Themes - Twenty Twenty-Five - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (442 entries)

en: #stories
ko_KR: #스토리

en: %s is a flower delivery and subscription business. Based in the EU, our mission is not only to deliver stunning flower arrangements across but also foster knowledge and enthusiasm on the beautiful gift of nature: flowers.
ko_KR: %s는 꽃 배달 및 구독 사업입니다. EU에 본사를 두고 있는 저희의 사명은 아름다운 꽃다발을 배달하는 것뿐만 아니라 자연의 아름다운 선물인 꽃에 대한 지식과 열정을 키우는 것입니다.

en: 0€
ko_KR: 0€" in Korean is "0€". The currency symbol remains the same.

en: 123 Example St. Manhattan, NY 10300 United States
ko_KR: 123 예시 거리, 맨해튼, NY 10300, 미국

en: 20€
ko_KR: 20€" in Korean is "20유로".

en: 20€/month
ko_KR: 20€/월

en: 30€
ko_KR: 30€" in Korean is "30유로".

[ctx: 404 error message]
en: Page not found
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: 404 error message]
en: The page you are looking for doesn't exist, or it has been moved. Please try searching using the form below.
ko_KR: 찾고 있는 페이지가 존재하지 않거나 이동되었습니다. 아래 양식을 사용하여 검색해 보세요.

en: 40€
ko_KR: 40€" in Korean is "40유로".

en: A collection of full page layouts.
ko_KR: 전체 페이지 레이아웃 모음입니다.

en: A collection of post format patterns.
ko_KR: 글 형식 패턴 모음.

[ctx: Abbreviation for "Please respond".]
en: RSVP
ko_KR: RSVP" in Korean is "회신 부탁드립니다" or simply "회신".

en: About
ko_KR: 소개

en: About Us
ko_KR: 회사 소개

en: About the book
ko_KR: 책에 대하여

en: About the event
ko_KR: 이벤트에 대하여

en: Acoma Pueblo, in New Mexico, stands as a testament to the resilience and cultural heritage of the Acoma people
ko_KR: 뉴멕시코에 위치한 아코마 푸에블로는 아코마 사람들의 회복력과 문화 유산을 증명하는 상징입니다.

en: Add text or blocks that will display when a query returns no results.
ko_KR: 쿼리가 결과를 반환하지 않을 때 표시될 텍스트 또는 블록을 추가하세요.

en: Agenda
ko_KR: 안건

[ctx: Alt text for Overview picture.]
en: Cliff Palace, Colorado
ko_KR: 클리프 팰리스, 콜로라도

[ctx: Alt text for cover image.]
en: Picture of a flower
ko_KR: 꽃의 사진

[ctx: Alt text for hero image.]
en: Picture of a person
ko_KR: 사람의 사진

[ctx: Alt text for intro picture.]
en: Picture of a flower
ko_KR: 꽃의 사진

[ctx: Alt text for testimonial image.]
en: Picture of a person
ko_KR: 한 사람의 사진

[ctx: Alt text for testimonial image.]
en: Picture of a person typing on a typewriter.
ko_KR: 타자기로 타이핑하는 사람의 사진.

en: An elegant addition of home decor collection.
ko_KR: 우아한 홈 데코 컬렉션의 추가.

en: An introduction to African dialects
ko_KR: 아프리카 방언 소개

en: Ancient buildings and symbols
ko_KR: 고대 건축물과 상징

[ctx: Answer in the FAQs pattern.]
en: This exquisite compilation showcases a diverse array of photographs that capture the essence of different eras and cultures, reflecting the unique styles and perspectives of each artist.
ko_KR: 이 최고의 작품 모음집은 각 아티스트의 독특한 스타일과 관점을 반영하여 여러 시대와 문화의 본질을 포착한 다양한 사진들을 선보입니다.

en: Anthuriums
ko_KR: 안투리움

en: Architecture
ko_KR: 건축

en: Assemble
ko_KR: 조립하다

en: Atlanta, GA, USA
ko_KR: 미국 조지아주 애틀랜타

en: Australia
ko_KR: Australia" in Korean is "호주".

en: Authors
ko_KR: 작성자들

en: Birds on a lake.
ko_KR: 호수 위의 새들.

en: Black and white flower
ko_KR: 흑백 꽃

en: Black and white photo focusing on a woman and a child from afar.
ko_KR: 멀리서 여성과 아이에 초점을 맞춘 흑백 사진.

en: Black and white photo of an African woman.
ko_KR: 아프리카 여성의 흑백 사진.

en: Black and white photography close up of a flower.
ko_KR: 꽃의 흑백 사진 클로즈업.

en: Blog
ko_KR: 블로그

en: Book Image
ko_KR: 책 이미지

en: Book Store
ko_KR: 서점

en: Botany flowers
ko_KR: 식물학 꽃

en: Brazil
ko_KR: 브라질

[ctx: Button text]
en: Apple Podcasts
ko_KR: 애플 팟캐스트

[ctx: Button text]
en: Pocket Casts
ko_KR: 포켓 캐스트

[ctx: Button text]
en: Spotify
ko_KR: Spotify" in Korean is "스포티파이".

[ctx: Button text]
en: YouTube
ko_KR: YouTube" in Korean is "유튜브".

[ctx: Button text, refers to joining a community. Verb.]
en: Join
ko_KR: 가입

[ctx: Button text. Verb.]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Buy Tickets
ko_KR: 티켓 구매

en: Buy your copy of The Stories Book
ko_KR: 당신의 '스토리 북' 사본을 구매하세요

[ctx: CTA text of the hero section.]
en: Available for pre-order now.
ko_KR: 지금 예약 주문 가능.

en: Cactus
ko_KR: Cactus" in Korean is "선인장".

en: Canada
ko_KR: 캐나다

en: Cancel anytime
ko_KR: 언제든지 취소 가능

en: Cancel or pause anytime.
ko_KR: 언제든지 취소하거나 일시 중지하세요.

en: Checkmark
ko_KR: 체크 표시

en: Choose your membership
ko_KR: 멤버십을 선택하세요

en: Close up of a red anthurium.
ko_KR: 붉은 안투리움의 클로즈업.

