en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1029 entries)

en: The user ID to reset 2FA for.
ko_KR: 2FA를 재설정할 사용자 ID입니다.

en: Reset the 2FA status and methods for a user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 2FA 상태 및 방법을 재설정합니다.

en: Your Two-Factor Authentication configuration is corrupted. Please contact your site administrator to regain access.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 구성이 손상되었습니다. 다시 액세스하려면 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Invalid user.
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자.

en: Forbidden.
ko_KR: 금지됨.

en: Nonce validation failed
ko_KR: 논스 유효성 검사 실패

en: Reset rsssl_two_fa_reminder_sent meta before sending.
ko_KR: 보내기 전에 rssl_two_fa_reminder_sent 메타를 재설정합니다.

en: Send 2FA reminders for the current selection.
ko_KR: 현재 선택 항목에 대한 2FA 알림을 보냅니다.

en: Reset rsssl_two_fa_reminder_sent meta for a clean run.
ko_KR: 새로 실행하려면 rssl_two_fa_reminder_sent 메타를 재설정하세요.

en: Output format: table|json|csv (default: table).
ko_KR: 출력 형식: 테이블table|json|csv(기본값: 테이블).

en: Traverse all subsites in the network.
ko_KR: 네트워크의 모든 하위 사이트를 트래버스합니다.

en: Limit to a single blog_id (multisite).
ko_KR: 단일 blog_id(멀티사이트)로 제한합니다.

en: Filter by user role (default: all).
ko_KR: 사용자 역할별로 필터링합니다(기본값: 모두).

en: Preview users in scope for 2FA reminders (dry-run).
ko_KR: 2FA 알림 범위의 사용자 미리 보기(드라이런).

en: The user will be blocked after entering too many incorrect logins on the password reset page.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 페이지에서 잘못된 로그인을 너무 많이 입력하면 해당 사용자는 차단됩니다.

en: Limit Password Reset Attempts
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 시도 횟수 제한

en: Force confirm email
ko_KR: 이메일 강제 확인

en: Resend email
ko_KR: 이메일 제전송

en: Check your site's SMTP settings
ko_KR: 사이트의 SMTP 설정 확인

en: Please check your inbox and click the confirm button to confirm that your site is correctly configured to send emails. Didn't receive the e-mail? %1$s, or try to: %2$s %3$s %4$s
ko_KR: 받은 편지함을 확인하고 확인 버튼을 클릭하여 사이트가 이메일을 보내도록 올바르게 구성되었는지 확인하세요. 전자 메일을 받지 못하셨습니까? %1$s 또는 시도해 보세요: %2$s %3$s %4$s

en: Verification email sent
ko_KR: 확인 이메일 전송

en: A new verification code has been sent to your email address.
ko_KR: 새 인증 코드가 이메일 주소로 전송되었습니다.

en: Error occurred
ko_KR: 오류 발생

en: Failed to send
ko_KR: 전송에 실패했습니다.

en: Resend verification email
ko_KR: 인증 이메일 다시 보내기

en: Email sent!
ko_KR: 이메일이 전송되었습니다.

en: Sending...
ko_KR: 전송중...

en: Passkey
ko_KR: 패스키

en: Get Login Protection with %sReally Simple SSL Pro%s
ko_KR: %sReally Simple SSL Pro%s로 로그인 보호를 받으세요

en: Choose between Email Verification (less secure and not recommended for administrators) or the TOTP method with an authenticator app, depending on your convenience and security needs.
ko_KR: 편의성과 보안 요구 사항에 따라 이메일 인증(보안성이 낮아 관리자에게는 권장되지 않음) 또는 인증 앱을 사용한 TOTP 방법 중에서 선택하세요.

en: Prevent account theft by offering more secure authentication methods. You can configure which methods are available per user role, or even enforce usage of secure authentication. Secure authentication can be either Two-Factor Authentication or Passkey login.
ko_KR: 더 안전한 인증 방법을 제공하여 계정 도용을 방지하세요. 사용자 역할별로 사용할 수 있는 방법을 구성하거나, 안전한 인증 사용을 강제할 수 있습니다. 안전한 인증은 이중 인증 또는 패스키 로그인이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Login Authentication
ko_KR: 로그인 인증

en: Enable TOTP Authentication for:
ko_KR: TOTP 인증 활성화 대상:

en: TOTP means authentication using apps like Google Authenticator.
ko_KR: TOTP는 Google Authenticator와 같은 앱을 사용한 인증을 의미합니다.

en: Enable Email Authentication for:
ko_KR: 이메일 인증 활성화 대상:

en: Email log in will send an authentication code to the user’s email address. This is considered less secure than other 2FA methods.
ko_KR: 이메일 로그인은 인증 코드를 사용자의 이메일 주소로 보냅니다. 이는 다른 2FA 방법보다 보안이 덜한 것으로 간주됩니다.

en: During the grace period users can configure their secure authentication method. When the grace period ends, users for which secure authentication is enforced won’t be able to log in unless secure authentication is correctly configured. The grace period is also applied to new users.
ko_KR: 유예 기간 동안 사용자는 안전한 인증 방법을 구성할 수 있습니다. 유예 기간이 끝나면 안전한 인증이 적용된 사용자는 안전한 인증이 올바르게 구성되지 않으면 로그인을 할 수 없습니다. 유예 기간은 새로운 사용자에게도 적용됩니다.

en: Passkeys are a very secure and convenient way to log in. It allows the user to authenticate using their device, browser or password manager.
ko_KR: 패스키는 로그인하는 데 매우 안전하고 편리한 방법입니다. 사용자가 자신의 기기, 브라우저 또는 비밀번호 관리자를 사용하여 인증할 수 있도록 해줍니다.

en: Allow secure log in with Passkeys
ko_KR: 패스키로 안전한 로그인 허용

en: These user roles will be enforced to either configure Two-factor Authentication or Passkey log in. We recommend to enforce at least administrators.
ko_KR: 이 사용자 역할은 이중 인증 또는 패스키 로그인을 설정하도록 강제됩니다. 최소한 관리자에게는 이를 강제 적용할 것을 권장합니다.

en: Enforce secure authentication for:
ko_KR: 다음을 위한 안전한 인증 시행:

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access user data without authentication.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 인증 없이 사용자 데이터에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access users without authentication.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 인증 없이 사용자를 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Email authentication is not active for this user
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 이메일 인증이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Two-Factor Authentication Setup
ko_KR: 이중 인증 설정

en: Authentication provider not specified or invalid.
ko_KR: 인증 제공자가 지정되지 않았거나 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Two-Factor Authentication settings have been reset.
ko_KR: 이중 인증 설정이 재설정되었습니다.

en: Invalid device ID
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 장치 ID

en: Device removed successfully
ko_KR: 장치가 성공적으로 제거되었습니다

en: Resource not found
ko_KR: 리소스를 찾을 수 없음

en: Add Device
ko_KR: 장치 추가

en: Passkeys
ko_KR: 패스키

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: Last Used
ko_KR: 마지막 사용

en: Registered
ko_KR: 등록됨

en: Device Name
ko_KR: 장치 이름

en: Devices
ko_KR: 기기

en: Device
ko_KR: 장치

en: Online Booking System
ko_KR: 온라인 예약 시스템

en: Pre-flight checks passed.
ko_KR: 비행 전 점검 완료.

en: .htaccess file (%s) is not writable. Redirects cannot be configured automatically.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일(%s)은(는) 쓰기 가능하지 않습니다. 리다이렉트를 자동으로 구성할 수 없습니다.

en: Reached %s, but received an error response code: %d. HTTPS is not properly configured.
ko_KR: %s에 도달했지만 오류 응답 코드: %d를 받았습니다. HTTPS가 올바르게 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: Failed to reach %s. The site does not appear to be accessible over HTTPS (Error: %s). Check debug logs for details.
ko_KR: %s에 도달하지 못했습니다. 사이트가 HTTPS를 통해 접근할 수 없는 것 같습니다 (오류: %s). 자세한 내용은 디버그 로그를 확인하세요.

en: Failed to reach %s. The site does not appear to be accessible over HTTPS. Please ensure your server is configured for SSL.
ko_KR: %s에 도달하지 못했습니다. 사이트가 HTTPS를 통해 접근할 수 없는 것 같습니다. 서버가 SSL로 구성되어 있는지 확인해 주세요.

en: It seems that no valid license key is activated for this domain. Activate your license key using the `%s` command, or purchase a valid license key via https://really-simple-ssl.com/pro
ko_KR: 이 도메인에 대해 유효한 라이선스 키가 활성화되지 않은 것 같습니다. `%s` 명령어를 사용하여 라이선스 키를 활성화하거나 https://really-simple-ssl.com/pro를 통해 유효한 라이선스 키를 구매하세요.

en: This command is related to functionality available in Really Simple Security Pro, please consider upgrading to unlock all powerful security features. Read more: https://really-simple-ssl.com/pro
ko_KR: 이 명령은 Really Simple Security Pro에서 제공되는 기능과 관련이 있습니다. 모든 강력한 보안 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 업그레이드를 고려해 주세요. 자세히 알아보기: https://really-simple-ssl.com/pro

en: Login protection
ko_KR: 로그인 보호

en: Remember Me
ko_KR: 나를 기억해줘

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Username or Email Address
ko_KR: 사용자명 또는 이메일 주소

en: Flag to remove a permanent block.
ko_KR: 영구 차단을 제거하기 위한 플래그.

en: The username to remove the block for.
ko_KR: 차단을 제거할 사용자명입니다.

en: Remove a blocked username from the limit login attempts table.
ko_KR: 차단된 사용자명을 로그인 시도 제한 테이블에서 제거하세요.

en: The username to block.
ko_KR: 차단할 사용자명.

en: Add a blocked username to the limit login attempts table.
ko_KR: 차단된 사용자명을 로그인 시도 제한 테이블에 추가하세요.

en: Remove a trusted username from the limit login attempts table.
ko_KR: 제한 로그인 시도 테이블에서 신뢰할 수 있는 사용자명을 제거하세요.

en: Add a trusted username to the limit login attempts table.
ko_KR: 신뢰할 수 있는 사용자명을 로그인 시도 제한 테이블에 추가하세요.

en: Remove a blocked IP from the limit login attempts table.
ko_KR: 차단된 IP를 로그인 시도 제한 테이블에서 제거하세요.

en: Add a blocked IP to the limit login attempts table.
ko_KR: 차단된 IP를 로그인 시도 제한 테이블에 추가하세요.

en: Remove a trusted IP from the limit login attempts table.
ko_KR: 제한 로그인 시도 테이블에서 신뢰할 수 있는 IP를 제거하세요.

en: Add a trusted IP to the limit login attempts table.
ko_KR: 신뢰할 수 있는 IP를 로그인 시도 제한 테이블에 추가하세요.

en: Remove a trusted IP from the firewall.
ko_KR: 방화벽에서 신뢰할 수 있는 IP를 제거하세요.

en: Add a trusted IP to the firewall.
ko_KR: 신뢰할 수 있는 IP를 방화벽에 추가하세요.

en: Show blocked IP's.
ko_KR: 차단된 IP 표시.

en: The IP to remove the block for.
ko_KR: 차단을 제거할 IP입니다.

en: Remove IP block.
ko_KR: IP 차단 제거.

en: Optional note for the block.
ko_KR: 블록에 대한 선택적 메모.

en: Flag to add a permanent block.
ko_KR: 영구 차단을 추가할 플래그.

en: The IP to block.
ko_KR: 차단할 IP.

en: Add IP block.
ko_KR: IP 차단 추가.

en: Update the advanced-headers.php with the latest rules.
ko_KR: advanced-headers.php 파일을 최신 규칙으로 업데이트하세요.

en: Remove the lock file for safe mode.
ko_KR: 안전 모드를 위해 잠금 파일을 제거하세요.

en: Add a lock file for safe mode.
ko_KR: 안전 모드를 위한 잠금 파일을 추가하세요.

en: Deactivate the license.
ko_KR: 라이선스를 비활성화하세요.

en: The license key to activate.
ko_KR: 활성화할 라이선스 키.

en: Activate a license key. Usage: wp rsssl activate_license YOUR_LICENSE_KEY.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키를 활성화하세요. 사용법: wp rsssl activate_license YOUR_LICENSE_KEY.

en: Deactivate vulnerability scanning.
ko_KR: 취약성 스캔 비활성화.

en: Activate vulnerability scanning.
ko_KR: 취약성 스캐닝을 활성화하세요.

en: Deactivate limit login attempts.
ko_KR: 로그인 시도 제한 비활성화.

en: Activate limit login attempts.
ko_KR: 로그인 시도 제한 활성화.

en: Deactivate password security features.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 보안 기능을 비활성화하십시오.

en: Activate password security features.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 보안 기능을 활성화하세요.

en: Deactivate Two-Factor Authentication.
ko_KR: 이중 인증 비활성화.

en: Activate Two-Factor Authentication.
ko_KR: 이중 인증을 활성화하세요.

en: Deactivate the firewall.
ko_KR: 방화벽을 비활성화하세요.

en: Activate the firewall.
ko_KR: 방화벽을 활성화하세요.

en: Deactivate essential security headers.
ko_KR: 필수 보안 헤더를 비활성화하세요.

en: Activate essential security headers.
ko_KR: 필수 보안 헤더를 활성화하세요.

en: Deactivate all recommended features.
ko_KR: 모든 추천 기능을 비활성화하세요.

en: Activate all recommended features.
ko_KR: 모든 추천 기능을 활성화하세요.

en: Value to set for the option.
ko_KR: 옵션에 설정할 값입니다.

en: Name of the option to update.
ko_KR: 업데이트할 옵션의 이름.

en: Update a Really Simple Security option. Usage: wp rsssl update_option --name=option_name --value=option_value. Use 0 and 1 for booleans.
ko_KR: 정말 간단한 보안 옵션을 업데이트합니다. 사용법: wp rsssl update_option --name=옵션_이름 --value=옵션_값. 불리언 값에는 0과 1을 사용하세요.

en: Deactivate SSL on the site.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 SSL을 비활성화하세요.

en: Activate SSL on the site.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 SSL을 활성화하세요.

en: Unknown plugin encountered.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 플러그인을 발견했습니다.

en: This feature is disabled because you have not verified that e-mail is correctly configured on your site.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 이메일이 사이트에 올바르게 구성되었는지 확인하지 않았기 때문에 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Verification code sent
ko_KR: 인증 코드가 전송되었습니다

en: User not logged in.
ko_KR: 사용자가 로그인되지 않았습니다.

en: Invalid nonce.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 nonce.

en: Too many attempts. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 시도 횟수가 너무 많습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Access denied.
ko_KR: 접근이 거부되었습니다.

en: Verification code re-sent
ko_KR: 인증 코드가 다시 전송되었습니다

en: Claim your 6 Free months
ko_KR: 6개월 무료 이용권을 받으세요

en: And many more powerful Security features..
ko_KR: 그리고 더 많은 강력한 보안 기능들..

en: Performant Firewall
ko_KR: 성능이 뛰어난 방화벽

en: Discover:
ko_KR: 발견하기:

en: Thank you for being a long-time user! As a token of our gratitude, we want to offer you %s6 months Really Simple Security Pro, 100%% Free!%s
ko_KR: 오랫동안 사용자로 계셔주셔서 감사합니다! 감사의 표시로 %s6개월 동안 Really Simple Security Pro를 100%% 무료로 제공해드리고자 합니다!%s

en: 404 errors detected on your homepage. This means that the page requests images, scripts or other resources that are no longer available. It can interfere with your Firewall as well.
ko_KR: 홈페이지에서 404 오류가 감지되었습니다. 이는 페이지에서 더 이상 사용할 수 없는 이미지, 스크립트 또는 기타 리소스를 요청한다는 의미입니다. 방화벽을 방해할 수도 있습니다.

en: 404 errors detected on your homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지에서 404 오류 감지

en: 404 errors detected on your homepage. 404 blocking is unavailable, to prevent blocking of legitimate visitors. It is strongly recommended to resolve these errors.
ko_KR: 홈페이지에서 404 오류가 감지되었습니다. 정상적인 방문자의 차단을 방지하기 위해 404 차단을 사용할 수 없습니다. 이러한 오류를 해결할 것을 강력히 권장합니다.

en: The site's security policy requires you to configure Two-Factor Authentication to protect against account theft. %1$s and configure Two-Factor authentication %2$swithin three days%3$s. If you haven't performed the configuration by then, %4$syou will be unable to login%5$s.
ko_KR: 사이트의 보안 정책에 따라 계정 도용을 방지하기 위해 2단계 인증을 구성해야 합니다. %1$s에서 2단계 인증을 구성하고 %2$s3일 이내에 %3$s스위치를 구성하십시오. 그때까지 구성을 수행하지 않으면 %4$s로그인할 수 없습니다%5$s.

