Plugins - - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1277 entries)

en: Due to the restriction, some settings can be automatically adjusted, disabled or not available.
zh_CN: 根据限制约束，有些设置可能自动调整，禁用或者不可用。

en: Your website is hosted with %s (%s).
zh_CN: 您的网站由 %s (%s) 托管。

en: Your hosting provider only allows you to take one incremental backup per day.
zh_CN: 您的主机提供商只允许您每天进行一次增量备份。

en: Your hosting provider only allows you to take one backup per month.
zh_CN: 您的主机提供商只允许您每月进行一次增量备份。

en: You have reached the monthly limit for the number of backups you can create at this time.
zh_CN: 当前已达到每月可创建的备份数限制。

en: Please contact your hosting company (%s) if you require further support.
zh_CN: 如果需要进一步的支持，请与托管公司（(%s）联系。

en:  Your hosting provider only allows you to take one incremental backup per day.
zh_CN: 您的主机提供商只允许您每天进行一次增量备份。

en: You have reached the daily limit for the number of incremental backups you can create at this time.
zh_CN: 您已达到当前可以创建的增量备份的每日限制。

en: Current SQL mode:
zh_CN: 当前 SQL 模式：

en: Failed to backup database table:
zh_CN: 备份数据库表失败：

en: Failed to open directory for reading:
zh_CN: 无法打开目录进行读取：

en: Your email backup and a report will be sent to
zh_CN: 您的邮件备份以及报告将被发送至

en: Restoring stored routine: %s
zh_CN: 正在还原存储的例程: %s

en: Warning: You have no clone tokens remaining and either no subscriptions or no subscription that will renew before the clone expiry date.
zh_CN: 警告：您没有可用的克隆令牌或没有订阅，或者订阅已过期。

en: Warning: if you continue, you will add all backups stored in the configured remote storage directory (whichever site they were created by).
zh_CN: 警告：如果继续，则将添加存储在配置中的远程存储目录（创建备份的站点）中的所有备份。

en: Include all tables not listed below
zh_CN: 包括以下未列出的所有表

en: UpdraftPlus on %s
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus 在 %s

en: The list of existing sites has been removed
zh_CN: 已删除现有站点的列表

en: There was an error while trying to remove the list of existing sites.
zh_CN: 删除现有站点列表时出错。

en: Clear list of existing sites
zh_CN: 清除现有站点列表

en: Add a site
zh_CN: 添加新站点

en: The following remote storage options are configured.
zh_CN: 以下远程存储选项已配置。

en: No remote storage locations with valid options found.
zh_CN: 找不到具有有效选项的远程存储位置。

en: You have chosen to send this backup to remote storage, but no remote storage locations have been selected
zh_CN: 您已选择将此备份发送到远程存储，但尚未选择远程存储位置

en: Show all backups...
zh_CN: 显示所有备份...

en: Show more backups...
zh_CN: 显示更多备份...

en: Existing backups
zh_CN: 现有备份

en: Skipping table %s: user has chosen not to restore this table
zh_CN: 正在跳过表 %s：用户已选择不还原该表

en: An error occurred while attempting to set a new value to the MySQL global log_bin_trust_function_creators variable %s
zh_CN: 试图为 MySQL global log_bin_trust_function_creators 变量 %s 设置新值时出错

en: An error occurred while attempting to retrieve the MySQL global log_bin_trust_function_creators variable %s
zh_CN: 尝试检索MySQL全局日志_bin_trust_function_creators 变量 %s 时出错

en: Please check the error log for more details
zh_CN: 有关详细信息查看错误日志

en: Missing pages:
zh_CN: 缺失页面：

en: An error occurred while attempting to retrieve the routine SQL/DDL statement (%s %s)
zh_CN: 尝试检索例程 SQL/DDL 语句时出错 (%s %s)

en: An error occurred while attempting to retrieve routine status (%s %s)
zh_CN: 尝试检索例程状态时出错 (%s %s)

en: An error occurred while attempting to check the support of stored routines creation (%s %s)
zh_CN: 尝试对创建的存储例程的支持时出错 (%s %s)

en: This is older than the server which you are now restoring onto (version %s).
zh_CN: 这比您现在要还原到的服务器要旧 (版本 %s)。

en: Under Maintenance
zh_CN: 正在维护中

en: Expected parameter(s) missing.
zh_CN: 缺少预期参数。

en: Default template
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: The Database connection has been closed and cannot be reopened.
zh_CN: 数据库连接已关闭，无法重新打开。

en: %d token | %d tokens
zh_CN[0]: %d 令牌

en: Use ctrl / cmd + press to select several items, or ctrl / cmd + shift + press to select all in between
zh_CN: 使用ctrl /cmd +按下选择多个项目，或ctrl/cmd + Shift +按下选择所有项目

en: Selected media has been deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 所选媒体已成功删除。

en: Unattached
zh_CN: 尚未附加

en: Failed to delete selected media.
zh_CN: 删除所选媒体失败。

en: Media has been detached from post.
zh_CN: 媒体已从文章中剥离

en: Failed to detach media.
zh_CN: 分离媒体失败。

en: Media has been attached to post.
zh_CN: 媒体已附加到文章中。

en: Failed to attach media.
zh_CN: 附加媒体失败。

en: You have not selected a restore path for your chosen backups
zh_CN: 您尚未为所选备份选择还原路径

en: Start %s Trial
zh_CN: 开始 %s 试用

en: Start %s Subscription
zh_CN: 开始 %s 订阅

en: Please enter your %s password
zh_CN: 请输入您的 %s 密码

en: Please enter your %s email address
zh_CN: 请输入您的 %s 电子邮件地址

en: %s from now
zh_CN: %s 之后

en: Follow this link for help
zh_CN: 点击此链接寻求帮助

en: Connect to your %s
zh_CN: 连接至您的 %s

en: Back to other %s options
zh_CN: 返回到其它 %s  选项

en: Start a %s UpdraftVault Subscription
zh_CN: 开始 %s UpdraftVault 订阅

en: Read more about %s here.
zh_CN: 这里了解有关 %s 的更多信息

en: Connect to your %s account
zh_CN: 连接至您的  %s 账号

en: Deselect all backups
zh_CN: 取消选择所有备份

en: Select all backups
zh_CN: 选择所有备份

en: Delete selected backups
zh_CN: 删除选定的备份

en: Retain this many scheduled database backups
zh_CN: 保留此多计划的数据库备份

en: Retain this many scheduled file backups
zh_CN: 保留此多计划的文件备份

en: Add an exclusion rule for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 添加排除规则

en: Skipping table %s: already restored on a prior run; next table to restore: %s
zh_CN: 跳过表%s：已经在先前的运行中恢复；即将恢复的表：%s

en: Could not delete old path.
zh_CN: 无法删除旧路径。

en: Goes to the updraftplus.com checkout page
zh_CN: 转到 updraftplus.com 结算页面

en: Get %s here
zh_CN: 在此获取 %s

en: Verifying
zh_CN: 正在验证

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Preparing backup files
zh_CN: 准备备份文件

en: Activity log
zh_CN: 活动日志

en: Cleaning
zh_CN: 清除中

en: Restoration progress:
zh_CN: 恢复进度：

en: Restore error:
zh_CN: 恢复错误：

en: Attempts by the browser to contact the website failed.
zh_CN: 浏览器尝试与网站联系失败。

en: Downloading backup files if needed
zh_CN: 根据需要下载备份文件

en: Begun
zh_CN: 开始

en: Restoring %s1 files out of %s2
zh_CN: 从 %s2 中恢复 %s1 文件

en: no recent activity; will offer resumption after: %d seconds
zh_CN: 最近没有活动；将在以下时间后提供恢复： %d 秒

en: last activity: %d seconds ago
zh_CN: 上次活动： %d 秒以前

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem
zh_CN: 无法连接到文件系统

en: Choose the components to restore:
zh_CN: 选择要还原的组件：

en: UpdraftPlus Restoration
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus 恢复

en: Found and replaced existing table foreign key constraints as the table prefix has changed.
zh_CN: 发现并替换了现有的表外键约束，因为表前缀已更改。

en: An empty WordPress install
zh_CN: 空白 WordPress 安装

en: credentials
zh_CN: 凭据

en: (%d archive(s) in set, total %s).
zh_CN: （%d存档集合，总计%s）。

en: Clone:
zh_CN: 克隆：

en: This current site
zh_CN: 此当前站点

en: Try UpdraftVault for 1 month for only $1!
zh_CN: 尝试 UpdraftVault 个月, 仅需1美元!

en: If you have a valid Premium license, you get 1GB of storage included.
zh_CN: 如果您拥有有效的高级许可证，则会获得1GB的存储空间。

en: Otherwise, you can try UpdraftVault for 1 month for only $1!
zh_CN: 否则，您只需1美元就可以试用一次为期一次的UpdraftVault！

en: Try it - 1 month for $1!
zh_CN: 试试吧 - 1个月1美元！

en: go here to learn more
zh_CN: 转到此处了解更多信息

en: dismiss notice
zh_CN: 忽略通知

en: Dismiss notice
zh_CN: 忽略通知

en: Clone of %s
zh_CN: %s 的克隆

en: More great plugins by the Updraft Team
zh_CN: 更多由 Updraft 团队制作的好用插件

en: You can test upgrading your site on an instant copy using UpdraftClone credits
zh_CN: 您可以使用UpdraftClone credits 在即时副本上测试升级您的站点

en: You can test running your site on a different PHP (or WordPress) version using UpdraftClone credits.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 UpdraftClone credits 测试在不同的PHP（或WordPress）版本上运行您的站点。

en: with the option of
zh_CN: 的选项

en: Start Trial
zh_CN: 开始试用

en: Start Subscription
zh_CN: 开始订阅

en: %s month %s trial
zh_CN: %s 月 %s 试用

en: upload failed
zh_CN: 上传失败

en: manages all your WordPress sites at once from one place
zh_CN: 从一个位置一次管理您的所有 WordPress 网站

en: login failure
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: handles updates automatically as you want them
zh_CN: 根据需要自动处理更新

en: error - failed to upload file
zh_CN: 错误-上传文件失败

en: error - failed to re-assemble chunks
zh_CN: 错误-未能重新组合块

en: error - failed to create and access the container
zh_CN: 错误-未能创建和访问容器

en: backs up automatically when you update plugins, themes or core
zh_CN: 自动备份, 当您更新插件、主题或核心

en: authentication failed
zh_CN: 身份验证失败

en: You have requested saving to remote storage (%s), but without entering any settings for that storage.
zh_CN: 您已请求保存到远程存储 （ %s）, 但没有输入该存储的任何设置。

en: Verifying one-time password...
zh_CN: 正在验证一次性密码...

en: The higher the value, the more server resources are required to create the archive.
zh_CN: 值越高, 创建存档所需的服务器资源就越多。

en: The directory does not exist, and the attempt to create it failed
zh_CN: 该目录不存在, 并且创建该目录的尝试失败

en: Save time
zh_CN: 节省时间

en: Need to get space?
zh_CN: 需要获得空间？

en: Many sites?
zh_CN: 很多网站？

en: Make updates easy with UpdraftPlus
zh_CN: 使用 UpdraftPlus 轻松进行更新

en: Login successful; reloading information.
zh_CN: 登录成功；重新加载信息。

en: Learn more about UpdraftCentral
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 UpdraftCentral 的信息

en: Error: Failed to upload
zh_CN: 错误：上传失败

en: Error: Failed to open local file
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开本地文件

en: Error: Failed to initialise
zh_CN: 错误：未能初始化

en: Be safe
zh_CN: 安全

en: Already got space?
zh_CN: 已经有空间了？

en: Add this website to UpdraftCentral (remote, centralised control) - free for up to 5 sites.
zh_CN: 将本网站添加到 UpdraftCentral （远程、集中控制）-最多5个网站免费。

en: You successfully purchased UpdraftPremium.
zh_CN: 您成功购买了 UpdraftPremium 版。

en: The backup is being aborted for a repeated failure to progress.
zh_CN: 由于重复失败, 备份将被中止。

en: Incomplete
zh_CN: 未完成

en: Goes to updraftplus.com checkout page
zh_CN: 转到 UpdraftPlus.com 结帐页面

en: Follow this link to the installation instructions (particularly step 1).
zh_CN: 按照此链接到安装说明 （特别是步骤 1）。

en: Allows you to only backup changes to your files (such as a new image) that have been made to your site since the last backup.
zh_CN: 允许您仅对自上次备份以来对网站所做的文件 （如新镜像） 进行备份更改。

en: Your WordPress install has old directories from its state before you restored/migrated (technical information: these are suffixed with -old).
zh_CN: 在重新迁移之前, WordPress 安装具有旧目录的状态, 然后再重新迁移 （技术信息: 这些目录后缀为-old）。

en: Unzip progress: %d out of %d files
zh_CN: 解压缩进度：%d文件中的%d

en: Could not copy file.
zh_CN: 无法复制文件。

en: File backup options
zh_CN: 文件备份选项

en: Could not create directory.
zh_CN: 无法创建目录。

en: to take incremental backups
zh_CN: 采取增量备份

en: This backup set contains incremental backups of your files; please select the time you wish to restore your files to
zh_CN: 此备份集包含文件的增量备份;请选择您希望将文件还原到的时间

en: Take an incremental backup
zh_CN: 进行增量备份

en: Take a new backup
zh_CN: 获取新的备份

en: Restore files from
zh_CN: 从还原文件

en: Perform a backup
zh_CN: 执行备份

en: Incremental backups are a feature of %s (upgrade by following this link).
zh_CN: 增量备份是 %s 的功能 （通过以下链接进行升级）。

en: Incremental backups
zh_CN: 增量备份

en: Incompatible Archive.
zh_CN: 不兼容的存档。

en: Find out more about incremental backups here.
zh_CN: 点击此处了解有关增量备份的更多信息。

en: Could not retrieve file from archive.
zh_CN: 无法从存档中检索文件。

en: Could not extract file from archive.
zh_CN: 无法从存档中提取文件。

en: Could not access filesystem.
zh_CN: 无法访问文件系统。

en: Add changed files (incremental backup) ...
zh_CN: 添加已更改的文件 （增量备份）...

en: Clone region:
zh_CN: 克隆区域：

en: %s logo
zh_CN: %s 标志

en: Read more about Easy Updates Manager
zh_CN: 阅读更多关于轻松更新管理器的信息

en: Automatic updates
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: Confirm change
zh_CN: 确认更改

