2$s.
zh_CN: 您正在浏览 %1$s 博客的 %2$s 归档。

en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for the day %2$s.
zh_CN: 您正在浏览 %1$s 博客在 %2$s 的归档。

en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for the year %2$s.
zh_CN: 您正在浏览 %1$s 博客的 %2$s 年归档。

en: You are currently browsing the %s blog archives.
zh_CN: 您正在浏览 %s 博客归档。

en: You are currently browsing the archives for the %s category.
zh_CN: 您现在正在浏览 %s 的分类归档。

en: You are customizing %s
zh_CN: 您正在自定义 %s

en: You are logged in already. No need to register again!
zh_CN: 您已登录，无需重新注册！

en: You are not currently logged in.
zh_CN: 您目前没有登录。

en: You are now logged out.
zh_CN: 您已注销。

en: You are posting comments too quickly. Slow down.
zh_CN: 您提交评论的速度太快了，请稍后再发表评论。

en: You are using a browser that does not have Flash player enabled or installed. Please turn on your Flash player plugin or download the latest version from https://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/
zh_CN: 您正在使用的浏览器未安装或启用 Flash 播放器，请启用您的 Flash 播放器插件，或从 https://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/ 下载最新版。

en: You can choose what&#8217;s displayed on the homepage of your site. It can be posts in reverse chronological order (classic blog), or a fixed/static page. To set a static homepage, you first need to create two Pages. One will become the homepage, and the other will be where your posts are displayed.
zh_CN: 您可以选择在您站点的主页上显示什么。可以是按时间降序排列的文章（传统博客），也可以是固定 / 静态页面。要设置静态主页，您需要创建两个页面，其中一个会变成主页，而另一个将会显示您的文章。

en: You can create a %s file through a web interface, but this doesn't work for all server setups. The safest way is to manually create the file.
zh_CN: 您可以通过网页界面创建 %s 文件，但这并不适合所有的服务器设置。最安全的方法是手动创建该文件。

en: You can navigate to other pages on your site while using the Customizer to view and edit the widgets displayed on those pages.
zh_CN: 使用定制器配置小工具时，您可以随意到其他页面去；定制器在所有页面都能用。

en: You can see all comments on this post here:
zh_CN: 您可以在此看到该文章的所有评论：

en: You can see all pingbacks on this post here:
zh_CN: 您可在此看到该文章的所有 pingback：

en: You can see all trackbacks on this post here:
zh_CN: 您可在此看到该文章的所有 trackback：

en: You cannot use that email address to signup. There are problems with them blocking some emails from WordPress. Please use another email provider.
zh_CN: 您不能使用此邮箱地址注册。此问题是由于该邮件服务屏蔽了来自 WordPress 发送的邮件。请使用其他的邮件服务商。

en: You have attempted to queue too many files.
zh_CN: 您向队列中添加的文件过多。

en: You have been added to this site. Please visit the <a href="%1$s">homepage</a> or <a href="%2$s">log in</a> using your username and password.
zh_CN: 您已被添加到此站点。请访问<a href="%1$s">主页</a>或使用您的用户名及密码<a href="%2$s">登录</a>。

en: You have logged in successfully.
zh_CN: 登录成功。

en: You have searched the %1$s blog archives for <strong>&#8216;%2$s&#8217;</strong>. If you are unable to find anything in these search results, you can try one of these links.
zh_CN: 您在 %1$s 博客归档中搜索了<strong>「%2$s」</strong>。如果您没有在搜索结果中找到有用的内容，请试试这些链接。

en: You have used your space quota. Please delete files before uploading.
zh_CN: 您已经用尽了您的空间配额，请在上传前删除一些文件。

en: You may only upload 1 file.
zh_CN: 您只能上传一个文件。

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh_CN: 要发表评论，您必须先<a href="%s">登录</a>。

en: You must first <a href="%s">log in</a>, and then you can create a new site.
zh_CN: 创建站点需要<a href="%s">登录</a>。

en: You must supply a future date to schedule.
zh_CN: 您必须提供一个将来的日期来计划发布。

en: You need a higher level of permission.
zh_CN: 您需要更高级别的权限。

en: You need to define a search term to order by relevance.
zh_CN: 您需要定义搜索条件来按相关性排序。

en: You need to define an include parameter to order by include.
zh_CN: 您需要定义「include」参数来按包含顺序排序。

en: You need to pass an array of post formats.
zh_CN: 您需要传入一个文章形式数组。

en: You need to pass an array of types.
zh_CN: 您需要传入类型数组。

en: You should specify an action to be verified by using the first parameter.
zh_CN: 您应该使用第一个参数指定要验证的操作。

en: You will not be able to install new themes from here yet since your install requires SFTP credentials. For now, please <a href="%s">add themes in the admin</a>.
zh_CN: 由于安装需要 SFTP 凭据，因此您还无法从此处安装新主题。请<a href="%s">在管理界面添加主题</a>。

en: You&#8217;ll create a menu, assign it a location, and add menu items like links to pages and categories. If your theme has multiple menu areas, you might need to create more than one.
zh_CN: 您将要创建一个菜单，指定显示位置，并向其中加入菜单项目，如页面或分类链接。如果您的主题有多个菜单区域，则您可能需要创建多于一个菜单。

en: Your %1$s file uses a dynamic value (%2$s) for the path at %3$s. However, the value at %3$s is also a dynamic value (pointing to %4$s) and pointing to another dynamic value is not supported. Please update %3$s to point directly to %4$s.
zh_CN: 您的 %1$s 文件为路径 %3$s 使用了一个动态值（%2$s）。但是 %3$s 处的值也是一个动态值（指向 %4$s），并且系统不支持指向另一个动态值。请更新 %3$s，使其直接指向 %4$s。

en: Your PHP installation appears to be missing the MySQL extension which is required by WordPress.
zh_CN: 您的 PHP 似乎没有安装运行 WordPress 所必需的 MySQL 扩展。