note: translators: 1: Site URL.
en: You are receiving this email because you have an account registered at %s.
ko_KR: %s 에 계정이 등록되어 있기 때문에 이 이메일을 받게 되었습니다.

en: Please login
ko_KR: 로그인 해주세요.

note: translators: %s: First name. %s: Last name.
en: Hi %s %s
ko_KR: %s 님 안녕하세요 %s

en: Important security notice
ko_KR: 중요 보안 공지

en: The Firewall, LLA and 2FA are currently inactive, as you have activated Safe Mode with the rsssl-safe-mode.lock file. Remove the file from your /wp-content folder after you have finished debugging.
ko_KR: Rsssl-safe-mode.lock 파일로 안전 모드를 활성화했으므로 방화벽, LLA 및 2FA는 현재 비활성 상태입니다. 디버깅을 완료한 후 /wp-content 폴더에서 파일을 제거하세요.

en: The Firewall can also block traffic from malicious or resource-consuming bots that might crawl your website. A list of well-known bad User-Agents is automatically included. You can manually add or delete user-agents if so desired.
ko_KR: 방화벽은 웹사이트를 크롤링할 수 있는 악성 또는 리소스 소모적인 봇의 트래픽도 차단할 수 있습니다. 잘 알려진 불량 사용자 에이전트 목록이 자동으로 포함됩니다. 원하는 경우 사용자 에이전트를 수동으로 추가하거나 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: User-Agents
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트

en: Date Added
ko_KR: 추가된 날짜

en: User-Agent
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트

en: Deleted
ko_KR: 삭제되었습니다

en: Below you'll find the email activation code for %1$s. It's valid for 15 minutes. %2$s
ko_KR: 아래에서 %1$s의 이메일 활성화 코드를 찾을 수 있습니다. 이 코드는 15분 동안 유효합니다. %2$s

en: Basic security configuration completed!
ko_KR: 기본 보안 구성 완료!

en: Secure your site with a Firewall
ko_KR: 방화벽으로 사이트 보호

en: Your site is protected by a firewall.
ko_KR: 사이트는 방화벽으로 보호됩니다.

en: Secure your site with the performant Firewall.
ko_KR: 성능 좋은 방화벽으로 사이트를 보호하세요.

en: Protect your login form with Limit Login Attempts
ko_KR: 로그인 시도 제한으로 로그인 양식 보호하기

en: Your site is protected by Limit Login Attempts.
ko_KR: 로그인 시도 제한으로 사이트를 보호할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable Limit Login Attempts to protect the login form against brute-force attacks.
ko_KR: 로그인 시도 제한을 활성화하여 무차별 대입 공격으로부터 로그인 양식을 보호합니다.

en: Protect your user logins with Two-Factor Authentication (at least for Administrator accounts)
ko_KR: 2단계 인증으로 사용자 로그인을 보호하세요(최소한 관리자 계정의 경우).

en: Your site is protected by Two-Factor Authentication (2FA).
ko_KR: 회원님의 사이트는 2단계 인증(2FA)으로 보호됩니다.

en: We recommend to enable Two-Factor Authentication at least for administrators.
ko_KR: 최소한 관리자의 경우 2단계 인증을 사용하도록 설정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Firewall Protection
ko_KR: 방화벽 보호

en: Limit Login Attempts Protection
ko_KR: 로그인 시도 제한 보호

note: Description of the plugin
en: Easily improve site security with WordPress Hardening, Two-Factor Authentication (2FA), Login Protection, Vulnerability Detection and SSL certificate generation.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 강화, 2단계 인증(2FA), 로그인 보호, 취약점 탐지 및 SSL 인증서 생성으로 사이트 보안을 쉽게 개선하세요.

en: Here you can see which users have configured Two-Factor Authentication. The reset button will trigger the 2FA onboarding for the selected user(s) again and allow the configured grace period.
ko_KR: 여기에서 2단계 인증을 구성한 사용자를 확인할 수 있습니다. 재설정 버튼을 누르면 선택한 사용자에 대한 2FA 온보딩이 다시 트리거되고 구성된 유예 기간이 허용됩니다.

en: TOTP requires users to authenticate using a third-party app such as Google Authenticator.
ko_KR: TOTP를 사용하려면 사용자가 Google OTP와 같은 타사 앱을 사용하여 인증해야 합니다.

en: Authenticator App (TOTP)
ko_KR: 인증 앱(TOTP)

en: Essential Security Headers
ko_KR: 필수 보안 헤더

en: Really Simple Security dashboard
ko_KR: Really Simple Security 대시보드

en: %s days
ko_KR: %s일

en: Allow grace period
ko_KR: 유예 기간 허용

en: About Essential Security Headers
ko_KR: 필수 보안 헤더 정보

en: Compromised password reset
ko_KR: 유출된 비밀번호 재설정

en: Hello, this is a notice from your website to inform you that an unusually high number of failed login attempts have been detected on the %1$s account (ID %2$d). Those attempts successfully entered the user's password, and were only blocked because they entered invalid second authentication factors. To protect their account, the password has automatically been reset, and they have been notified that they will need to create a new one. If you do not wish to receive these notifications, you can disable them with the `two_factor_notify_admin_user_password_reset` filter. See %3$s for more information. Thank you
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, %1$s 계정(ID %2$d)에서 비정상적으로 많은 수의 로그인 실패 시도가 감지되었음을 알려 드리기 위해 웹사이트에서 보낸 알림입니다. 이러한 시도는 사용자의 비밀번호를 성공적으로 입력했으며, 잘못된 두 번째 인증 요소를 입력했기 때문에 차단되었습니다. 계정을 보호하기 위해 비밀번호가 자동으로 재설정되었으며 새 비밀번호를 만들어야 한다는 알림을 받았습니다. 이러한 알림을 받지 않으려면 `two_factor_notify_admin_user_password_reset` 필터를 사용하여 알림을 비활성화할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 %3$s를 참조하세요. 감사합니다

en: Compromised password for %s has been reset
ko_KR: %s에 대한 손상된 암호가 재설정되었습니다.

note: translators: %1$s: user login, %2$s: site url, %3$s: password best practices link, %4$s: lost password url
en: Hello %1$s, an unusually high number of failed login attempts have been detected on your account at %2$s.
    
    These attempts successfully entered your password, and were only blocked because they failed to enter your second authentication factor. Despite not being able to access your account, this behavior indicates that the attackers have compromised your password. The most common reasons for this are that your password was easy to guess, or was reused on another site which has been compromised.
    
    To protect your account, your password has been reset, and you will need to create a new one. For advice on setting a strong password, please read %3$s
    
    To pick a new password, please visit %4$s
    
    This is an automated notification. If you would like to speak to a site administrator, please contact them directly.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 %1$s 님, %2$s 계정에서 비정상적으로 많은 수의 로그인 시도 실패가 감지되었습니다.
    
    이러한 시도는 비밀번호 입력에는 성공했지만 두 번째 인증 요소를 입력하지 못했기 때문에 차단되었습니다. 계정에 액세스할 수 없음에도 불구하고 이 동작은 공격자가 비밀번호를 유출했음을 나타냅니다. 가장 일반적인 이유는 비밀번호를 쉽게 추측할 수 있거나 다른 사이트에서 유출된 비밀번호를 재사용했기 때문입니다.
    
    계정을 보호하기 위해 비밀번호가 재설정되었으므로 새 비밀번호를 만들어야 합니다. 강력한 비밀번호 설정에 대한 도움말은 %3$s를 참조하세요.
    
    새 비밀번호를 선택하려면 %4$s를 방문하세요.
    
    이 알림은 자동 알림입니다. 사이트 관리자와 상담하려면 해당 관리자에게 직접 문의하세요.

en: Your password was compromised and has been reset
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 유출되어 재설정되었습니다.

en: Powered by WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스 제공

en: Usage of the title attribute on the login logo is not recommended for accessibility reasons. Use the link text instead.
ko_KR: 접근성을 위해 로그인 로고에 제목 속성을 사용하는 것은 권장하지 않습니다. 대신 링크 텍스트를 사용하세요.

note: translators: %s: Login screen title.
en: Recovery Mode &#8212; %s
ko_KR: 복구 모드 &#8212; %s

note: translators: Login screen title. 1: Login screen name, 2: Network or site name.
en: %1$s &lsaquo; %2$s &#8212; WordPress
ko_KR: %1$s &lsaquo; %2$s &8212; 워드프레스

[ctx: site]
note: translators: %s: Site title.
en: &larr; Go to %s
ko_KR: &larr; %s에 가기

en: Password Reset
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정

en: If you are the owner of this account, please check your email for instructions on regaining access.
ko_KR: 이 계정의 소유자인 경우 이메일에서 다시 액세스하는 방법에 대한 안내를 확인하세요.

en: There have been too many failed two-factor authentication attempts, which often indicates that the password has been compromised. The password has been reset in order to protect the account.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 시도가 너무 많이 실패했으며, 이는 종종 비밀번호가 유출되었음을 나타냅니다. 계정 보호를 위해 비밀번호가 재설정되었습니다.

en: Invalid verification code.
ko_KR: 잘못된 인증 코드입니다.

note: translators: %s: time delay between login attempts
en: Too many invalid verification codes, you can try again in %s. This limit protects your account against automated attacks.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 인증 코드가 너무 많아서 %s에서 다시 시도할 수 있습니다. 이 제한은 자동화된 공격으로부터 계정을 보호합니다.

note: translators: %s: URL to reset password
en: Your password was reset because of too many failed Two Factor attempts. You will need to <a href="%s">create a new password</a> to regain access. Please check your email for more information.
ko_KR: 실패한 2단계 시도가 너무 많아서 비밀번호가 재설정되었습니다. 다시 액세스하려면 <a href="%s">새 비밀번호를 생성</a>해야 합니다. 자세한 내용은 이메일을 확인하세요.

en: Warning: There has been %1$s failed login attempt on your account without providing a valid two-factor token. The last failed login occurred %2$s ago. If this wasn't you, you should reset your password. | Warning: %1$s failed login attempts have been detected on your account without providing a valid two-factor token. The last failed login occurred %2$s ago. If this wasn't you, you should reset your password.
ko_KR[0]: 경고: 유효한 2단계 토큰을 제공하지 않고 계정에 %1$s번 로그인 시도가 실패했습니다. 마지막 로그인 실패는 %2$s 전에 발생했습니다. 본인이 아니라면 비밀번호를 재설정해야 합니다.

en: Failed to create a login nonce.
ko_KR: 로그인 논스를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: API login for user disabled.
ko_KR: 사용자에 대한 API 로그인이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Your 2FA grace period expired. Please contact your site administrator to regain access and to configure 2FA.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 유예 기간이 만료되었습니다. 다시 액세스하고 2FA를 구성하려면 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Authenticator App
ko_KR: 인증 앱

en: not set
ko_KR: 설정되지 않음

en: Could not copy text:
ko_KR: 텍스트를 복사할 수 없습니다:

en: Key copied
ko_KR: 키 복사됨

en: The Two-Factor Authentication setup for email failed. Please try again.
ko_KR: 이메일에 대한 2단계 인증 설정이 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: The Two-Factor Authentication setup for TOTP failed. Please try again.
ko_KR: TOTP에 대한 2단계 인증을 설정하지 못했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Two-Factor Authentication for TOTP failed. No Authentication code provided, please try again.
ko_KR: TOTP에 대한 2단계 인증에 실패했습니다. 인증 코드를 입력하지 않았습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Invalid provider
ko_KR: 잘못된 공급자

en: Code was was invalid, try "Resend Code"
ko_KR: 코드가 유효하지 않습니다. “코드 다시 보내기”를 시도하세요.

en: Receive a code by email
ko_KR: 이메일로 코드 받기

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화

note: translators: %s: email address
en: Authentication codes will be sent to %s.
ko_KR: 인증 코드가 %s로 전송됩니다.

en: Don't use Two-Factor Authentication
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 사용 안 함

en: Log In
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Hi
ko_KR: 안녕하세요

note: translators: %s is replaced with the site url
en: Notification by %s
ko_KR: %s에서 알림을 보냈습니다.

en: Below you will find your login code for %1$s. It's valid for 15 minutes. %2$s
ko_KR: 아래에서 %1$s의 로그인 코드를 찾을 수 있습니다. 이 코드는 15분 동안 유효합니다. %2$s

note: translators: %s: site name
en: Your login confirmation code for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 로그인 확인 코드

[ctx: Provider Label]
en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: The key is not valid.
ko_KR: 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The authentication code is not valid.
ko_KR: 인증 코드가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The selected provider is not valid.
ko_KR: 선택한 공급업체가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The user object is not valid.
ko_KR: 사용자 개체가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The preferred method is not set.
ko_KR: 기본 설정 방법이 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: The user ID is not valid.
ko_KR: 사용자 ID가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: All recommended hardening features enabled.
ko_KR: 모든 권장 강화 기능이 활성화되었습니다.

en: You have %s open hardening feature. | You have %s open hardening features.
ko_KR[0]: 오픈 경화 기능이 %s 있습니다.

en: Vulnerability scanning is enabled.
ko_KR: 취약점 스캔이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Enable the Vulnerability scan to detect possible vulnerabilities.
ko_KR: 취약점 스캔을 활성화하여 가능한 취약점을 탐지합니다.

en: Security configuration completed!
ko_KR: 보안 설정이 완료되었습니다!

en: Security configuration not completed yet. You still have %s task open. | You still have %s tasks open.
ko_KR[0]: 보안 구성이 아직 완료되지 않았습니다. 아직 %s 작업이 열려 있습니다.

en: Please %sconsider upgrading to Pro%s to enjoy all simple and performant security features.
ko_KR: 간편하고 성능이 뛰어난 모든 보안 기능을 이용하려면 %s프로로 업그레이드%s하세요.

en: Instantly configure these essential features.
ko_KR: 이러한 필수 기능을 즉시 구성하세요.

en: Strong Password policy
ko_KR: 강력한 비밀번호 정책

en: E-mail login
ko_KR: 이메일 로그인

en: Essential WordPress hardening
ko_KR: 필수 워드프레스 강화

en: We think you will like this
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 내용이 마음에 드실 것 같습니다.

en: Activate your license key
ko_KR: 라이선스 키 활성화

en: Essential security
ko_KR: 필수 보안

en: Really Simple Security will send email notifications and security warnings from your server. We will send a test email to confirm that email is correctly configured on your site. Look for the confirmation button in the email.
ko_KR: Really Simple Security는 서버에서 이메일 알림 및 보안 경고를 보냅니다. 이메일이 사이트에 올바르게 구성되었는지 확인하기 위해 테스트 이메일을 보내드립니다. 이메일에서 확인 버튼을 찾아보세요.

en: Verify your email
ko_KR: 이메일 인증

en: The onboarding wizard will help to configure essential security features in 1 minute! Select your hosting provider to start.
ko_KR: 온보딩 마법사를 사용하면 1분 안에 필수 보안 기능을 구성할 수 있습니다! 시작하려면 호스팅 제공업체를 선택하세요.

en: Welcome to Really Simple Security
ko_KR: Really Simple Security에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Essential security headers installed
ko_KR: 필수 보안 헤더 설치

en: Experience all powerful features of Really Simple Security Pro using this %slimited time discount%s: %s
ko_KR: 이 %s한정 기간 할인%s: %s을 사용하여 Really Simple Security 프로의 모든 강력한 기능을 경험하세요.

en: Read about our journey towards Really Simple Security
ko_KR: Really Simple Security을 향한 여정을 읽어보세요.

note: translators: %1$s: opening bold tag, %2$s: closing bold tag
en: Really Simple SSL is now %1$sReally Simple Security!%2$s
ko_KR: 이제 정말 간단한 SSL은 %1$s Really Simple Security입니다!%2$s

en: Complete email validation and enable notifications to make sure you will receive security warnings.
ko_KR: 이메일 유효성 검사를 완료하고 알림을 활성화하여 보안 경고를 받도록 설정하세요.

en: Protect your site with a performant Firewall.
ko_KR: 성능 좋은 방화벽으로 사이트를 보호하세요.

en: Protect your login form with Limit Login Attempts.
ko_KR: 로그인 시도 제한으로 로그인 양식을 보호하세요.

en: Implement Two-Factor Authentication or Passkey login.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 또는 패스키 로그인을 구현하세요.