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Add an exclusion rule
zh_CN: 添加排除规则

en: Type a file prefix
zh_CN: 输入文件前缀

en: Your database user does not have permission to drop tables
zh_CN: 您的数据库用户没有删除表的权限

en: You can find out more about clone keys here.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里找到有关克隆密钥的更多信息。

en: Type an extension like zip
zh_CN: 输入类似于 zip 的扩展

en: Select a way to exclude files or directories from the backup
zh_CN: 选择从备份中排除文件或目录的方法

en: Select a file/folder which you would like to exclude
zh_CN: 选择要排除的文件文件夹

en: Or, use an UpdraftClone key
zh_CN: 或者, 使用 UpdraftClone key

en: Found SET NAMES %s, but changing to %s as suggested by WPDB::determine_charset().
zh_CN: 找到SET NAMES%s，但按照WPDB :: determine_charset（）的建议更改为%s。

en: File/directory
zh_CN: 文件/目录

en: Exclude files/directories
zh_CN: 排除文件目录

en: Ask WordPress to automatically update UpdraftPlus when it finds an available update.
zh_CN: 当 WordPress 发现可用的更新时, 请自动更新 UpdraftPlus。

en: All files with this extension
zh_CN: 具有此扩展名的所有文件

en: All files beginning with these characters
zh_CN: 以这些字符开头的所有文件

en: All files beginning with given characters
zh_CN: 以给定字符开头的所有文件

en: your UpdraftPlus.com account
zh_CN: 您的 UpdraftPlus.com 帐户

en: Your clone has started, network information is not yet available but will be displayed here and at your updraftplus.com account once it is ready.
zh_CN: 您的克隆已经开始, 网络信息尚不可用, 但一旦准备就绪, 将显示在这里和您的 UpdraftPlus.com 帐户上。

en: Your UpdraftClone is still setting up.
zh_CN: 您的升级克隆仍在设置中。

en: You can check the progress here or in %s
zh_CN: 您可以在此处或 %s 中查看进度

en: WordPress installed; now awaiting the site data to be sent.
zh_CN: 已安装 WordPress;现在正在等待要发送的站点数据。

en: WordPress installed
zh_CN: 已安装 WordPress

en: UpdraftClone key is required.
zh_CN: 需要升级克隆key。

en: To read FAQs/documentation about UpdraftClone, go here.
zh_CN: 要阅读有关 UpdraftClone 的 Faqs/文档, 请转到此处。

en: The site data has all been received, and its import has begun.
zh_CN: 网站数据已全部收到, 并已开始导入。

en: The preparation of the clone data has been aborted.
zh_CN: 克隆数据的准备任务已中止。

en: The exclusion rule which you are trying to add already exists
zh_CN: 您试图添加的排除规则已存在

en: Site data received
zh_CN: 收到的站点数据

en: Site data has been deployed
zh_CN: 已部署站点数据

en: Receiving site data
zh_CN: 接收站点数据

en: Please select a file/folder which you would like to exclude
zh_CN: 请选择要排除的文件文件夹

en: Please enter characters that begin the filename which you would like to exclude
zh_CN: 请输入您要排除的文件名开头的字符

en: Please enter a valid file name prefix
zh_CN: 请输入有效的文件名前缀

en: Please enter a valid file extension
zh_CN: 请输入有效的文件扩展名

en: Please enter a file extension, like zip
zh_CN: 请输入文件扩展名, 如 zip

en: Exclude these from
zh_CN: 将这些从

en: Deploying site data
zh_CN: 部署站点数据

en: Clone ready
zh_CN: 克隆准备好了

en: Ask WordPress to update UpdraftPlus automatically when an update is available
zh_CN: 要求 WordPress 在更新可用时自动更新 UpdraftPlus

en: Are you sure you want to remove this exclusion rule?
zh_CN: 确实要删除此排除规则吗？

en: %s archives remain
zh_CN: %s 存档保持不变

en: log results to console
zh_CN: 将结果记录到控制台

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Manual backup options
zh_CN: 手动备份选项

[ctx: updraftplus]
en: To make a simple backup to your server, press this button. Or to setup regular backups and remote storage, go to %s settings %s
zh_CN: 要对服务器进行简单备份, 请按此按钮。或者, 要设置定期备份和远程存储, 请转到 %s 设置 %s

en: the world’s most trusted backup plugin!
zh_CN: 世界上最值得信赖的备份插件!

en: manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: failed to upload file to %s (see log file for more)
zh_CN: 无法将文件上传到 %s （请参阅日志文件了解更多）

en: error: %s (see log file for more)
zh_CN: 错误：%s （有关详细信息, 请参阅日志文件）

en: Your first backup
zh_CN: 您的第一个备份

en: Your clone will renew on:
zh_CN: 您的克隆人将在以下时间续订:

en: Your clone will now deploy this data to re-create your site.
zh_CN: 您的备份现在将部署此数据以重新创建您的站点。

en: Your clone has started and will be available at the following URLs once it is ready.
zh_CN: 您的备份已经启动，并且一旦准备就可以在以下URL中使用。

en: You can buy more temporary clone tokens here.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里买到更多的临时克隆令牌。

en: You can buy UpdraftClone tokens from our shop, here.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里从我们的商店买到 UpdraftClone 令牌。

en: Welcome to UpdraftPlus
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 UpdraftPlus

en: UpdraftVault is our remote storage which works seamlessly with UpdraftPlus.
zh_CN: UpdraftVault 是我们的远程存储, 可与 UpdraftPlus 无缝连接。

en: UpdraftPlus settings
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus 设置

en: UpdraftPlus Premium has many more exciting features!
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus 高级有许多更令人兴奋的功能!

en: UpdraftPlus Premium and addons
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus 高级版和附加组件

en: Unable to get renew date
zh_CN: 无法获取续订日期

en: Try UpdraftVault!
zh_CN: 试试升级 UpdraftVault 保险库吧!

[ctx: Translators: UpdraftVault is a product name and should not be translated.]
en: To get started with UpdraftVault, select one of the options below:
zh_CN: 要开始使用 UpdraftVault, 请选择以下选项之一:

[ctx: Translators: %s is a bold tag.]
en: But to avoid server-wide threats backup regularly to remote cloud storage in %s settings %s
zh_CN: 但是, 为了避免服务器范围内的威胁, 请定期备份到 %s 设置 %s 中的远程云存储

en: To create a temporary clone you need: 1) credit in your account and 2) to connect to your account, below.
zh_CN: 要创建临时克隆, 您需要: 1） 您的帐户中的信用和 2） 连接到您的帐户, 如下所示。

en: To create a temporary clone you need credit in your account.
zh_CN: 要创建临时备份, 您需要在帐户中进行充值。

en: The backup was aborted
zh_CN: 备份已中止

en: Thank you for taking the tour.
zh_CN: 谢谢您参加这次旅行。

en: Takes just the time needed to create a backup and send it.
zh_CN: 只需创建备份并将其发送所需的时间。

en: Take Tour
zh_CN: 参加旅游

en: Skip this step
zh_CN: 跳过此步骤

en: Select what you want to backup
zh_CN: 选择要备份的内容

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Secure
zh_CN: 安全

en: Runs on capacity from a leading cloud computing provider.
zh_CN: 从领先的云计算提供商的容量上运行。

en: Reset tour
zh_CN: 重置游览

en: Reliable
zh_CN: 稳定

en: Read FAQs here.
zh_CN: 请在此处阅读常见问题。

en: Press this button to take a tour of the plugin.
zh_CN: 按下此按钮可浏览插件。

en: Press here to start!
zh_CN: 按这里开始!

en: Press here to save your settings.
zh_CN: 按此处保存设置。

en: Press here to run a manual backup.
zh_CN: 按此处运行手动备份。

en: One VPS (Virtual Private Server) per clone, shared with nobody.
zh_CN: 每个克隆一个 VPS （虚拟专用服务器）, 与任何人共享。

en: Not got an account? Get one by buying some tokens here.
zh_CN: 没有帐户？在这里买一些令牌, 得到一个。

en: More settings
zh_CN: 更多的设置

en: Migrate (create a copy of a site on hosting you control)
zh_CN: 迁移 （在承载您的控制时创建网站的副本）

en: Manage your clones
zh_CN: 管理备份

en: Look through the other settings here, making any changes you’d like.
zh_CN: 查看此处的其他设置, 进行您想要的任何更改。

en: Log in here to enable all the features you have access to.
zh_CN: 在此处登录以启用您有权访问的所有功能。

en: If you want, test upgrading to a different PHP or WP version.
zh_CN: 如果需要, 请测试升级到其他 PHP 或 WP 版本。

en: I accept the UpdraftClone terms and conditions
zh_CN: 我接受升级克隆条款和条件

en: Go to settings
zh_CN: 转到设置

en: Front page:
zh_CN: 首页：

en: Forbid non-administrators to login to WordPress on your clone
zh_CN: 禁止非管理员在您的克隆上登录WordPress

en: Flexible
zh_CN: 灵活

en: Find out more here.
zh_CN: 点击此处了解更多信息。

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: End tour
zh_CN: 向导结束

en: Easy
zh_CN: 简单

en: Do you have a few more WordPress sites you want to backup? If yes you can save hours by controlling all your backups in one place from UpdraftCentral.
zh_CN: 您是否还有几个要备份的 WordPress 网站？如果是, 您可以通过在一个位置控制从 UpdraftCentral 的所有备份来节省时间。

en: Dashboard:
zh_CN: 仪表盘：

en: Current clones
zh_CN: 当前备份

en: Creating your first backup
zh_CN: 创建您的第一个备份

en: Create a temporary clone on our servers (UpdraftClone)
zh_CN: 在我们的服务器上创建临时克隆 （UpdraftClone）

en: Control all your backups in one place
zh_CN: 在一个位置控制所有备份

en: Connect to updraftplus.com
zh_CN: 连接到 UpdraftPlus.com

en: Congratulations, your settings have successfully been saved.
zh_CN: 恭喜，您的设置已成功保存。

en: Congratulations! Your first backup is running.
zh_CN: 祝贺！您的第一个备份正在运行。

en: Closing 1st October 2018
zh_CN: 2018年10月1日关闭

en: Choose your backup schedule
zh_CN: 选择备份计划

en: Choose the schedule that you want your backups to run on.
zh_CN: 选择要在其上运行备份的计划。

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: WooCommerce plugins
zh_CN: WooCommerce 插件

en: failed to list files
zh_CN: 未能列出文件

en: You can find your temporary clone information in your updraftplus.com account here.
zh_CN: 您可以在您的 UpdraftPlus.com 帐户中找到您的临时克隆信息。

en: This storage method does not allow downloading
zh_CN: 此存储方法不允许下载

en: Remote storage: %s
zh_CN: 远程存储: %s

en: Premium / Find out more
zh_CN: 高级版/了解更多

en: Other great plugins
zh_CN: 其他好用的插件

en: Failed: We were not able to place a file in that directory - please check your credentials.
zh_CN: 失败：我们无法在相关目录放置文件 - 请检查您的证书.

en: Failed to upload %s
zh_CN: 上传失败 %s

en: Failed to download %s
zh_CN: 下载失败 %s

en: Failed to download
zh_CN: 未能下载

en: Choose a default for each table
zh_CN: 为每个表选择默认值

en: Sending files to remote site
zh_CN: 将文件发送到远程站点

en: Clone server being provisioned and booted (can take several minutes)
zh_CN: 正在设置和启动克隆服务器 （可能需要几分钟时间）

en: Backup / Restore
zh_CN: 备份/还原

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Requested character set (%s) is not present - changing to %s.
zh_CN: 请求的字符集 （ %s） 不存在-更改为 %s。

en: More information here.
zh_CN: 更多信息请点击这里。

en: site not found
zh_CN: 找不到站点

en: key
zh_CN: 秘钥

en: You must copy and paste this key on the sending site now - it cannot be shown again.
zh_CN: 您必须立即将此密钥复制并粘贴到发送站点上, 它不能再次显示。

en: You can forbid non-admins logins to this cloned site by checking the checkbox below
zh_CN: 您可以通过选中下面的复选框来禁止非管理员登录到此克隆网站

en: Welcome to your UpdraftClone (temporary clone)
zh_CN: 欢迎来到您的 UpdraftClone （临时克隆）

en: UpdraftPlus temporary clone user login settings:
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus 临时克隆用户登录设置：

en: The key was successfully added.
zh_CN: 已成功添加密钥。

en: The entered key was the wrong length - please try again.
zh_CN: 输入的密钥长度不对-请重试。

en: The entered key was corrupt - please try again.
zh_CN: 输入的密钥已损坏-请重试。

en: The entered key does not belong to a remote site (it belongs to this one).
zh_CN: 输入的密钥不属于远程站点 （它属于此站点）。

en: Refresh connection
zh_CN: 刷新连接

en: Only allow this backup to be deleted manually (i.e. keep it even if retention limits are hit).
zh_CN: 只允许手动删除此备份 （即即使达到保留限制, 也保留它）。

en: No receiving sites have yet been added.
zh_CN: 尚未添加接收站点。

en: No keys to allow remote sites to send backup data here have yet been created.
zh_CN: 尚未创建允许远程站点在此处发送备份数据的密钥。

en: Migrate / Clone
zh_CN: 迁移/克隆

en: It is for sending backups to the following site:
zh_CN: 用于将备份发送到以下站点:

en: If sending directly from site to site does not work for you, then there are three other methods - please try one of these instead.
zh_CN: 如果直接从一个网站发送到另一个网站不适合您, 那么还有三种其他方法--请尝试其中的一种。

en: For longer help, including screenshots, follow this link.
zh_CN: 如需更长时间的帮助，包括屏幕截图，请点击此链接。

en: Existing keys
zh_CN: 现有密钥

en: Backup data will be sent to:
zh_CN: 备份数据将发送到：

en: Also send this backup to the active remote storage locations
zh_CN: 还可以将此备份发送到活动的远程存储位置

en: Allow only administrators to log in
zh_CN: 仅允许管理员登录

en: A key with this name already exists; you must use a unique name.
zh_CN: 具有此名称的密钥已存在;您必须使用唯一的名称。

en: The creation of your data for creating the clone should now begin.
zh_CN: 现在应该开始创建用于创建克隆的数据。

en: Every hour
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: I consent to %s
zh_CN: 我同意 %s

en: UpdraftPlus.Com account terms and policies
zh_CN: 帐户条款和政策

en: Or if you prefer to self-host, then you can get the self-hosted version here.
zh_CN: 或者, 如果您更喜欢自托管, 那么您可以在这里得到自托管版本。

en: Login or register with this email address
zh_CN: 使用此电子邮件地址登录或注册

en: Login or register for UpdraftCentral Cloud
zh_CN: 登录或注册 UpdraftCentral 云

en: If you already have an updraftplus.com account, then enter the details below.
zh_CN: 如果您已经有了 UpdraftPlus.com 帐户, 请输入下面的详细信息。

en: If not, then choose your details and a new account will be registered.
zh_CN: 如果没有, 然后选择您的详细信息, 将注册一个新帐户。