en: Close up of two flowers on a dark background.
ko_KR: 어두운 배경에 두 꽃의 클로즈업.

en: Close up photo of white flowers on a grey background
ko_KR: 회색 배경에 흰 꽃의 클로즈업 사진

en: Closeup of plantlife in the Malibu Canyon area
ko_KR: 말리부 캐년 영역의 식물 생태 클로즈업

en: Collect
ko_KR: 수집하다

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent 1
ko_KR: 강조 1

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent 2
ko_KR: 강조 2

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent 3
ko_KR: 강조 3

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent 4
ko_KR: 강조 4

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent 5
ko_KR: 강조 5

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent 6
ko_KR: 강조 6

[ctx: Color name]
en: Base
ko_KR: 기본색

[ctx: Color name]
en: Contrast
ko_KR: 대비

en: Comments
ko_KR: 코멘트

[ctx: Content of the hero section.]
en: A fine collection of moments in time featuring photographs from Louis Fleckenstein, Paul Strand and Asahachi Kōno.
ko_KR: 루이 플레켄스타인, 폴 스트랜드, 아사하치 코노의 사진이 담긴 멋진 순간들의 컬렉션.

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Page No Title
ko_KR: 페이지 제목 없음

en: Deliver
ko_KR: 전달하다

en: Delivered every week
ko_KR: 매주 배달됩니다

en: Designed with %s
ko_KR: %s로 디자인됨

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Midnight filter
ko_KR: 미드나잇 필터

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Episode 1: Acoma Pueblo with Prof. Fiona Presley
ko_KR: 1화: 아코마 푸에블로와 피오나 프레슬리 교수

en: Event
ko_KR: 이벤트

[ctx: Event Overview Text.]
en: Held over a weekend, the event is structured around a series of exhibitions, workshops, and panel discussions. The exhibitions showcase a curated selection of photographs that tell compelling stories from various corners of the globe, each image accompanied by detailed narratives that provide context and deeper insight into the historical significance of the scenes depicted. These photographs are drawn from the archives of renowned photographers, as well as emerging talents, ensuring a blend of both classical and contemporary perspectives.
ko_KR: 주말 동안 진행되는 이 행사는 일련의 전시회, 워크숍, 패널 토론을 중심으로 구성됩니다. 전시회에서는 세계 여러 지역의 매력적인 이야기를 담고 있는 사진들을 선별하여 전시하며, 각 이미지는 해당 장면의 역사적 중요성에 대한 맥락과 깊은 통찰을 제공하는 자세한 설명이 함께 제공됩니다. 이러한 사진들은 저명한 사진작가들의 아카이브와 신진 재능들로부터 가져온 것으로, 클래식과 현대적 관점을 모두 아우르는 조화를 이루고 있습니다.

en: Event details
ko_KR: 이벤트 세부정보

en: Event image
ko_KR: 이벤트 이미지

en: Events
ko_KR: 이벤트

[ctx: Example brand name.]
en: Amazon
ko_KR: 아마존

[ctx: Example brand name.]
en: Apple Books
ko_KR: Apple Books" in Korean is "애플 북스".

[ctx: Example brand name.]
en: Audible
ko_KR: 오디블

[ctx: Example brand name.]
en: BAM!
ko_KR: 펑!

[ctx: Example brand name.]
en: Barnes &amp; Noble
ko_KR: 반스 앤 노블

[ctx: Example brand name.]
en: Bookshop.org
ko_KR: Bookshop.org" in Korean is "북샵.org".

[ctx: Example brand name.]
en: Fleurs
ko_KR: Fleurs" in Korean is "꽃들".

[ctx: Example brand name.]
en: Simon &amp; Schuster
ko_KR: 사이먼 & 슈스터

[ctx: Example brand name.]
en: Spotify
ko_KR: Spotify" in Korean is "스포티파이".

[ctx: Example event date in pattern.]
en: Aug 08—10 2025
ko_KR: 2025년 8월 08일—10일

[ctx: Example event date in pattern.]
en: Mon, Jan 1
ko_KR: 월요일, 1월 1일

[ctx: Example event time in pattern.]
en: 9 AM — 11 AM
ko_KR: 오전 9시 — 오전 11시

[ctx: Example heading in pattern.]
en: Hey,
ko_KR: 안녕,

[ctx: Example username for social media account.]
en: @example
ko_KR: @예시

en: Explore the episodes
ko_KR: 에피소드를 탐험하다

en: FAQs
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북

en: Fauna from North America and its characteristics
ko_KR: 북미의 동물군과 그 특성

en: Featured
ko_KR: 추천

en: Flora of Akaka Falls State Park
ko_KR: 아카카 폭포 주립공원의 식물군

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: Free Workshop
ko_KR: 무료 워크숍

en: Free shipping
ko_KR: 무료 배송

en: Fuego Bar, Mexico City
ko_KR: 푸에고 바, 멕시코 시티

en: Get a free tote bag.
ko_KR: 무료 토트백을 받으세요.

en: Get access to a curated collection of moments in time featuring photographs from historical relevance.
ko_KR: 역사적으로 중요한 사진들이 포함된 선별된 순간들의 컬렉션에 접근하세요.

en: Get access to our free articles and weekly newsletter.
ko_KR: 무료 글과 주간 뉴스레터에 접근하세요.

en: Get access to our paid articles and weekly newsletter.
ko_KR: 유료 글과 주간 뉴스레터에 접근하세요.

en: Get access to our paid newsletter and a limited pass for one event.
ko_KR: 유료 뉴스레터와 한 개 이벤트에 대한 한정 패스를 이용하세요.

en: Get access to our paid newsletter and an unlimited pass.
ko_KR: 유료 뉴스레터와 무제한 이용권에 접근하세요.

en: Get directions
ko_KR: 길찾기

[ctx: Heading for banner pattern.]
en: New arrivals
ko_KR: 신상품

[ctx: Heading of the Contact social link pattern]
en: Got questions? <br><a href="#" rel="nofollow">Feel free to reach out.</a>
ko_KR: 질문이 있으신가요? <br><a href="#" rel="nofollow">편하게 문의해 주세요.</a>

[ctx: Heading of the FAQs pattern.]
en: Frequently Asked Questions
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