en: View Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드 보기

en: Submit
ko_KR: 전송

note: Translators: %s is the hyperlink for "Download"
en: Use your authenticator app like Google Authenticator to scan the QR code below, then paste the provided Authentication code. %s
ko_KR: Google 인증기와 같은 인증 앱을 사용하여 아래 QR 코드를 스캔한 다음 제공된 인증 코드를 붙여넣으세요. %s

en: Install Authentication app:
ko_KR: 인증 앱을 설치합니다:

en: Authentication code is incorrect.
ko_KR: 인증 코드가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: A verification code has been sent to the email address associated with your account to verify functionality.
ko_KR: 기능 확인을 위해 계정에 연결된 이메일 주소로 인증 코드가 전송되었습니다.

note: translators: Example auth code.
en: eg. %s
ko_KR: 예: %s

en: Authentication Code:
ko_KR: 인증 코드:

en: Copy setup key
ko_KR: 설정 키 복사

en: Preferred Method
ko_KR: 선호하는 방법

en: Selected provider
ko_KR: 선택한 공급자

en: Codes only available for 5 minutes
ko_KR: 코드는 5분 동안만 사용 가능

en: Download Backup Codes
ko_KR: 백업 코드 다운로드

en: Backup Codes
ko_KR: 백업 코드

en: Enable Two-Factor Authentication
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 사용

en: Two-Factor Authentication is mandatory for your account, so you need to make a selection.
ko_KR: 계정에 2단계 인증이 필수이므로 선택해야 합니다.

en: Two-Factor Authentication adds an extra layer of security to your account. You can enable it here.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증은 계정에 추가적인 보안 계층을 추가합니다. 여기에서 사용 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: day
ko_KR: 일

en: days
ko_KR: 일

en: Skip (%1$d %2$s remaining)
ko_KR: 건너뛰기 (%1$d %2$s 남은 시간)

en: Skip (Only today remaining)
ko_KR: 건너뛰기 (오늘만 남음)

en: Resend Code
ko_KR: 코드 다시 보내기

en: Verification Code:
ko_KR: 인증 코드를 입력합니다:

en: A verification code has been sent to the email address associated with your account.
ko_KR: 계정에 연결된 이메일 주소로 인증 코드가 전송되었습니다.

en: Please make sure to configure a method, access to your account will be denied if no method is configured today.
ko_KR: 오늘 방법을 구성하지 않으면 계정에 대한 액세스가 거부되므로 반드시 방법을 구성하세요.

en: Please make sure to configure a method, access to your account will be denied if no method is configured within the next %s days.
ko_KR: 방법을 구성하세요. 다음 %s일 이내에 방법을 구성하지 않으면 계정에 대한 액세스가 거부됩니다.

en: Don't ask again
ko_KR: 다시 묻지 마세요.

en: You can protect your account with a second authentication layer. Please choose one of the following methods, or click %s if you don't want to use Two-Factor Authentication.
ko_KR: 계정을 보호하기 위해 두 번째 인증 계층을 사용할 수 있습니다. 다음 방법 중 하나를 선택하거나, 이중 인증을 사용하지 않으려면 %s를 클릭하세요.

en: This site requires you to secure your account with a second authentication method.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서는 두 번째 인증 방법으로 계정을 보호해야 합니다.

en: Prevent usage of passwords that have been included in a databreach. This securely verifies part of the hashed password via the Have I Been Pwned API.
ko_KR: 데이터 유출에 포함된 비밀번호의 사용을 방지합니다. 해시된 비밀번호의 일부를 Have I Been Pwned API를 통해 안전하게 확인합니다.

en: Enable compromised password check
ko_KR: 유출된 비밀번호 확인 사용

en: Unset X-Powered-By header
ko_KR: X-Powered-By 헤더 설정 해제

en: The Event Log shows all relevant events related to the Firewall and IP lockouts. You can filter the log using the dropdown on the top-right to only show warnings.
ko_KR: 이벤트 로그에는 방화벽 및 IP 잠금과 관련된 모든 관련 이벤트가 표시됩니다. 오른쪽 상단의 드롭다운을 사용하여 로그를 필터링하여 경고만 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Event Logs
ko_KR: 이벤트 로그

en: Logs
ko_KR: 로그

en: Permanent
ko_KR: 지속

en: Temporary
ko_KR: 임시

en: This list shows all individually blocked IP addresses. On top the top-right you can filter between permanent blocks and temporary blocks. By default, blocks are only temporary, as attackers and bots will frequently alter between IP addresses. However, you can manually configure permanent blocks.
ko_KR: 이 목록에는 개별적으로 차단된 모든 IP 주소가 표시됩니다. 오른쪽 상단에서 영구 차단과 임시 차단을 필터링할 수 있습니다. 공격자와 봇은 IP 주소를 자주 변경하기 때문에 기본적으로 차단은 임시로만 이루어집니다. 하지만 영구 차단은 수동으로 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: IP Blocklist
ko_KR: IP 차단 목록

en: Blocklists
ko_KR: 차단 목록

en: Crawlers might scan your site looking for possible exploits. One way to detect this is the fact that they trigger more 404 (not found) errors than legitimate visitors would. Below you can set the threshold and lockout duration for 404 blocking.
ko_KR: 크롤러는 가능한 익스플로잇을 찾기 위해 사이트를 스캔할 수 있습니다. 이를 감지하는 한 가지 방법은 정상적인 방문자보다 더 많은 404(찾을 수 없음) 오류를 트리거한다는 사실입니다. 아래에서 404 차단을 위한 임계값과 잠금 기간을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: 404 Blocking
ko_KR: 404 차단

en: The lightweight Firewall can be used to lockout malicious traffic from your site. You can configure generic rules below, or block specific IP addresses by adding them to the Blocklist.
ko_KR: 경량 방화벽을 사용하여 사이트에서 악성 트래픽을 차단할 수 있습니다. 아래에서 일반 규칙을 구성하거나 차단 목록에 특정 IP 주소를 추가하여 차단할 수 있습니다.

en: Firewall Rules
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙

en: Rules
ko_KR: 규칙

en: This option is handled by the Content Security Policy/frame-ancestors setting.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 콘텐츠 보안 정책/프레임 조상 설정으로 처리됩니다.

en: Trigger Captcha on lockout
ko_KR: 잠금 시 캡차 트리거

en: Allow visitors that might accidentally exceed the threshold to unblock themselves using a Captcha.
ko_KR: 실수로 임계값을 초과한 방문자가 캡차를 사용하여 스스로 차단을 해제할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: 1 day
ko_KR: 1일

en: 30 minutes
ko_KR: 30분

en: The IP address will see a locked-out screen for the selected duration.
ko_KR: 선택한 기간 동안 IP 주소에 잠긴 화면이 표시됩니다.

en: Strict - 10 errors in 10 seconds
ko_KR: 엄격 - 10초 동안 10개의 오류

en: Normal - 10 errors in 5 seconds
ko_KR: 보통 - 5초 동안 10개의 오류

en: Lax - 10 errors in 2 seconds
ko_KR: Lax - 2초에 10개의 오류

en: A lockout will occur if an IP address exceeds the threshold within the given timeframe. Select ‘%s’ if you want to disable 404 blocking.
ko_KR: 지정된 시간 내에 IP 주소가 임계값을 초과하면 잠금이 발생합니다. 404 차단을 비활성화하려면 '%s'를 선택합니다.

en: Threshold
ko_KR: 한계점

en: Time left
ko_KR: 남은 시간

en: Enable Firewall
ko_KR: 방화벽 사용

en: Hide the remember me checkbox
ko_KR: 나를 기억하기 확인란 숨기기

en: Really Simple Security allows you to limit the default logged in session duration. By default, WordPress will keep users logged in for 48 hours, or even 14 days when clicking the ‘remember me’ checkbox. An attacker could possibly steal the logged in cookie and gain access to a user’s account. Limiting the logged in duration to 8 hours will greatly reduce the risk of session hijacking.
ko_KR: Really Simple Security를 사용하면 기본 로그인 세션 기간을 제한할 수 있습니다. 기본적으로 워드프레스에서는 48시간 동안, 또는 '나를 기억하기' 확인란을 클릭하면 14일 동안 로그인 상태를 유지합니다. 공격자가 로그인 쿠키를 훔쳐서 사용자 계정에 액세스할 수 있습니다. 로그인 기간을 8시간으로 제한하면 세션 하이재킹의 위험을 크게 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: Prevent session hijacking
ko_KR: 세션 하이재킹 방지

en: Limit logged in session duration
ko_KR: 로그인 세션 시간 제한

en: 48 hours (default)
ko_KR: 48시간(기본값)

en: We detected suspected bots triggering large numbers of 404 errors on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 대량의 404 오류를 유발하는 봇으로 의심되는 것이 감지되었습니다.

en: Certificate not created.
ko_KR: 인증서가 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: Due to a change in challenge type, the order had to be reset. Please start at the previous step.
ko_KR: 챌린지 유형이 변경되어 순서를 재설정해야 합니다. 이전 단계부터 다시 시작하세요.

en: %d seconds
ko_KR: %d초

en: %d:%02d minutes
ko_KR: %d:%02d 분

en: %d:%02d:%02d hours
ko_KR: %d:%02d:%02d 시간

en: Please wait %s before trying again, as this is the expiration of the DNS record currently.
ko_KR: 현재 DNS 레코드가 만료되었으므로 다시 시도하기 전에 %s초 동안 기다려 주십시오.

en: Please start at the previous step.
ko_KR: 이전 단계부터 시작하세요.

en: There are existing keys, the order had to be cleared first.
ko_KR: 기존 키가 있으므로 주문을 먼저 지워야 합니다.

en: DNS token not retrieved.
ko_KR: DNS 토큰을 검색하지 못했습니다.

en: Token successfully retrieved. Click the refresh button if it's not visible yet.
ko_KR: 토큰이 성공적으로 검색되었습니다. 아직 표시되지 않으면 새로 고침 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Yes (don't set header)
ko_KR: 예(헤더 설정 안 함)

en: Control and monitor the use of XML-RPC on your site with learning mode.
ko_KR: 학습 모드를 통해 사이트에서 XML-RPC 사용을 제어하고 모니터링하세요.

en: Advanced hardening features to protect your site against sophisticated threats and attacks.
ko_KR: 고급 강화 기능으로 정교한 위협과 공격으로부터 사이트를 보호합니다.

en: Scan results
ko_KR: 스캔 결과

en: Vulnerability scan
ko_KR: 취약점 검사

en: Enable vulnerability scanning
ko_KR: 취약점 스캔 사용

en: Restrict access to your site based on user location. By default, all regions are allowed. You can also block entire continents.
ko_KR: 사용자 위치에 따라 사이트에 대한 액세스를 제한합니다. 기본적으로 모든 지역이 허용됩니다. 대륙 전체를 차단할 수도 있습니다.

en: Here you can add IP addresses that should never be blocked by the Firewall. We will automatically add the IP address of the administrator that enabled the Firewall.
ko_KR: 여기에서 방화벽에 의해 차단되지 않아야 하는 IP 주소를 추가할 수 있습니다. 방화벽을 활성화한 관리자의 IP 주소가 자동으로 추가됩니다.

en: Trusted IP addresses
ko_KR: 신뢰할 수 있는 IP 주소

en: This feature allows you to block visitors from your website based on country
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하면 국가를 기준으로 웹사이트 방문자를 차단할 수 있습니다.

en: File permissions check
ko_KR: 파일 권한 확인

en: Really Simple Security will scan for insecure file and folder permissions on a weekly basis. You will receive an email report and Dashboard notice if insecure permissions are found.
ko_KR: Really Simple Security는 매주 안전하지 않은 파일 및 폴더 권한을 검사합니다. 안전하지 않은 권한이 발견되면 이메일 보고서와 대시보드 알림을 받게 됩니다.

en: Note
ko_KR: 참고

en: Protect your website against brute-force attacks with a captcha. Choose between Google reCAPTCHA or hCaptcha.
ko_KR: 보안 문자를 사용하여 무차별 대입 공격으로부터 웹사이트를 보호하세요. Google reCAPTCHA 또는 hCaptcha 중에서 선택하세요.

en: Really Simple Security can trigger a Captcha to limit access to your site or the log in form.
ko_KR: Really Simple Security는 사이트 또는 로그인 양식에 대한 접근을 제한하기 위해 캡차를 트리거할 수 있습니다.

en: Captcha
ko_KR: 캡차

en: Please configure your %sCaptcha settings%s before enabling this setting
ko_KR: 이 설정을 사용하도록 설정하기 전에 %sCaptcha 설정%s을 구성하세요.

en: Trigger captcha on failed login attempt
ko_KR: 로그인 시도 실패 시 캡차 트리거

en: %s months
ko_KR: %s 월

en: %s month
ko_KR: %s 월

en: %s week
ko_KR: %s주

en: Captcha has not yet been verified, you need to complete the process of a Captcha to verify its availability.
ko_KR: 보안 문자가 아직 확인되지 않았으므로 보안 문자의 사용 가능성을 확인하려면 보안 문자의 프로세스를 완료해야 합니다.

en: hCaptcha secret key
ko_KR: hCaptcha 비밀 키

en: hCaptcha site key
ko_KR: hCaptcha 사이트 키

en: reCaptcha secret key
ko_KR: reCaptcha 비밀 키

en: reCaptcha site key
ko_KR: reCaptcha 사이트 키

en: Captcha provider
ko_KR: 캡차 공급자

en: Choose your provider
ko_KR: 제공업체 선택

en: Restrict access from specific countries or continents. You can also allow only specific countries.
ko_KR: 특정 국가 또는 대륙으로부터의 액세스를 제한합니다. 특정 국가만 허용할 수도 있습니다.

en: 4 hours
ko_KR: 4시간

en: 8 hours (recommended)
ko_KR: 8시간(권장)

en: Vulnerability Measures
ko_KR: 취약점 조치

en: Mixed Content Fixer
ko_KR: 혼합 콘텐츠 수정기

en: You may need to login in again, have your credentials prepared.
ko_KR: 다시 로그인하고 자격 증명을 준비해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Heavyweight security features, in a lightweight performant plugin from Really Simple Plugins. Get started with below features and get the latest and greatest updates for peace of mind!
ko_KR: 정말 간단한 플러그인의 강력한 보안 기능을 가벼운 성능의 플러그인에 담았습니다. 아래 기능으로 시작하여 안심하고 최신 업데이트를 받아보세요!

en: Really Simple Plugins is also the author of the below privacy-focused plugins including consent management and legal documents!
ko_KR: Really Simple Plugins는 아래의 동의 관리 및 법적 문서를 포함한 개인정보 보호 중심 플러그인의 작성자이기도 합니다!

en: To use certain features in Really Simple Security we need to confirm emails are delivered without issues.
ko_KR: Really Simple Security의 특정 기능을 사용하려면 이메일이 문제 없이 전달되었는지 확인해야 합니다.

en: Password security
ko_KR: 비밀번호 보안

en: Two-Factor Authentication
ko_KR: 2단계 인증

en: Advanced WordPress Hardening
ko_KR: 고급 워드프레스 보안 강화

en: If your site is only intended for users to login from specific geographical regions, you can entirely prevent logins from certain continents or countries.
ko_KR: 특정 지역의 사용자만 로그인할 수 있는 사이트인 경우 특정 대륙이나 국가에서의 로그인을 완전히 차단할 수 있습니다.

en: Continents
ko_KR: 대륙

en: You can easily block countries, or entire continents. You can act on the event log below and see which countries are suspicious, or exclude all countries but your own.
ko_KR: 국가 또는 대륙 전체를 쉽게 차단할 수 있습니다. 아래 이벤트 로그에서 의심스러운 국가를 확인하고 조치를 취하거나 자국을 제외한 모든 국가를 제외할 수 있습니다.

en: Regions
ko_KR: 지역

en: Warnings
ko_KR: 경고

en: The Event Log shows all relevant events related to limit login attempts. You can filter the log using the dropdown on the top-right to only show warnings.
ko_KR: 이벤트 로그에는 로그인 시도 횟수 제한과 관련된 모든 관련 이벤트가 표시됩니다. 오른쪽 상단의 드롭다운을 사용하여 로그를 필터링하여 경고만 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Event Log
ko_KR: 이벤트 로그

en: You can indefinitely block known abusive IP addresses, to completely prevent them from trying to login.
ko_KR: 알려진 악의적인 IP 주소를 무기한 차단하여 로그인을 시도하지 못하도록 완전히 차단할 수 있습니다.