en: Your account has been activated. You may now <a href="%1$s">log in</a> to the site using your chosen username of &#8220;%2$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %3$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%4$s">reset your password</a>.
zh_CN: 您的账户已激活。请使用您选择的用户名（%2$s）和 %3$s 邮箱中收到的密码来<a href="%1$s">登录</a>您的站点。如果您找不到我们发送的邮件，请检查「垃圾邮件」文件夹。如果您一小时之后仍不能收到邮件，请考虑<a href="%4$s">重置您的密码</a>。

en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">Log in</a> or go back to the <a href="%2$s">homepage</a>.
zh_CN: 您的账户已激活。您可<a href="%1$s">登录</a>或<a href="%2$s">回首页</a>。

en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">View your site</a> or <a href="%2$s">Log in</a>
zh_CN: 您的账户已激活。请<a href="%1$s">浏览您的站点</a>或<a href="%2$s">登录</a>

en: Your account is now active!
zh_CN: 您的账户现已激活！

en: Your address will be %s.
zh_CN: 您的地址将是 %s。

en: Your blogroll
zh_CN: 您的链接表

en: Your browser cannot upload files
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不能上传文件

en: Your browser does not support direct access to the clipboard. Please use keyboard shortcuts or your browser&#8217;s edit menu instead.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不支持直接访问剪贴板，请使用键盘快捷键或浏览器的编辑菜单。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待审核。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation. This is a preview; your comment will be visible after it has been approved.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待审核。此为预览，您的评论将在获得批准后显示。

en: Your email address has not been updated yet. Please check your inbox at %s for a confirmation email.
zh_CN: 您的邮箱地址尚未更新，请在 %s 的收件箱中检查确认邮件。

en: Your email address will not be published.
zh_CN: 您的邮箱地址不会被公开。

en: Your homepage displays
zh_CN: 您的主页显示

en: Your latest posts
zh_CN: 您的最新文章

en: Your object cache implementation does not support flushing individual groups.
zh_CN: 您的对象缓存实现不支持刷新单个组。

en: Your object cache implementation does not support flushing the in-memory runtime cache.
zh_CN: 您的对象缓存实现不支持刷新内存中的运行时缓存。

en: Your password has been reset.
zh_CN: 您的密码已被重置。

en: Your registration email is sent to this address. (Double-check your email address before continuing.)
zh_CN: 您的注册邮件会被发送到此邮箱。 (在继续之前，请仔细检查您的邮箱地址）。

en: Your session has expired. Please log in to continue where you left off.
zh_CN: 您的会话已过期，请登录来继续您的工作。

en: Your site at %1$s is active. You may now log in to your site using your chosen username of &#8220;%2$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %3$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%4$s">reset your password</a>.
zh_CN: 您在 %1$s 的站点已激活。请使用您选择的用户名 %2$s 和 %3$s 邮箱中收到的密码来登录您的站点。如果您找不到我们发送的邮件，请检查「垃圾邮件」文件夹。如果您一小时之后仍不能收到邮件，请考虑<a href="%4$s">重置您的密码</a>。

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent Posts.
zh_CN: 显示您站点上最近发布的几篇文章。

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent comments.
zh_CN: 显示您站点上最近发表的几条评论。

en: Your theme can display menus in %s location. | Your theme can display menus in %s locations.
zh_CN[0]: 您的主题可在 %s 个位置显示菜单。

en: Your theme can display menus in %s location. Select which menu you would like to use. | Your theme can display menus in %s locations. Select which menu appears in each location.
zh_CN[0]: 您的主题可以在 %s 个位置显示菜单，选择您希望在每个位置使用的菜单。

en: Your theme can display menus in one location.
zh_CN: 您的主题可在一个位置显示菜单。

en: Your theme can display menus in one location. Select which menu you would like to use.
zh_CN: 您的主题可以在一个位置显示菜单，选择您希望使用的菜单。

en: Your theme has %s other widget area, but this particular page does not display it. | Your theme has %s other widget areas, but this particular page does not display them.
zh_CN[0]: 您的主题有 %s 个其他小工具区，但此特定页面没有显示小工具区。

en: Your theme has %s widget area, but this particular page does not display it. | Your theme has %s widget areas, but this particular page does not display them.
zh_CN[0]: 您的主题有 %s 个小工具区，但此特定页面没有显示小工具区。

en: Your theme has 1 other widget area, but this particular page does not display it.
zh_CN: 您的主题有 1 个其他小工具区，但此特定页面没有显示小工具区。

en: Your theme has 1 widget area, but this particular page does not display it.
zh_CN: 您的主题有 1 个小工具区，但此特定页面没有显示小工具区。

en: Your timezone is set to %1$s (%2$s), currently %3$s (Coordinated Universal Time %4$s).
zh_CN: 您的时区已设置为 %1$s（%2$s），现在是 %3$s（协调世界时 %4$s）。

en: Your timezone is set to %1$s (Coordinated Universal Time %2$s).
zh_CN: 您的时区已设置为 %1$s（协调世界时 %2$s）。