[ctx: Heading of the hero section.]
en: The Stories Book
ko_KR: 이야기 책

[ctx: Hero - Overlapped book cover pattern headline text]
en: The Stories Book
ko_KR: 이야기 책

[ctx: Hero - Overlapped book cover pattern subline text]
en: A fine collection of moments in time featuring photographs from Louis Fleckenstein, Paul Strand and Asahachi Kōno.
ko_KR: 루이 플레켄스타인, 폴 스트랜드, 아사하치 코노의 사진이 담긴 멋진 순간들의 컬렉션.

en: How to get in touch with us
ko_KR: 저희와 연락하는 방법

en: Image for service
ko_KR: 서비스 이미지

en: Image of a book
ko_KR: 책의 이미지

en: Image of the book
ko_KR: 책의 이미지

en: Instagram
ko_KR: 인스타그램

en: International editions
ko_KR: 국제판

en: I’m Asahachi Kōno, a Japanese photographer, a member of Los Angeles’s Japanese Camera Pictorialists of California. Before returning to Japan, I worked as a photo retoucher.
ko_KR: 저는 아사하치 코노(Asahachi Kōno)라는 일본 사진작가로, 로스앤젤레스의 일본 카메라 화가들(Japanese Camera Pictorialists of California) 회원입니다. 일본으로 돌아가기 전에는 사진 리터쳐로 일했습니다.

en: Japan
ko_KR: 일본

en: Join our IRL events.
ko_KR: 우리의 오프라인 이벤트에 참여하세요.

en: Join our forums.
ko_KR: 우리 포럼에 참여하세요.

[ctx: Label for the block binding placeholder in the editor]
en: Post format name
ko_KR: 글 형식 이름

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Let’s hear them.
ko_KR: 그들을 들어봅시다.

en: Lewis Hine
ko_KR: 루이스 하인

en: Lewis W. Hine studied sociology before moving to New York in 1901 to work at the Ethical Culture School, where he took up photography to enhance his teaching practices
ko_KR: 루이스 W. 하인은 1901년 뉴욕으로 이주하여 윤리 문화 학교에서 일하기 전에 사회학을 공부했습니다. 그는 교수법을 향상시키기 위해 사진을 시작했습니다.

en: Like flowers that bloom in unexpected places, every story unfolds with beauty and resilience
ko_KR: 예상치 못한 곳에서 피어나는 꽃들처럼, 모든 이야기는 아름다움과 회복력으로 펼쳐집니다.

en: Like flowers that bloom in unexpected places, every story unfolds with beauty and resilience, revealing hidden wonders.
ko_KR: 예상치 못한 곳에서 피어나는 꽃들처럼, 모든 이야기는 아름다움과 회복력으로 펼쳐지며 숨겨진 경이로움을 드러냅니다.

[ctx: Link to a page with information about what the person is working on right now.]
en: Now
ko_KR: 지금

en: LinkedIn
ko_KR: LinkedIn" in Korean is "링크드인".

en: Man in hat, standing in front of a building.
ko_KR: 건물 앞에 서 있는 모자를 쓴 남자.

[ctx: Message explaining that there are no results returned from a search.]
en: Sorry, but nothing was found. Please try a search with different keywords.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 아무것도 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 키워드로 검색해 보세요.

en: Mexico City, Mexico
ko_KR: 멕시코시티, 멕시코

en: Month
ko_KR: 월

en: More posts
ko_KR: 더 많은 게시물

en: My name is Anna Möller and these are some of my photo projects.
ko_KR: 제 이름은 안나 뫼러이고, 이것은 제가 진행한 몇 가지 사진 프로젝트입니다.

[ctx: Name of membership package.]
en: Expert
ko_KR: 전문가

[ctx: Name of membership package.]
en: Single
ko_KR: 단일

en: New York
ko_KR: 뉴욕

en: New Zealand
ko_KR: 뉴질랜드

en: Newer Posts
ko_KR: 최근 글

en: Next Photo
ko_KR: 다음 사진

en: Nora Winslow Keene
ko_KR: Nora Winslow Keene" in Korean is "노라 윈슬로우 킨".

en: Older Posts
ko_KR: 이전 글

en: Other Posts
ko_KR: 다른 게시물

en: Our online store.
ko_KR: 우리의 온라인 스토어.

en: Our services
ko_KR: 우리의 서비스

en: Our small team is a group of driven, detail-oriented people who are passionate about their customers.
ko_KR: 저희 소규모 팀은 고객에 대한 열정을 가진, 추진력 있고 세부 사항에 집중하는 사람들로 구성되어 있습니다.