en: You can prevent IP addresses from being temporarily blocked by adding them to this list. This can be convenient if you share an IP address with other site users. Usernames that trigger false logins will still be blocked.
ko_KR: 이 목록에 IP 주소를 추가하여 일시적으로 차단되는 것을 방지할 수 있습니다. 다른 사이트 사용자와 IP 주소를 공유하는 경우 유용하게 사용할 수 있습니다. 허위 로그인을 유발하는 사용자 아이디는 여전히 차단됩니다.

en: Blocked IP addresses will be automatically unblocked after the above-configured interval. In the table below you can instantly unblock IP addresses.
ko_KR: 차단된 IP 주소는 위에서 설정한 간격이 지나면 자동으로 차단이 해제됩니다. 아래 표에서 IP 주소를 즉시 차단 해제할 수 있습니다.

en: IP Addresses can be allowed, blocked or will show up when your settings add them to a temporary blocklist. If you want to add your IP to the allowlist, please read the article provided at the right-hand side for instructions.
ko_KR: IP 주소는 허용하거나 차단할 수 있으며, 설정에서 임시 차단 목록에 추가하면 표시될 수 있습니다. IP를 허용 목록에 추가하려면 오른쪽에 제공된 도움말 문서를 참조하세요.

en: IP Addresses
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: You can add any non-existing username to this table, to instantly block IP addresses that try common usernames like "admin".
ko_KR: 이 표에 존재하지 않는 사용자 아이디를 추가하여 'admin'과 같은 일반적인 사용자 아이디를 시도하는 IP 주소를 즉시 차단할 수 있습니다.

en: You can prevent usernames from being temporarily blocked by adding them to this list. The IP address that triggers false logins will still be blocked.
ko_KR: 이 목록에 사용자 아이디를 추가하여 일시적으로 차단되는 것을 방지할 수 있습니다. 허위 로그인을 유발하는 IP 주소는 계속 차단됩니다.

en: Blocked usernames will be automatically unblocked after the above-configured interval. In the table below you can instantly unblock usernames.
ko_KR: 차단된 사용자 아이디는 위에서 설정한 간격이 지나면 자동으로 차단이 해제됩니다. 아래 표에서 사용자 아이디를 즉시 차단 해제할 수 있습니다.

en: Temporary block
ko_KR: 임시 차단

en: Permanent block
ko_KR: 영구 차단

en: The settings below determine how strict your site will be protected. You can leave these settings on their default values, unless you experience issues.
ko_KR: 아래 설정에 따라 사이트가 얼마나 엄격하게 보호될지 결정됩니다. 문제가 발생하지 않는 한 이러한 설정을 기본값으로 그대로 두어도 됩니다.

en: Limit Attempts
ko_KR: 시도 제한

en: Protect your site against brute force login attacks by limiting the number of login attempts. Enabling this feature will temporary lock-out a username and the IP address that tries to login, after the set number of false logins.
ko_KR: 로그인 시도 횟수를 제한하여 무차별 대입 로그인 공격으로부터 사이트를 보호하세요. 이 기능을 활성화하면 설정된 횟수의 잘못된 로그인 이후에는 로그인을 시도하는 사용자 아이디와 IP 주소가 일시적으로 잠깁니다.

en: Customize login attempts, intervals, and temporary lockouts according to your preferences to regulate the level of security on your website during authentication. No additional settings required
ko_KR: 로그인 시도 횟수, 간격, 임시 잠금을 원하는 대로 사용자 지정하여 인증 중 웹사이트의 보안 수준을 조절할 수 있습니다. 추가 설정이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Limit Login Attempts
ko_KR: 로그인 시도 제한

en: Improve security by requiring strong passwords and forced periodic password changes
ko_KR: 강력한 비밀번호를 요구하고 주기적으로 비밀번호를 강제 변경하여 보안을 강화하세요.

en: Passwords
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Enforce secure password policies for your users by requiring strong passwords, and expiring passwords after a period of your choosing.
ko_KR: 강력한 비밀번호를 요구하고 원하는 기간이 지나면 비밀번호를 만료하여 사용자에게 안전한 비밀번호 정책을 적용하세요.

en: Password Security
ko_KR: 비밀번호 보안

en: Here you control the users that are automatically, and temporarily blocked. You can also add or remove users manually. We recommend blocking ‘admin’ as username as a start.
ko_KR: 여기에서 자동으로 차단되거나 일시적으로 차단되는 사용자를 제어할 수 있습니다. 사용자를 수동으로 추가하거나 제거할 수도 있습니다. 우선 사용자 아이디로 'admin'을 차단하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Send an email code during login. You can force user roles to use two-factor authentication, or leave the choose with your users, if so desired.
ko_KR: 로그인 시 이메일 코드를 전송합니다. 사용자 역할이 2단계 인증을 사용하도록 강제하거나 원하는 경우 사용자에게 선택권을 맡길 수 있습니다.

en: Start login protection by adding an additional layer during authentication. This will leave authentication less dependent on just a single password. Want to force strong passwords? Check out Password Security.
ko_KR: 인증 중에 추가 계층을 추가하여 로그인 보호를 시작하세요. 이렇게 하면 인증이 하나의 비밀번호에만 의존하지 않게 됩니다. 강력한 비밀번호를 사용하고 싶으신가요? 비밀번호 보안을 확인하세요.

en: Login Protection
ko_KR: 로그인 보호

en: Not sure if you're using XML-RPC, or want to restrict unauthorized use of XML-RPC? With learning mode you can see exactly which sources use XML-RPC, and you can revoke where necessary.
ko_KR: XML-RPC를 사용하고 있는지 확실하지 않거나 XML-RPC의 무단 사용을 제한하고 싶으신가요? 학습 모드를 사용하면 어떤 소스가 XML-RPC를 사용하는지 정확히 확인할 수 있으며, 필요한 경우 취소할 수 있습니다.

en: XML-RPC with Learning Mode
ko_KR: 학습 모드가 포함된 XML-RPC

en: Advanced hardening features complement the basic hardening functions by protecting your site against advanced threats and attacks.
ko_KR: 고급 강화 기능은 지능형 위협과 공격으로부터 사이트를 보호하여 기본 강화 기능을 보완합니다.

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Basic
ko_KR: 기본

en: Maintain peace of mind with our simple, but effective automated measures when vulnerabilities are discovered. When needed Really Simple Security will force update or quarantine vulnerable components, on your terms!
ko_KR: 취약점이 발견되면 간단하지만 효과적인 자동 조치로 안심하고 사용할 수 있습니다. 필요한 경우 정말 간단한 보안이 사용자의 조건에 따라 취약한 구성 요소를 강제로 업데이트하거나 격리합니다!

en: Automated Measures
ko_KR: 자동 조치

en: This is a security feature implemented by web browsers to control how web pages from different origins can interact with each other.
ko_KR: 이는 서로 다른 출처의 웹 페이지가 서로 상호 작용하는 방식을 제어하기 위해 웹 브라우저에서 구현하는 보안 기능입니다.

en: Allow only necessary third-party resources to be loaded on your website, thus preventing common attacks. Use our unique learning mode to automatically configure your Content Security Policy.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 필요한 타사 리소스만 로드하도록 허용하여 일반적인 공격을 방지하세요. 고유한 학습 모드를 사용하여 콘텐츠 보안 정책을 자동으로 구성하세요.

en: Prevent clickjacking and other malicious attacks by restricting sources that are permitted to embed content from your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 콘텐츠를 임베드할 수 있는 소스를 제한하여 클릭재킹 및 기타 악성 공격을 방지하세요.

en: A correctly configured Content Security Policy can protect your visitors from the most common web attacks. It all starts with denying and upgrading insecure requests on your website.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 보안 정책을 올바르게 구성하면 가장 일반적인 웹 공격으로부터 방문자를 보호할 수 있습니다. 이 모든 것은 웹사이트의 안전하지 않은 요청을 거부하고 업그레이드하는 것에서 시작됩니다.

en: Control browser features that could allow third parties to misuse data collected by microphone, camera, GEO Location etc, when enabled for your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 활성화된 경우 제3자가 마이크, 카메라, GEO 위치 등을 통해 수집한 데이터를 오용할 수 있는 브라우저 기능을 제어합니다.

en: HSTS forces browsers always to load a website via HTTPS. It prevents unnecessary redirects and prevents manipulation of data originating from communication with your website.
ko_KR: HSTS는 브라우저가 항상 HTTPS를 통해 웹사이트를 로드하도록 강제합니다. 불필요한 리디렉션을 방지하고 웹사이트와의 통신에서 발생하는 데이터 조작을 방지합니다.

en: Protecting your website visitors from malicious attacks and data breaches should be your #1 priority, start with the essentials with Really Simple Security
ko_KR: 웹사이트 방문자를 악의적인 공격과 데이터 유출로부터 보호하는 것이 최우선 과제라면, 정말 간단한 보안으로 필수적인 것부터 시작하세요.

en: The Essentials
ko_KR: 필수 기능

en: Security Headers
ko_KR: 보안 헤더

en: Redirection
ko_KR: 리디렉션

en: Let's Encrypt.
ko_KR: 암호화하자.

en: Why Premium Support?
ko_KR: 왜 프리미엄 지원인가요?

en: Elevate your security with our Premium Support! Our expert team ensures simple, hassle-free assistance whenever you need it.
ko_KR: 프리미엄 지원으로 보안을 강화하세요! 전문가 팀이 필요할 때마다 간편하고 번거로움 없는 지원을 제공합니다.

en: Change passwords every
ko_KR: 매번 비밀번호 변경

en: 2 years
ko_KR: 2년

en: 1 year
ko_KR: 1년

en: 6 months
ko_KR: 6개월

en: User roles for password change
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경을 위한 사용자 역할

en: Enforce frequent password change
ko_KR: 비밀번호 자주 변경하기

en: This adds extra requirements for strong passwords for new users and updated passwords.
ko_KR: 따라서 새 사용자와 업데이트된 비밀번호에 대한 강력한 비밀번호 요구 사항이 추가됩니다.

en: Improve the default WordPress password strength check. You can also enforce frequent password changes for user roles.
ko_KR: 기본 워드프레스 비밀번호 강도 검사를 개선합니다. 사용자 역할에 대해 비밀번호를 자주 변경하도록 강제할 수도 있습니다.

en: Enforce strong passwords
ko_KR: 강력한 비밀번호 적용

en: XML-RPC is a mechanism originally implemented into WordPress to publish content without the need to actually login to the backend. It is also used to login to WordPress from devices other than desktop, or the regular wp-admin interface.
ko_KR: XML-RPC는 백엔드에 실제로 로그인할 필요 없이 콘텐츠를 게시하기 위해 원래 워드프레스에 구현된 메커니즘입니다. 데스크톱 이외의 장치 또는 일반 wp-admin 인터페이스에서 워드프레스에 로그인할 때도 사용됩니다.

en: About XML-RPC
ko_KR: XML-RPC 정보

en: Lockout duration
ko_KR: 잠금 기간

en: The user and IP address will be temporarily unable to login for the specified duration. You can block IP addresses indefinitely via the IP addresses block.
ko_KR: 해당 사용자 및 IP 주소는 지정된 기간 동안 일시적으로 로그인할 수 없게 됩니다. IP 주소 차단을 통해 IP 주소를 무기한 차단할 수 있습니다.

en: %s day
ko_KR: %s일

en: %s hours
ko_KR: %s시간

en: %s hour
ko_KR: %s시간

en: %s minutes
ko_KR: %s분

en: If the number of failed login attempts is exceeded within this timeframe, the IP address and user will be blocked.
ko_KR: 이 기간 내에 로그인 시도 실패 횟수가 초과되면 해당 IP 주소와 사용자가 차단됩니다.

en: After this number of failed login attempts the user and IP address will be temporarily blocked.
ko_KR: 이 횟수만큼 로그인 시도가 실패하면 해당 사용자 및 IP 주소가 일시적으로 차단됩니다.

en: Limit Login Attempts protects your site from login attempts by unauthorized users. When you enable Limit Login Attempts, all login attempts are logged and repeated attempts to login with invalid credentials will be blocked automatically.
ko_KR: 로그인 시도 제한은 권한이 없는 사용자의 로그인 시도로부터 사이트를 보호합니다. 로그인 시도 제한을 사용 설정하면 모든 로그인 시도가 기록되고 잘못된 자격 증명으로 로그인하려는 시도가 반복되면 자동으로 차단됩니다.

en: Email notification error
ko_KR: 이메일 알림 오류

en: Email verification error
ko_KR: 이메일 인증 오류

en: Test notification email error
ko_KR: 테스트 알림 이메일 오류

en: IP Address
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Get Login Protection with Really Simple Security Pro
ko_KR: Really Simple Security 프로로 로그인 보호 받기

en: Get two-factor authentication with Really Simple Security Pro
ko_KR: Really Simple Security 프로로 2단계 인증 받기

en: Email not verified yet. Verify your email address to get the most out of Really Simple Security.
ko_KR: 이메일이 아직 인증되지 않았습니다. Really Simple Security를 최대한 활용하려면 이메일 주소를 인증하세요.

en: You're using a feature where email is an essential part of the functionality. Please validate that you can send emails on your server.
ko_KR: 이메일이 기능의 필수 부분인 기능을 사용하고 있습니다. 서버에서 이메일을 보낼 수 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Email validation completed
ko_KR: 이메일 유효성 검사 완료

en: Email validation
ko_KR: 이메일 유효성 검사 중

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Event
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: IP address overview
ko_KR: IP 주소 개요

en: Continent
ko_KR: 대륙

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: Enable open source blocklist API etc.
ko_KR: 오픈 소스 차단 목록 API 등을 사용 설정합니다.

en: Trusted
ko_KR: 신뢰할 수 있는

en: Locked-out
ko_KR: 잠김

en: 1 hour
ko_KR: 1시간

en: Interval
ko_KR: 간격

en: attempts
ko_KR: 시도 횟수

en: Login attempts
ko_KR: 로그인 시도 횟수

en: About Limit Login Attempts
ko_KR: 로그인 시도 제한 정보

en: Enable Limit Login Attempts
ko_KR: 로그인 시도 제한 사용

en: Verify your email address to get the most out of Really Simple Security.
ko_KR: Really Simple Security를 최대한 활용하려면 이메일 주소를 인증하세요.

en: Please check if the advanced-headers.php file is included in the wp-config.php, and exists in the wp-content folder.
ko_KR: 고급-헤더.php 파일이 wp-config.php에 포함되어 있고 wp-content 폴더에 존재하는지 확인하세요.

en: A firewall rule was enabled, but the firewall does not seem to get loaded correctly.
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙이 활성화되었지만 방화벽이 제대로 로드되지 않는 것 같습니다.

en: Click the button below to confirm your email address, or copy the following URL: %s
ko_KR: 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 이메일 주소를 확인하거나 다음 URL을 복사합니다: %s

en: Verify email
ko_KR: 이메일 확인

en: Please verify your email
ko_KR: 이메일 인증

en: Really Simple Security - Verify your email address
ko_KR: Really Simple Security - 이메일 주소 확인

en: Email address successfully verified.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 성공적으로 확인되었습니다.

en: Restrict creation of administrator roles
ko_KR: 관리자 역할 생성 제한

en: Many vulnerabilities are exploited by injecting a user with administrator capabilities outside of the native WordPress creation process. Under advanced hardening you can prevent this from happening.
ko_KR: 많은 취약점은 기본 워드프레스 생성 프로세스 외부에서 관리자 권한을 가진 사용자를 주입하여 악용됩니다. 고급 강화 기능을 사용하면 이런 일이 발생하지 않도록 방지할 수 있습니다.

en: Unauthorized administrators
ko_KR: 권한이 없는 관리자

en: This setting will block attempts to assign administrator roles outside the native user creation process by WordPress. This might include other plugins that create, edit or assign roles to users. If you need to create an administrator in a third-party plugin, temporarily disable this setting while you make the changes.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 워드프레스의 기본 사용자 생성 프로세스 외부에서 관리자 역할을 할당하려는 시도를 차단합니다. 여기에는 사용자에게 역할을 생성, 편집 또는 할당하는 다른 플러그인이 포함될 수 있습니다. 타사 플러그인에서 관리자를 만들어야 하는 경우 변경하는 동안 이 설정을 일시적으로 비활성화하세요.

en: You have %s low-risk vulnerability | You have %s low-risk vulnerabilities
ko_KR[0]: 위험도가 낮은 취약점이 %s개 있습니다.

en: You have %s medium-risk vulnerability | You have %s medium-risk vulnerabilities
ko_KR[0]: 중간 위험도 취약점이 %s개 있습니다.