en: Go here to connect it.
zh_CN: 到这里来连接它。

en: Connect to UpdraftCentral Cloud
zh_CN: 连接到 UpdraftCentral 云

en: Connect this site to UpdraftCentral Cloud
zh_CN: 将此站点连接到 UpdraftCentral 云

en: Backup, update and manage all your WordPress sites from one dashboard
zh_CN: 从一个仪表盘备份、更新和管理所有 WordPress 网站

en: Add this website to your UpdraftCentral Cloud dashboard at updraftplus.com.
zh_CN: 将本网站添加到您的 UpdraftCentral 云仪表盘上。

en: Create clone
zh_CN: 创建克隆

en: Available temporary clone tokens:
zh_CN: 可用的临时克隆令牌：

en: this privacy policy
zh_CN: 本隐私政策

en: Your web-server does not have the %s module installed.
zh_CN: 您的网络服务器没有安装 %s 模块。

en: Without it, encryption will be a lot slower.
zh_CN: 如果没有它, 加密速度会慢得多。

en: Please read %s for use of our %s authorization app (none of your backup data is sent to us).
zh_CN: 请阅读 %s 以使用我们的 %s 授权应用程序 （您的备份数据都不会发送给我们）。

en: (current version)
zh_CN: （当前版本）

en: Login successful.
zh_CN: 登陆成功。

en: press here
zh_CN: 按这里

en: You need to read and accept the UpdraftCentral Cloud data and privacy policies before you can proceed.
zh_CN: 您需要先阅读并接受 UpdraftCentral 云数据和隐私政策, 然后才能继续。

en: You can also close this wizard.
zh_CN: 您也可以关闭此向导。

en: UpdraftCentral Cloud
zh_CN: UpdraftCentral 云

en: Trouble connecting? Try using an alternative method in the advanced security options.
zh_CN: 连接有问题吗？尝试在高级安全选项中使用替代方法。

en: The file %s has a "byte order mark" (BOM) at its beginning. | The files %s have a "byte order mark" (BOM) at their beginning.
zh_CN[0]: 文件 %s 的开头有一个 "字节顺序标记" （BOM）。

en: Registration successful.
zh_CN: 注册成功。

en: Please wait while you are redirected to UpdraftCentral Cloud.
zh_CN: 您正在重定向到 UpdraftCentral 云, 请稍候。

en: Please wait while the system generates and registers an encryption key for your website with UpdraftCentral Cloud.
zh_CN: 系统使用 UpdraftCentral 云为您的网站生成并注册加密密钥, 请稍候。

en: Please follow this link to open %s in a new window.
zh_CN: 请按照此链接在新窗口中打开 %s。

en: Perhaps you would want to login instead.
zh_CN: 也许您想改为登录。

en: One Time Password (check your OTP app to get this password)
zh_CN: 一次性密码 （检查您的 OTP 应用程序以获取此密码）

en: Not yet got an account (it's free)? Go get one!
zh_CN: 还没有帐号（免费）？去注册一个!

en: Forgotten your details?
zh_CN: 忘了您的密码？

en: For future control of all your UpdraftCentral connections, go to the "Advanced Tools" tab.
zh_CN: 要将来控制所有升级中心连接, 请转到 "高级工具" 选项卡。

en: Connect with your UpdraftPlus.Com account
zh_CN: 连接您的 Updraftplus.com 帐户

en: Both email and password fields are required.
zh_CN: 电子邮件和密码字段都是必需的。

en: An email is required and needs to be in a valid format.
zh_CN: 电子邮件是必需的, 并且需要以有效的格式发送。

en: Upload backup
zh_CN: 上传备份

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: You must select at least one remote storage destination to upload this backup set to.
zh_CN: 必须至少选择一个远程存储目标才能将此备份集上传到。

en: UpdraftPlus News
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus 新闻

en: Select the remote storage destinations you want to upload this backup set to
zh_CN: 选择要将此备份集上传到的远程存储目标

en: Please specify the Microsoft OneDrive folder name, not the URL.
zh_CN: 请指定 Microsoft OneDrive 文件夹名称, 而不是 URL。

en: Local backup upload has started; please check the log file to see the upload progress
zh_CN: 本地备份上传已开始;请检查日志文件以查看上传进度

en: Dismiss all UpdraftPlus news
zh_CN: 取消所有 UpdraftPlus 新闻

en: Are you sure you want to dismiss all UpdraftPlus news forever?
zh_CN: 您确定要永远关闭所有 UpdraftPlus 新闻吗？

en: After pressing this button, you can select where to upload your backup from a list of your currently saved remote storage locations
zh_CN: 按下此按钮后, 您可以从当前保存的远程存储位置列表中选择上传备份的位置

en: (already uploaded)
zh_CN: （已上传）

en: WP-CLI support
zh_CN: WP-CLI 支持

en: WP-CLI commands to take, list and delete backups.
zh_CN: WP-CLI 命令来获取、列出和删除备份。

en: Only email the database backup
zh_CN: 仅通过电子邮件发送数据库备份

en: Interested in knowing about your UpdraftPlus.Com password security? Read about it here.
zh_CN: 有兴趣了解您的 UpdraftPlus.com 密码安全吗？在这里阅读有关它。

en: Failed to read the manifest file from backup.
zh_CN: 无法从备份中读取清单文件。

en: This functionality has been disabled by the site administrator.
zh_CN: 此功能已被网站管理员禁用。

en: Thank you for installing UpdraftPlus!
zh_CN: 感谢您安装 UpdraftPlus！

en: Failed to read from the working directory.
zh_CN: 无法从任务目录中读取。

en: Failed to find a manifest file in the backup.
zh_CN: 在备份中找不到清单文件。

en: authentication error
zh_CN: 身份验证错误

en: Remote storage method and instance id are required for authentication.
zh_CN: 身份验证需要远程存储方法和实例 id。

en: Ensure you are logged into the correct account before continuing.
zh_CN: 请确保您已登录到正确的帐户, 然后再继续。

en: (Nothing has been logged yet)
zh_CN: （尚未记录任何内容）

en: Currently disabled
zh_CN: 当前已禁用

en: Currently enabled
zh_CN: 当前已启用

en: You are currently using the free version of UpdraftPlus.
zh_CN: 您目前正在使用免费版本的 UpdraftPlus。

en: If you have purchased from UpdraftPlus.Com, then follow this link to the installation instructions (particularly step 1).
zh_CN: 如果您是从 UpdraftPlus.com 购买的, 请按照此链接了解安装说明 （特别是步骤 1）。

en: Get it here
zh_CN: 在这里得到它

en: remote site
zh_CN: 远程站点

en: Your chosen replacement collation
zh_CN: 您选择的替换排序规则

en: You can choose another suitable collation instead and continue with the restoration (at your own risk).
zh_CN: 您可以选择另一个合适的排序规则, 然后继续进行还原 （由您自己承担风险）。

en: URL for the site of your UpdraftCentral dashboard
zh_CN: 您的 UpdraftCentral 仪表盘的网站的 URL

en: The database server that this WordPress site is running on doesn't support the collation (%s) used in the database which you are trying to import. | The database server that this WordPress site is running on doesn't support multiple collations (%s) used in the database which you are trying to import.
zh_CN[0]: 此 WordPress 站点运行的数据库服务器不支持要导入的数据库中使用的排序规则 （ %s）。

en: Self-hosted dashboard
zh_CN: 自托管仪表盘

en: Requested table collation (%1$s) is not present - changing to %2$s. | Requested table collations (%1$s) are not present - changing to %2$s.
zh_CN[0]: 请求的表排序规则 （%1$s） 不存在-更改为%2$s。

en: Enter the URL where your self-hosted install of UpdraftCentral is located:
zh_CN: 输入您自行托管的UpdraftCentral安装所在的URL：

en: At your UpdraftCentral dashboard you should press the "Add Site" button then paste the key in the input box.
zh_CN: 在您的 UpdraftCentral 仪表盘上, 您应该按 "添加网站" 按钮, 然后将密钥粘贴到输入框中。

en: A website where you have installed %s
zh_CN: 您已安装 %s 的网站

en: Your chosen character set to use instead:
zh_CN: 您选择的字符集改为使用：

en: You can choose another suitable character set instead and continue with the restoration at your own risk.
zh_CN: 您可以选择另一个合适的字符集, 并自行承担风险继续恢复。

en: The database server that this WordPress site is running on doesn't support the character set (%s) which you are trying to import. | The database server that this WordPress site is running on doesn't support the character sets (%s) which you are trying to import.
zh_CN[0]: 此 WordPress 站点运行的数据库服务器不支持您尝试导入的字符集 （ %s）。

en: Requested table character set (%s) is not present - changing to %s.
zh_CN: 请求的表字符集 （ %s） 不存在-更改为 %s。

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: i.e. if you have %s there
zh_CN: 也就是说, 如果您有 %s

en: an account
zh_CN: 一个账户

en: You now need to copy the key below and enter it at your %s.
zh_CN: 现在, 您需要复制下面的密钥, 并在 %s 处输入。

en: You can now control this site via your UpdraftCentral dashboard at %s.
zh_CN: 现在, 您可以通过 %s 处的 UpdraftCentral 仪表盘控制此网站。

en: UpdraftCentral key created successfully
zh_CN: 已成功创建中央密钥

en: UpdraftCentral dashboard connection details
zh_CN: 中心仪表盘连接详细信息

en: This backup set is of this site, but at the time of the backup you were using %s, whereas the site now uses %s.
zh_CN: 此备份集是此站点的, 但在备份时使用 %s, 而该站点现在使用 %s。

en: There are no UpdraftCentral dashboards that can currently control this site.
zh_CN: 目前没有可以控制此站点的 UpdraftCentral 仪表盘。

en: Please enter the URL where your UpdraftCentral dashboard is hosted.
zh_CN: 请输入承载您的 UpdraftCentral 仪表盘的 URL。

en: Please enter a valid URL e.g http://example.com
zh_CN: 请输入有效的 URL, 例如 http://example.com

en: Manage existing keys (%d)...
zh_CN: 管理现有密钥 （%d）...

en: Detailed instructions for this can be found at %s
zh_CN: 有关这方面的详细说明, 请参见 %s

en: Create another key
zh_CN: 创建另一个密钥

en: Connect this site to an UpdraftCentral dashboard found at...
zh_CN: 将此网站连接到在......

en: To de-authorize UpdraftPlus (all sites) from accessing your Google Drive, follow this link to your Google account settings.
zh_CN: 要取消 UpdraftPlus （所有网站） 访问您的 Google 云端硬盘的授权, 请点击此链接到您的 Google 帐户设置。

en: Follow this link to remove these settings for %s.
zh_CN: 按照此链接删除 %s 的这些设置。

en: A PHP fatal error (%s) has occurred: %s
zh_CN: 出现 PHP 致命错误 （ %s）: %s

en: A PHP exception (%s) has occurred: %s
zh_CN: 发生 PHP 异常 （ %s）: %s

en: Loading log file
zh_CN: 加载日志文件

en: Browse contents
zh_CN: 浏览内容

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: archive
zh_CN: 存档

en: WordPress Core
zh_CN: WordPress 核心

en: With UpdraftPlus Premium, you can directly download individual files from here.
zh_CN: 使用UpdraftPlus Premium，您可以从这里直接下载个别文件.

en: Select a file to view information about it
zh_CN: 选择一个文件以查看有关它的信息

en: Press here to download or browse
zh_CN: 按此处下载或浏览

en: Extra database
zh_CN: 额外的数据库

en: Error: invalid path
zh_CN: 错误：路径无效

en: Browsing zip file
zh_CN: 浏览 zip 文件

en: An error occurred when fetching storage module options:
zh_CN: 获取存储模块选项时出错:

en: The available memory on the server.
zh_CN: 服务器上的可用内存。

en: You have chosen to backup a database, but no tables have been selected
zh_CN: 您已选择备份数据库, 但未选择任何表

en: With UpdraftPlus Premium, you can choose to backup non-WordPress tables, backup only specified tables, and backup other databases too.
zh_CN: 使用 UpdraftPlus 高级版, 您可以选择备份非 wordpress 表、仅备份指定的表以及备份其他数据库。

en: That you are attempting to upload a zip file previously created by UpdraftPlus.
zh_CN: 您正在尝试上传以前由 UpdraftPlus 创建的 zip 文件。

en: Skipped tables:
zh_CN: 跳过的表:

en: HTTP code:
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码：

en: Further information may be found in the browser JavaScript console, and the server PHP error logs.
zh_CN: 更多信息可以在浏览器 JavaScript 控制台中找到, 以及服务器 PHP 错误日志。

en: Any settings in your .htaccess or web.config file that affects the maximum upload or post size.
zh_CN: 您的. htaccess 或 web. config 文件中影响最大上传或投递大小的任何设置。

en: All WordPress tables will be backed up.
zh_CN: 将备份所有 WordPress 表。

en: Find out more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: No ads
zh_CN: 无广告

en: More database options
zh_CN: 更多数据库选项

en: Backup time and scheduling
zh_CN: 备份时间和计划

en: Sophisticated reporting and emailing capabilities.
zh_CN: 先进的报告和电子邮件功能。

en: UpdraftPlus has its own embedded storage option, providing a zero-hassle way to download, store and manage all your backups from one place.
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus 有自己的嵌入式存储选项, 为从一个位置下载、存储和管理所有备份提供了零麻烦的方式。

en: Tidy things up for clients and remove all adverts for our other products.
zh_CN: 为客户整理东西并删除我们其他产品的所有广告。

en: Some backup plugins can't restore a backup, so Premium allows you to restore backups from other plugins.
zh_CN: 某些备份插件无法还原备份, 因此高级版允许您从其他插件还原备份。

en: Set exact times to create or delete backups.
zh_CN: 设置创建或删除备份的确切时间。

en: Network and multisite
zh_CN: 网络和多站点

en: Network / multisite
zh_CN: 网络/多站点

en: Lock access to UpdraftPlus via a password so you choose which admin users can access backups.
zh_CN: 通过密码锁定对 UpdraftPlus 的访问, 以便您选择哪些管理员用户可以访问备份。

en: Importer
zh_CN: 导入

en: Encrypt your sensitive databases (e.g. customer information or passwords); Backup external databases too.
zh_CN: 加密敏感数据库 （例如客户信息或密码）;备份外部数据库。

en: Backup WordPress multisites (i.e, networks), securely.
zh_CN: 备份 WordPress 多站点 （即网络）, 安全。

en: Backup WordPress core and non-WP files and databases.
zh_CN: 备份 WordPress 核心和非 wp 文件和数据库。

en: Remote storage
zh_CN: 远程存储

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Cloning and migration
zh_CN: 克隆和迁移

en: Upgrade now
zh_CN: 现在升级

en: UpdraftPlus Tour
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus 向导

en: UpdraftPlus Migrator clones your WordPress site and moves it to a new domain directly and simply.
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus 迁移器克隆您的 WordPress 网站, 并将其移动到一个新的域直接和简单。

en: Recommended: optimize your database with WP-Optimize.
zh_CN: 建议: 使用 WP-Optimize 优化数据库。