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A FAQs section with a FAQ heading and list of questions and answers.
ko_KR: FAQ 섹션에는 FAQ 제목과 질문 및 답변 목록이 포함되어 있습니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A Intro pattern with Short heading, paragraph and image on the left.
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 짧은 제목, 단락 및 이미지가 있는 소개 패턴.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A banner with a short paragraph, and two images displayed in a grid layout.
ko_KR: 짧은 단락과 그리드 레이아웃으로 표시된 두 개의 이미지가 있는 배너.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A business homepage pattern.
ko_KR: 비즈니스 홈페이지 패턴.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A call to action featuring product images.
ko_KR: 제품 이미지가 포함된 행동 촉구.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A call to action section with links to get the book in different websites.
ko_KR: 다양한 웹사이트에서 책을 구매할 수 있는 링크가 있는 행동 촉구 섹션.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A call to action section with links to get the book in the most popular locations.
ko_KR: 가장 인기 있는 장소에서 책을 구매할 수 있는 링크가 포함된 행동 촉구 섹션.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A full-width cover banner that can be applied to a page or it can work as a single landing page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 적용할 수 있는 전체 너비의 커버 배너이거나 단일 랜딩 페이지로 작동할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A full-width cover section with a large background image and an oversized heading.
ko_KR: 큰 배경 이미지와 과도한 제목이 있는 전체 너비 커버 섹션.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A full-width, full-height link in bio section with an image, a paragraph and social links.
ko_KR: 이미지, 단락 및 소셜 링크가 포함된 전체 너비, 전체 높이의 바이오 링크 섹션.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A grid section with different categories.
ko_KR: 다양한 카테고리가 있는 그리드 섹션.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A grid section with photos and a link to an Instagram profile.
ko_KR: 사진과 Instagram 프로필 링크가 있는 그리드 섹션.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A grid with videos.
ko_KR: 동영상이 있는 그리드.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A header with title and text and three columns that show 3 events with their images and titles.
ko_KR: 제목과 텍스트가 있는 헤더와 이미지 및 제목이 있는 3개의 이벤트를 보여주는 3개의 열.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A hero section for the book with a description and pre-order link.
ko_KR: 설명과 예약 주문 링크가 있는 책의 히어로 섹션.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A hero with a centered heading, paragraph and button.
ko_KR: 중앙 정렬된 제목, 단락 및 버튼이 있는 영웅.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A hero with a full width image, heading, short paragraph and button.
ko_KR: 전체 너비 이미지, 제목, 짧은 단락 및 버튼이 있는 영웅.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A hero with an overlapped book cover and links.
ko_KR: 겹쳐진 책 표지와 링크가 있는 영웅.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A landing page for the book with a hero section, pre-order links, locations, FAQs and newsletter signup.
ko_KR: 영웅 섹션, 예약 주문 링크, 위치, 자주 묻는 질문(FAQ) 및 뉴스레터 가입이 포함된 책의 랜딩 페이지.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A landing page for the event with a hero section, description, FAQs and call to action.
ko_KR: 히어로 섹션, 설명, 자주 묻는 질문(FAQ) 및 행동 유도(Call to Action)가 포함된 이벤트용 랜딩 페이지.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A landing page for the podcast with a hero section, description, logos, grid with videos and newsletter signup.
ko_KR: 히어로 섹션, 설명, 로고, 동영상 그리드 및 뉴스레터 가입이 포함된 팟캐스트용 랜딩 페이지.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A large left-aligned heading with a brand name emphasized in bold.
ko_KR: 굵게 강조된 브랜드 이름이 있는 왼쪽 정렬의 큰 제목.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A link in bio landing page with a heading, paragraph, links and a full height image.
ko_KR: 제목, 단락, 링크 및 전체 높이 이미지를 포함한 바이오 링크 랜딩 페이지.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A link in bio landing page with social links, a profile photo and a brief description.
ko_KR: 소셜 링크, 프로필 사진 및 간단한 설명이 포함된 바이오 링크 랜딩 페이지.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A link post format with a description and an emphasized link for key content.
ko_KR: 주요 콘텐츠를 위한 설명과 강조된 링크가 있는 링크 게시물 형식.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A list of events with call to action.
ko_KR: 행동 촉구가 포함된 이벤트 목록.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A list of posts, 1 column, with featured image and post date.
ko_KR: 게시물 목록, 1개의 열, 특징 이미지와 게시 날짜.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A list of posts, 3 columns, with only featured images.
ko_KR: 게시물 목록, 3개의 열, 특징 이미지만 있는.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A pattern for a CV/Bio landing page.
ko_KR: 이력서/소개 페이지를 위한 템플릿.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A portfolio homepage pattern.
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 홈페이지 패턴.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A section that can be used as a banner or a landing page to announce an event.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 알리기 위해 배너 또는 랜딩 페이지로 사용할 수 있는 섹션입니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A section with overlapping images, and a description.
ko_KR: 겹치는 이미지와 설명이 있는 섹션.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A section with specified dates and times for an event.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 위한 지정된 날짜와 시간 섹션.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A section with three columns and two rows, each containing a testimonial and citation.
ko_KR: 세 개의 열과 두 개의 행이 있는 섹션에는 각각 증언과 인용문이 포함되어 있습니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A shop homepage pattern.
ko_KR: 상점 홈페이지 패턴.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A subscriber-only section highlighting exclusive services and offerings.
ko_KR: 구독자 전용 섹션으로 독점 서비스와 제공 사항을 강조합니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A testimonial with a large image on the right.
ko_KR: 오른쪽에 큰 이미지가 있는 후기.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A three-column boxed pricing table designed to showcase services, descriptions, and pricing options.
ko_KR: 서비스, 설명 및 가격 옵션을 쇼케이스하기 위해 설계된 3열 박스형 가격표.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A two-column section with a heading and paragraph on the left, and an image on the right.
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 제목과 단락이 있는 두 개의 열 섹션과 오른쪽에 이미지가 있습니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: An audio post format with an image, title, audio player, and description.
ko_KR: 이미지, 제목, 오디오 플레이어 및 설명이 포함된 오디오 게시물 형식.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Banner with book description and accompanying image for promotion.
ko_KR: 프로모션을 위한 책 설명과 함께하는 이미지가 있는 배너.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Centered contact section with a prominent message and social media links.
ko_KR: 눈에 띄는 메시지와 소셜 미디어 링크가 있는 중앙 정렬된 연락처 섹션.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Comments area with comments list, pagination, and comment form.
ko_KR: 댓글 목록, 페이지 처리, 및 댓글 양식이 있는 댓글 영역.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Contact section with a location address, a directions link, and an image of the location.
ko_KR: 위치 주소, 길찾기 링크, 그리고 위치 이미지가 포함된 연락처 섹션.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Contact section with social media links, email, and multiple location details.
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어 링크, 이메일, 및 여러 위치 세부정보가 포함된 연락처 섹션.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Display team photos in a services section with grid layout.
ko_KR: 팀 사진을 그리드 레이아웃의 서비스 섹션에 표시하세요.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Displays a list of posts with title and date.
ko_KR: 제목과 날짜가 있는 게시물 목록을 표시합니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Footer columns with logo, title, tagline and links.
ko_KR: 로고, 제목, 태그라인 및 링크가 있는 푸터 열.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Footer columns with title, tagline and links.
ko_KR: 제목, 태그라인 및 링크가 있는 푸터 열.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Footer with centered site title and social links.
ko_KR: 중앙에 위치한 사이트 제목과 소셜 링크가 있는 푸터.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Footer with centered site title and tagline.
ko_KR: 중앙에 위치한 사이트 제목과 태그라인이 있는 푸터.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Footer with large site title and newsletter signup.
ko_KR: 대형 사이트 제목과 뉴스레터 가입이 있는 푸터.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Hidden heading for the home page and index template.
ko_KR: 홈 페이지 및 인덱스 템플릿을 위한 숨겨진 제목.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Large heading with a search form for quick navigation.
ko_KR: 빠른 내비게이션을 위한 검색 양식이 있는 큰 제목.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Next and previous post links.
ko_KR: 다음 및 이전 글 링크.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Pricing section with two columns, pricing plan, description, and call-to-action buttons.
ko_KR: 두 개의 열로 구성된 요금제 섹션, 요금제, 설명 및 클릭 유도 버튼.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Prints the name of the post format with the help of the Block Bindings API.
ko_KR: 블록 바인딩 API의 도움을 받아 글 형식의 이름을 출력합니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: RSVP for an upcoming event with a cover image and event details.
ko_KR: 커버 이미지와 이벤트 세부정보가 포함된 다가오는 이벤트에 RSVP하세요.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Showcasing the podcast's clients with a heading and a series of client logos.
ko_KR: 헤딩과 일련의 클라이언트 로고를 통해 팟캐스트의 클라이언트를 소개합니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Site header with centered site title and navigation.
ko_KR: 중앙에 위치한 사이트 제목과 내비게이션이 있는 사이트 헤더.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Site header with large site title and right-aligned navigation.
ko_KR: 큰 사이트 제목과 오른쪽 정렬된 내비게이션이 있는 사이트 헤더.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Site header with site title and navigation in columns.
ko_KR: 제목과 내비게이션이 열로 구성된 사이트 헤더.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Site header with site title and navigation.
ko_KR: 사이트 제목과 내비게이션이 있는 사이트 헤더.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Three columns with images and text to showcase services.
ko_KR: 서비스를 쇼케이스하기 위한 이미지와 텍스트가 포함된 세 개의 열.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Two columns with testimonials and avatars.
ko_KR: 후기와 아바타가 포함된 두 개의 칼럼.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Vertical site header with site title and navigation.
ko_KR: 사이트 제목과 내비게이션이 포함된 수직 헤더