en: You have %s high-risk vulnerability | You have %s high-risk vulnerabilities
ko_KR[0]: 고위험 취약점이 %s개 있습니다.

en: You have %s critical vulnerability | You have %s critical vulnerabilities
ko_KR[0]: 중요한 취약점이 %s개 있습니다.

en: Please take appropriate action.
ko_KR: 적절한 조치를 취하시기 바랍니다.

en: View vulnerabilities
ko_KR: 취약점 보기

en: Please check the vulnerabilities overview for more information and take appropriate action.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 취약점 개요를 확인하고 적절한 조치를 취하십시오.

en: %s vulnerability has been detected. | %s vulnerabilities have been detected.
ko_KR[0]: %s 취약점이 감지되었습니다.

en: Vulnerabilities detected
ko_KR: 취약점 감지

en: No known vulnerabilities detected
ko_KR: 알려진 취약점이 감지되지 않음

en: Only enable this if you experience mixed content in the admin environment of your WordPress website.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 웹 사이트의 관리 환경에서 혼합 콘텐츠를 경험하는 경우에만 이 기능을 활성화하십시오.

en: You can choose to automate the most common actions for a vulnerability. Each action is set to a minimum risk level, similar to the notifications. Please read the instructions to learn more about the process.
ko_KR: 취약점에 대한 가장 일반적인 작업을 자동화하도록 선택할 수 있습니다. 각 조치는 알림과 유사하게 최소 위험 수준으로 설정됩니다. 프로세스에 대한 자세한 내용은 지침을 읽으십시오.

en: Measures
ko_KR: 측정

en: This is the vulnerability overview. Here you will find current known vulnerabilities on your system. You can find more information and helpful, actionable insights for every vulnerability under details.
ko_KR: 이것은 취약점 개요입니다. 여기에서 시스템의 현재 알려진 취약점을 찾을 수 있습니다. 세부 정보에서 모든 취약성에 대한 자세한 정보와 유용하고 실행 가능한 통찰력을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: These notifications are set to the minimum risk level that triggers a notification. For example, the default site-wide notification triggers on high-risk and critical vulnerabilities.
ko_KR: 이러한 알림은 알림을 트리거하는 최소 위험 수준으로 설정됩니다. 예를 들어 기본 사이트 전체 알림은 고위험 및 심각한 취약성에 대해 트리거됩니다.

en: Here you can configure vulnerability detection, notifications and measures. To learn more about the features displayed, please use the instructions linked in the top-right corner.
ko_KR: 여기에서 취약성 감지, 알림 및 조치를 구성할 수 있습니다. 표시된 기능에 대해 자세히 알아보려면 오른쪽 상단 모서리에 링크된 지침을 사용하십시오.

en: I have read and understood the risks to intervene with these measures.
ko_KR: 본인은 이러한 조치에 개입하는 위험을 읽고 이해했습니다.

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Risk
ko_KR: 위험

en: Component
ko_KR: 요소

en: Vulnerabilities Overview
ko_KR: 취약점 개요

en: Test notifications can be used to test email delivery and shows how vulnerabilities will be reported on your WordPress installation.
ko_KR: 테스트 알림은 이메일 전송을 테스트하는 데 사용할 수 있으며 워드프레스 설치에서 취약점이 보고되는 방법을 보여줍니다.

en: Test notifications
ko_KR: 테스트 알림

en: This will send emails about vulnerabilities directly from your server. Make sure you can receive emails by the testing a preview below. If this feature is disabled, please enable notifications under general settings.
ko_KR: 이것은 서버에서 직접 취약점에 대한 이메일을 보냅니다. 아래 미리보기를 테스트하여 이메일을 받을 수 있는지 확인하세요. 이 기능이 비활성화된 경우 일반 설정에서 알림을 활성화하십시오.

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Critical (default)
ko_KR: 중요(기본값)

en: Low-risk
ko_KR: 저위험

en: Site-wide, admin notification
ko_KR: 사이트 전체, 관리자 알림

en: High-risk (default)
ko_KR: 고위험(기본값)

en: Low-risk
ko_KR: 저위험

en: Critical
ko_KR: 위험

en: High-risk
ko_KR: 위험

en: Medium-risk
ko_KR: 중간 위험

en: Low-risk (default)
ko_KR: 저위험(기본값)

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Feedback in plugin overview
ko_KR: 플러그인 개요의 피드백

en: If there's a vulnerability, you will also get feedback on the themes and plugin overview.
ko_KR: 취약점이 있는 경우 테마 및 플러그인 개요에 대한 피드백도 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Really Simple Security collects information about plugins, themes, and core vulnerabilities from our database powered by WPVulnerability. Anonymized data about these vulnerable components will be sent to Really Simple Security for statistical analysis to improve open-source contributions. For more information, please read our privacy statement.
ko_KR: Really Simple Security는 WPVulnerability로 구동되는 데이터베이스에서 플러그인, 테마 및 핵심 취약성에 대한 정보를 수집합니다. 이러한 취약한 구성 요소에 대한 익명화된 데이터는 오픈소스 기여를 개선하기 위한 통계 분석을 위해 Really Simple Security로 전송됩니다. 자세한 내용은 개인정보 처리방침을 참조하세요.

en: About Vulnerabilities
ko_KR: 취약점 정보

en: This feature depends on multiple standard background processes. If a process fails or is unavailable on your system, detection might not work. We run frequent tests for this purpose. We will notify you accordingly if there are any issues.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 여러 표준 백그라운드 프로세스에 따라 다릅니다. 프로세스가 실패하거나 시스템에서 사용할 수 없는 경우 검색이 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 이를 위해 자주 테스트를 실행합니다. 문제가 있는 경우 그에 따라 알려드리겠습니다.

en: Get more information from the Really Simple Security dashboard on %s
ko_KR: Really Simple Security 대시보드에서 %s에 대한 자세한 정보를 확인하세요.

en: Based on your settings, Really Simple Security will take appropriate action, or you will need to solve it manually.
ko_KR: 설정에 따라 Really Simple Security에 적절한 조치를 취하거나 사용자가 수동으로 해결해야 합니다.

en: Multiple %s vulnerabilities have been found.
ko_KR: 여러 %s 취약점이 발견되었습니다.

en: A %s vulnerability is found in %s.
ko_KR: %s 취약점이 %s에서 발견되었습니다.

en: This is a vulnerability alert from Really Simple Security for %s.
ko_KR: 이것은 %s에 대한 Really Simple Security의 취약성 경고입니다.

en: %s: %s vulnerability found | %s: %s vulnerabilities found
ko_KR[0]: %s: %s 취약점 발견

en: Vulnerability Alert: %s
ko_KR: 취약점 경고: %s

en: Vulnerability: %s
ko_KR: 취약점: %s

en: Quarantined
ko_KR: 검역

en: Components will be quarantined if the update process fails.
ko_KR: 업데이트 프로세스가 실패하면 구성 요소가 검역됩니다.

en: Quarantine
ko_KR: 격리

en: Will run a frequent update process on vulnerable components.
ko_KR: 취약한 구성 요소에 대해 자주 업데이트 프로세스를 실행합니다.

en: Force update
ko_KR: 강제 업데이트

en: Vulnerabilities
ko_KR: 취약점

en: Dashboard - Test Notification
ko_KR: 알림판 - 테스트 알림

en: This is a test notification from Really Simple Security. You can safely dismiss this message.
ko_KR: Really Simple Security에서 보낸 테스트 알림입니다. 이 메시지는 안전하게 무시해도 됩니다.

en: Site wide - Test Notification
ko_KR: 사이트 전체 - 테스트 알림

en: critical
ko_KR: 위험

en: high-risk
ko_KR: 위험

en: medium-risk
ko_KR: 중간 위험

en: low-risk
ko_KR: 저위험

en: Every three hours
ko_KR: 3시간마다

en: Email could not be sent. No message or subject set.
ko_KR: 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다. 메시지 또는 제목이 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Why did I receive this email?
ko_KR: 이 이메일을 받은 이유는 무엇입니까?

en: The 301 redirect with .htaccess to HTTPS is now enabled.
ko_KR: 이제 HTTPS에 대한 .htaccess를 사용한 301 리디렉션이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Skip
ko_KR: 건너뛰기

en: Save and continue
ko_KR: 저장하고 계속

en: Settings update: .htaccess redirect
ko_KR: 설정 업데이트: .htaccess 리디렉션

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 허용하지 않음

en: Users trying to enter via /wp-admin or /wp-login.php will be redirected to this URL.
ko_KR: /wp-admin 또는 /wp-login.php를 통해 입력하려는 사용자는 이 URL로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Custom login URL
ko_KR: 맞춤 로그인 URL

en: Example: If you want to change your login page from /wp-admin/ to /control/ answer: control
ko_KR: 예: 로그인 페이지를 /wp-admin/에서 /control/로 변경하려는 경우 답변: control

en: Enter a custom login URL. This allows you to log in via this custom URL instead of /wp-admin or /wp-login.php
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 로그인 URL을 입력하십시오. 이렇게 하면 /wp-admin 또는 /wp-login.php 대신 이 사용자 지정 URL을 통해 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Your login URL has changed to {login_url} to prevent common bot attacks on standard login URLs. Learn more about this feature, common questions and measures to prevent any issues.
ko_KR: 표준 로그인 URL에 대한 일반적인 봇 공격을 방지하기 위해 로그인 URL이 {login_url}로 변경되었습니다. 이 기능, 일반적인 질문 및 문제를 방지하기 위한 조치에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: You have changed your login URL
ko_KR: 로그인 URL을 변경했습니다.

en: Enable Custom login URL
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 로그인 URL 활성화

en: Allows you to enter a custom login URL.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 로그인 URL을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Please adjust the CAA records via your DNS provider to allow Let’s Encrypt SSL certificates
ko_KR: Let’s Encrypt SSL 인증서를 허용하려면 DNS 공급자를 통해 CAA 레코드를 조정하십시오.

en: This email is part of the Really Simple Security Notification System
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 Really Simple Security 알림 시스템의 일부입니다.

en: This email was sent to
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 다음 주소로 발송되었습니다.

en: This is a multisite configuration with subdomains. You should generate a wildcard certificate on the root domain.
ko_KR: 이것은 하위 도메인이 있는 다중 사이트 구성입니다. 루트 도메인에서 와일드카드 인증서를 생성해야 합니다.

en: The .htaccess redirect has been enabled on your site. If the server configuration is non-standard, this might cause issues. Please check if all pages on your site are functioning properly.
ko_KR: .htaccess 리디렉션이 사이트에서 활성화되었습니다. 서버 구성이 표준이 아닌 경우 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 사이트의 모든 페이지가 제대로 작동하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Enable .htaccess only if you know how to regain access in case of issues.
ko_KR: 문제 발생 시 액세스 권한을 다시 얻는 방법을 알고 있는 경우에만 .htaccess를 활성화하십시오.

en: On Apache you can use a .htaccess redirect, which is usually faster, but may cause issues on some configurations. Read the instructions in the sidebar first.
ko_KR: Apache에서는 일반적으로 더 빠르지만 일부 구성에서 문제가 발생할 수 있는 .htaccess 리디렉션을 사용할 수 있습니다. 먼저 사이드바의 지침을 읽으십시오.

en: From now on, the debug.log won’t be publicly accessible whenever wp-debugging is enabled. The debug log will be stored in a randomly named folder in /wp-content/. This prevents possible leakage of sensitive debugging information.
ko_KR: 이제부터는 wp-debugging이 활성화될 때마다 debug.log에 공개적으로 액세스할 수 없습니다. 디버그 로그는 /wp-content/의 임의 이름 폴더에 저장됩니다. 이는 민감한 디버깅 정보의 유출 가능성을 방지합니다.

en: Settings update: Debug.log file relocated
ko_KR: 설정 업데이트: Debug.log 파일 재배치됨

en: A debug.log is publicly accessible and has a standard location. This will change the location to a randomly named folder in /wp-content/
ko_KR: Debug.log는 공개적으로 액세스할 수 있으며 표준 위치에 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 위치가 /wp-content/에서 임의로 명명된 폴더로 변경됩니다.

en: This will permanently change your database prefixes and you can NOT rollback this feature. Please make sure you have a back-up.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 데이터베이스 접두사가 영구적으로 변경되며 이 기능을 롤백할 수 없습니다. 백업이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Security through obscurity. Your site is no longer using the default wp_ prefix for database tables. The process has been designed to only complete and replace the tables after all wp_ tables are successfully renamed. In the unlikely event that this does lead to database issues on your site, please navigate to our troubleshooting article.
ko_KR: 모호함을 통한 보안. 귀하의 사이트는 더 이상 데이터베이스 테이블에 대해 기본 wp_ 접두사를 사용하지 않습니다. 이 프로세스는 모든 wp_ 테이블의 이름이 성공적으로 변경된 후에만 테이블을 완료하고 교체하도록 설계되었습니다. 드물지만 이로 인해 사이트에서 데이터베이스 문제가 발생하는 경우 문제 해결 문서로 이동하십시오.

en: Settings update: Database prefix changed
ko_KR: 설정 업데이트: 데이터베이스 접두사가 변경됨

en: This will limit or fully disable HTTP requests that are not needed, but could be used with malicious intent.
ko_KR: 이는 필요하지 않지만 악의적인 의도로 사용될 수 있는 HTTP 요청을 제한하거나 완전히 비활성화합니다.

en: If the username 'admin' currently exists, you can rename it here. Please note that you can no longer use this username, and should use the new username or an email address
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 'admin'이 현재 존재하는 경우 여기에서 이름을 변경할 수 있습니다. 더 이상 이 사용자 이름을 사용할 수 없으며 새 사용자 이름이나 이메일 주소를 사용해야 합니다.

en: As a security precaution, the username ‘admin’ has been changed on %s. From now on, you can login with '%s' or an email address.
ko_KR: 보안상의 이유로 %s에서 사용자 이름 'admin'이 변경되었습니다. 이제부터 '%s' 또는 이메일 주소로 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Settings update: Username 'admin' renamed
ko_KR: 설정 업데이트: 사용자 이름 'admin' 이름 변경

en: Block the username 'admin'
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 'admin' 차단

en: Prevent login feedback
ko_KR: 로그인 피드백 방지

en: By default, WordPress shows if a username or email address exists when a login fails. This will change it to generic feedback.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 워드프레스는 로그인에 실패할 때 사용자 이름 또는 이메일 주소가 있는지 여부를 표시합니다. 이렇게 하면 일반 피드백으로 변경됩니다.

en: Dismiss all notifications
ko_KR: 모든 알림 해제

en: Get notified of important changes, updates and settings. Recommended when using security features.
ko_KR: 중요한 변경 사항, 업데이트 및 설정에 대한 알림을 받습니다. 보안 기능을 사용할 때 권장됩니다.

en: Notifications by email
ko_KR: 이메일 알림

en: Redirects your site to https with a SEO friendly 301 redirect if it is requested over http.
ko_KR: Http를 통해 요청된 경우 SEO 친화적인 301 리디렉션을 사용하여 사이트를 https로 리디렉션합니다.

en: 301 .htaccess redirect (read instructions first)
ko_KR: 301 .htaccess 리디렉션(먼저 지침 읽기)

en: Changing redirect methods should be done with caution. Please make sure you have read our instructions beforehand at the right-hand side.
ko_KR: 리디렉션 방법을 변경할 때는 주의해야 합니다. 오른쪽에 있는 지침을 미리 읽으십시오.

en: Learn more about our features!
ko_KR: 우리의 기능에 대해 자세히 알아보십시오!

en: An error occurred:
ko_KR: 에러 발생됨:

en: Email could not be sent.
ko_KR: 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Email sent! Please check your mail
ko_KR: 이메일을 보냈습니다! 메일을 확인해주세요

en: Email notifications are only sent for important updates, security notices or when certain features are enabled.
ko_KR: 이메일 알림은 중요한 업데이트, 보안 공지 또는 특정 기능이 활성화된 경우에만 전송됩니다.

en: About notifications
ko_KR: 알림 정보

en: Notification by Really Simple Security
ko_KR: Really Simple Security 알림

en: This email is confirmation that any security notices are likely to reach your inbox.
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 모든 보안 알림이 받은 편지함에 도착할 가능성이 있음을 확인하는 것입니다.

en: Really Simple Security - Notification Test
ko_KR: Really Simple Security - 알림 테스트

en: Email address not valid
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 유효하지 않다

en: You have enabled a feature on %s. We think it's important to let you know a little bit more about this feature so you can use it without worries.
ko_KR: %s에서 기능을 활성화했습니다. 걱정 없이 사용할 수 있도록 이 기능에 대해 조금 더 알려드리는 것이 중요하다고 생각합니다.