en: Zip Export not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持 Zip 导出。

en: [%1$s] Action Confirmed: %2$s
zh_CN: [%1$s] 操作已确认：%2$s

en: [%1$s] Comment: "%2$s"
zh_CN: [%1$s] 评论：「%2$s」

en: [%1$s] Confirm Action: %2$s
zh_CN: [%1$s] 确认操作：%2$s

en: [%1$s] Pingback: "%2$s"
zh_CN: [%1$s] Pingback：「%2$s」

en: [%1$s] Please moderate: "%2$s"
zh_CN: [%1$s] 请审核：「%2$s」

en: [%1$s] Trackback: "%2$s"
zh_CN: [%1$s] Trackback：「%2$s」

en: [%s] Admin Email Changed
zh_CN: [%s] 管理员邮箱地址已更改

en: [%s] Email Change Request
zh_CN: [%s] 邮箱地址变更请求

en: [%s] Email Changed
zh_CN: [%s] 邮箱地址已更改

en: [%s] Erasure Request Fulfilled
zh_CN: [%s] 抹除请求已完成

en: [%s] Login Details
zh_CN: [%s] 登录详情

en: [%s] Network Admin Email Change Request
zh_CN: [%s] 网络管理员邮箱地址变更请求

en: [%s] Network Admin Email Changed
zh_CN: [%s] 网络管理员邮箱地址已更改

en: [%s] New Site Created
zh_CN: [%s] 新站点已创建

en: [%s] New User Registration
zh_CN: [%s] 新用户注册

en: [%s] Password Changed
zh_CN: [%s] 密码已修改

en: [%s] Password Reset
zh_CN: [%s] 密码重设

en: [%s] Your Site is Experiencing a Technical Issue
zh_CN: [%s] 您的站点正遇到技术问题

en: [block rendering halted for pattern "%s"]
zh_CN: [block rendering halted for pattern「%s」]

en: [block rendering halted]
zh_CN: [区块渲染已停止]

en: [deleted]
zh_CN: [已删除]

en: `boolean` type for second argument `$settings` is deprecated. Use `array()` instead.
zh_CN: `boolean` 类型的第二个参数 `$settings` 已弃用。 使用 `array()` 代替。

en: a day
zh_CN: 一天

en: a minute
zh_CN: 一分钟

en: a month
zh_CN: 一个月

en: a second
zh_CN: 一秒

en: a year
zh_CN: 一年

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Site
zh_CN: 网站

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: User
zh_CN: 用户

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Coffee
zh_CN: 咖啡

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ectoplasm
zh_CN: 星质

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Light
zh_CN: 明亮

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Midnight
zh_CN: 午夜

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ocean
zh_CN: 海洋

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Sunrise
zh_CN: 日出

en: am
zh_CN: 上午

en: an hour
zh_CN: 一小时

[ctx: author archive title prefix]
en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

[ctx: auto preload]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: block bindings source]
en: Pattern Overrides
zh_CN: 样板重写

[ctx: block bindings source]
en: Post Meta
zh_CN: 文章元数据

[ctx: block category]
en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

[ctx: block category]
en: Embeds
zh_CN: 嵌入

[ctx: block category]
en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

[ctx: block category]
en: Patterns
zh_CN: 样板

[ctx: block category]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

[ctx: block category]
en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: block category]
en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小工具

[ctx: block description]
en: A calendar of your site’s posts.
zh_CN: 您站点文章的日历。

[ctx: block description]
en: A cloud of popular keywords, each sized by how often it appears.
zh_CN: 热门关键词云，每个关键词的大小取决于出现的频率。

[ctx: block description]
en: A collection of blocks that allow visitors to get around your site.
zh_CN: 允许访问者在您的站点内不断浏览的区块集合。

[ctx: block description]
en: A single column within a columns block.
zh_CN: 多栏区块中的一栏。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a block that displays content pulled from other sites, like Twitter or YouTube.
zh_CN: 添加可显示 Twitter 、 YouTube 等站点嵌入内容的区块。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a link to a downloadable file.
zh_CN: 添加指向可下载文件的链接。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a page, link, or another item to your navigation.
zh_CN: 将页面、链接或其他项目添加到导航中。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a submenu to your navigation.
zh_CN: 将子菜单添加到您的导航中。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a user’s avatar.
zh_CN: 添加用户头像。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add an image or video with a text overlay.
zh_CN: 添加带有文本叠加层的图片或视频。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add custom HTML code and preview it as you edit.
zh_CN: 添加自定义 HTML 代码并在编辑时进行预览。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add text that respects your spacing and tabs, and also allows styling.
zh_CN: 添加符合间距和标签的文字，也可设置样式。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add white space between blocks and customize its height.
zh_CN: 在区块间添加空白并自定义其高度。

[ctx: block description]
en: An advanced block that allows displaying post comments using different visual configurations.
zh_CN: 一个允许使用不同视觉配置显示评论的高级区块。

[ctx: block description]
en: An advanced block that allows displaying post types based on different query parameters and visual configurations.
zh_CN: 一个可以根据不同的查询参数和视觉配置来显示文章类型的高级区块。

[ctx: block description]
en: An individual item within a list.
zh_CN: 列表中的单个项目。

[ctx: block description]
en: An organized collection of items displayed in a specific order.
zh_CN: 以特定顺序显示的有组织项目集合。

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to display a comment, like the title, date, author, avatar and more.
zh_CN: 包含用于显示评论的区块元素，例如标题、日期、作者、头像等。

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to render a post, like the title, date, featured image, content or excerpt, and more.
zh_CN: 包含用于呈现文章的区块元素，如标题、日期、特色图片、内容或摘要等。

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to render content when no query results are found.
zh_CN: 包含在没有找到查询结果的时候用于渲染内容的区块元素。

[ctx: block description]
en: Content before this block will be shown in the excerpt on your archives page.
zh_CN: 此区块前的内容将显示在您归档页的摘要中。

[ctx: block description]
en: Create a break between ideas or sections with a horizontal separator.
zh_CN: 用水平分隔符在点子或章节之间创造分隔符。

[ctx: block description]
en: Create a link that always points to the homepage of the site. Usually not necessary if there is already a site title link present in the header.
zh_CN: 创建一个始终指向站点主页的链接。如果在标题中已经存在站点标题链接，通常没有必要。

[ctx: block description]
en: Create structured content in rows and columns to display information.
zh_CN: 在行和列中创建结构化内容以显示信息。