[ctx: Pattern placeholder text with link.]
en: Lecture by <a href="#">Prof. Fiona Presley</a>
ko_KR: 강의: <a href="#">피오나 프레슬리 교수</a>

[ctx: Pattern placeholder text with link.]
en: Outside Europe? View <a href="#" rel="nofollow">international editions</a>.
ko_KR: 유럽 외 지역? <a href="#" rel="nofollow">국제판 보기</a>.

[ctx: Pattern placeholder text.]
en: I’m Nora, a dedicated public interest attorney based in Denver. I’m a graduate of Stanford University.
ko_KR: 저는 덴버에 기반을 둔 헌신적인 공익 변호사 노라입니다. 저는 스탠포드 대학교 졸업생입니다.

[ctx: Pattern placeholder text.]
en: My name is Nora Winslow Keene, and I’m a committed public interest attorney. Living in Denver, Colorado, I’ve spent years championing the rights of underrepresented workers. A graduate of Stanford University, I played a key role in securing critical protections for agricultural laborers, ensuring better wages and access to healthcare. My work has focused on advocating for environmental justice and improving the quality of life for rural communities. Every case I take on is driven by the belief that everyone deserves dignity and fair treatment in the workplace.
ko_KR: 제 이름은 노라 윈슬로우 킨이며, 저는 헌신적인 공익 변호사입니다. 콜로라도주 덴버에 살고 있으며, 수년간 소외된 노동자들의 권리를 옹호해왔습니다. 스탠포드 대학교 졸업생으로서, 저는 농업 노동자들을 위한 중요한 보호 조치를 확보하는 데 핵심적인 역할을 했으며, 더 나은 임금과 의료 서비스 접근을 보장했습니다. 제 작업은 환경 정의를 옹호하고 농촌 지역 사회의 삶의 질을 향상시키는 데 중점을 두고 있습니다. 제가 맡는 모든 사건은 모든 사람이 직장에서 존엄성과 공정한 대우를 받을 자격이 있다는 믿음에 의해 추진됩니다.

[ctx: Pattern placeholder text.]
en: This exquisite compilation showcases a diverse array of photographs that capture the essence of different eras and cultures, reflecting the unique styles and perspectives of each artist. Fleckenstein’s evocative imagery, Strand’s groundbreaking modernist approach, and Kōno’s meticulous documentation of Japanese life come together in a harmonious blend that celebrates the art of photography. Each image in “The Stories Book” is accompanied by insightful commentary, providing historical context and revealing the stories behind the photographs. This collection is not only a visual feast but also a tribute to the power of photography to preserve and narrate the multifaceted experiences of humanity.
ko_KR: 이 정교한 작품 모음은 각기 다른 시대와 문화를 담아낸 다양한 사진들을 선보이며, 각 아티스트의 독특한 스타일과 관점을 반영합니다. 플레켄슈타인의 감성적인 이미지, 스트랜드의 획기적인 모더니즘 접근법, 그리고 고노의 일본 생활에 대한 세밀한 기록이 조화를 이루며 사진 예술을 기념합니다. "The Stories Book"의 각 이미지는 통찰력 있는 해설과 함께 제공되어 역사적 맥락을 제시하고 사진들 뒤에 숨겨진 이야기를 드러냅니다. 이 컬렉션은 시각적 향연일 뿐만 아니라 인류의 다면적인 경험을 보존하고 이야기하는 사진의 힘에 대한 찬사이기도 합니다.

[ctx: Pattern placeholder text.]
en: We're %s, our mission is to deliver exquisite flower arrangements that not only adorn living spaces but also inspire a deeper appreciation for natural beauty.
ko_KR: 우리는 %s입니다. 우리의 사명은 생활 공간을 장식할 뿐만 아니라 자연의 아름다움에 대한 깊은 감사를 불러일으키는 정교한 꽃꽂이를 제공하는 것입니다.