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Provides expert help and support from the developers whenever you need it.
zh_CN: 随时为开发人员提供专家帮助和支持。

en: Pre-update backups
zh_CN: 预更新备份

en: Migrator
zh_CN: 迁移器

en: Fast, personal support
zh_CN: 快速的个人支持

en: Backup to remote storage locations
zh_CN: 备份到远程存储位置

en: Automatically backs up your website before any updates to plugins, themes and WordPress core.
zh_CN: 在插件、主题和 WordPress 核心的任何更新之前, 自动备份您的网站。

en: After you've backed up your database, we recommend you install our WP-Optimize plugin to streamline it for better website performance.
zh_CN: 在备份您的数据库之后, 我们建议您安装我们的 WP 优化插件优化它, 可以获得更佳的网站性能.

en: Additional storage
zh_CN: 额外的存储空间

en: Additional and enhanced remote storage locations
zh_CN: 额外和增强的远程存储位置

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件

en: Hold or Unapprove
zh_CN: 保留或取消批准

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Go there
zh_CN: 去那里

en: Sign up
zh_CN: 注册

en: secure your backups
zh_CN: 保护您的备份

en: advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: enhanced remote storage options
zh_CN: 增强的远程存储选项

en: easily migrate or clone your site in minutes
zh_CN: 在几分钟内轻松迁移或克隆您的网站

en: notice image
zh_CN: 提示图像

en: UpdraftVault storage
zh_CN: 升级保管库存储

en: UpdraftPlus Premium:
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus 高级版：

en: UpdraftPlus Newsletter
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus 通讯

en: UpdraftPlus Blog - get up-to-date news and offers
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus 博客-获取最新的新闻和优惠

en: UpdraftCentral is a highly efficient way to manage, update and backup multiple websites from one place.
zh_CN: UpdraftCentral是一种从一个地方管理，更新和备份多个网站的高效方法。

en: The ultimately secure and convenient place to store your backups.
zh_CN: 存储备份的最终安全和方便的地方。

en: Secure multisite installation, advanced reporting and much more.
zh_CN: 安全的多站点安装、高级报告等。

en: Review UpdraftPlus
zh_CN: 查看 UpdraftPlus

en: Introducing UpdraftCentral
zh_CN: 介绍 UpdraftCentral

en: Get UpdraftCentral
zh_CN: 获得 UpdraftCentral

en: Get Premium
zh_CN: 获取高级版

en: Enjoy professional, fast, and friendly help whenever you need it with Premium.
zh_CN: 使用高级版时，您可以随时享受专业，快速，友好的帮助。

en: Do you use UpdraftPlus on multiple sites?
zh_CN: 您是否在多个站点上使用 UpdraftPlus？

en: Control all your WordPress installations from one place using UpdraftCentral remote site management!
zh_CN: 使用UpdraftCentral远程站点管理从一个位置控制所有WordPress安装！

en: Add SFTP to send your data securely, lock settings and encrypt your database backups for extra security.
zh_CN: 添加 SFTP 以安全地发送数据、锁定设置和加密数据库备份, 从而获得额外的安全性。

en: Apache modules
zh_CN: Apache模块

en: Backup of: %s
zh_CN: 备份: %s

en: template not found
zh_CN: 模板未找到

en: remote files deleted
zh_CN: 远程文件已删除

en: You have selected a remote storage option which has an authorization step to complete:
zh_CN: 您选择了一个远程存储选项, 该选项具有要完成的授权步骤:

en: Remote storage authentication
zh_CN: 远程存储身份验证

en: Remote files deleted:
zh_CN: 远程文件已删除:

en: Local files deleted:
zh_CN: 已删除本地文件:

en: If not, you will need to either remove data from this table, or contact your hosting company to request more resources.
zh_CN: 如果没有, 您将需要从此表中删除数据, 或与您的托管公司联系以请求更多资源。

en: Follow this link to authorize access to your %s account (you will not be able to backup to %s without it).
zh_CN: 按照此链接授权访问您的 %s 帐户 （没有它, 您将无法备份到 %s）。

en: Lock settings
zh_CN: 锁定设置

en: Site information
zh_CN: 网站信息

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: You must add the following as the authorised redirect URI in your Dropbox console (under "API Settings") when asked
zh_CN: 您必须将以下内容添加为授权的重定向URI（在“API选项”下）

en: Site size
zh_CN: 网站规模

en: Search / replace database
zh_CN: 搜索/替换数据库

en: Processing table (%s)
zh_CN: 处理表 （%s）

en: Lock access to the UpdraftPlus settings page
zh_CN: 锁定对 "UpdraftPlus" 设置页面的访问权限

en: For the ability to migrate websites, upgrade to UpdraftPlus Premium.
zh_CN: 要能够迁移网站, 请升级到 UpdraftPlus 高级版。

en: %s de-authentication
zh_CN: %s 份验证

en: Import settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Export settings
zh_CN: 导出设置

en: including any passwords
zh_CN: 包括任何密码

en: You have not yet selected a file to import.
zh_CN: 您尚未选择要导入的文件。

en: your PHP install lacks the openssl module; as a result, this can take minutes; if nothing has happened by then, then you should either try a smaller key size, or ask your web hosting company how to enable this PHP module on your setup.
zh_CN: 您的 PHP 安装缺少 opensl 模块;因此, 这可能需要几分钟;如果到那时什么都没有发生, 那么您应该尝试一个较小的密钥大小, 或问您的虚拟主机公司如何在您的设置启用这个 PHP 模块。

en: or to restore manually
zh_CN: 或手动还原

en: Your export file will be of your displayed settings, not your saved ones.
zh_CN: 您的导出文件将是您显示的设置, 而不是您保存的设置。

en: Which was exported on:
zh_CN: 哪个导出：

en: To fix this problem go here.
zh_CN: 若要解决此问题, 请转到此处。

en: This will import data from:
zh_CN: 这将导入数据:

en: OptimizePress 2.0 encodes its contents, so search/replace does not work.
zh_CN: OptimizePress 2.0 对其内容进行编码, 因此搜索替换不起作用。

en: Importing...
zh_CN: 加载中……

en: Export / import settings
zh_CN: 导入/导出设置

en: Do you want to carry out the import?
zh_CN: 您要进行导入吗？

en: %s add-on not found
zh_CN: %s 未找到附件

en: The AWS access key looks to be wrong (valid %s access keys begin with "AK")
zh_CN: AWS访问密钥看起来是错误的（有效的 %s 访问密钥以“AK”开头）

en: Backup using %s?
zh_CN: 占用 %s备份空间?

en: No settings were found - please go to the Settings tab and check your settings
zh_CN: 未找到设置，请到设置选项检查设置

en: FAQs
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: This is useful if the dashboard webserver cannot be contacted with incoming traffic by this website (for example, this is the case if this website is hosted on the public Internet, but the UpdraftCentral dashboard is on localhost, or on an Intranet, or if this website has an outgoing firewall), or if the dashboard website does not have a SSL certificate.
zh_CN: 如果仪表盘网络服务器无法通过本网站与传入的流量联系，这是非常有用的（例如，如果此网站托管在公共Internet上，但是UpdraftCentral仪表盘位于本地主机或内部网上，或者如果此网站 网站有一个传出的防火墙），或者如果仪表盘网站没有SSL证书。

en: More information...
zh_CN: 更多信息...

en: Use the alternative method for making a connection with the dashboard.
zh_CN: 使用替代方法与仪表盘建立连接。

en: Failed to open directory (check the file permissions and ownership): %s
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 （检查文件权限和所有权）: %s

en: %s bytes
zh_CN: %s 字节

en: slower, strongest
zh_CN: 较慢,最强

en: recommended
zh_CN: 推荐的

en: faster (possibility for slow PHP installs)
zh_CN: 更快（缓慢的PHP安装的可能性）

en: easy to break, fastest
zh_CN: 容易破坏，最快

en: Key size: %d bits
zh_CN: Key 大小： %d 位

en: Encryption key size:
zh_CN: 加密字段大小：

en: %s bits
zh_CN: %s 位

en: Public key was sent to:
zh_CN: 公钥已发送至:

en: login
zh_CN: 登录

en: View recent UpdraftCentral log events
zh_CN: 查看最近的升级中心日志事件

en: UpdraftCentral (Remote Control)
zh_CN: UpdraftCentral（远程控制）

en: This is sometimes caused by a firewall - try turning off SSL in the expert settings, and testing again.
zh_CN: 这是由于防火墙阻挡——请在专家模式中关闭SSL后再尝试.

en: Be aware that mail servers tend to have size limits; typically around %s MB; backups larger than any limits will likely not arrive.
zh_CN: 请注意邮件服务器的大小限制；通常在 %s MB左右;大于任何限制的备份可能不会到达。

en: Enter any description
zh_CN: 输入任何描述

en: Delete...
zh_CN: 删除...

en: Created:
zh_CN: 创建：

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Access this site as user:
zh_CN: 以用户身份访问本网站:

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: You must visit this link in the same browser and login session as you created the key in.
zh_CN: 在中创建密钥时, 必须在相同的浏览器和登录会话中访问此链接。

en: You must visit this URL in the same browser and login session as you created the key in.
zh_CN: 您必须在创建密钥时, 在相同的浏览器和登录会话中访问此 URL。

en: You are not logged into this WordPress site in your web browser.
zh_CN: 您不会在您的 web 浏览器中登录到此 WordPress 网站。

en: UpdraftCentral Connection
zh_CN: UpdraftCentral 连接

en: This connection appears to already have been made.
zh_CN: 这种连接似乎已经建立。

en: The key referred to was unknown.
zh_CN: 提到的钥匙不明。

en: Key description
zh_CN: Key 说明

en: An invalid URL was entered
zh_CN: 输入的 URL 无效

en: An UpdraftCentral connection has been made successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功建立了升级中心连接。

en: A new UpdraftCentral connection has not been made.
zh_CN: 尚未建立新的 UpdraftCentral 连接。

en: Cloud Files
zh_CN: 云文件

en: (tap on an icon to select or unselect)
zh_CN: （点击图标选择或取消选择）

en: Please enter a valid URL
zh_CN: 请输入有效网址

en: You should save your changes to ensure that they are used for making your backup.
zh_CN: 您应该保存所做的更改, 以确保它们用于进行备份。

en: The given file was not found, or could not be read.
zh_CN: 找不到给定的文件, 或无法读取。

en: Fetching...
zh_CN: 正在获取…

en: this backup set
zh_CN: 这个备份集

en: these backup sets
zh_CN: 已删除备份集

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 您的设置已保存。

en: We requested to delete the file, but could not understand the server's response
zh_CN: 我们要求删除该文件, 但无法理解服务器的响应

en: Total backup size:
zh_CN: 总备份大小:

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中...

en: calculate
zh_CN: 计算

en: stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: The backup has finished running
zh_CN: 备份已完成运行

en: reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: or (annual discount)
zh_CN: 或（年折扣）

en: The backup was aborted by the user
zh_CN: 备份已被用户中止

en: No Vault connection was found for this site (has it moved?); please disconnect and re-connect.
zh_CN: 没有发现此站点的保管库连接 （已移动？）;请断开连接并重新连接。

en: %s per year
zh_CN: 每年%s

en: Uploads URL:
zh_CN: 上传网址:

en: To import an ordinary WordPress site into a multisite installation requires %s.
zh_CN: 要将普通WordPress站点导入到多站点安装中，需要%s.

en: Please read this link for important information on this process.
zh_CN: 有关此过程的重要信息, 请阅读此链接。

en: It will be imported as a new site.
zh_CN: 它将作为新网站导入。

en: Call WordPress action:
zh_CN: 调用 WordPress 操作:

en: Please fill in the required information.
zh_CN: 请填写所需信息。

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Files backup schedule
zh_CN: 文件备份计划

en: Database backup schedule
zh_CN: 数据库备份计划

en: files: %s
zh_CN: 文件: %s

en: Uploaded to:
zh_CN: 上传到:

en: This button will delete all UpdraftPlus settings and progress information for in-progress backups (but not any of your existing backups from your cloud storage).
zh_CN: 此按钮将删除正在进行的备份的所有 UpdraftPlus 设置和进度信息 （但不会删除云存储中的任何现有备份）。

en: Skipping: this archive was already restored.
zh_CN: 跳过：此存档已恢复。

en: Size: %s MB
zh_CN: 大小：%s MB

en: Not got any remote storage?
zh_CN: 没有任何远程存储？

en: File Options
zh_CN: 文件选项

en: External database (%s)
zh_CN: 外部数据库 （%s）

en: (when decrypted)
zh_CN: （解密时）

en: %s checksum: %s
zh_CN: %s 校验: %s

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Advanced Tools
zh_CN: 高级工具

[ctx: (verb)]
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Your saved settings also affect what is backed up - e.g. files excluded.
zh_CN: 您保存的设置也会影响备份的内容, 例如, 排除的文件。

en: You have chosen to backup files, but no file entities have been selected
zh_CN: 您已选择备份文件, 但未选择任何文件实体

en: You have an unfinished restoration operation, begun %s ago.
zh_CN: 您有一个未完成的恢复操作，从 %s 开始。

en: Unfinished restoration
zh_CN: 未完成的还原

en: Sufficient information about the in-progress restoration operation could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到有关正在进行的还原操作的足够信息。

en: Premium / Extensions
zh_CN: 高级版/扩展

en: Include your files in the backup
zh_CN: 在备份中包括您的文件

en: Continue restoration
zh_CN: 继续恢复

en: Backup won't be sent to any remote storage - none has been saved in the %s
zh_CN: 备份将不会发送到任何远程存储 - %s 中没有保存

en: Backup Contents And Schedule
zh_CN: 备份内容和计划

en: %s minutes, %s seconds
zh_CN: %s 钟, %s 秒

en: required for some remote storage providers
zh_CN: 某些远程存储提供程序所需的

en: You must copy and paste this key now - it cannot be shown again.
zh_CN: 您必须立即复制并粘贴此密钥-它不能再次显示。

en: To complete your migration/clone, you should now log in to the remote site and restore the backup set.
zh_CN: 若要完成迁移/克隆, 现在应登录到远程站点并还原备份集。

en: The backup directory is not writable (or disk space is full) - the database backup is expected to shortly fail.
zh_CN: 备份目录不可写 （或磁盘空间已满）-数据库备份预计很快就会失败。

en: Key created successfully.
zh_CN: Key 已创建成功。

en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: week(s)
zh_CN: 周

en: hour(s)
zh_CN: 小时

en: day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: day
zh_CN: 天

en: the options table was not found
zh_CN: 找不到选项表

en: or to configure more complex schedules
zh_CN: 或配置更复杂的计划

en: no options or sitemeta table was found
zh_CN: 没有找到任何选项或sitemeta表

en: in the month
zh_CN: 在这个月

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 正在处理...