[ctx: block description]
en: Describe in a few words what the site is about. The tagline can be used in search results or when sharing on social networks even if it’s not displayed in the theme design.
zh_CN: 用几句话描述此站点的内容。副标题可以出现在搜索结果中或在社交网络上分享时使用，即使它没有显示在主题设计中。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a date archive of your posts.
zh_CN: 显示文章的日期归档。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a legacy widget.
zh_CN: 显示旧版的小工具。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of all pages.
zh_CN: 显示所有页面的列表。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of all terms of a given taxonomy.
zh_CN: 显示给定分类法的所有术语列表。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of your most recent comments.
zh_CN: 显示您的最近评论的列表。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of your most recent posts.
zh_CN: 显示您的近期文章的列表。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a post's comments form.
zh_CN: 显示文章的评论表单。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a post's featured image.
zh_CN: 显示文章的特色图片。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an icon linking to a social profile or site.
zh_CN: 显示链接至您的社交资料或站点的图标。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an image to represent this site. Update this block and the changes apply everywhere.
zh_CN: 显示代表该站点的图像。更新此区块后，更改将应用​​到所有地方。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display code snippets that respect your spacing and tabs.
zh_CN: 显示符合间距和制表符的代码片段。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display content in multiple columns, with blocks added to each column.
zh_CN: 在多列中显示内容，并在每列中添加区块。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display entries from any RSS or Atom feed.
zh_CN: 显示来自任何 RSS 或 Atom Feed 的条目。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display footnotes added to the page.
zh_CN: 显示添加到页面的脚注。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display icons linking to your social profiles or sites.
zh_CN: 显示链接到您的社交资料或站点的图标。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display multiple images in a rich gallery.
zh_CN: 在相册中展示多张图片。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display post author details such as name, avatar, and bio.
zh_CN: 显示文章作者的详细信息，例如姓名、头像和个人说明。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the description of categories, tags and custom taxonomies when viewing an archive.
zh_CN: 查看归档时显示分类、标签和自定义分类法的描述。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the excerpt.
zh_CN: 显示文章的摘要。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the publish date for an entry such as a post or page.
zh_CN: 显示文章或页面的发布日期。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the query title.
zh_CN: 显示查询标题。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a link to edit the comment in the WordPress Dashboard. This link is only visible to users with the edit comment capability.
zh_CN: 显示一个通向 WordPress 仪表盘中编辑评论的链接。此链接仅对于具有编辑权限的用户可见。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a link to reply to a comment.
zh_CN: 显示用于回复评论的链接。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a list of page numbers for comments pagination.
zh_CN: 显示评论分页的页码列表。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a list of page numbers for pagination.
zh_CN: 显示分页的页码列表

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a page inside a list of all pages.
zh_CN: 在页面的列表中显示一个页面。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a paginated navigation to next/previous set of comments, when applicable.
zh_CN: 如果适用，显示下一组 / 上一组评论的分页导航。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a paginated navigation to next/previous set of posts, when applicable.
zh_CN: 如果适用，显示下一组 / 上一组文章的分页导航。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a title with the number of comments.
zh_CN: 显示包含评论数量的标题

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the contents of a comment.
zh_CN: 显示评论的内容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the contents of a post or page.
zh_CN: 显示文章的或页面的内容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the date on which the comment was posted.
zh_CN: 显示评论发表的日期。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the link of a post, page, or any other content-type.
zh_CN: 显示文章、页面或任何其他内容类型的链接。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the name of the author of the comment.
zh_CN: 显示评论者的名称。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the name of this site. Update the block, and the changes apply everywhere it’s used. This will also appear in the browser title bar and in search results.
zh_CN: 显示此站点的名称。更新该区块后，其更改将显示在所有应用该区块的位置。也会显示在浏览器标题栏和搜索结果中。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the next comment's page link.
zh_CN: 显示下一页评论的页面链接。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the next or previous post link that is adjacent to the current post.
zh_CN: 显示与当前文章相邻的下一篇或上一篇文章的链接。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the next posts page link.
zh_CN: 显示「下一篇文章」的页面链接。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the previous comment's page link.
zh_CN: 显示上一页评论的页面链接。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the previous posts page link.
zh_CN: 显示「上一篇文章」的页面链接。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the title of a post, page, or any other content-type.
zh_CN: 显示文章、页面或任何其他内容类型的标题。

[ctx: block description]
en: Edit the different global regions of your site, like the header, footer, sidebar, or create your own.
zh_CN: 编辑站点的不同全局区域，如页眉、页脚、侧边栏，或创建自己的区域。

[ctx: block description]
en: Embed a simple audio player.
zh_CN: 嵌入简单音频播放器。

[ctx: block description]
en: Embed a video from your media library or upload a new one.
zh_CN: 嵌入您媒体库中的视频或上传新的视频。

[ctx: block description]
en: Gather blocks in a layout container.
zh_CN: 在布局容器里收集区块。

[ctx: block description]
en: Give quoted text visual emphasis. "In quoting others, we cite ourselves." — Julio Cortázar
zh_CN: 给引文提供视觉强调。「在引用其他人时我们也加强了自己的论述。」——胡里奥·科塔萨尔

[ctx: block description]
en: Give special visual emphasis to a quote from your text.
zh_CN: 为您文中的引用增添特殊的视觉显示效果。

[ctx: block description]
en: Help visitors find your content.
zh_CN: 帮助访客找到您的内容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Hide and show additional content.
zh_CN: 隐藏与显示更多内容

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert additional custom elements with a WordPress shortcode.
zh_CN: 通过 WordPress 简码插入额外的自定义元素。

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert an image to make a visual statement.
zh_CN: 插入图片用于视觉说明。

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert poetry. Use special spacing formats. Or quote song lyrics.
zh_CN: 插入诗歌，使用特殊的空白格式，或引用歌词。

[ctx: block description]
en: Introduce new sections and organize content to help visitors (and search engines) understand the structure of your content.
zh_CN: 介绍新章节并组织内容，以帮助访问者和搜索引擎了解您的内容结构。

[ctx: block description]
en: Post terms.
zh_CN: 文章项目。

[ctx: block description]
en: Prompt visitors to take action with a button-style link.
zh_CN: 通过按钮式的链接来提示访客进行操作。

[ctx: block description]
en: Prompt visitors to take action with a group of button-style links.
zh_CN: 使用一组按钮式的链接来提示访客进行操作。