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: 2 columns with avatar
ko_KR: 아바타가 있는 2열

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: 3 column layout with 6 testimonials
ko_KR: 3개의 열 레이아웃과 6개의 추천서

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: 404
ko_KR: 404오류

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Audio format
ko_KR: 오디오 형식

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Banner with book description
ko_KR: 책 설명이 있는 배너

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Banner with description and images grid
ko_KR: 설명 및 이미지 그리드가 있는 배너

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Business homepage
ko_KR: 비즈니스 홈페이지

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: CV/bio
ko_KR: 이력서/약력

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Call to action with book links
ko_KR: 책 링크가 포함된 행동 촉구

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Call to action with grid layout with products and link
ko_KR: 제품과 링크가 있는 그리드 레이아웃의 행동 촉구

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Call to action with locations
ko_KR: 위치가 포함된 행동 촉구

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Centered footer
ko_KR: 중앙 정렬 푸터

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Centered footer with social links
ko_KR: 소셜 링크가 있는 중앙 정렬 푸터

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Centered heading
ko_KR: 중앙 정렬 제목

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Centered link and social links
ko_KR: 중앙 정렬된 링크 및 소셜 링크

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Centered site header
ko_KR: 중앙 정렬된 사이트 헤더

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Coming soon
ko_KR: 곧 출시 예정

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Contact location and link
ko_KR: 연락처 위치 및 링크

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Contact, info and locations
ko_KR: 연락처, 정보 및 위치

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Cover with big heading
ko_KR: 큰 제목으로 덮기

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Event RSVP
ko_KR: 이벤트 RSVP

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Event schedule
ko_KR: 이벤트 일정

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Events list
ko_KR: 이벤트 목록

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Events, 3 columns with event images and titles
ko_KR: 이벤트, 이벤트 이미지와 제목이 있는 3개의 열

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Footer
ko_KR: 푸터

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Footer with columns
ko_KR: 열이 있는 푸터

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Footer with newsletter signup
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 가입이 있는 푸터

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Grid with categories
ko_KR: 카테고리별 그리드

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Grid with videos
ko_KR: 동영상이 있는 그리드

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Header with columns
ko_KR: 열이 있는 헤더

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Header with large title
ko_KR: 큰 제목이 있는 헤더

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Heading and paragraph with image on the right
ko_KR: 오른쪽에 이미지가 있는 제목과 단락

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Heading and search form
ko_KR: 헤딩 및 검색 폼

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hero book
ko_KR: 영웅 책

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hero podcast
ko_KR: 히어로 팟캐스트

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hero, full width image
ko_KR: 히어로, 전체 너비 이미지

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hero, overlapped book cover with links
ko_KR: 영웅, 링크가 있는 겹쳐진 책 표지

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hidden blog heading
ko_KR: 숨겨진 블로그 제목

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Instagram grid
ko_KR: 인스타그램 그리드

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Intro with left-aligned description
ko_KR: 왼쪽 정렬된 설명이 있는 소개

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Landing page for book
ko_KR: 책을 위한 랜딩 페이지

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Landing page for event
ko_KR: 이벤트용 랜딩 페이지

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Landing page for podcast
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 랜딩 페이지

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Link format
ko_KR: 링크 형식

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Link in bio heading, paragraph, links and full-height image
ko_KR: 바이오 링크 제목, 단락, 링크 및 전체 높이 이미지

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Link in bio with profile, links and wide margins
ko_KR: 프로필, 링크 및 넓은 여백이 있는 바이오의 링크

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Link in bio with tight margins
ko_KR: 좁은 여백의 바이오 링크

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: List of posts, 1 column
ko_KR: 게시물 목록, 1열

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Logos
ko_KR: 로고스

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: More posts
ko_KR: 더 많은 게시물

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: News blog archive
ko_KR: 뉴스 블로그 아카이브

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: News blog home
ko_KR: 뉴스 블로그 홈

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: News blog query loop
ko_KR: 뉴스 블로그 쿼리 루프

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: News blog search results
ko_KR: 뉴스 블로그 검색 결과

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: News blog single post with sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바가 있는 뉴스 블로그 단일 게시물

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: News blog with featured posts grid
ko_KR: 추천 글 그리드가 있는 뉴스 블로그

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: News blog with sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바가 있는 뉴스 블로그

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Newsletter sign-up
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 가입

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Offset post without featured image
ko_KR: 특징 이미지가 없는 오프셋 게시물

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Overlapping images and paragraph on right
ko_KR: 오른쪽에 겹치는 이미지와 단락

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Photo blog archive
ko_KR: 사진 블로그 아카이브

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Photo blog home
ko_KR: 사진 블로그 홈

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Photo blog page
ko_KR: 사진 블로그 페이지

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Photo blog posts
ko_KR: 사진 블로그 게시물

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Photo blog search results
ko_KR: 사진 블로그 검색 결과

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Photo blog single post
ko_KR: 사진 블로그 단일 게시물

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Portfolio homepage
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 홈페이지

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Post format name
ko_KR: 글 형식 이름

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Post navigation
ko_KR: 게시물 탐색

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Post with left-aligned content
ko_KR: 왼쪽 정렬된 콘텐츠가 있는 게시물

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Poster-like section
ko_KR: 포스터 같은 섹션

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Pricing, 2 columns
ko_KR: 가격, 2열

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Pricing, 3 columns
ko_KR: 가격, 3열

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Review with large image on right
ko_KR: 오른쪽에 큰 이미지를 사용한 리뷰

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Right-aligned blog, search
ko_KR: 오른쪽 정렬 블로그, 검색

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Right-aligned page
ko_KR: 오른쪽 정렬 게시물들

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Right-aligned query loop
ko_KR: 오른쪽 정렬 쿼리 루프

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Right-aligned single post
ko_KR: 오른쪽 정렬 단일 게시물

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Services, 3 columns
ko_KR: 서비스, 3열

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Services, subscriber only section
ko_KR: 서비스, 구독자 전용 섹션

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Services, team photos
ko_KR: 서비스, 팀 사진

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Shop homepage
ko_KR: 상점 홈페이지

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Short heading and paragraph and image on the left
ko_KR: 짧은 제목과 단락, 왼쪽에 이미지

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Text blog archive
ko_KR: 텍스트 블로그 아카이브

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Text blog home
ko_KR: 텍스트 블로그 홈

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Text blog query loop
ko_KR: 텍스트 블로그 쿼리 루프

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Text blog search results
ko_KR: 텍스트 블로그 검색 결과

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Text blog single post
ko_KR: 텍스트 전용 블로그, 단일 게시물

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Vertical site header
ko_KR: 수직 헤더

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Written by
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Patterns
ko_KR: 패턴

[ctx: Phone number.]
en: +1 555 349 1806
ko_KR: +1 555 349 1806" (전화번호는 번역할 필요가 없습니다.)

en: Photo of a field full of flowers, a blue sky and a tree.
ko_KR: 꽃으로 가득한 들판, 푸른 하늘과 나무의 사진.

en: Photo of a woman worker.
ko_KR: 여성 근로자의 사진.

en: Photography close up of a red flower.
ko_KR: 붉은 꽃의 클로즈업 사진.

en: Picture of a historical building in ruins.
ko_KR: 폐허가 된 역사적인 건물의 사진.

en: Picture of a person typing on a typewriter.
ko_KR: 타자기를 치고 있는 사람의 사진.