en: Press here to look inside your remote storage methods for any existing backup sets (from any site, if they are stored in the same folder).
zh_CN: 按此处查看任何现有备份集的远程存储方法内部 （来自任何站点, 如果它们存储在同一文件夹中）。

en: For backups older than
zh_CN: 对于旧的备份

en: Deselect
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Backup sets removed:
zh_CN: 已删除备份集:

en: Are you sure that you wish to remove %s from UpdraftPlus?
zh_CN: 您确定要从UpdraftPlus中删除 %s 吗？

en: Actions upon selected backups
zh_CN: 对选定备份执行的操作

en: Failed to open database file
zh_CN: 无法打开数据库文件

en: will restore as:
zh_CN: 将恢复为:

en: the database query being run was:
zh_CN: 正在运行的数据库查询是:

en: You should enable %s to make any pretty permalinks (e.g. %s) work
zh_CN: 您应该启用%s 使任何漂亮的永久链接（例如 %s ）任务

en: Too many database errors have occurred - aborting
zh_CN: 发生了太多的数据库错误-中止

en: To use this backup, your database server needs to support the %s character set.
zh_CN: 要使用此备份，您的数据库服务器需要支持 %s 字符集。

en: This problem is caused by trying to restore a database on a very old MySQL version that is incompatible with the source database.
zh_CN: 此问题是由尝试还原与源数据库不兼容的非常旧的 MySQL 版本上的数据库引起的。

en: This database needs to be deployed on MySQL version %s or later.
zh_CN: 该数据库需要在MySQL版本 %s 或更高版本上部署。

[ctx: The user is being told the number of times an error has happened, e.g. An error (27) occurred]
en: An error (%s) occurred:
zh_CN: 发生了一个 （%s） 错误：

en: Table prefix has changed: changing %s table field(s) accordingly:
zh_CN: 表前缀已经改变：关联修改%s表字段:

en: Split line to avoid exceeding maximum packet size
zh_CN: 拆分线, 以避免超出最大数据包大小

en: Site home:
zh_CN: 网站首页：

en: Requested table engine (%s) is not present - changing to MyISAM.
zh_CN: 请求的表引擎 （ %s） 不存在-更改为 MyISAM。

en: Please supply the requested information, and then continue.
zh_CN: 请提供需要的信息后再继续.

en: Old table prefix:
zh_CN: 旧表前缀：

en: Failed to find database file
zh_CN: 找不到数据库文件

en: Content URL:
zh_CN: 内容网址：

en: Backup created by:
zh_CN: 备份创建者：

en: An error occurred on the first %s command - aborting run
zh_CN: 第一个 %s 命令 - 中止运行时发生错误

en: An SQL line that is larger than the maximum packet size and cannot be split was found; this line will not be processed, but will be dropped: %s
zh_CN: 发现大于最大数据包大小且不能拆分的SQL行;这行不会被处理，但会被删除: %s

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: UpdraftPlus - Backup/Restore
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus-备份/恢复

note: Description of the plugin
en: Backup and restore: take backups locally, or backup to Amazon S3, Dropbox, Google Drive, Rackspace, (S)FTP, WebDAV & email, on automatic schedules.
zh_CN: 备份和恢复：在本地进行备份, 或备份到 Amazon S3、Dropbox、Google 云端硬盘、rackspace、(S) FTP、WebDAV 和电子邮件, 按自动计划进行备份。

note: Author of the plugin
en: UpdraftPlus.Com, DavidAnderson
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus.Com，大卫·安德森

en: Restoring table: %s
zh_CN: 还原表：%s

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

en: %s location
zh_CN: %s 位置

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Quota:
zh_CN: 配额：

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: FTP password
zh_CN: FTP密码

en: Passive mode
zh_CN: 被动模式

en: Remote path
zh_CN: 远程路径

en: FTP server
zh_CN: FTP服务器

en: you have authenticated your %s account.
zh_CN: 您已经验证了您的 %s 帐号.

en: username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: upload (%s): re-assembly failed (see log for more details)
zh_CN: 上传 （ %s）: 重新组装失败 （有关详细信息, 请参阅日志）

en: regular non-encrypted FTP
zh_CN: 常规非加密 FTP

en: follow this link to get it
zh_CN: 按照这个链接来得到它

en: failed to access parent folder
zh_CN: 无法访问父文件夹

en: error: file %s was shortened unexpectedly
zh_CN: 错误：文件 %s 意外缩短

en: encrypted FTP (implicit encryption)
zh_CN: 加密FTP（隐式加密）

en: encrypted FTP (explicit encryption)
zh_CN: 加密FTP（显式加密）

en: download: failed: file not found
zh_CN: 下载：失败：找不到文件

en: configure it here
zh_CN: 在此处配置

en: chunk %s: upload failed
zh_CN: 块 %s: 上传失败

en: authentication URI
zh_CN: 身份验证 URI

en: Your site's admin email address (%s) will be used.
zh_CN: 将使用您网站的管理员电子邮件地址 （%s） 。

en: Your email address was valid, but your password was not recognised by UpdraftPlus.Com.
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址有效, 但您的密码未被 UpdraftPlus.com 识别。

en: Your email address and password were not recognised by UpdraftPlus.Com
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址和密码未被 UpdraftPlus.com 识别

en: Your %s version: %s.
zh_CN: 您的 %s 版本: %s.

en: You will need to ask your web hosting company to upgrade.
zh_CN: 您将需要要求您的网站主机公司升级。

en: You should check the file ownerships and permissions in your WordPress installation
zh_CN: 您应该在 WordPress 安装中检查文件所有权和权限

en: You need to supply both an email address and a password
zh_CN: 您需要同时提供电子邮件地址和密码

en: You must add the following as the authorised redirect URI (under "More Options") when asked
zh_CN: 您必须将以下内容添加为授权的重定向URI（在“更多选项”下

en: You entered an email address that was not recognised by UpdraftPlus.Com
zh_CN: 您输入的电子邮件地址未被 Updraftplus.com 识别

en: You do not have the UpdraftPlus %s add-on installed - get it from %s
zh_CN: 您没有安装 UpdraftPlus %s 组件-从 %s 获取

en: You can get more quota here
zh_CN: 您可以在这里得到更多的配额

en: You are using the %s webserver, but do not seem to have the %s module loaded.
zh_CN: 您正在使用%s 网络服务器，但似乎没有加载%s 模块。

en: WordPress Backup
zh_CN: WordPress 备份

en: Without upgrading, UpdraftPlus allows <strong>every</strong> blog admin who can modify plugin settings to backup (and hence access the data, including passwords, from) and restore (including with customized modifications, e.g. changed passwords) <strong>the entire network</strong>.
zh_CN: 在不升级的情况下, updraftplus 允许 <strong> 每个 </strong> 的博客管理员, 他们可以修改插件设置以进行备份 （从而从访问数据, 包括密码） 和还原 （包括自定义修改, 例如更改密码） <strong>整个网络 </strong>。

en: Well done - there's nothing more needed to set up.
zh_CN: 很好-这里没什么需要设置的。

en: We successfully accessed the bucket, but the attempt to create a file in it failed.
zh_CN: 我们成功地访问了存储桶, 但在其中创建文件的尝试失败。

en: We accessed the bucket, and were able to create files within it.
zh_CN: 我们访问了存储桶, 并能够在其中创建文件。

en: Vault owner
zh_CN: 保险箱所有者

en: Upload expected to fail: the %s limit for any single file is %s, whereas this file is %s GB (%d bytes)
zh_CN: 上传预期失败：任何单个文件的 %s 限制为 %s ，而此文件为 %s GB（%d 字节）

en: UpdraftPlus.com has responded with 'Access Denied'.
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus.com 以 "拒绝访问" 作为回应。

en: UpdraftPlus.Com returned a response, but we could not understand it
zh_CN: Updraftplus.com 回复, 但我们无法理解

en: UpdraftPlus.Com returned a response which we could not understand (data: %s)
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus.com 返回一个我们无法理解的响应（数据： %s）

en: UpdraftPlus warning:
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus警告:

en: UpdraftPlus needed to create a %s in your content directory, but failed - please check your file permissions and enable the access (%s)
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus需要在您的内容目录中创建一个 %s，但失败 - 请检查您的文件权限并启用访问 （%s）

en: UpdraftPlus Backups
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus 备份

en: Unpacking backup...
zh_CN: 解压缩备份...

en: To remove the block, please go here.
zh_CN: 要拆除方块, 请到这里去。

en: To be able to set a custom folder name, use UpdraftPlus Premium.
zh_CN: 若要能够设置自定义文件夹名称, 请使用 UpdraftPlus 高级版。

en: This version of UpdraftPlus does not know how to handle this type of foreign backup
zh_CN: 此版本的 UpdraftPlus 不知道如何处理这种类型的外部备份

en: This remote storage method (%s) requires PHP %s or later.
zh_CN: 此远程存储方法（ %s ）需要PHP %s 或更高版本。

en: This most likely means that you share a webserver with a hacked website that has been used in previous attacks.
zh_CN: 这很可能意味着您与在以前的攻击中使用的被黑客攻击的网站共享一个 web 服务器。

en: This is a WordPress multi-site (a.k.a. network) installation.
zh_CN: 这是 WordPress 多站点 （又名网络） 安装。

en: The required %s PHP module is not installed - ask your web hosting company to enable it
zh_CN: 所需的 %s PHP模块未安装 - 请您的虚拟主机公司启用它

en: The error reported by %s was:
zh_CN: %s 报告的错误是:

en: The directory does not exist
zh_CN: 目录不存在

en: The communication with %s was not encrypted.
zh_CN: 与 %s 的通信未加密。

en: The communication with %s was encrypted.
zh_CN: 与 %s 的通信已加密。

en: The attempt to send the backup via email failed (probably the backup was too large for this method)
zh_CN: 尝试通过电子邮件发送备份失败（可能是这种方式的备份太大）

en: The WordPress content folder (wp-content) was not found in this zip file.
zh_CN: 在此 zip 文件中找不到 WordPress 内容文件夹 （wp 内容）。

en: The %s object was not found
zh_CN: 找不到 %s 对象

en: Testing %s Settings...
zh_CN: 测试 %s 设置...

en: Tenant
zh_CN: 租户

en: Success: we successfully logged in, and confirmed our ability to create a file in the given directory (login type:
zh_CN: 成功：我们成功登录, 并确认我们能够在给定的目录中创建文件 （登录类型:

en: Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time.
zh_CN: 订阅可以随时取消。

en: Show the options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Select 'Web Application' as the application type.
zh_CN: 选择 "Web Application" 作为应用程序类型。

en: S3 (Compatible)
zh_CN: S3 （兼容）

en: Restoring the database (on a large site this can take a long time - if it times out (which can happen if your web hosting company has configured your hosting to limit resources) then you should use a different method, such as phpMyAdmin)...
zh_CN: 还原数据库 （在大型网站上, 这可能需要很长时间-如果它超时 （这可能发生, 如果您的 web 托管公司已配置您的主机以限制资源）, 那么您应该使用不同的方法, 如 phpMyAdmin）...

en: Region: %s
zh_CN: 地区： %s

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: Refresh current status
zh_CN: 刷新当前状态

en: Read more about it here.
zh_CN: 点击此处了解更多相关信息。

en: Press a button to get started.
zh_CN: 按下按钮即可开始。

en: Please check your access credentials.
zh_CN: 请检查您的访问凭据。

en: Payments can be made in US dollars, euros or GB pounds sterling, via card or PayPal.
zh_CN: 客户可以通过信用卡或 PayPal 以美元、欧元或英镑付款。

en: Other %s FAQs.
zh_CN: 其他 %s 常见问题。

en: Only non-encrypted FTP is supported by regular UpdraftPlus.
zh_CN: 常规 UpdraftPlus 仅支持非加密 FTP。

en: No %s settings were found
zh_CN: 未找到 %s 设置

en: Needs to already exist
zh_CN: 需要已经存在

en: Name: %s.
zh_CN: 名称: %s.

en: N.B. If you install UpdraftPlus on several WordPress sites, then you cannot re-use your project; you must create a new one from your Google API console for each site.
zh_CN: 注： 如果您在多个WordPress站点上安装UpdraftPlus，则无法重新使用您的项目; 您必须在Google API控制台中为每个网站创建一个新的。

en: Moving unpacked backup into place...
zh_CN: 将未打包的备份移动到适当的位置...

en: Moving old data out of the way...
zh_CN: 移开旧数据...

en: Leave this blank, and a default will be chosen.
zh_CN: 将此留空, 将选择默认值。

[ctx: Keystone and swauth are technical terms which cannot be translated]
en: This needs to be a v2 (Keystone) authentication URI; v1 (Swauth) is not supported.
zh_CN: 这需要是 v2 （Keystone） 身份验证 URI;v1 （Swauth） 不受支持。

en: It is an ID number internal to Google Drive
zh_CN: 它是 Google 云端硬盘内部的 ID 号

en: It appears that your web server's IP Address (%s) is blocked.
zh_CN: 您的Web服务器的IP地址 （%s） 似乎被阻止。

en: If you see errors about SSL certificates, then please go here for help.
zh_CN: 如果您看到有关 SSL 证书的错误, 请转到此处寻求帮助。

en: If you have forgotten your password, then go here to change your password on updraftplus.com.
zh_CN: 如果您忘记了密码, 请在这里更改您在 UpdraftPlus.com 上的密码。

en: If Google later shows you the message "invalid_client", then you did not enter a valid client ID here.
zh_CN: 如果 Google 稍后向您显示消息 "无效 _ client", 则说明您在此处没有输入有效的客户端 ID。

en: However, subsequent access attempts failed:
zh_CN: 但是, 后续访问尝试失败:

en: Have not yet obtained an access token from Google - you need to authorise or re-authorise your connection to Google Drive.
zh_CN: 尚未从 Google 获得访问令牌-您需要授权或重新授权您与 Google 云端硬盘的连接。

en: Google Drive list files: failed to access parent folder
zh_CN: Google 云端硬盘列表文件: 无法访问父文件夹

en: Google Drive
zh_CN: 谷歌云盘

en: Go here for help
zh_CN: 到这里来寻求帮助

en: Get more quota
zh_CN: 获得更多配额

en: Follow this link to your Google API Console, and there activate the Drive API and create a Client ID in the API Access section.
zh_CN: 按照此链接到您的 Google API 控制台, 并激活驱动器 API 并在 "API 访问" 部分创建客户端 ID。

en: Follow this link for more information
zh_CN: 有关详细信息, 请点击此链接

en: Files found:
zh_CN: 找到的文件:

en: Failure: we successfully logged in, but were not able to create a file in the given directory.
zh_CN: 失败：我们已成功登录，但无法在给定目录中创建文件。

en: Failure: we did not successfully log in with those credentials.
zh_CN: 失败：我们没有使用这些凭据成功登录。

en: Failure: No server details were given.
zh_CN: 失败：未提供服务器详细信息。

en: Failure: No bucket details were given.
zh_CN: 失败：未提供详细的bucket信息.