[ctx: block description]
en: Reuse this design across your site.
zh_CN: 在您的网站上重复使用此设计。

[ctx: block description]
en: Separate your content into a multi-page experience.
zh_CN: 将您的内容分成多个页面。

[ctx: block description]
en: Set media and words side-by-side for a richer layout.
zh_CN: 将媒体和文字并排设置来丰富布局。

[ctx: block description]
en: Show a block pattern.
zh_CN: 显示一个区块样板。

[ctx: block description]
en: Show login & logout links.
zh_CN: 显示登录和注销链接。

[ctx: block description]
en: Start with the basic building block of all narrative.
zh_CN: 这是文字内容的基本要素，请以此为基础开始撰写。

[ctx: block description]
en: The author biography.
zh_CN: 作者简介

[ctx: block description]
en: The author name.
zh_CN: 作者名称。

[ctx: block description]
en: This block is deprecated. Please use the Columns block instead.
zh_CN: 此区块已弃用。请改用「栏目」区块。

[ctx: block description]
en: Use the classic WordPress editor.
zh_CN: 使用经典 WordPress 编辑器。

[ctx: block description]
en: Your site doesn’t include support for this block.
zh_CN: 您的站点不支持此区块。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: accordion
zh_CN: 折叠

[ctx: block keyword]
en: archive
zh_CN: 归档

[ctx: block keyword]
en: blockquote
zh_CN: 段落引用

[ctx: block keyword]
en: bullet list
zh_CN: 项目符号列表

[ctx: block keyword]
en: categories
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: block keyword]
en: cite
zh_CN: 引用

[ctx: block keyword]
en: container
zh_CN: 容器

[ctx: block keyword]
en: description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: block keyword]
en: disclosure
zh_CN: 披露

[ctx: block keyword]
en: divider
zh_CN: 分隔符

[ctx: block keyword]
en: document
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: block keyword]
en: download
zh_CN: 下载

[ctx: block keyword]
en: embed
zh_CN: 嵌入

[ctx: block keyword]
en: find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: block keyword]
en: form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: block keyword]
en: horizontal-line
zh_CN: 水平线

[ctx: block keyword]
en: hr
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: block keyword]
en: image
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: images
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: link
zh_CN: 链接

[ctx: block keyword]
en: links
zh_CN: 链接

[ctx: block keyword]
en: login
zh_CN: 登录

[ctx: block keyword]
en: logout
zh_CN: 注销登录

[ctx: block keyword]
en: menu
zh_CN: 菜单

[ctx: block keyword]
en: movie
zh_CN: 电影

[ctx: block keyword]
en: music
zh_CN: 音乐

[ctx: block keyword]
en: navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: block keyword]
en: next page
zh_CN: 下一页

[ctx: block keyword]
en: numbered list
zh_CN: 编号列表

[ctx: block keyword]
en: ordered list
zh_CN: 有序列表

[ctx: block keyword]
en: page
zh_CN: 页面

[ctx: block keyword]
en: pagination
zh_CN: 分页

[ctx: block keyword]
en: pdf
zh_CN: PDF

[ctx: block keyword]
en: photo
zh_CN: 照片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: photos
zh_CN: 照片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: picture
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: podcast
zh_CN: 播客

[ctx: block keyword]
en: poem
zh_CN: 诗词

[ctx: block keyword]
en: poetry
zh_CN: 诗歌

[ctx: block keyword]
en: posts
zh_CN: 文章

[ctx: block keyword]
en: read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

[ctx: block keyword]
en: recent comments
zh_CN: 近期评论

[ctx: block keyword]
en: recent posts
zh_CN: 近期文章

[ctx: block keyword]
en: recording
zh_CN: 录音

[ctx: block keyword]
en: references
zh_CN: 参考

[ctx: block keyword]
en: reusable
zh_CN: 可重用

[ctx: block keyword]
en: row
zh_CN: 行

[ctx: block keyword]
en: section
zh_CN: 章节

[ctx: block keyword]
en: sound
zh_CN: 声音

[ctx: block keyword]
en: subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

[ctx: block keyword]
en: summary
zh_CN: 摘要

[ctx: block keyword]
en: text
zh_CN: 文字

[ctx: block keyword]
en: title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: block keyword]
en: toggle
zh_CN: 切换

[ctx: block keyword]
en: video
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: block keyword]
en: wrapper
zh_CN: 封装

[ctx: block style label]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: block style label]
en: Dots
zh_CN: 点线

[ctx: block style label]
en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

[ctx: block style label]
en: Logos Only
zh_CN: 仅 Logo

[ctx: block style label]
en: Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

[ctx: block style label]
en: Pill Shape
zh_CN: 椭圆形状

[ctx: block style label]
en: Plain
zh_CN: 朴素

[ctx: block style label]
en: Rounded
zh_CN: 圆角

[ctx: block style label]
en: Stripes
zh_CN: 条纹

[ctx: block style label]
en: Wide Line
zh_CN: 宽线

[ctx: block title]
en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

[ctx: block title]
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: block title]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: block title]
en: Author Biography
zh_CN: 文章作者简介

[ctx: block title]
en: Author Name
zh_CN: 文章作者名称

[ctx: block title]
en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

[ctx: block title]
en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

[ctx: block title]
en: Buttons
zh_CN: 多个按钮

[ctx: block title]
en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

[ctx: block title]
en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

[ctx: block title]
en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

[ctx: block title]
en: Column
zh_CN: 栏目

[ctx: block title]
en: Columns
zh_CN: 栏目

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Author Name
zh_CN: 评论者名称

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Content
zh_CN: 评论内容

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Date
zh_CN: 评论日期

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Edit Link
zh_CN: 评论编辑链接

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Reply Link
zh_CN: 评论回复链接

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Template
zh_CN: 评论模板

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Form
zh_CN: 文章评论表单

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Next Page
zh_CN: 评论下一页

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Page Numbers
zh_CN: 评论分页页码

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Pagination
zh_CN: 评论分页

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Previous Page
zh_CN: 评论上一页

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Title
zh_CN: 评论标题

[ctx: block title]
en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

[ctx: block title]
en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

[ctx: block title]
en: Custom HTML
zh_CN: 自定义 HTML

[ctx: block title]
en: Custom Link
zh_CN: 自定义链接

[ctx: block title]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: block title]
en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