[ctx: Placeholder heading in four languages.]
en: “Stories, <span lang="es">historias</span>, <span lang="uk">iсторії</span>, <span lang="el">iστορίες</span>”
ko_KR: “이야기, <span lang="es">historias</span>, <span lang="uk">iсторії</span>, <span lang="el">iστορίες</span>”

en: Podcast
ko_KR: 팟캐스트

[ctx: Podcast description]
en: Storytelling, expert analysis, and vivid descriptions. The Stories Podcast brings history to life, making it accessible and engaging for a global audience.
ko_KR: 스토리텔링, 전문가 분석, 그리고 생생한 설명. 스토리 팟캐스트는 역사를 생동감 있게 전달하여 전 세계 청중이 쉽게 접근하고 흥미를 느낄 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Portland
ko_KR: 포틀랜드

en: Portrait of a nurse
ko_KR: 간호사의 초상화

en: Portrait of an African Woman dressed in traditional costume, wearing decorative jewelry.
ko_KR: 전통 의상을 입고 장식용 보석을 착용한 아프리카 여성의 초상.

en: Post formats
ko_KR: 글 형식

en: Post navigation
ko_KR: 게시물 내비게이션

[ctx: Prefix before one or more categories. The categories are displayed in a separate block on the next line.]
en: Categories:
ko_KR: 카테고리:

[ctx: Prefix before one or more tags. The tags are displayed in a separate block on the next line.]
en: Tagged:
ko_KR: 태그됨:

[ctx: Prefix before the author name. The post author name is displayed in a separate block on the next line.]
en: Posted by
ko_KR: 작성자:

[ctx: Prefix before the author name. The post author name is displayed in a separate block.]
en: Written by
ko_KR: 작성자

[ctx: Prefix before the post date block.]
en: Published on
ko_KR: 게시일

en: Previous Photo
ko_KR: 이전 사진

en: Pricing
ko_KR: 가격 책정

en: Profile portrait of a native person.
ko_KR: 원주민의 프로필 초상화.

[ctx: Question in the FAQs pattern.]
en: Are signed copies available?
ko_KR: 서명된 사본을 사용할 수 있습니까?

[ctx: Question in the FAQs pattern.]
en: How much does The Stories Book cost?
ko_KR: 이야기책의 가격은 얼마인가요?

[ctx: Question in the FAQs pattern.]
en: What is The Stories Book about?
ko_KR: 스토리북은 무엇에 관한 책인가요?

[ctx: Question in the FAQs pattern.]
en: When will The Stories Book be released?
ko_KR: 이야기책은 언제 출간되나요?

en: Receive our articles in your inbox.
ko_KR: 귀하의 이메일로 저희 글을 받아보세요.

[ctx: Refers to the social media platform formerly known as Twitter.]
en: X
ko_KR: X" in Korean is "엑스".

en: Salt Lake City
ko_KR: 솔트레이크 시티

[ctx: Sample description for banner with flower.]
en: Like flowers that bloom in unexpected places, every story unfolds with beauty and resilience, revealing hidden wonders.
ko_KR: 예상치 못한 곳에서 피어나는 꽃들처럼, 모든 이야기는 아름다움과 회복력으로 펼쳐지며 숨겨진 경이로움을 드러냅니다.

[ctx: Sample hero heading]
en: Tell your story
ko_KR: 당신의 이야기를 들려주세요

[ctx: Sample hero paragraph]
en: Like flowers that bloom in unexpected places, every story unfolds with beauty and resilience, revealing hidden wonders.
ko_KR: 예상치 못한 곳에서 피어나는 꽃들처럼, 모든 이야기는 아름다움과 회복력으로 펼쳐지며 숨겨진 경이로움을 드러냅니다.

[ctx: Sample testimonial citation.]
en: Jo Mulligan <br /><sub>Atlanta, GA</sub>
ko_KR: Jo Mulligan <br /><sub>애틀랜타, 조지아</sub>

[ctx: Sample testimonial citation.]
en: Otto Reid <br><sub>Springfield, IL</sub>
ko_KR: Otto Reid <br><sub>스프링필드, 일리노이</sub>

[ctx: Sample testimonial.]
en: “Amazing quality and care. I love all your products.”
ko_KR: "놀라운 품질과 관리. 모든 제품이 마음에 듭니다."

[ctx: Sample testimonial.]
en: “Superb product and customer service!”
ko_KR: "최고의 제품 및 고객 서비스!"

en: San Diego
ko_KR: 샌디에고

[ctx: Search form label.]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

[ctx: Search input field placeholder text.]
en: Type here...
ko_KR: 여기에 입력하세요...