en: Failure
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to write out the decrypted database to the filesystem
zh_CN: 未能将解密的数据库写出到文件系统

en: Failed to upload to %s
zh_CN: 上传到 %s 失败

en: Failed to unpack the archive
zh_CN: 无法解压缩存档

en: Failed to delete working directory after restoring.
zh_CN: 还原后未能删除任务目录。

en: Failed to create a temporary directory
zh_CN: 创建临时目录失败

en: FTP login
zh_CN: FTP登录

en: Examples of S3-compatible storage providers:
zh_CN: S3 兼容存储提供程序的示例：

en: Enter your UpdraftPlus.Com email / password here to connect:
zh_CN: 在此处输入您的 Updraftplus.com 电子邮件/密码进行连接:

en: Don't know your email address, or forgotten your password?
zh_CN: 不知道您的电子邮件地址, 或忘记了您的密码？

en: Delete failed:
zh_CN: 删除失败:

en: Decrypting database (can take a while)...
zh_CN: 解密数据库 （可能需要一段时间）...

en: Database successfully decrypted.
zh_CN: 数据库解密成功.

en: Current use:
zh_CN: 目前使用:

en: Could not move old files out of the way.
zh_CN: 无法将旧文件移开。

en: Could not access %s container
zh_CN: 无法访问 %s 容器

en: Copying this entity failed.
zh_CN: 复制此文件失败。

en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

en: Client Secret
zh_CN: 客户端密钥

en: Client ID
zh_CN: 客户端ID

en: Cleaning up rubbish...
zh_CN: 清理垃圾......

en: Backup is of: %s.
zh_CN: 备份传输到 %s

en: Backup file not available.
zh_CN: 备份文件不存在.

en: Back...
zh_CN: 返回...

en: Authenticate with Google
zh_CN: 在 Google 进行身份验证

en: An unknown error occurred when trying to connect to UpdraftPlus.Com
zh_CN: 尝试连接到 UpdraftPlus.com 时出现未知错误

en: Almost all FTP servers will want passive mode; but if you need active mode, then uncheck this.
zh_CN: 几乎所有的 FTP 服务器都需要被动模式；但如果您需要活动模式, 请取消选中此选项。

en: Account is not authorized.
zh_CN: 帐户未被授权。

en: Account full: your %s account has only %d bytes left, but the file to be uploaded is %d bytes
zh_CN: 帐户已满: 您的 %s 帐户只剩下%d字节, 但要上传的文件是%d字节

en: API secret
zh_CN: API隐秘

en: <strong>This is NOT a folder name</strong>.
zh_CN: <strong>这不是文件夹名称</strong>。

en: <strong>(You appear to be already authenticated,</strong> though you can authenticate again to refresh your access if you've had a problem).
zh_CN: <strong>（您似乎已经经过身份验证,</strong>但如果遇到问题, 您可以再次进行身份验证以刷新访问权限）。

en: ... and many more!
zh_CN: ... 还有更多!

en: (This applies to all WordPress backup plugins unless they have been explicitly coded for multisite compatibility).
zh_CN: （这适用于所有 WordPress 备份插件, 除非它们已显式编码为多站点兼容性）。

en: %s upload: getting uploadID for multipart upload failed - see log file for more details
zh_CN: %s 上传: 获取多部分上传的上传 Id 失败-有关详细信息, 请参阅日志文件

en: %s support is available as an add-on
zh_CN: %s 支持可作为附加组件使用

en: %s secret key
zh_CN: %s 密钥

en: %s re-assembly error (%s): (see log file for more)
zh_CN: %s 重组失败（%s）：（查看日志获取详细信息）

en: %s per quarter
zh_CN: 每季度%s

en: %s login failure
zh_CN: %s 登录失败

en: %s error - we accessed the container, but failed to create a file within it
zh_CN: %s 错误 - 我们访问了容器，但是在其中创建了一个文件失败

en: %s error - failed to access the container
zh_CN: %s  误 - 无法访问容器

en: %s end-point
zh_CN: %s 终结点

en: %s access key
zh_CN: %s 访问密钥

en: %s Error: Failed to initialise
zh_CN: %s错误：无法初始化

[ctx: "tenant" is a term used with OpenStack storage - Google for "OpenStack tenant" to get more help on its meaning]
en: tenant
zh_CN: 租户

en: Read the %s FAQs here.
zh_CN: 阅读%s常见问题。

en: %s Error
zh_CN: %s 错误

en: A very large file was encountered: %s (size: %s Mb)
zh_CN: 遇到了一个非常大的文件：%s（尺寸：%s Mb）

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: %s Error: Failed to upload
zh_CN: %s 错误：上传失败

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Could not read the directory
zh_CN: 无法读取目录

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: Uploads
zh_CN: 上传

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: you have authenticated your %s account
zh_CN: 您已对 %s 帐户进行了身份验证

en: restoration
zh_CN: 恢复

en: please wait for the rescheduled attempt
zh_CN: 请等待改期的尝试

en: error: failed to upload file to %s (see log file for more)
zh_CN: 错误：上传文件至%s失败（查看日志获取详细信息）

en: did not return the expected response - check your log file for more details
zh_CN: 未返回预期的响应-请检查日志文件以了解更多详细信息

en: database connection attempt failed.
zh_CN: 数据库连接失败.

en: check your log for more details.
zh_CN: 查看您的日志了解更多详情.

en: Your website is visited infrequently and UpdraftPlus is not getting the resources it hoped for; please read this page:
zh_CN: 您的网站很少访问, UpdraftPlus 没有得到它所希望的资源;请阅读此页面:

en: Your web server's PHP installation has these functions disabled: %s.
zh_CN: 您的Web服务器的PHP安装已禁用这些功能: %s.

en: Your hosting company must enable these functions before %s can work.
zh_CN: 您的托管公司必须在%s可以任务之前启用这些功能。

en: Your free space in your hosting account is very low - only %s Mb remain
zh_CN: 您的可用空间太少了——只余 %s MB

en: Your free disk space is very low - only %s Mb remain
zh_CN: 可用磁盘空间非常低-只保留 %s MB

en: Your %s quota usage: %s %% used, %s available
zh_CN: 您的 %s 配额使用情况: %s %% 使用, %s 可用

en: Your %s account name: %s
zh_CN: 您的 %s 帐户名: %s

en: You need to re-authenticate with %s, as your existing credentials are not working.
zh_CN: 您需要重新使用 %s 进行身份验证, 因为您的现有凭据无法正常任务。

en: You must upgrade MySQL to be able to use this database.
zh_CN: 必须升级 MySQL 才能使用此数据库。

en: You are running on WordPress multisite - but your backup is not of a multisite site.
zh_CN: 您正在运行WordPress多站点-但您的备份不是一个多站点的网站。

en: We accessed the container, and were able to create files within it.
zh_CN: 我们访问了容器, 并能够在其中创建文件。

en: UpdraftPlus was unable to find the table prefix when scanning the database backup.
zh_CN: 在扫描数据库备份时，UpdraftPlus无法找到表前缀。

en: UpdraftPlus is on social media - check us out!
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus 在社交媒体上--看看我们吧!

en: US or UK-based Rackspace Account
zh_CN: 美国或英国机架空间账户

en: US or UK Cloud
zh_CN: 美国或英国云

en: US (default)
zh_CN: 美国 （默认值）

en: UK
zh_CN: 英国

en: This is significantly newer than the server which you are now restoring onto (version %s).
zh_CN: 这明显比您现在恢复到版本（%s）的服务器更新。

en: This database backup is missing core WordPress tables: %s
zh_CN: 此数据库备份缺少核心WordPress表：%s

en: The zip engine returned the message: %s.
zh_CN: zip引擎返回消息: %s.

en: The decryption key used:
zh_CN: 使用的解密密钥：

en: The database is too small to be a valid WordPress database (size: %s Kb).
zh_CN: 数据库太小，不能成为一个有效的WordPress数据库（大小：%s KB）。

en: The database file appears to have been compressed twice - probably the website you downloaded it from had a mis-configured webserver.
zh_CN: 数据库文件似乎已经被压缩了两次——可能是您从其中下载的网站有一个配置错误的web服务器。

en: The database backup uses MySQL features not available in the old MySQL version (%s) that this site is running on.
zh_CN: 数据库备份使用MySQL站点运行的旧MySQL版本（%s ）中不提供的MySQL功能。

en: The backup has not finished; a resumption is scheduled
zh_CN: 备份尚未完成;计划恢复

en: The backup attempt has finished, apparently unsuccessfully
zh_CN: 备份尝试已完成, 显然未成功

en: The attempt to undo the double-compression succeeded.
zh_CN: 撤销双重压缩的尝试成功了。

en: The attempt to undo the double-compression failed.
zh_CN: 撤销双重压缩的尝试失败。

en: The amount of memory (RAM) allowed for PHP is very low (%s Mb) - you should increase it to avoid failures due to insufficient memory (consult your web hosting company for more help)
zh_CN: PHP允许的内存量（RAM）非常低（%s Mb） - 您应该增加它以避免由于内存不足而导致的故障（请咨询您的虚拟主机公司获取更多帮助）

en: The %s connection timed out; if you entered the server correctly, then this is usually caused by a firewall blocking the connection - you should check with your web hosting company.
zh_CN: %s 连接超时;如果您正确地输入了服务器，那么这通常是由阻止连接的防火墙引起的 - 您应该与您的虚拟主机公司联系。

en: Test %s Settings
zh_CN: 测试 %s 设置

en: Sydney (SYD)
zh_CN: 悉尼（SYD）

en: Success:
zh_CN: 成功：

en: Site information:
zh_CN: 网站信息：

en: RSS link
zh_CN: RSS 链接

en: One or more backups has been added from scanning remote storage; note that these backups will not be automatically deleted through the "retain" settings; if/when you wish to delete them then you must do so manually.
zh_CN: 扫描远程存储中添加了一个或多个备份；请注意, 这些备份不会通过 "保留" 设置自动删除;如果您希望删除它们, 则必须手动删除。

en: Northern Virginia (IAD)
zh_CN: 北弗吉尼亚州

en: No settings were found
zh_CN: 找不到任何设置

en: No log files were found.
zh_CN: 找不到日志文件。

en: No database tables found
zh_CN: 找不到数据库表

en: Need to use sub-folders?
zh_CN: 需要使用子文件夹？

en: London (LON)
zh_CN: 伦敦（LON）

en: Latest status:
zh_CN: 最新状态:

en: Infinite recursion: consult your log for more information
zh_CN: 无限递归: 有关详细信息, 请参阅日志

en: If you want to restore a multisite backup, you should first set up your WordPress installation as a multisite.
zh_CN: 如果要还原多站点备份，应首先将WordPress安装设置为多站点。

en: Hong Kong (HKG)
zh_CN: 香港（HKG）

en: Follow this link to sign up for the UpdraftPlus newsletter.
zh_CN: 按照此链接注册 UpdraftPlus 通讯。

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: Failure: No container details were given.
zh_CN: 失败：未提供容器详细信息。

en: Failed to open the zip file (%s) - %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 zip 文件 （ %s）- %s

en: Failed to open database file.
zh_CN: 打开数据库文件失败。

en: Failed to open database file for reading:
zh_CN: 无法打开数据库文件以进行读取:

en: Failed to access %s when deleting (see log file for more)
zh_CN: 删除时接触%s失败（查看日志获取相信信息）

en: Error opening local file: Failed to download
zh_CN: 打开本地文件时出错: 下载失败

en: Error downloading remote file: Failed to download
zh_CN: 下载远程文件时出错: 下载失败

en: Error - no such file exists.
zh_CN: 错误-不存在这样的文件。

en: Error - failed to download the file
zh_CN: 错误-下载文件失败

en: Dallas (DFW) (default)
zh_CN: 达拉斯（DFW）（默认）

en: Could not open the backup file for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开备份文件进行写入

en: Connection failed: check your access details, that the database server is up, and that the network connection is not firewalled.
zh_CN: 连接失败：检查您的访问详细信息，数据库服务器是否已启动，以及网络连接是否已防火墙。

en: Cloud Files username
zh_CN: 云文件用户名

en: Cloud Files error - we accessed the container, but failed to create a file within it
zh_CN: 云文件错误-我们访问了容器, 但未能在其中创建文件

en: Cloud Files authentication failed
zh_CN: 云文件身份验证失败

en: Cloud Files Username
zh_CN: 云文件用户名

en: Cloud Files Storage Region
zh_CN: 云文件存储区域

en: Cloud Files Container
zh_CN: 云文件容器

en: Cloud Files API Key
zh_CN: 云文件 API 密钥

en: Chicago (ORD)
zh_CN: 芝加哥（ORD）

en: Blog link
zh_CN: 博客链接

en: Backup label:
zh_CN: 备份标签：

en: Authorisation failed (check your credentials)
zh_CN: 授权失败（检查您的凭据）

en: Authenticate with %s
zh_CN: 用 %s验证

en: Any support requests to do with %s should be raised with your web hosting company.
zh_CN: 任何与%s相关的支持请求都应该与您的Web托管公司一起提出。

en: An error occurred whilst closing the final database file
zh_CN: 关闭最终数据库文件时出错

en: Also, you should read this important FAQ.
zh_CN: 此外, 您还应该阅读此重要的常见问题。

en: Accounts created at rackspacecloud.com are US-accounts; accounts created at rackspace.co.uk are UK-based
zh_CN: 在 rackspacecloud.com 上创建的帐户是美国账户；在 rackspace.co.uk 创建的帐户是基于英国的

en: Accounts created at rackspacecloud.com are US accounts; accounts created at rackspace.co.uk are UK accounts.
zh_CN: 在 rackspacecloud.com 上创建的帐户是美国帐户；在 rackspace.co.uk 创建的帐户是英国帐户。

en: Account holder's name: %s.
zh_CN: 帐户持有人的姓名: %s。

en: API key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: A zip error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了 zip 错误