en: You are using the Really Simple Security Shell Exec add on, but your current version needs to be updated.
ko_KR: Really Simple Security 셸 실행 추가 기능을 사용 중이지만 현재 버전을 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: (recommended)
ko_KR: (권장)

en: SSL is now activated. Follow the three steps in this article to check if your website is secure.
ko_KR: 이제 SSL이 활성화되었습니다. 이 문서의 세 단계에 따라 웹사이트가 안전한지 확인하세요.

en: The DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT constant is defined and set to false. You can remove it from your wp-config.php.
ko_KR: DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT 상수가 정의되고 false로 설정됩니다. wp-config.php에서 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Login credentials incorrect. Please check your login credentials for cPanel.
ko_KR: 로그인 자격 증명이 올바르지 않습니다. cPanel에 대한 로그인 자격 증명을 확인하십시오.

en: Failed retrieving account.
ko_KR: 계정을 검색하지 못했습니다.

en: Rename admin user enabled: Please choose a new username of at least 3 characters, which is not in use yet.
ko_KR: 관리자 이름 바꾸기 사용: 아직 사용하지 않는 3자 이상의 새 사용자 이름을 선택하십시오.

en: Could not rename folder!
ko_KR: 폴더 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다!

en: Choose new username to replace 'admin'
ko_KR: 'admin'을 대체할 새 사용자 이름 선택

en: Terms & Conditions
ko_KR: 이용 약관

en: Send
ko_KR: 전송

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: Blocked
ko_KR: 차단

en: Allowed
ko_KR: 허용됨

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Source
ko_KR: 원천

en: Directive
ko_KR: 지령

en: Add additional domains which can embed your website, if needed. Comma separated.
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 웹사이트를 포함할 수 있는 추가 도메인을 추가합니다. 쉼표로 구분됩니다.

en: Allow your domain to be embedded
ko_KR: 도메인을 포함하도록 허용

en: The content security policy has many options, so we always recommend starting in ‘learning mode’ to see what files and scripts are loaded.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 보안 정책에는 많은 옵션이 있으므로 항상 '학습 모드'에서 시작하여 어떤 파일과 스크립트가 로드되는지 확인하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: About the Content Security Policy
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 보안 정책 정보

en: Serve encrypted and authenticated responses
ko_KR: 암호화되고 인증된 응답 제공

en: Enable Permissions Policy
ko_KR: 권한 정책 활성화

en: Feature
ko_KR: 특징

en: They might be misused if you don’t actively tell the browser to disable these features.
ko_KR: 이러한 기능을 비활성화하도록 브라우저에 적극적으로 지시하지 않으면 오용될 수 있습니다.

en: Browser features are plentiful, but most are not needed on your website.
ko_KR: 브라우저 기능은 풍부하지만 대부분은 웹사이트에 필요하지 않습니다.

en: About the Permission Policy
ko_KR: 권한 정책 정보

en: Self (Default)
ko_KR: 본인(기본값)

en: Disable
ko_KR: 허용하지 않음

en: Allow
ko_KR: 허용

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: The extensive mixed content scan will list all issues and provide a fix, or instructions to fix manually.
ko_KR: 광범위한 혼합 콘텐츠 스캔은 모든 문제를 나열하고 수정 또는 수동으로 수정할 수 있는 지침을 제공합니다.

en: About the Mixed Content Scan
ko_KR: 혼합 콘텐츠 검사 정보

en: Mixed content scan
ko_KR: 혼합 콘텐츠 검사

en: Cross Origin Embedder Policy
ko_KR: Cross Origin Embedder 정책

en: Cross Origin Resource Policy
ko_KR: Cross Origin 리소스 정책

en: Cross Origin Opener Policy
ko_KR: 크로스 오리진 오프너 정책

en: One of the most powerful features, and therefore the most complex are the Cross-Origin headers that can isolate your website so any data leaks are minimized.
ko_KR: 가장 강력하고 가장 복잡한 기능 중 하나는 데이터 유출을 최소화하기 위해 웹 사이트를 격리할 수 있는 Cross-Origin 헤더입니다.

en: About Cross Origin Policies
ko_KR: 교차 출처 정책 정보

en: Choose the max-age for HSTS
ko_KR: HSTS의 최대 연령 선택

en: Two years (required for preload)
ko_KR: 2년(프리로드에 필요)

en: One year
ko_KR: 1년

en: One day (for testing only)
ko_KR: 1일(테스트 전용)

en: Include subdomains
ko_KR: 하위 도메인 포함

en: After enabling this feature, you can submit your site to %shstspreload.org%s
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화한 후 사이트를 %shstspreload.org%s에 제출할 수 있습니다.

en: Include preload
ko_KR: 미리 로드 포함

en: Leveraging your SSL certificate with HSTS is a staple for every website. Force your website over SSL, mitigating risks of malicious counterfeit websites in your name.
ko_KR: HSTS로 SSL 인증서를 활용하는 것은 모든 웹사이트의 필수 요소입니다. 웹사이트에 SSL을 적용하여 귀하의 이름으로 된 악의적인 위조 웹사이트의 위험을 완화하십시오.

en: About HTTP Strict Transport Security
ko_KR: HTTP Strict Transport Security 정보

en: recommended
ko_KR: 추천

en: Off
ko_KR: 꺼짐

en: These security headers are the fundamental security measures to protect your website visitors while visiting your website.
ko_KR: 이러한 보안 헤더는 웹사이트를 방문하는 동안 웹사이트 방문자를 보호하기 위한 기본적인 보안 조치입니다.

en: Action
ko_KR: 작업

en: Count
ko_KR: 카운트

en: Login status
ko_KR: 로그인 상태

en: Method
ko_KR: 방법

en: Disable application passwords
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 비밀번호 비활성화

en: Change debug.log file location
ko_KR: Debug.log 파일 위치 변경

en: Rename and randomize your database prefix
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 접두사 이름 바꾸기 및 무작위화

en: Disable HTTP methods
ko_KR: HTTP 메서드 비활성화

en: Block user registrations when login and display name are the same
ko_KR: 로그인과 표시 이름이 동일한 경우 사용자 등록 차단

en: Disable XML-RPC
ko_KR: XML-RPC 비활성화

en: Disable user enumeration
ko_KR: 사용자 열거 비활성화

en: Disable directory browsing
ko_KR: 디렉터리 탐색 비활성화

en: Hide your WordPress version
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전 숨기기

en: Prevent code execution in the public 'Uploads' folder
ko_KR: 공용 '업로드' 폴더에서 코드 실행 방지

en: Disable the built-in file editors
ko_KR: 내장 파일 편집기 비활성화

en: Hardening features limit the possibility of potential weaknesses and vulnerabilities which can be misused.
ko_KR: 강화 기능은 오용될 수 있는 잠재적 약점 및 취약점의 가능성을 제한합니다.

en: About Hardening
ko_KR: 경화에 대하여

en: Disable "anyone can register"
ko_KR: "누구나 등록 가능" 비활성화

en: Delete all data on plugin deletion
ko_KR: 플러그인 삭제 시 모든 데이터 삭제

en: System status
ko_KR: 시스템 상태

en: Mixed content fixer - back-end
ko_KR: 혼합 콘텐츠 해결사 - 백엔드

en: Mixed content fixer - init hook
ko_KR: 혼합 콘텐츠 해결사 - 초기화 후크

en: 301 .htaccess redirect
ko_KR: 301 .htaccess 리디렉션

en: 301 PHP redirect
ko_KR: 301 PHP 리디렉션

en: No redirect
ko_KR: 리디렉션 없음

en: Redirect method
ko_KR: 리디렉션 방법

en: DNS verification
ko_KR: DNS 확인

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Content Security Policy Headers
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 보안 정책 헤더

en: Content Security Policy
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 보안 정책

en: Permissions Policy
ko_KR: 권한 정책

en: HTTP Strict Transport Security
ko_KR: HTTP 엄격한 전송 보안

en: Mixed Content Scan
ko_KR: 혼합 콘텐츠 스캔

en: Advanced Hardening
ko_KR: 고급 경화

en: Hardening
ko_KR: 경화

en: Debugging with Really Simple Security
ko_KR: Really Simple Security로 디버깅하기

en: The following information is attached when you send this form: license key, scan results, your domain, .htaccess file, debug log and a list of active plugins.
ko_KR: 이 양식을 보낼 때 라이선스 키, 스캔 결과, 도메인, .htaccess 파일, 디버그 로그 및 활성 플러그인 목록과 같은 정보가 첨부됩니다.

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 알림판

en: forbidden - number in author name not allowed = %s
ko_KR: 금지됨 - 작성자 이름에 허용되지 않는 숫자 = %s

en: Username 'admin' has been changed to %s
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 'admin'이 %s(으)로 변경되었습니다.

en: Invalid login details.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 로그인 정보.

en: The code to block code execution in the uploads folder cannot be added automatically on nginx. Add the following code to your nginx.conf file:
ko_KR: Uploads 폴더에서 코드 실행을 차단하는 코드는 nginx에서 자동으로 추가할 수 없습니다. nginx.conf 파일에 다음 코드를 추가합니다.

en: Could not copy code execution test file.
ko_KR: 코드 실행 테스트 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Uploads folder not writable.
ko_KR: 업로드 폴더를 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find code execution test file.
ko_KR: 코드 실행 테스트 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Changed debug.log location to:
ko_KR: Debug.log 위치를 다음으로 변경했습니다.

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: We have detected administrator roles where the login and display names are the same.
ko_KR: 로그인 이름과 표시 이름이 동일한 관리자 역할을 감지했습니다.

en: An option that requires the .htaccess file in the uploads directory is enabled, but the file is not writable.
ko_KR: 업로드 디렉터리에 .htaccess 파일이 있어야 하는 옵션이 활성화되어 있지만 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: .htaccess in uploads not writable
ko_KR: 업로드 시 .htaccess를 쓸 수 없음

en: An option that requires the .htaccess file is enabled, but the file does not exist.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일이 필요한 옵션이 활성화되어 있지만 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: .htaccess does not exist
ko_KR: .htaccess가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Please add the following lines to your .htaccess, or set it to writable:
ko_KR: .htaccess에 다음 행을 추가하거나 쓰기 가능으로 설정하십시오.

en: An option that requires the .htaccess file is enabled, but the file is not writable.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일이 필요한 옵션이 활성화되어 있지만 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: .htaccess not writable
ko_KR: .htaccess를 쓸 수 없음

en: Please set the wp-content folder to writable:
ko_KR: Wp-content 폴더를 쓰기 가능으로 설정하십시오:

en: A firewall rule was enabled, but /the wp-content/ folder is not writable.
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙이 활성화되었지만 /the wp-content/ 폴더에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Please set the wp-config.php to writable until the rule has been written.
ko_KR: 규칙이 작성될 때까지 wp-config.php를 쓰기 가능으로 설정하십시오.

en: A firewall rule was enabled, but the wp-config.php is not writable.
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙이 활성화되었지만 wp-config.php에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Firewall
ko_KR: 방화벽

en: Visit the plugins overview or %srenew your license%s.
ko_KR: 플러그인 개요를 방문하거나 %s라이선스를 갱신%s하세요.

en: Update Really Simple SSL Pro: the plugin needs to be updated to the latest version to be compatible.
ko_KR: 정말 간단한 SSL 프로 업데이트: 플러그인을 최신 버전으로 업데이트해야 호환됩니다.

en: Widget with mixed content
ko_KR: 혼합 콘텐츠가 포함된 위젯

en: Widget area
ko_KR: 위젯 영역

en: Mixed content in the postmeta table
ko_KR: Postmeta 테이블의 혼합 콘텐츠

en: Mixed content in post: %s
ko_KR: 게시물의 혼합 콘텐츠: %s

en: Mixed content in CSS/JS file from another domain
ko_KR: 다른 도메인의 CSS/JS 파일에 있는 혼합 콘텐츠

en: Copyright warning!
ko_KR: 저작권 경고!

en: Import and insert file
ko_KR: 파일 가져오기 및 삽입

en: Mixed content in %s
ko_KR: %s의 혼합 콘텐츠

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부

en: Mixed content in PHP file in %s
ko_KR: %s에 있는 PHP 파일의 혼합 콘텐츠

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Complianz - Consent Management as it should be
ko_KR: Complianz - 제대로 된 동의 관리

en: Your website's ip address is blocked. Please add your domain's ip address to the security policy in CPanel
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 IP 주소가 차단되었습니다. CPanel의 보안 정책에 도메인의 IP 주소를 추가하세요.

en: Renew certificate
ko_KR: 인증서 갱신

en: Renew installation
ko_KR: 설치 갱신

en: Do you want to store these credentials for renewal purposes?
ko_KR: 갱신 목적으로 이러한 자격 증명을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Plesk username and password
ko_KR: Plesk 사용자 이름 및 비밀번호

en: Plesk admin URL
ko_KR: Plesk 관리자 URL

en: CloudWays API key
ko_KR: CloudWays API 키

en: Direct Admin URL
ko_KR: 직접 관리 URL

en: Include alias
ko_KR: 별칭 포함

en: Disable OCSP stapling
ko_KR: OCSP 스테이플링 비활성화

en: I agree to the Terms & Conditions from Let's Encrypt.
ko_KR: Let's Encrypt의 이용약관에 동의합니다.

en: Test not found.
ko_KR: 테스트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Permission denied.
ko_KR: 권한이 거부되었습니다.

en: Read more about security concerns with debug display enabled
ko_KR: 디버그 디스플레이가 활성화된 보안 문제에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: The value, WP_DEBUG_DISPLAY, has either been enabled by WP_DEBUG or added to your configuration file. This will make errors display on the front end of your site.
ko_KR: WP_DEBUG_DISPLAY 값은 WP_DEBUG에 의해 활성화되었거나 구성 파일에 추가되었습니다. 이렇게 하면 사이트 프런트 엔드에 오류가 표시됩니다.

en: Your site is set to display errors on your website
ko_KR: 사이트가 웹사이트에 오류를 표시하도록 설정되었습니다.

note: translators: Accessibility text.
en: (opens in a new tab)
ko_KR: (새 탭에서 열림)

en: Remove from public location with Really Simple Security
ko_KR: Really Simple Security로 공공장소에서 제거

en: The value, WP_DEBUG_LOG, has been added to this website’s configuration file. This means any errors on the site will be written to a file which is potentially available to all users.
ko_KR: WP_DEBUG_LOG 값이 이 웹사이트의 구성 파일에 추가되었습니다. 이는 사이트의 모든 오류가 잠재적으로 모든 사용자가 사용할 수 있는 파일에 기록됨을 의미합니다.

en: Your site is set to log errors to a potentially public file
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트는 잠재적으로 공개된 파일에 오류를 기록하도록 설정되었습니다.

en: A networkwide SSL activation process has been started, but has not been completed. Please go to the SSL settings page to complete the process.
ko_KR: 네트워크 차원의 SSL 활성화 프로세스가 시작되었지만 완료되지 않았습니다. 프로세스를 완료하려면 SSL 설정 페이지로 이동하십시오.

en: SSL activation in progress
ko_KR: SSL 활성화 진행 중

en: SSL is not enabled on your network
ko_KR: 네트워크에서 SSL이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Improve security - Upgrade
ko_KR: 보안 향상 - 업그레이드

en: See which recommended security headers are not present on your website.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트에 없는 권장 보안 헤더를 확인하십시오.

en: To safely enable SSL on your server configuration, you should add the following line of code to your wp-config.php.
ko_KR: 서버 구성에서 SSL을 안전하게 활성화하려면 wp-config.php에 다음 코드 줄을 추가해야 합니다.