en: Shop
ko_KR: 상점

en: Shop now
ko_KR: 지금 쇼핑하기

en: Sign up to get daily stories
ko_KR: 일일 이야기를 받으려면 가입하세요

en: Smartphones capturing a scenic wildflower meadow with trees
ko_KR: 나무가 있는 경치 좋은 야생화 초원을 스마트폰으로 촬영하기

en: Social media
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어

en: Something great is coming soon
ko_KR: 곧 멋진 일이 다가옵니다

en: Starting at%s/month
ko_KR: %s/월부터 시작

en: Stories
ko_KR: 이야기

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Afternoon
ko_KR: 애프터눈

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Annotation
ko_KR: 주석

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Display
ko_KR: 디스플레이

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Dusk
ko_KR: 황혼2

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Evening
ko_KR: 저녁

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Midnight
ko_KR: 미드나잇

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Morning
ko_KR: 아침

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Noon
ko_KR: 정오

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Pill shaped
ko_KR: 알약 모양

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Style 1
ko_KR: 스타일 1

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Style 2
ko_KR: 스타일 2

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Style 3
ko_KR: 스타일 3

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Style 4
ko_KR: 스타일 4

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Style 5
ko_KR: 스타일 5

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Subtitle
ko_KR: 부제목

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Sunrise
ko_KR: 동틀 녘

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Twilight
ko_KR: 황혼

en: Subscribe
ko_KR: 구독

en: Subscribe on your favorite platform
ko_KR: 좋아하는 플랫폼에서 구독하세요

en: Subscribe to get notified when our website is ready.
ko_KR: 웹사이트가 준비되면 알림을 받으려면 구독하세요.

en: Subscribe to get unlimited access
ko_KR: 무제한 액세스를 위해 구독하세요

en: Sunflowers
ko_KR: 해바라기

en: Switzerland
ko_KR: 스위스

en: Tailored to your needs
ko_KR: 당신의 필요에 맞춘

en: Tell your story
ko_KR: 당신의 이야기를 들려주세요

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Footer
ko_KR: 바닥글

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Footer Columns
ko_KR: 푸터 컬럼

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Footer Newsletter
ko_KR: 푸터 뉴스레터

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Header with large title
ko_KR: 큰 제목이 있는 헤더

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Vertical site header
ko_KR: 수직 헤더

[ctx: Testimonial heading.]
en: What people are saying
ko_KR: 사람들이 말하는 것

[ctx: Testimonial section heading.]
en: What people are saying
ko_KR: 사람들이 말하는 것

en: The Acropolis of Athens.
ko_KR: 아테네의 아크로폴리스.

en: The Latest
ko_KR: 최신

en: The Stories Book will be available from these international retailers.
ko_KR: 스토리 북은 이 국제 소매점에서 구매하실 수 있습니다.

en: The Stories Book, a fine collection of moments in time featuring photographs from Louis Fleckenstein, Paul Strand and Asahachi Kōno, is available for pre-order
ko_KR: 루이스 플레켄스타인, 폴 스트랜드, 아사하치 코노의 사진이 담긴 순간의 아름다운 모음집 '스토리 북'이 사전 주문 가능합니다.

en: The Stories Podcast
ko_KR: 스토리 팟캐스트

en: The Stories Podcast is sponsored by
ko_KR: 스토리 팟캐스트는 다음의 후원을 받습니다

en: The business location
ko_KR: 사업 위치

en: Themes
ko_KR: 테마

en: These are some of the upcoming events
ko_KR: 다음은 예정된 이벤트들입니다.

en: These are some of the upcoming events.
ko_KR: 다음은 예정된 이벤트들입니다.

en: Things you didn’t know about the deep ocean
ko_KR: 깊은 바다에 대해 당신이 몰랐던 것들

en: This immersive event celebrates the universal human experience through the lenses of history and ancestry, featuring a diverse array of photographers whose works capture the essence of different cultures and historical moments.
ko_KR: 이 몰입형 이벤트는 역사와 조상의 시각을 통해 보편적인 인간 경험을 기념하며, 다양한 문화와 역사적 순간의 본질을 포착한 사진작가들의 다채로운 작품을 선보입니다.

en: Thornville, OH, USA
ko_KR: 톰빌, 오하이오, 미국

en: TikTok
ko_KR: TikTok" in Korean is "틱톡".

en: Top Categories
ko_KR: 주요 카테고리

en: Twenty Twenty-Five
ko_KR: Twenty Twenty-Five (2025)

en: Twenty Twenty-Five emphasizes simplicity and adaptability. It offers flexible design options, supported by a variety of patterns for different page types, such as services and landing pages, making it ideal for building personal blogs, professional portfolios, online magazines, or business websites. Its templates cater to various blog styles, from text-focused to image-heavy layouts. Additionally, it supports international typography and diverse color palettes, ensuring accessibility and customization for users worldwide.
ko_KR: Twenty Twenty-Five는 단순함과 유연성을 강조합니다. 서비스 및 랜딩 페이지와 같은 다양한 페이지 유형에 맞는 다양한 패턴으로 지원되는 유연한 디자인 옵션을 제공하므로 개인 블로그, 전문 포트폴리오, 온라인 잡지 또는 비즈니스 웹사이트를 구축하는 데 이상적입니다. 템플릿은 텍스트 중심의 레이아웃부터 이미지 중심의 레이아웃까지 다양한 블로그 스타일에 적합합니다.
    또한 인터내셔널 타이포그래피와 다양한 색상 팔레트를 지원하여 전 세계 사용자의 접근성과 사용자 정의를 보장합니다.

en: United Kingdom
ko_KR: United Kingdom" in Korean is "영국".

en: United States
ko_KR: United States" in Korean is "미국".

en: Upcoming events
ko_KR: 다가오는 이벤트

en: View of the deep ocean.
ko_KR: 깊은 바다의 보기.

en: View plans
ko_KR: 요금제 보기

en: Visit us at 123 Example St. Manhattan, NY 10300, United States
ko_KR: 미국 뉴욕 맨해튼 123 예시 거리, 10300번지로 방문해 주세요.

en: What are you looking for?
ko_KR: 무엇을 찾고 계신가요?

en: Woman on beach, splashing water.
ko_KR: 해변의 여성, 물을 튀기고 있다.

en: Written by
ko_KR: 작성자

en: email@example.com
ko_KR: email@example.com" is translated to Korean as "이메일@example.com".

en: https://example.com
ko_KR: The text "https://example.com" does not require translation as it is a URL. However, if you need to refer to it in Korean, you can simply say:
    
    "웹사이트 주소: https://example.com

[ctx: image description]
en: Small totara tree on ridge above Long Point
ko_KR: 롱 포인트 위의 능선에 있는 작은 토타라 나무

en: in
ko_KR: 카테고리:

en: the WordPress team
ko_KR: 워드프레스 팀