en: (version: %s)
zh_CN: （版本：%s）

en: %s: unreadable file - could not be backed up (check the file permissions and ownership)
zh_CN:  %s ：不可读文件 - 无法备份（检查文件权限和所有权）

en: %s: unreadable file - could not be backed up
zh_CN: %s: 不可读的文件-无法备份

en: %s settings test result:
zh_CN: %s 设置测试结果：

en: %s returned an unexpected HTTP response: %s
zh_CN: %s 返回了意外的HTTP响应: %s

en: %s error: %s
zh_CN: %s 错误：%s

en: %s error - failed to upload file
zh_CN: %s 错误-上传文件失败

en: %s error - failed to re-assemble chunks
zh_CN: %s 错误-未能重新组合块

en: %s authentication failed
zh_CN: %s 身份验证失败

en: %s authentication
zh_CN: %s 认证

en: %s Error: Failed to open local file
zh_CN: %s 错误：无法打开本地文件

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Backup of:
zh_CN: 备份：

en: Delete this backup set
zh_CN: 删除此备份集

en: Delete local backup
zh_CN: 删除本地备份

en: Backup directory
zh_CN: 备份目录

en: Manually decrypt a database backup file
zh_CN: 手动解密数据库备份文件

en: Advanced / Debugging Settings
zh_CN: 高级/调试设置

en: Debug mode
zh_CN: 调试模式

en: Database backup interval
zh_CN: 数据库备份间隔

en: Files backup interval
zh_CN: 文件备份间隔

en: your site's admin address
zh_CN: 您网站的管理员地址

en: use UpdraftPlus Premium
zh_CN: 使用 UpdraftPlus 高级版

en: unknown source
zh_CN: 未知源

en: show log
zh_CN: 显示日志

en: read more at %s
zh_CN: 阅读更多在 %s

en: or, to reset this option
zh_CN: 或者, 重置此选项

en: last activity: %ss ago
zh_CN: 上次活动:%ss前

en: incremental backup; base backup: %s
zh_CN: 增量备份; 基本备份: %s

[ctx: i.e. Non-automatic]
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: file is size:
zh_CN: 文件大小：

en: e.g. if your server is busy at day and you want to run overnight
zh_CN: 如果您的服务器在一天很忙, 您想运行一夜

en: and retain this many scheduled backups
zh_CN: 并保留这许多计划的备份

en: Your wp-content directory server path: %s
zh_CN: 您的 wp-content 服务器路径: %s

en: You will need to consult with your web hosting provider to find out how to set permissions for a WordPress plugin to write to the directory.
zh_CN: 您将需要咨询您的虚拟主机提供商, 以了解如何设置 WordPress 插件写入目录的权限。

en: You have not yet made any backups.
zh_CN: 您还没有做任何备份。

en: You can manually decrypt an encrypted database here.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处手动解密加密的数据库。

en: WordPress backup is complete
zh_CN: WordPress 备份已完成

en: Why am I seeing this?
zh_CN: 我为什么看到这个？

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Warnings encountered:
zh_CN: 遇到警告:

en: Warning: %s
zh_CN: 警告: %s

en: View Log
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: Use the server's SSL certificates
zh_CN: 使用服务器的 SSL 证书

[ctx: Uploader: Drop db.gz.crypt files here to upload them for decryption - or - Select Files]
en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Unknown/unexpected error - please raise a support request
zh_CN: 未知的意外错误-请提出支持请求

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: To fix the time at which a backup should take place,
zh_CN: 调整备份开始时间,

en: This will also cause debugging output from all plugins to be shown upon this screen - please do not be surprised to see these.
zh_CN: 这也将导致调试输出从所有插件显示在此屏幕上-请不要惊讶地看到这些。

en: The request to the filesystem to create the directory failed.
zh_CN: 向文件系统发送创建目录的请求失败.

en: The log file has been attached to this email.
zh_CN: 日志文件已附加到此电子邮件。

en: The folder exists, but your webserver does not have permission to write to it.
zh_CN: 目录已经存在，但是您的web服务器没有写如权限.

en: The backup records do not contain information about the proper size of this file.
zh_CN: 备份记录不包含关于该文件的适当大小的信息。

en: The above directories are everything, except for WordPress core itself which you can download afresh from WordPress.org.
zh_CN: 以上目录是一切，除了WordPress核心本身，您可以从WordPress.org重新下载.

en: Split archives every:
zh_CN: 拆分每个存档：

en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

en: Show expert settings
zh_CN: 显示专家设置

en: Sending Your Backup To Remote Storage
zh_CN: 将备份发送到远程存储

en: See this FAQ also.
zh_CN: 参阅此常见问题。

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Reporting
zh_CN: 报表

en: Remove old directories
zh_CN: 删除旧目录

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Note that not all cloud backup methods are necessarily using SSL authentication.
zh_CN: 注意，不是所有的云存储都需要SSL验证.

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: No backup has been completed
zh_CN: 尚未完成备份

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Looking for %s archive: file name: %s
zh_CN: 正在寻找%s存档：文件名：%s

en: Job ID: %s
zh_CN: 任务 ID: %s

en: It can also backup external databases.
zh_CN: 它还可以备份外部数据库。

en: Incremental
zh_CN: 增量备份

en: Include in files backup
zh_CN: 包括在文件备份中

en: If you are seeing more backups than you expect, then it is probably because the deletion of old backup sets does not happen until a fresh backup completes.
zh_CN: 如果您看到的备份比预期的要多，那么很可能是因为在新备份完成之前不会删除旧的备份集。

en: If that is unsuccessful check the permissions on your server or change it to another directory that is writable by your web server process.
zh_CN: 如果失败，请检查您服务器的权限或者使用其他您web服务器可以写入的目录.

en: If making a request for support, please include this information:
zh_CN: 如果请求支持，请包括以下信息：

en: Full backup
zh_CN: 完全备份

en: Fortnightly
zh_CN: 每半月

en: Follow this link to download the log file for this restoration (needed for any support requests).
zh_CN: 请点击此链接下载此恢复的日志文件（任何支持请求所需）。

en: Follow this link to attempt to create the directory and set the permissions
zh_CN: 按照此链接尝试创建目录并设置权限

en: First, enter the decryption key
zh_CN: 首先输入解密密钥

en: Final checks
zh_CN: 最后检查

en: Files only (database was not part of this particular schedule)
zh_CN: 仅文件（数据库不是此特定日程表的一部分）

en: Files backup (created by %s)
zh_CN: 文件备份（由%s创建）

en: Files and database WordPress backup (created by %s)
zh_CN: 文件和数据库WordPress备份（由%s创建）

en: Files and database
zh_CN: 文件和数据库

en: Files (database backup has not completed)
zh_CN: 文件（数据库备份尚未完成）

en: File is not locally present - needs retrieving from remote storage
zh_CN: 文件不是本地存在的-需要从远程存储中检索

en: External database
zh_CN: 外部数据库

en: Expert settings
zh_CN: 专家设置

en: Every %s hours
zh_CN: 每 %s 小时

en: Errors encountered:
zh_CN: 遇到的错误：

en: Error message
zh_CN: 错误消息

en: Email reports created by UpdraftPlus (free edition) bring you the latest UpdraftPlus.com news
zh_CN: 由 UpdraftPlus （免费版） 创建的电子邮件报告为您带来最新的 UpdraftPlus.com 新闻

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Drop encrypted database files (db.gz.crypt files) here to upload them for decryption
zh_CN: 在此处删除加密的数据库文件 （db.gz.crypt 文件） 以上传这些文件进行解密

en: Don't want to be spied on? UpdraftPlus Premium can encrypt your database backup.
zh_CN: 不想被监视吗？UpdraftPlus 高级可以加密您的数据库备份。

en: Do not verify SSL certificates
zh_CN: 不验证 SSL 证书

en: Disable SSL entirely where possible
zh_CN: 在可能的情况下完全禁用 SSL

en: Database only (files were not part of this particular schedule)
zh_CN: 仅数据库（文件不是这个特定日程表的一部分）

en: Database encryption phrase
zh_CN: 数据库加密短语

en: Database Options
zh_CN: 数据库选项

en: Database (files backup has not completed)
zh_CN: 数据库（文件备份尚未完成）

en: Database (created by %s)
zh_CN: 数据库（由%s创建）

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Choose your remote storage
zh_CN: 选择远程存储

en: Check this to receive more information and emails on the backup process - useful if something is going wrong.
zh_CN: 请检查此信息以接收有关备份过程的更多信息和电子邮件-如果出了问题, 则非常有用。

en: Check this to delete any superfluous backup files from your server after the backup run finishes (i.e. if you uncheck, then any files despatched remotely will also remain locally, and any files being kept locally will not be subject to the retention limits).
zh_CN: 在完成前点击此按钮来删除服务器上存在的多余备份（如果不处理，您发送到远程的文件将依然在本地存在，本地文件将会无限的保留）.

en: Check this box to have a basic report sent to
zh_CN: 选中此复选框可将基本报告发送到

en: Backup sent to remote site - not available for download.
zh_CN: 备份发送到远程站点-不可下载。

en: Backup more databases
zh_CN: 备份更多数据库

en: Backup does not exist in the backup history
zh_CN: 备份历史记录中不存在备份

en: Backup directory specified is writable, which is good.
zh_CN: 指定的备份目录是可写的，这很好。

en: Backup directory specified exists, but is <b>not</b> writable.
zh_CN: 指定的备份目录存在，但是<b>无法</b>写入。

en: Backup directory specified does <b>not</b> exist.
zh_CN: 指定的备份目录<b>不</b> 存在。

en: Backup date
zh_CN: 备份日期

en: Backup data (click to download)
zh_CN: 备份数据（点击下载）

en: Backup created by: %s.
zh_CN: 由%s创建的备份。

en: Backup contains:
zh_CN: 备份包含：

en: Backed up: %s
zh_CN: 备份：%s

en: Archive is expected to be size:
zh_CN: 档案预计是大小：

en: Any other directories found inside wp-content
zh_CN: 在wp-content里面找到的任何其他目录

en: After pressing this button, you will be given the option to choose which components you wish to restore
zh_CN: 按下此按钮后，您将有权选择要恢复的组件。

en: ABORT: Could not find the information on which entities to restore.
zh_CN: 异常：无法找到要还原哪些实体的信息。

en: <b>Do not</b> place it inside your uploads or plugins directory, as that will cause recursion (backups of backups of backups of...).
zh_CN: <b>不要</b>将其放在您的上传或插件目录中, 因为这会导致递归 （备份备份的备份...）。

en: (backup set imported from remote location)
zh_CN: （从远程位置导入的备份集）

en: (Not finished)
zh_CN: （没完成）

en: %s - could not back this entity up; the corresponding directory does not exist (%s)
zh_CN: %s -无法备份；相关目录不存在 （%s）

en: open this to show some further options; don't bother with this unless you have a problem or are curious.
zh_CN: 打开以显示其他选项； 除非您有问题或出于好奇，否则不用理会。

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Multisite
zh_CN: 多站点

en: Delete backup set
zh_CN: 删除备份集

en: Restore backup
zh_CN: 恢复备份

en: Time now
zh_CN: 现在时间

en: Download most recently modified log file
zh_CN: 下载最近修改过的日志文件

en: refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: JavaScript warning
zh_CN: JavaScript 警告

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Download failed
zh_CN: 下载失败

en: Backup directory could not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建备份目录

en: zip executable found:
zh_CN: 发现了可执行的 zip：

en: table: %s
zh_CN: 表：%s

en: show PHP information (phpinfo)
zh_CN: 查看PHP信息（phpinfo）

en: count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Your web server has PHP's so-called safe_mode active.
zh_CN: 您的web服务器开启了PHP的safe_mode.

en: Your settings have been wiped.
zh_CN: 您的设置已经被擦除了.

en: Your backup has been restored.
zh_CN: 您的备份已经被存储。

en: You will need to restore it manually.
zh_CN: 您需要手动恢复。

en: You will find more information about this in the Settings section.
zh_CN: 您将在 "设置" 部分找到有关此问题的详细信息。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Wipe settings
zh_CN: 抹除设置

en: Web-server disk space in use by UpdraftPlus
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus 正在使用的 web 服务器磁盘空间

en: Web server:
zh_CN: Web 服务器：

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Waiting until scheduled time to retry because of errors
zh_CN: 由于错误而等待预定时间重试

en: Uploading files to remote storage
zh_CN: 将文件上传到远程存储

[ctx: Uploader: Drop backup files here - or - Select Files]
en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Upload files into UpdraftPlus.
zh_CN: 将文件上传到 UpdraftPlus。

en: Upload backup files
zh_CN: 上传备份文件

en: UpdraftPlus - Upload backup files
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus -上传备份文件

en: Unless you have a problem, you can completely ignore everything here.
zh_CN: 除非您有问题, 否则您可以完全忽略这里的一切。

en: Total (uncompressed) on-disk data:
zh_CN: 磁盘数据总量（未压缩的）:

en: This will delete all your UpdraftPlus settings - are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 这将删除您的所有 UpdraftPlus 设置-您确定要这样做吗？

en: This is a count of the contents of your Updraft directory
zh_CN: 这是您的 Updraft 目录的内容的计数

en: This file could not be uploaded
zh_CN: 无法上传此文件

en: This feature requires %s version %s or later
zh_CN: 此功能需要 %s 版本 %s 或更高版本

en: This button is disabled because your backup directory is not writable (see the settings).
zh_CN: 此按钮被禁用, 因为您的备份目录不可写 （请参阅设置）。

en: This backup was created by %s, and can be imported.
zh_CN: 此备份由 %s 创建，可以导入。

en: The log file could not be read.
zh_CN: 无法读取日志文件.

en: The location of this directory is set in the expert settings, in the Settings tab.
zh_CN: 此目录的位置在专家设置中的 "设置" 选项卡中设置。

en: The following entity cannot be restored automatically: "%s".
zh_CN: 无法自动还原以下实体: " %s"。

en: The 'Backup Now' button is disabled as your backup directory is not writable (go to the 'Settings' tab and find the relevant option).
zh_CN: "立即备份" 按钮被禁用, 因为您的备份目录不可写 （转到 "设置" 选项卡并找到相关选项）。

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Show raw backup and file list
zh_CN: 显示原始备份和文件列表

en: Send this backup to remote storage
zh_CN: 将此备份发送到远程存储

en: Select Files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Return to UpdraftPlus configuration
zh_CN: 返回到 UpdraftPlus 配置

en: Retrieving (if necessary) and preparing backup files...
zh_CN: 正在检索 （如有必要） 并准备备份文件...

en: Restoring will replace this site's themes, plugins, uploads, database and/or other content directories (according to what is contained in the backup set, and your selection).
zh_CN: 恢复将会覆盖本站点的主题，插件，上传，数据库，和/或者其他内容（根据您在备份集中的选择）.