[ctx: block title]
en: Embed
zh_CN: 嵌入

[ctx: block title]
en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

[ctx: block title]
en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 文章特色图片

[ctx: block title]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: block title]
en: Footnotes
zh_CN: 脚注

[ctx: block title]
en: Gallery
zh_CN: 图库

[ctx: block title]
en: Group
zh_CN: 组

[ctx: block title]
en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: block title]
en: Home Link
zh_CN: 首页链接

[ctx: block title]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: block title]
en: Latest Comments
zh_CN: 最新评论

[ctx: block title]
en: Latest Posts
zh_CN: 最新文章

[ctx: block title]
en: Legacy Widget
zh_CN: 旧版小工具

[ctx: block title]
en: List
zh_CN: 列表

[ctx: block title]
en: List item
zh_CN: 列表项目

[ctx: block title]
en: Login/out
zh_CN: 登录 / 注销

[ctx: block title]
en: Media & Text
zh_CN: 媒体和文本

[ctx: block title]
en: More
zh_CN: 更多

[ctx: block title]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: block title]
en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

[ctx: block title]
en: No results
zh_CN: 无结果

[ctx: block title]
en: Page Break
zh_CN: 分页符

[ctx: block title]
en: Page List
zh_CN: 页面列表

[ctx: block title]
en: Page List Item
zh_CN: 页面列表项

[ctx: block title]
en: Page Numbers
zh_CN: 页码

[ctx: block title]
en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

[ctx: block title]
en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

[ctx: block title]
en: Pattern
zh_CN: 区块样板

[ctx: block title]
en: Pattern placeholder
zh_CN: 区块样板占位符

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Navigation Link
zh_CN: 文章导航链接

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Template
zh_CN: 文章模板

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Terms
zh_CN: 文章项目

[ctx: block title]
en: Preformatted
zh_CN: 预格式

[ctx: block title]
en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

[ctx: block title]
en: Pullquote
zh_CN: 引文

[ctx: block title]
en: Query Loop
zh_CN: 循环查询

[ctx: block title]
en: Query Title
zh_CN: 查询标题

[ctx: block title]
en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

[ctx: block title]
en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

[ctx: block title]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: block title]
en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

[ctx: block title]
en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 简码

[ctx: block title]
en: Site Logo
zh_CN: 站点 Logo

[ctx: block title]
en: Site Tagline
zh_CN: 站点副标题

[ctx: block title]
en: Site Title
zh_CN: 站点标题

[ctx: block title]
en: Social Icon
zh_CN: 社交图标

[ctx: block title]
en: Social Icons
zh_CN: 社交图标

[ctx: block title]
en: Spacer
zh_CN: 间隔

[ctx: block title]
en: Submenu
zh_CN: 子菜单

[ctx: block title]
en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

[ctx: block title]
en: Tag Cloud
zh_CN: 标签云

[ctx: block title]
en: Template Part
zh_CN: 模版组件

[ctx: block title]
en: Term Description
zh_CN: 项目描述

[ctx: block title]
en: Terms List
zh_CN: 术语列表

[ctx: block title]
en: Text Columns (deprecated)
zh_CN: 文本栏（已弃用）

[ctx: block title]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: block title]
en: Unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持

[ctx: block title]
en: Verse
zh_CN: 诗篇

[ctx: block title]
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: block title]
en: Widget Group
zh_CN: 小工具组

en: by %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s

[ctx: calendar caption]
en: %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s 年 %1$s

[ctx: categories]
en: Most Used
zh_CN: 最多使用

[ctx: category archive title prefix]
en: Category:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: close tags
zh_CN: 关闭标签

[ctx: color scheme]
en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

[ctx: color scheme]
en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

[ctx: comment status]
en: Approved
zh_CN: 已批准

[ctx: comment status]
en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾

[ctx: comment status]
en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

[ctx: custom background]
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

[ctx: custom headers]
en: Previously uploaded
zh_CN: 已经上传

[ctx: custom headers]
en: Suggested
zh_CN: 建议的

[ctx: custom image header]
en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

[ctx: customizer changeset action/button label]
en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

[ctx: customizer changeset status]
en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已排入计划

[ctx: daily archives date format]
en: F j, Y
zh_CN: Y 年 n 月 j 日

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Day:
zh_CN: 日期:

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Month:
zh_CN: 月度归档：

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Year:
zh_CN: 年度归档：

[ctx: decline months names: on or off]
en: off
zh_CN: on

[ctx: default site language]
en: Site Default
zh_CN: 站点默认

en: domain
zh_CN: 您的域名

[ctx: editor button]
en: Left to right
zh_CN: 从左到右

[ctx: editor button]
en: Right to left
zh_CN: 从右到左

[ctx: editor button]
en: Show blocks
zh_CN: 显示块

[ctx: email "From" field]
en: Site Admin
zh_CN: 站点管理员

[ctx: file type group]
en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

[ctx: file type group]
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: file type group]
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace all
zh_CN: 全部替换