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Your license key has reached its activation limit.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키가 활성화 제한에 도달했습니다.

en: This appears to be an invalid license key for this plugin.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인에 대한 유효하지 않은 라이선스 키인 것 같습니다.

en: Your license is not active for this URL.
ko_KR: 이 URL에 대한 라이선스가 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Invalid license.
ko_KR: 잘못된 라이선스입니다.

en: Missing license.
ko_KR: 라이선스가 없습니다.

en: Your license key has been disabled.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Your license key expired on %s.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키가 %s에 만료되었습니다.

en: An error occurred, please try again.
ko_KR: 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도 해주세요.

en: Check your %slicense%s.
ko_KR: %s라이선스%s를 확인하십시오.

en: Install %sManually%s.
ko_KR: %s수동%s을(를) 설치합니다.

en: Visit Dashboard
ko_KR: 알림판 방문

en: Installing
ko_KR: 설치 중

en: Recommended by Really Simple Plugins
ko_KR: 정말 간단한 플러그인으로 추천

en: Installation finished
ko_KR: 설치 완료

en: One click SSL optimization
ko_KR: 원클릭 SSL 최적화

en: Configure your Cookie Notice, Consent Management and Cookie Policy with our Wizard and Cookie Scan. Supports GDPR, DSGVO, TTDSG, LGPD, POPIA, RGPD, CCPA and PIPEDA.
ko_KR: 마법사 및 쿠키 스캔으로 쿠키 고지, 동의 관리 및 쿠키 정책을 구성하세요. GDPR, DSGVO, TTDSG, LGPD, POPIA, RGPD, CCPA 및 PIPEDA를 지원합니다.

en: GDPR/CCPA Privacy Suite
ko_KR: GDPR/CCPA 프라이버시 제품군

en: Failed to activate plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화 실패

en: Plugin activated
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화

en: Activating plugin...
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화 중...

en: Failed to install plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치 실패

en: Plugin installed
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치됨

en: Installing plugin...
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치 중...

en: Failed to gather package information
ko_KR: 패키지 정보를 수집하지 못했습니다.

en: Package information retrieved
ko_KR: 검색된 패키지 정보

en: Retrieving package information...
ko_KR: 패키지 정보 검색 중...

en: License invalid
ko_KR: 라이선스 무효

en: License valid
ko_KR: 라이선스 유효

en: Validating license...
ko_KR: 라이선스 확인 중...

en: Destination folder already exists
ko_KR: 대상 폴더가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Able to create destination folder
ko_KR: 대상 폴더 생성 가능

en: Checking if plugin folder exists...
ko_KR: 플러그인 폴더가 존재하는지 확인 중...

en: Check manually
ko_KR: 수동으로 확인

en: Could not test certificate
ko_KR: 인증서를 테스트할 수 없습니다.

en: Automatic certificate detection is not possible on your server.
ko_KR: 서버에서 자동 인증서 검색이 불가능합니다.

en: Checking host...
ko_KR: 호스트 확인 중...

en: After completing the installation, you can let Really Simple Security automatically configure your site for SSL by using the 'Activate SSL' button.
ko_KR: 설치를 완료한 후, 'SSL 활성화' 버튼을 사용하여 Really Simple Security가 자동으로 사이트를 SSL로 구성하도록 할 수 있습니다.

en: We have not detected any known hosting limitations.
ko_KR: 알려진 호스팅 제한 사항을 발견하지 못했습니다.

en: The wp-config.php file is not writable, and needs to be edited. Please set this file to writable.
ko_KR: Wp-config.php 파일은 쓸 수 없으며 편집해야 합니다. 이 파일을 쓰기 가능으로 설정하십시오.

en: Your website does not send all essential security headers.
ko_KR: 웹사이트가 모든 필수 보안 헤더를 전송하지는 않습니다.

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: Recommended security headers enabled.
ko_KR: 권장 보안 헤더가 활성화되었습니다.

en: OCSP stapling is configured as enabled by default. You can disable this option if this is not supported by your hosting provider.
ko_KR: OCSP 스테이플링은 기본적으로 활성화되도록 구성됩니다. 호스팅 제공업체에서 지원하지 않는 경우 이 옵션을 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: For more information, please read this %sarticle%s
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 이 %sarticle%s을 참조하십시오.

en: Black Friday sale! Get 40% Off Really Simple Security Pro
ko_KR: 블랙 프라이데이 세일! Really Simple Security 프로 40% 할인

en: Checking if Terms & Conditions are accepted...
ko_KR: 이용약관에 동의하는지 확인하는 중...

en: The Terms & Conditions were not accepted. Please accept in the general settings.
ko_KR: 이용약관에 동의하지 않았습니다. 일반 설정에서 수락하십시오.

en: Terms & Conditions are accepted.
ko_KR: 이용 약관에 동의합니다.

note: translators: %s is replaced with the plugin name.
en: As Really Simple Security handles all the functionality this plugin provides, we recommend to disable this plugin to prevent unexpected behavior.
ko_KR: Really Simple Security 플러그인이 제공하는 모든 기능을 처리하므로 예기치 않은 동작을 방지하기 위해 이 플러그인을 비활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

note: translators: %s is replaced with the plugin name.
en: We have detected the %s plugin on your website.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트에서 %s 플러그인을 발견했습니다.

en: Please refresh the SSL status if a certificate has been installed recently.
ko_KR: 인증서가 최근에 설치된 경우 SSL 상태를 새로 고치십시오.

en: No SSL certificate has been detected.
ko_KR: SSL 인증서가 감지되지 않았습니다.

en: Your server provides shell functionality, which offers additional methods to install SSL. If installing SSL using the default methods is not possible, you can install the shell add on.
ko_KR: 서버는 SSL을 설치하는 추가 방법을 제공하는 셸 기능을 제공합니다. 기본 방법을 사용하여 SSL을 설치할 수 없는 경우 셸 추가 기능을 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: If you entered your DNS records before, they need to be changed.
ko_KR: 이전에 DNS 레코드를 입력한 경우 변경해야 합니다.

en: Order ID mismatch, regenerate order.
ko_KR: 주문 ID가 일치하지 않습니다. 주문을 다시 생성하십시오.

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Your Key and Certificate directories are not properly protected.
ko_KR: 키 및 인증서 디렉터리가 제대로 보호되지 않습니다.

en: Your certificate will be renewed and installed automatically.
ko_KR: 인증서가 자동으로 갱신되고 설치됩니다.

en: Automatic renewal of your certificate was not possible. The SSL certificate should be %srenewed%s manually.
ko_KR: 인증서 자동 갱신이 불가능했습니다. SSL 인증서는 수동으로 %s갱신%s해야 합니다.

en: The SSL certificate has been renewed, and requires manual %sinstallation%s in your hosting dashboard.
ko_KR: SSL 인증서가 갱신되었으며 호스팅 알림판에서 수동 %s설치%s가 필요합니다.

en: The automatic installation of your certificate has failed. Please check your credentials, and retry the %sinstallation%s.
ko_KR: 인증서 자동 설치에 실패했습니다. 자격 증명을 확인하고 %s설치%s을(를) 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your certificate will expire on %s. You can renew it %shere%s.
ko_KR: 인증서가 %s에 만료됩니다. %s여기%s에서 갱신할 수 있습니다.

en: Your certificate is valid until: %s
ko_KR: 인증서 유효 기간: %s

en: The www version of your site does not point to this website. This is recommended, as it will allow you to add it to the certificate as well.
ko_KR: 사이트의 www 버전이 이 웹사이트를 가리키고 있지 않습니다. 이렇게 하면 인증서에도 추가할 수 있으므로 권장됩니다.

en: The non-www version of your site does not point to this website. This is recommended, as it will allow you to add it to the certificate as well.
ko_KR: 사이트의 www가 아닌 ​​버전이 이 웹사이트를 가리키고 있지 않습니다. 이렇게 하면 인증서에도 추가할 수 있으므로 권장됩니다.

en: Searching for link to SSL installation page on your server...
ko_KR: 서버에서 SSL 설치 페이지에 대한 링크를 검색하는 중...

en: Installation
ko_KR: 설치

en: Generation
ko_KR: 세대

en: Retrieving DNS verification token...
ko_KR: DNS 확인 토큰 검색 중...

en: Creating account...
ko_KR: 계정 생성 중...

en: Checking challenge directory reachable over http...
ko_KR: Http를 통해 연결할 수 있는 챌린지 디렉터리를 확인하는 중...

en: Checking permissions...
ko_KR: 권한 확인 중...

en: Checking certs directory...
ko_KR: 인증서 디렉터리 확인 중...

en: Checking key directory...
ko_KR: 키 디렉터리 확인 중...

en: Checking challenge directory...
ko_KR: 챌린지 디렉터리 확인 중...

en: Directories
ko_KR: 디렉터리

en: Below you will find the instructions for different hosting environments and configurations. If you start the process with the necessary instructions and credentials the next steps will be done in no time.
ko_KR: 아래에서 다양한 호스팅 환경 및 구성에 대한 지침을 확인할 수 있습니다. 필요한 지침과 자격 증명으로 프로세스를 시작하면 다음 단계는 곧바로 완료됩니다.

en: Hosting
ko_KR: 호스팅

en: Letʼs Encrypt is a free, automated and open certificate authority brought to you by the non-profit Internet Security Research Group (ISRG).
ko_KR: Let's Encrypt는 비영리 인터넷 보안 연구 그룹(ISRG)에서 제공하는 무료 자동화 개방형 인증 기관입니다.

en:  Please note that you can always save and finish the wizard later, use our %sdocumentation%s for additional information or log a %ssupport ticket%s if you need our assistance.
ko_KR:  언제든지 마법사를 저장하고 나중에 완료할 수 있습니다. 추가 정보는 %s문서%s를 참조하거나 도움이 필요한 경우 %s지원 티켓%s을 기록하십시오.

en: We have tried to make our Wizard as simple and fast as possible. Although these questions are all necessary, if there’s any way you think we can improve the plugin, please let us %sknow%s!
ko_KR: 우리는 마법사를 가능한 한 간단하고 빠르게 만들려고 노력했습니다. 이러한 질문은 모두 필요하지만 플러그인을 개선할 수 있는 방법이 있다면 %sknow%s 알려주세요!

en: Checking for website configuration...
ko_KR: 웹사이트 구성 확인 중...

en: Checking alias domain...
ko_KR: 별칭 도메인 확인 중...

en: Checking server software...
ko_KR: 서버 소프트웨어 확인 중...

en: Checking if CURL is available...
ko_KR: CURL이 사용 가능한지 확인하는 중...

en: Checking SSL certificate...
ko_KR: SSL 인증서 확인 중...

en: Detected status of your setup.
ko_KR: 설정 상태가 감지되었습니다.

en: Store for renewal purposes. If not stored, renewal may need to be done manually.
ko_KR: 갱신 목적으로 보관하십시오. 저장하지 않은 경우 갱신을 수동으로 수행해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Plesk password
ko_KR: Plesk 비밀번호

en: You can find your Plesk username and password in %s
ko_KR: %s에서 Plesk 사용자 이름과 비밀번호를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Plesk username
ko_KR: Plesk 사용자 이름

en: The URL you use to access your Plesk dashboard. Ends on :8443.
ko_KR: Plesk 알림판에 액세스하는 데 사용하는 URL입니다. 8443에 끝납니다.

en: Plesk host
ko_KR: Plesk 호스트

en: You can find your api key %shere%s (make sure you're logged in with your main account).
ko_KR: API 키 %s여기%s를 찾을 수 있습니다(기본 계정으로 로그인했는지 확인).

en: CloudWays user email
ko_KR: CloudWays 사용자 이메일

en: DirectAdmin password
ko_KR: DirectAdmin 암호

en: DirectAdmin username
ko_KR: DirectAdmin 사용자 이름

en: The URL you use to access your DirectAdmin dashboard. Ends on :2222.
ko_KR: DirectAdmin 알림판에 액세스하는 데 사용하는 URL입니다. 2222에 끝납니다.

en: DirectAdmin host
ko_KR: DirectAdmin 호스트

en: CPanel password
ko_KR: CPanel 암호

en: CPanel username
ko_KR: CPanel 사용자 이름

en: The URL you use to access your cPanel dashboard. Ends on :2083.
ko_KR: CPanel 알림판에 액세스하는 데 사용하는 URL입니다. 2083년에 끝납니다.

en: CPanel host
ko_KR: CPanel 호스트

en: Hosting provider
ko_KR: 호스팅 제공업체

en: You should have the www domain pointed to the same website as the non-www domain.
ko_KR: Www 도메인이 www가 아닌 ​​도메인과 동일한 웹 사이트를 가리켜야 합니다.

en: This will include both the www. and non-www. version of your domain.
ko_KR: 여기에는 www가 모두 포함됩니다. www가 없습니다. 도메인 버전.

en: Domain
ko_KR: 도메인

en: Terms and Conditions
ko_KR: 이용약관

en: Email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: This email address is used to create a Let's Encrypt account. This is also where you will receive renewal notifications.
ko_KR: 이 이메일 주소는 Let's Encrypt 계정을 만드는 데 사용됩니다. 여기에서 갱신 알림을 받을 수도 있습니다.

en: Checking for subdomain setup...
ko_KR: 하위 도메인 설정 확인 중...

en: Generating SSL certificate...
ko_KR: SSL 인증서 생성 중...

en: Successfully installed SSL
ko_KR: SSL을 성공적으로 설치했습니다.

en: Installing SSL certificate using PLESK API...
ko_KR: PLESK API를 사용하여 SSL 인증서 설치 중...

en: Attempting to install certificate...
ko_KR: 인증서 설치 시도 중...

en: Attempting to set DNS txt record...
ko_KR: DNS txt 레코드 설정 시도 중...

en: Attempting to install certificate using AutoSSL...
ko_KR: AutoSSL을 사용하여 인증서를 설치하는 중...

en: The system is not ready for the DNS verification yet. Please run the wizard again.
ko_KR: 시스템이 아직 DNS 확인을 위한 준비가 되지 않았습니다. 마법사를 다시 실행하십시오.

en: Could not automatically add TXT record. Please proceed manually, following the steps below.
ko_KR: TXT 레코드를 자동으로 추가할 수 없습니다. 아래 단계에 따라 수동으로 진행하십시오.

en: Successfully added TXT record.
ko_KR: TXT 레코드를 성공적으로 추가했습니다.

en: Login credentials incorrect
ko_KR: 잘못된 로그인 자격 증명

en: Unable to connect to cPanel
ko_KR: CPanel에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Errors were reported during installation.
ko_KR: 설치 중에 오류가 보고되었습니다.

en: SSL successfully installed on %s
ko_KR: SSL이 %s에 성공적으로 설치되었습니다.

en: No valid list of domains.
ko_KR: 유효한 도메인 목록이 없습니다.

en: Enabling auto renew...
ko_KR: 자동 갱신 사용 설정 중...

en: Installing SSL certificate...
ko_KR: SSL 인증서 설치 중...

en: Retrieving Cloudways server data...
ko_KR: Cloudways 서버 데이터 검색 중...

en: Could not retrieve server list
ko_KR: 서버 목록을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Successfully retrieved server id and app id
ko_KR: 서버 ID 및 앱 ID를 성공적으로 검색했습니다.

en: Error enabling auto renew for Let's Encrypt
ko_KR: Let's Encrypt에 대한 자동 갱신 활성화 오류

en: Successfully installed Let's Encrypt
ko_KR: Let's Encrypt를 성공적으로 설치했습니다.

en: Failed retrieving access token
ko_KR: 액세스 토큰 검색 실패

en: You can follow these %sinstructions%s.
ko_KR: 다음 %sinstructions%s를 따를 수 있습니다.

en: Your hosting environment does not allow automatic SSL installation.
ko_KR: 귀하의 호스팅 환경은 자동 SSL 설치를 허용하지 않습니다.

en: According to our information, your hosting provider does not allow any kind of SSL installation, other than their own paid certificate. For an alternative hosting provider with SSL, see this %sarticle%s.
ko_KR: 당사 정보에 ​​따르면 귀하의 호스팅 제공업체는 자체 유료 인증서 외에는 어떤 종류의 SSL 설치도 허용하지 않습니다. SSL을 사용하는 대체 호스팅 공급자는 이 %sarticle%s을(를) 참조하십시오.

en: You already have free SSL on your hosting environment.
ko_KR: 호스팅 환경에 이미 무료 SSL이 있습니다.

en: After completing the installation, you can continue to the next step to complete your configuration.
ko_KR: 설치를 완료한 후 다음 단계를 계속하여 구성을 완료할 수 있습니다.

en: According to our information, your hosting provider supplies your account with an SSL certificate by default. Please contact your %shosting support%s if this is not the case.
ko_KR: 저희 정보에 따르면 귀하의 호스팅 제공업체는 귀하의 계정에 기본적으로 SSL 인증서를 제공합니다. 그렇지 않은 경우 %shosting 지원팀%s에 문의하십시오.

en: Go to installation
ko_KR: 설치로 이동

en: Go to activation
ko_KR: 활성화로 이동

en: Please activate it on your dashboard %smanually%s
ko_KR: 알림판에서 %s수동으로%s 활성화하십시오.

en: Please complete %smanually%s
ko_KR: %s수동%s을(를) 완료하십시오.

en: Please activate it manually on your hosting dashboard.
ko_KR: 호스팅 알림판에서 수동으로 활성화하세요.