en: Rescan remote storage
zh_CN: 重新扫描远程存储

en: Rescan local folder for new backup sets
zh_CN: 重新扫描新备份集的本地文件夹

en: Pruning old backup sets
zh_CN: 修剪旧备份集

en: Press here to look inside your UpdraftPlus directory (in your web hosting space) for any new backup sets that you have uploaded.
zh_CN: 按此处查看您的 UpdraftPlus 目录 （在您的 web 托管空间中） 中是否有您上传的任何新备份集。

en: Premium
zh_CN: 高级版

en: Pre-sales FAQs
zh_CN: 售前常见问题

en: Please allow time for the communications with the remote storage to complete.
zh_CN: 请留出时间完成与远程存储的通信。

en: Peak memory usage
zh_CN: 峰值内存使用率

en: Or, you can place them manually into your UpdraftPlus directory (usually wp-content/updraft), e.g. via FTP, and then use the "rescan" link above.
zh_CN: 或者，您可以手动将他们放入您的UpdraftPlus目录（通常在wp-content/updraft），如，通过FTP。完成后，使用下面的"rescan"链接.

en: Opera web browser
zh_CN: Opera web 浏览器

en: Nothing currently scheduled
zh_CN: 目前没有安排

en: No local copy present.
zh_CN: 不存在本地副本。

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Next scheduled backups
zh_CN: 下一个计划的备份

en: Newsletter sign-up
zh_CN: 通讯注册

en: N.B. This count is based upon what was, or was not, excluded the last time you saved the options.
zh_CN: 注： 此计数基于上次保存选项时排除或未排除的内容。

en: More tasks:
zh_CN: 更多任务：

en: More plugins
zh_CN: 更多插件

en: Messages:
zh_CN: 消息：

en: Memory limit
zh_CN: 内存限制

en: Lead developer's homepage
zh_CN: 首席开发者主页

en: Latest UpdraftPlus.com news:
zh_CN: 最近的 UpdraftPlus.com 新闻：

en: Last log message
zh_CN: 最后一条日志消息

en: Include your database in the backup
zh_CN: 在备份中包括数据库

en: If you can still read these words after the page finishes loading, then there is a JavaScript or jQuery problem in the site.
zh_CN: 如果您仍然可以在页面加载完成后读取这些单词, 则网站中存在 JavaScript 或 jQuery 问题。

en: If you are using this, then turn Turbo/Road mode off.
zh_CN: 如果您正使用这个，请关闭 Turbo/Road 模式.

en: Full feature list
zh_CN: 完整功能列表

en: Free disk space in account:
zh_CN: 帐户中的可用磁盘空间：

en: For the ability to lock access to UpdraftPlus settings with a password, upgrade to UpdraftPlus Premium.
zh_CN: 要能够使用密码锁定对 UpdraftPlus 设置的访问, 请升级到 UpdraftPlus 高级版。

en: For even more features and personal support, check out
zh_CN: 对于更多的功能和个人支持，请查看

en: Fetch
zh_CN: 获取

en: Error: unexpected file read fail
zh_CN: 错误：意外文件读取失败

en: Encrypting database
zh_CN: 加密数据库

en: Encrypted database
zh_CN: 加密数据库

en: Drop backup files here
zh_CN: 在此处删除备份文件

en: Download in progress
zh_CN: 下载进度

en: Do you want to migrate or clone/duplicate a site?
zh_CN: 是否要迁移或复制站点？

en: Do you need WordPress Multisite support?
zh_CN: 您是否需要 WordPress 多站点支持？

en: Do read this helpful article of useful things to know before restoring.
zh_CN: 还原前，请先阅读该文档获取相关信息.

en: Current memory usage
zh_CN: 当前内存使用率

en: Current limit is:
zh_CN: 当前限制为:

en: Creating file backup zips
zh_CN: 创建文件备份链

en: Creating database backup
zh_CN: 创建数据库备份

en: Created file backup zips
zh_CN: 创建文件备份拉链

en: Created database backup
zh_CN: 创建数据库备份

en: Could not find that job - perhaps it has already finished?
zh_CN: 无法找到那份任务 - 也许它已经完成了？

en: Choose the components to restore
zh_CN: 选择要还原的组件

en: Call
zh_CN: 调用

en: Bad filename format - this does not look like an encrypted database file created by UpdraftPlus
zh_CN: 错误的文件名格式-这看起来不像是由 UpdraftPlus 创建的加密数据库文件

en: Bad filename format - this does not look like a file created by UpdraftPlus
zh_CN: 错误的文件名格式-这看起来不像是 UpdraftPlus 创建的文件

en: Backup non-WordPress files and databases
zh_CN: 备份非 WordPress 文件和数据库

en: Backup finished
zh_CN: 备份完成

en: Backup directory successfully created.
zh_CN: 备份目录创建成功.

en: Backup directory (%s) is not writable, or does not exist.
zh_CN: 备份目录 （ %s） 不可写, 或不存在。

en: Backup begun
zh_CN: 备份开始

en: At the same time as the files backup
zh_CN: 同时作为文件备份

en: Ask a pre-sales question
zh_CN: 售前咨询

en: Also delete from remote storage
zh_CN: 同时从远程存储中删除

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: (Nothing yet logged)
zh_CN: （还没有日志信息）

en: %s version:
zh_CN: %s 版本:

en: %s restoration options:
zh_CN: %s 还原选项:

en: %s (%s used)
zh_CN: %s（%s 已使用）

en: (make sure that you were trying to upload a zip file previously created by UpdraftPlus)
zh_CN: （请确认您上传了由UpdraftPlus备份出的zip文件）

en: Download to your computer
zh_CN: 下载到您的计算机

en: Warnings:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Known backups (raw)
zh_CN: 已知备份（原始文件）

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Errors:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Download log file
zh_CN: 下载日志文件

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Delete Old Directories
zh_CN: 删除旧目录

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Job deleted
zh_CN: 删除任务

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: More quality plugins
zh_CN: 更多优质插件

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Trying...
zh_CN: 正在尝试...

en: key name
zh_CN: 密钥名称

en: calculating...
zh_CN: 计算...

en: Your website is hosted using the %s web server.
zh_CN: 您的网站放在 %s 点服务器上.

en: You should make sure that this really is a backup set intended for use on this website, before you restore (rather than a backup set of an unrelated website).
zh_CN: 在还原之前, 您应该确保这确实是要在本网站上使用的备份集 （而不是不相关网站的备份集）。

en: You should check that the remote site is online, not firewalled, does not have security modules that may be blocking access, has UpdraftPlus version %s or later active and that the keys have been entered correctly.
zh_CN: 您应该检查远程站点是否在线，而不是防火墙，没有可能阻止访问的安全模块，UpdraftPlus版本 %s 或更高版本已激活，并且密钥已输入正确。

en: You have made changes to your settings, and not saved.
zh_CN: 您已对设置进行了更改, 但未保存。

en: Welcome to UpdraftPlus!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 UpdraftPlus！

en: Upload error:
zh_CN: 上传错误:

en: Upload error
zh_CN: 上传错误

en: UpdraftPlus notice:
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus 通知:

en: UpdraftPlus Premium
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus 高级版

en: Update quota count
zh_CN: 更新配额计数

en: Update Theme
zh_CN: 更新主题

en: Update Plugin
zh_CN: 更新插件

en: Unknown server response:
zh_CN: 未知的服务器响应：

en: Unknown server response status:
zh_CN: 未知的服务器响应状态：

en: Unexpected response:
zh_CN: 意外的响应：

en: To send to more than one address, separate each address with a comma.
zh_CN: 若要发送到多个地址, 请用逗号分隔每个地址。

en: To make a backup, just press the Backup Now button.
zh_CN: 要进行备份, 只需按 "立即备份" 按钮。

en: To change any of the default settings of what is backed up, to configure scheduled backups, to send your backups to remote storage (recommended), and more, go to the settings tab.
zh_CN: 若要更改备份内容的任何默认设置、配置计划备份、将备份发送到远程存储 （推荐） 等, 请转到 "设置" 选项卡。

en: This multi-archive backup set appears to have the following archives missing: %s
zh_CN: 此多存档备份集似乎缺少以下存档: %s

en: This file does not appear to be an UpdraftPlus backup archive (such files are .zip or .gz files which have a name like: backup_(time)_(site name)_(code)_(type).(zip|gz)).
zh_CN: 此文件似乎不是UpdraftPlus备份存档（这样的文件是.zip或.gz文件，其名称如: backup_（time）_（site name）_（code）_（type）.（zip|gz））.

en: This decryption key will be attempted:
zh_CN: 将尝试此解密密钥：

en: This backup set was not known by UpdraftPlus to be created by the current WordPress installation, but was either found in remote storage, or was sent from a remote site.
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus 不知道此备份集是由当前 WordPress 安装创建的, 但不是在远程存储中找到的, 就是从远程站点发送的备份集。

en: The web server returned an error code (try again, or check your web server logs)
zh_CN: Web服务器返回错误代码（重试，或检查您的Web服务器日志）

en: The new user's RackSpace console password is (this will not be shown again):
zh_CN: 新用户的RackSpace控制台密码是（这不会再显示）:

en: The file was uploaded.
zh_CN: 文件上传成功.

en: The amount of time allowed for WordPress plugins to run is very low (%s seconds) - you should increase it to avoid backup failures due to time-outs (consult your web hosting company for more help - it is the max_execution_time PHP setting; the recommended value is %s seconds or more)
zh_CN: 允许WordPress插件运行的时间非常低（%s 秒） - 您应该增加它以避免由于超时而导致的备份故障（请咨询您的虚拟主机公司获取更多帮助 - 这是max_execution_time PHP设置;推荐值为 %s 秒以上）

en: Testing connection...
zh_CN: 测试连接中...

en: Start backup
zh_CN: 开始备份

en: Some files are still downloading or being processed - please wait.
zh_CN: 某些文件仍在下载或正在处理中-请稍候。

en: Send to site:
zh_CN: 发送到网站:

en: Send a report only when there are warnings/errors
zh_CN: 仅在出现警告/错误时发送报告

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Rescanning remote and local storage for backup sets...
zh_CN: 重新扫描用于备份集的远程和本地存储...

en: Rescanning (looking for backups that you have uploaded manually into the internal backup store)...
zh_CN: 重新扫描（查找您手动上传到内部备份库的备份文件）...

en: Requesting start of backup...
zh_CN: 请求开始备份...

en: Read this page for a guide to possible causes and how to fix it.
zh_CN: 阅读此页面以获取可能原因及其解决方法的指南。

en: Raw backup history
zh_CN: 原始备份历史记录

en: Processing files - please wait...
zh_CN: 处理文件-请稍候...

en: Proceed with update
zh_CN: 继续更新

en: Premium WooCommerce plugins
zh_CN: 高级版 WooCommerce 插件

en: Please give this key a name (e.g. indicate the site it is for):
zh_CN: 请给这个key一个名字 （例如, 表明它是为网站）:

en: Please consult this FAQ if you have problems backing up.
zh_CN: 如果您有备份方面的问题，请查看此FAQ.

en: PHP information
zh_CN: PHP 信息

en: Options (raw)
zh_CN: 选项（原）

en: Only the WordPress database can be restored; you will need to deal with the external database manually.
zh_CN: 只能恢复WordPress数据库; 您需要手动处理外部数据库。

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: Nothing yet logged
zh_CN: 还没有记录

en: No such backup set exists
zh_CN: 没有这样的备份集

en: Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: If you exclude both the database and the files, then you have excluded everything!
zh_CN: 如果同时排除数据库和文件, 则排除了所有内容!

en: If this is a backup created by a different backup plugin, then UpdraftPlus Premium may be able to help you.
zh_CN: 如果这是由不同的备份插件创建的备份, 那么 UpdraftPlus 高级版可能能够帮助您。

en: However, UpdraftPlus archives are standard zip/SQL files - so if you are sure that your file has the right format, then you can rename it to match that pattern.
zh_CN: 但是, UpdraftPlus 存档是标准的 zip/SQL 文件, 因此, 如果您确定您的文件具有正确的格式, 则可以将其重命名以匹配该模式。

en: Go to the remote storage settings in order to connect.
zh_CN: 转到远程存储设置以进行连接。

en: Go here for more information.
zh_CN: 去帮助里获取更多信息.

en: Free two-factor security plugin
zh_CN: 免费的两步验证插件

en: Follow this link to attempt decryption and download the database file to your computer.
zh_CN: 按照此链接尝试解密并将数据库文件下载到您的计算机。

en: File was found, but is zero-sized (you need to re-upload it): %s
zh_CN: 找到了文件，但是它是零大小的（您需要重新上传它）: %s

en: File ready.
zh_CN: 文件已准备好.

en: File not found (you need to upload it): %s
zh_CN: 找不到文件（您需要上传）: %s

en: File (%s) was found, but has a different size (%s) from what was expected (%s) - it may be corrupt.
zh_CN: 找到文件 （%s），但与预期的大小 （%s）不同 （%s） - 它可能已损坏。

en: Failure: No %s was given.
zh_CN: 失败：未给出%s。

en: Error: the server sent us a response which we did not understand.
zh_CN: 错误：服务器向我们发送了一个我们不理解的响应。

en: Error: the server sent an empty response.
zh_CN: 错误：服务器发送了一个空响应。

en: Error data:
zh_CN: 错误数据:

en: Download error: the server sent us a response which we did not understand.
zh_CN: 下载失败：服务器向我们发送了我们不能识别的反馈.

en: Dismiss (for %s months)
zh_CN: 关闭 （在 %s 个月内）

en: Disconnecting...
zh_CN: 正在断开...

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Deleting...
zh_CN: 删除中...

en: Delete from your web server
zh_CN: 从 web 服务器中删除

en: Creating...
zh_CN: 创建中....

en: Counting...
zh_CN: 计数...

en: Constants
zh_CN: 常量

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 连接中...

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Begun looking for this entity
zh_CN: 开始查找此实体

en: Be aware that mail servers tend to have size limits; typically around %s Mb; backups larger than any limits will likely not arrive.
zh_CN: 请注意邮件服务器的大小限制；通常在 %s MB左右;大于任何限制的备份可能不会到达。

en: Backup set not found
zh_CN: 未找到备份集

en: Backup created by unknown source (%s) - cannot be restored.
zh_CN: 由未知来源 （%s）创建的备份无法恢复。

en: Backup Now
zh_CN: 立即备份

en: Automatic backup before update
zh_CN: 更新前自动备份

en: Allowed Files
zh_CN: 允许的文件

en: Adding...
zh_CN: 添加中...

en: Add site
zh_CN: 添加网站

en: %s has been chosen for remote storage, but you are not currently connected.
zh_CN: 已选择 %s 用于远程存储，但您当前未连接。