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace with
zh_CN: 替换为

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Whole words
zh_CN: 匹配整词

[ctx: font category]
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

[ctx: font category]
en: Handwriting
zh_CN: 手写体

[ctx: font category]
en: Monospace
zh_CN: 单行

[ctx: font category]
en: Sans Serif
zh_CN: 无衬线

[ctx: font category]
en: Serif
zh_CN: 衬线

[ctx: font collection name]
en: Google Fonts
zh_CN: Google 字体

en: font-face declaration in theme.json format, encoded as a string.
zh_CN: 在 theme.json 格式中以字符串形式编码的 font-face 声明。

en: font-face declaration in theme.json format.
zh_CN: theme.json 格式的 font-face 声明。

en: font-face definition in theme.json format.
zh_CN: 以 theme.json 格式定义的字体面。

en: font-family declaration in theme.json format, encoded as a string.
zh_CN: 以字符串形式编码的 theme.json 格式的 font-family 声明。

en: font_face_settings parameter must be a valid JSON string.
zh_CN: font_face_settings 参数必须是有效的 JSON 字符串。

en: g:i a
zh_CN: ag:i

[ctx: genitive]
en: April
zh_CN: 4 月

[ctx: genitive]
en: August
zh_CN: 8 月

[ctx: genitive]
en: December
zh_CN: 12 月

[ctx: genitive]
en: February
zh_CN: 2 月

[ctx: genitive]
en: January
zh_CN: 1 月

[ctx: genitive]
en: July
zh_CN: 7 月

[ctx: genitive]
en: June
zh_CN: 6 月

[ctx: genitive]
en: March
zh_CN: 3 月

[ctx: genitive]
en: May
zh_CN: 5 月

[ctx: genitive]
en: November
zh_CN: 11 月

[ctx: genitive]
en: October
zh_CN: 10 月

[ctx: genitive]
en: September
zh_CN: 9 月

[ctx: horizontal table cell alignment]
en: H Align
zh_CN: 横向对齐

en: html_lang_attribute
zh_CN: zh-Hans

en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/

en: https://wordpress.org/support/forum/requests-and-feedback
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/support/forum/suggestions/

en: https://wordpress.org/support/forums/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/support/forums/

en: l, F jS, Y
zh_CN: Y 年 n 月 j 日

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

[ctx: label before the title of the next post]
en: Next:
zh_CN: 下一篇：

[ctx: label before the title of the previous post]
en: Previous:
zh_CN: 上一篇：

[ctx: label for button in the audio widget]
en: Add Audio
zh_CN: 添加音频

[ctx: label for button in the audio widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Audio
zh_CN: 编辑音频

[ctx: label for button in the audio widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Audio
zh_CN: 替换音频

[ctx: label for button in the gallery widget; should not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Add Images
zh_CN: 添加图片

[ctx: label for button in the gallery widget; should not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Gallery
zh_CN: 编辑图库

[ctx: label for button in the image widget]
en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图片

[ctx: label for button in the image widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Image
zh_CN: 编辑图片

[ctx: label for button in the image widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Image
zh_CN: 更换图片

[ctx: label for button in the media widget]
en: Add Media
zh_CN: 添加媒体

[ctx: label for button in the media widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Media
zh_CN: 编辑媒体

[ctx: label for button in the media widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Media
zh_CN: 替换媒体

[ctx: label for button in the video widget]
en: Add Video
zh_CN: 添加视频

[ctx: label for button in the video widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Video
zh_CN: 编辑视频

[ctx: label for button in the video widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Video
zh_CN: 替换视频

[ctx: label for custom color]
en: Custom...
zh_CN: 自定义…

[ctx: label for hide controls button without length constraints]
en: Hide Controls
zh_CN: 隐藏控制栏

[ctx: label for hide controls button without length constraints]
en: Show Controls
zh_CN: 显示控制栏

[ctx: label for next post link]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个标签

[ctx: label for previous post link]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个标签

[ctx: links widget]
en: All Links
zh_CN: 所有链接

[ctx: list style]
en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆圈

[ctx: list style]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: list style]
en: Disc
zh_CN: 圆点

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Alpha
zh_CN: 小写英文字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Greek
zh_CN: 小写希腊字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Roman
zh_CN: 小写罗马数字

[ctx: list style]
en: Square
zh_CN: 实心方块

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Alpha
zh_CN: 大写英文字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Roman
zh_CN: 大写罗马数字

[ctx: localized PHP upgrade information page]
en: https://wordpress.org/support/update-php/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/support/update-php/

[ctx: media]
en: Remove video track
zh_CN: 移除视频轨道

[ctx: media items]
en: Mine
zh_CN: 我的

[ctx: media items]
en: Unattached
zh_CN: 孤立

[ctx: media modal menu]
en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

[ctx: media modal menu actions]
en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

[ctx: menu]
en: (Currently set to: %s)
zh_CN: （当前设置为：%s）

[ctx: menu location]
en: (Current: %s)
zh_CN: （当前：%s）

[ctx: menu locations]
en: (If you plan to use a menu <a href="%1$s" %2$s>widget%3$s</a>, skip this step.)
zh_CN: （如果您希望使用菜单<a href="%1$s" %2$s>小工具 %3$s</a>，跳过这一步。）

[ctx: menu locations]
en: Here&#8217;s where this menu appears. If you would like to change that, pick another location.
zh_CN: 这里是菜单将会出现的位置。如果您希望菜单出现在别处，请选择其他位置。

[ctx: menu locations]
en: View All Locations
zh_CN: 查看所有位置

[ctx: menu locations]
en: View Location
zh_CN: 查看位置

[ctx: menu locations]
en: Where do you want this menu to appear?
zh_CN: 您希望这个菜单出现在哪？

[ctx: missing menu item navigation label]
en: (no label)
zh_CN: （无标签）

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh_CN: Y 年 n 月

en: moved to the Trash.
zh_CN: 移动至回收站。

[ctx: nav menu home label]
en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

[ctx: navigation link block description]
en: A link to a category.
zh_CN: 目标分类的链接。

[ctx: navigation link block description]
en: A link to a page.
zh_CN: 目标页面的链接。

[ctx: navigation link block description]
en: A link to a post.
zh_CN: 目标文章的链接。

[ctx: navigation link block description]
en: A link to a tag.
zh_CN: 目标标签的链接。

[ctx: navigation link block title]
en: Category Link
zh_CN: 分类链接

[ctx: navigation link block title]
en: Page Link
zh_CN: 页面链接

[ctx: navigation link block title]
en: Post Link
zh_CN: 文章链接

[ctx: navigation link block title]
en: Tag Link
zh_CN: 标签链接

en: new WordPress Loop
zh_CN: 新的 WordPress Loop 机制

[ctx: next set of posts]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

[ctx: noun]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: noun]
en: Site Icon Preview
zh_CN: 站点图标预览

[ctx: noun]
en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: number_format_decimal_point
zh_CN: .

en: number_format_thousands_sep
zh_CN: ,

en: oEmbed Response
zh_CN: oEmbed 响应

en: oEmbed Responses
zh_CN: oEmbed 响应

en: of
zh_CN: /

[ctx: page]
en: Featured image
zh_CN: 特色图片

[ctx: page]
en: Remove featured image
zh_CN: 移除特色图片

[ctx: page]
en: Set featured image
zh_CN: 设置特色图片

[ctx: page]
en: Use as featured image
zh_CN: 用作特色图片

[ctx: paging]
en: %1$s of %2$s
zh_CN: 第 %1$s 页，共 %2$s 页

[ctx: password mismatch]
en: Mismatch
zh_CN: 不匹配

[ctx: password strength]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

[ctx: password strength]
en: Password strength unknown
zh_CN: 密码强度未知

[ctx: password strength]
en: Strong
zh_CN: 强

[ctx: password strength]
en: Very weak
zh_CN: 非常弱

[ctx: password strength]
en: Weak
zh_CN: 弱

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索&hellip;

[ctx: playlist item title]
en: &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 「%s」

en: pm
zh_CN: 下午

[ctx: post]
en: Featured image
zh_CN: 特色图片

[ctx: post]
en: Remove featured image
zh_CN: 移除特色图片

[ctx: post]
en: Set featured image
zh_CN: 设置特色图片

[ctx: post]
en: Use as featured image
zh_CN: 设置为特色图片

[ctx: post format]
en: Format
zh_CN: 形式

[ctx: post format]
en: Formats
zh_CN: 形式

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Asides
zh_CN: 日志

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Chats
zh_CN: 聊天

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Galleries
zh_CN: 相册

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Quotes
zh_CN: 引语

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Statuses
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: post password form]
en: Enter
zh_CN: 提交

[ctx: post status]
en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

[ctx: post status]
en: Pending
zh_CN: 待发布

[ctx: post status]
en: Private
zh_CN: 私密

[ctx: post status]
en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

[ctx: post status]
en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已计划

[ctx: post status]
en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

[ctx: post type archive title prefix]
en: Archives:
zh_CN: 归档：

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Changesets
zh_CN: 变更集

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Global Styles
zh_CN: 全局样式

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Navigation Menus
zh_CN: 导航菜单

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Patterns
zh_CN: 区块样板

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Template Parts
zh_CN: 模板组件

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Changeset
zh_CN: 变更集

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Navigation Menu
zh_CN: 导航菜单

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Pattern
zh_CN: 区块样板

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Template Part
zh_CN: 模板组件

[ctx: previous set of posts]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: put your unique phrase here
zh_CN: 将您的独特字串放在这里

[ctx: request status]
en: Completed
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: request status]
en: Confirmed
zh_CN: 已确认

[ctx: request status]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

[ctx: request status]
en: Pending
zh_CN: 待审

[ctx: revision date format]
en: F j, Y @ H:i:s
zh_CN: Y 年 n 月 j 日 H:i:s

[ctx: site]
en: &larr; Go to %s
zh_CN: &larr; 返回到 %s

en: sitename
zh_CN: 站点名

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore all
zh_CN: 全部忽略

en: sub item
zh_CN: 子项目

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: table body]
en: Body
zh_CN: 主体

[ctx: table cell]
en: Cell
zh_CN: 单元格

[ctx: table cell alignment attribute]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: table cell scope attribute]
en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

[ctx: table footer]
en: Footer
zh_CN: 注脚

[ctx: table header]
en: Header
zh_CN: 表头

[ctx: tag archive title prefix]
en: Tag:
zh_CN: 标签：

[ctx: tag delimiter]
en: ,
zh_CN: 、

[ctx: tags]
en: Most Used
zh_CN: 最多使用

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类目录

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Pattern Categories
zh_CN: 区块样板分类

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Category
zh_CN: 分类目录

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Pattern Category
zh_CN: 区块样板分类

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: taxonomy template name]
en: %s Archives
zh_CN: %s 归档

[ctx: taxonomy term archive title prefix]
en: %s:
zh_CN: %s：

[ctx: template part area]
en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

[ctx: template part area]
en: General
zh_CN: 全局

[ctx: template part area]
en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: text direction
zh_CN: 文本方向

[ctx: theme]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current PHP version does not meet minimum requirements for %s.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>当前的 PHP 版本不符合 %s 的最低要求。

[ctx: theme]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current WordPress and PHP versions do not meet minimum requirements for %s.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>当前的 WordPress 和 PHP 版本不符合 %s 的最低要求。

[ctx: theme]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current WordPress version does not meet minimum requirements for %s.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>当前的 WordPress 版本不符合 %s 的最低要求。

[ctx: theme]
en: Activate %s
zh_CN: 启用 %s

[ctx: theme]
en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

[ctx: theme]
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

[ctx: theme]
en: Previewing:
zh_CN: 正在预览：

[ctx: theme author]
en: By %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s

[ctx: translations]
en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

[ctx: translations]
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: untitled post %s
zh_CN: 未命名文章（文章 ID 为 %s）

[ctx: user dropdown]
en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s（%2$s）

[ctx: verb]
en: Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站

[ctx: vertical table cell alignment]
en: V Align
zh_CN: 纵向对齐

[ctx: video or audio]
en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

[ctx: widgets]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 发表在《%2$s》

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
en: Y
zh_CN: Y 年

en: … <a class="wp-block-latest-posts__read-more" href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer">Read more<span class="screen-reader-text">: %2$s</span></a>
zh_CN: ……<a class="wp-block-latest-posts__read-more" href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer">阅读更多<span class="screen-reader-text">：%2$s</span></a>