en: Please complete manually in your hosting dashboard.
ko_KR: 호스팅 알림판에서 수동으로 작성하십시오.

en: File missing. Please retry the previous steps.
ko_KR: 파일이 없습니다. 이전 단계를 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Once every 5 minutes
ko_KR: 5분에 한 번

en: Once every day
ko_KR: 매일 한 번

en: Once every week
ko_KR: 매주 한 번

en: The system is not ready for the installation yet. Please run the wizard again.
ko_KR: 시스템이 아직 설치 준비가 되지 않았습니다. 마법사를 다시 실행하십시오.

en: Installation failed.
ko_KR: 설치에 실패했습니다.

en: Not recognized server.
ko_KR: 서버를 인식하지 못했습니다.

en: The certificate installation was rate limited. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 인증서 설치 속도가 제한되었습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오.

en: Error code %s
ko_KR: 오류 코드 %s

en: Please create a folder 'rsssl' in the uploads directory, with 644 permissions.
ko_KR: 644 권한으로 업로드 디렉터리에 'rsssl' 폴더를 만드십시오.

en: Could not create test folder and file.
ko_KR: 테스트 폴더 및 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: If this is not the case, don't add this alias to your certificate.
ko_KR: 그렇지 않은 경우 이 별칭을 인증서에 추가하지 마세요.

en: Could not verify alias domain.
ko_KR: 별칭 도메인을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Please check if the www version of your site also points to this website.
ko_KR: 사이트의 www 버전도 이 웹사이트를 가리키는지 확인하십시오.

en: Please check if the non www version of your site also points to this website.
ko_KR: 사이트의 www가 아닌 ​​버전도 이 웹사이트를 가리키는지 확인하십시오.

en: Alias domain check is not relevant for a subdomain
ko_KR: 별칭 도메인 확인은 하위 도메인과 관련이 없습니다.

en: No subdomain setup detected.
ko_KR: 하위 도메인 설정이 감지되지 않았습니다.

en: Successfully verified alias domain.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 별칭 도메인을 확인했습니다.

en: Challenge directory not writable.
ko_KR: 챌린지 디렉터리를 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Could not reach challenge directory over %s.
ko_KR: %s를 통해 시도 디렉터리에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: no response
ko_KR: 응답 없음

en: The certs directory was successfully created.
ko_KR: Certs 디렉터리가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: The certs directory is not created yet.
ko_KR: Certs 디렉터리가 아직 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: The key directory was successfully created.
ko_KR: 키 디렉터리가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Trying to create directory in root of website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 루트에 디렉터리를 생성하려고 합니다.

en: The key directory is not created yet.
ko_KR: 키 디렉터리가 아직 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: The challenge directory was successfully created.
ko_KR: 챌린지 디렉터리가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: The challenge directory is not created yet.
ko_KR: 챌린지 디렉터리가 아직 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: The required directories have the necessary writing permissions.
ko_KR: 필요한 디렉터리에는 필요한 쓰기 권한이 있습니다.

en: Set permissions to 644 to enable SSL generation.
ko_KR: SSL 생성을 활성화하려면 권한을 644로 설정합니다.

en: The following directories do not have the necessary writing permissions.
ko_KR: 다음 디렉터리에는 필요한 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: Please complete the following step(s) first: %s
ko_KR: 먼저 다음 단계를 완료하십시오. %s

en: Order successfully retrieved.
ko_KR: 주문이 성공적으로 검색되었습니다.

en: Order successfully created.
ko_KR: 주문이 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Bundle not available yet...
ko_KR: 아직 번들을 사용할 수 없습니다...

en: Files not created yet...
ko_KR: 아직 생성되지 않은 파일...

en: Successfully generated certificate.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 인증서를 생성했습니다.

en: OCSP not supported, the certificate will be generated without OCSP.
ko_KR: OCSP가 지원되지 않습니다. 인증서는 OCSP 없이 생성됩니다.

en: As your order will be regenerated, you'll need to update your DNS text records.
ko_KR: 주문이 다시 생성되므로 DNS 텍스트 레코드를 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: The order is invalid, possibly due to too many failed authorization attempts. Please start at the previous step.
ko_KR: 승인 시도가 너무 많이 실패하여 주문이 유효하지 않습니다. 이전 단계에서 시작하십시오.

en: Authorization not completed yet.
ko_KR: 승인이 아직 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: Certificate already generated. It was renewed if required.
ko_KR: 인증서가 이미 생성되었습니다. 필요한 경우 갱신되었습니다.

en: DNS records were not verified yet. Please complete the previous step.
ko_KR: DNS 레코드가 아직 확인되지 않았습니다. 이전 단계를 완료하십시오.

en: Please double check your DNS txt record.
ko_KR: DNS txt 레코드를 다시 확인하십시오.

en: The certificate generation was rate limited for 5 minutes because the authorization failed.
ko_KR: 인증이 실패하여 인증서 생성 속도가 5분 동안 제한되었습니다.

en: Could not verify TXT record for domain %s
ko_KR: 도메인 %s에 대한 TXT 레코드를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: The DNS response for %s was %s, while it should be %s.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 DNS 응답은 %s였지만 %s여야 합니다.

en: Successfully verified DNS records
ko_KR: 성공적으로 확인된 DNS 레코드

en: Token not generated. Please complete the previous step.
ko_KR: 토큰이 생성되지 않았습니다. 이전 단계를 완료하십시오.

en: Configured for HTTP challenge
ko_KR: HTTP 챌린지에 대해 구성됨

en: Token not received yet.
ko_KR: 토큰을 아직 받지 못했습니다.

en: The email address was not set. Please set the email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 설정되지 않았습니다. 이메일 주소를 설정해주세요

en: Please change your email address %shere%s and try again.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 %s여기%s로 변경하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The used domain for your email address is not allowed.
ko_KR: 귀하의 이메일 주소에 사용된 도메인은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Successfully retrieved account
ko_KR: 계정을 성공적으로 검색했습니다.

en: The PHP function CURL has successfully been detected.
ko_KR: PHP 함수 CURL이 성공적으로 감지되었습니다.

en: The PHP function CURL is not available on your server, which is required. Please contact your hosting provider.
ko_KR: 필요한 서버에서 PHP 함수 CURL을 사용할 수 없습니다. 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하세요.

en: DirectAdmin recognized. Possibly the certificate can be installed automatically.
ko_KR: DirectAdmin이 인식되었습니다. 아마도 인증서가 자동으로 설치될 수 있습니다.

en: Plesk recognized. Possibly the certificate can be installed automatically.
ko_KR: Plesk가 인식했습니다. 아마도 인증서가 자동으로 설치될 수 있습니다.

en: CPanel recognized. Possibly the certificate can be installed automatically.
ko_KR: CPanel이 인식되었습니다. 아마도 인증서가 자동으로 설치될 수 있습니다.

en: The Hosting Panel software was not recognized. Depending on your hosting provider, the generated certificate may need to be installed manually.
ko_KR: Hosting Panel 소프트웨어가 인식되지 않았습니다. 호스팅 제공업체에 따라 생성된 인증서를 수동으로 설치해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: SSL certificate should be generated and installed.
ko_KR: SSL 인증서를 생성하고 설치해야 합니다.

en: You already have a valid SSL certificate.
ko_KR: 유효한 SSL 인증서가 이미 있습니다.

en: Continue to renew.
ko_KR: 계속해서 갱신하십시오.

en: Your certificate will expire on %s.
ko_KR: 인증서가 %s에 만료됩니다.

en: (unknown)
ko_KR: (알수없음)

en: Your domain meets the requirements for Let's Encrypt.
ko_KR: 도메인이 Let's Encrypt 요구 사항을 충족합니다.

en: It is not possible to install Let's Encrypt on a localhost environment.
ko_KR: Localhost 환경에서는 Let's Encrypt를 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: It is not possible to install Let's Encrypt on a subfolder configuration.
ko_KR: 하위 폴더 구성에는 Let's Encrypt를 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: It is not possible to install Let's Encrypt on a subsite. Please go to the main site of your website.
ko_KR: 하위 사이트에 Let's Encrypt를 설치할 수 없습니다. 귀하의 웹 사이트의 기본 사이트로 이동하십시오.

en: Re-check
ko_KR: 재확인

note: translators: %1$ and %2$s are replaced with the opening and closing tag with link.
en: Depending on your hosting provider, %1$smanual installation%2$s may be required.
ko_KR: 호스팅 제공업체에 따라 %1$s수동 설치%2$s가 필요할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s is replaced with date.
en: If your hosting provider auto-renews your certificate, no action is required. Alternatively, you have the option to generate an SSL certificate with Really Simple Security.
ko_KR: 호스팅 공급업체에서 인증서를 자동 갱신하는 경우 별도의 조치가 필요하지 않습니다. 또는 Really Simple Security를 사용하여 SSL 인증서를 생성하는 옵션이 있습니다.

note: translators: %s is replaced with date.
en: SSL certificate will expire on %s.
ko_KR: SSL 인증서가 %s에 만료됩니다.

en: Your SSL certificate will expire soon.
ko_KR: SSL 인증서가 곧 만료됩니다.

en: No SSL detected. Use the retry button to check again.
ko_KR: SSL이 감지되지 않았습니다. 재시도 버튼을 사용하여 다시 확인하십시오.

en: Install SSL certificate
ko_KR: SSL 인증서 설치

en: Retry
ko_KR: 재시도

en: An SSL certificate has been detected
ko_KR: SSL 인증서가 감지되었습니다.

en: Not all essential security headers are installed
ko_KR: 모든 필수 보안 헤더가 설치되는 것은 아닙니다.

en: Consent Management as it should be
ko_KR: 동의 관리가 제대로 작동합니다.

en: The essential security headers are detected on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 필수 보안 헤더가 감지됩니다.

en: Security Headers Test
ko_KR: 보안 헤더 테스트

en: SSL Status Test
ko_KR: SSL 상태 테스트

en: No SSL detected
ko_KR: SSL이 감지되지 않음

en: Enable 301 redirect
ko_KR: 301 리디렉션 활성화

en: To ensure all traffic passes through SSL, please enable a 301 redirect.
ko_KR: 모든 트래픽이 SSL을 통과하도록 하려면 301 리디렉션을 활성화하십시오.

en: No 301 redirect to SSL enabled.
ko_KR: SSL로의 301 리디렉션이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Really Simple Security is installed, but no valid SSL certificate is detected.
ko_KR: Really Simple Security이 설치되어 있지만 유효한 SSL 인증서가 감지되지 않습니다.

en: Really Simple Security detected an SSL certificate, but has not been configured to enforce SSL.
ko_KR: Really Simple Security이 SSL 인증서를 감지했지만 SSL을 적용하도록 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: SSL is not enabled.
ko_KR: SSL이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Open
ko_KR: 열기

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Completed
ko_KR: 종료됨

en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치됨

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: Your site uses Divi. This can require some additional steps before getting the secure lock.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트는 Divi를 사용합니다. 보안 잠금을 받기 전에 몇 가지 추가 단계가 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: Your site uses Elementor. This can require some additional steps before getting the secure lock.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트는 Elementor를 사용합니다. 보안 잠금을 받기 전에 몇 가지 추가 단계가 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: The .htaccess redirect rules selected by this plugin failed in the test. Set manually or dismiss to leave on PHP redirect.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인이 선택한 .htaccess 리디렉션 규칙이 테스트에서 실패했습니다. 수동으로 설정하거나 PHP 리디렉션에서 나가려면 해제합니다.

en: WordPress 301 redirect enabled. We recommend to enable a 301 .htaccess redirect.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 301 리디렉션이 활성화되었습니다. 301 .htaccess 리디렉션을 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Mixed content fixer not enabled. Enable the option to fix mixed content on your site.
ko_KR: 혼합 콘텐츠 수정 프로그램이 활성화되지 않았습니다. 사이트에서 혼합 콘텐츠를 수정하는 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: The mixed content fixer is active, but was not detected on the frontpage.
ko_KR: 혼합 콘텐츠 수정 프로그램이 활성화되어 있지만 첫 페이지에서 감지되지 않았습니다.

en: Really Simple Security has received no response from the webpage.
ko_KR: Really Simple Security 웹 페이지에서 응답을 받지 못했습니다.

en: SSL is not enabled yet.
ko_KR: SSL이 아직 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: No recommended redirect rules detected.
ko_KR: 권장 리디렉션 규칙이 감지되지 않았습니다.

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: SSL is enabled networkwide.
ko_KR: SSL은 네트워크 전체에서 활성화됩니다.

en: Activate SSL
ko_KR: SSL 활성화

en: SSL is not yet enabled on this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서는 SSL이 아직 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Mixed content
ko_KR: 혼합 콘텐츠

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 읽어보기

note: translators: %1$ and %2$ are replaced with opening and closing a tag containing hyperlink
en: Hi, Really Simple Security has kept your site secure for some time now, awesome! If you have a moment, please consider leaving a review on WordPress.org to spread the word. We greatly appreciate it! If you have any questions or feedback, leave us a %1$smessage%2$s.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, Really Simple Security로 사이트를 안전하게 지켜주셔서 정말 감사합니다! 시간이 되시면 워드프레스닷컴에 리뷰를 남겨 주시고 널리 알려주세요. 대단히 감사하겠습니다! 질문이나 피드백이 있으시면 %1$s메시지%2$s를 남겨 주세요.

en: Don't show again
ko_KR: 다시 표시하지 않음

note: translators: %s is replaced with the error description.
en: The mixed content fixer could not be detected due to a cURL error: %s. cURL errors are often caused by an outdated version of PHP or cURL and don't affect the front-end of your site. Contact your hosting provider for a fix.
ko_KR: CURL 오류로 인해 혼합 콘텐츠 해결 프로그램을 감지할 수 없습니다: %s. cURL 오류는 종종 오래된 버전의 PHP 또는 cURL로 인해 발생하며 사이트의 프런트 엔드에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다. 수정 사항은 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하세요.

en: Error occurred when retrieving the webpage.
ko_KR: 웹 페이지를 검색하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The 301 .htaccess redirect is the fastest and most reliable redirect option.
ko_KR: 301 .htaccess 리디렉션은 가장 빠르고 안정적인 리디렉션 옵션입니다.

en: 301 .htaccess redirect is not enabled.
ko_KR: 301 .htaccess 리디렉션이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: You have set a 301 redirect to SSL. This is important for SEO purposes
ko_KR: 301 리디렉션을 SSL로 설정했습니다. 이는 SEO 목적에 중요합니다.

en: 301 SSL redirect enabled
ko_KR: 301 SSL 리디렉션 사용

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 무시

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성

en: The 'force-deactivate.php' file has to be renamed to .txt. Otherwise your ssl can be deactivated by anyone on the internet.
ko_KR: 'force-deactivate.php' 파일의 이름을 .txt로 변경해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 인터넷상의 모든 사람이 SSL을 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Once every month
ko_KR: 매월 1회

en: Maybe later
ko_KR: 나중에

en: Leave a review
ko_KR: 리뷰를 남겨주세요

note: translators: %1$ and %2$ are replaced with opening and closing a tag containing hyperlink
en: Hi, Really Simple Security has kept your site secure for a month now, awesome! If you have a moment, please consider leaving a review on WordPress.org to spread the word. We greatly appreciate it! If you have any questions or feedback, leave us a %1$smessage%2$s.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, Really Simple Security로 한 달 동안 사이트를 안전하게 지켜주셔서 정말 감사합니다! 시간이 되시면 워드프레스닷컴에 리뷰를 남겨 주시고 널리 알려주세요. 정말 감사하겠습니다! 질문이나 피드백이 있으시면 %1$s메시지%2$s를 남겨 주세요.

en: Activate SSL per site or install a wildcard certificate to fix this.
ko_KR: 사이트별로 SSL을 활성화하거나 와일드카드 인증서를 설치하여 이 문제를 해결하십시오.

en: This leads to issues when activating SSL networkwide since subdomains will be forced over SSL as well while they don't have a valid certificate.
ko_KR: 유효한 인증서가 없는 동안 하위 도메인도 SSL을 통해 강제 적용되기 때문에 네트워크 전체에서 SSL을 활성화할 때 문제가 발생합니다.

en: You run a Multisite installation with subdomains, but your site doesn't have a wildcard certificate.
ko_KR: 하위 도메인으로 다중 사이트 설치를 실행하지만 사이트에 와일드카드 인증서가 없습니다.

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: More info
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보

note: translators: %s is replaced with the hyperlink
en: Really Simple Security and Really Simple Security add-ons do not process any personal identifiable information, so the GDPR does not apply to these plugins or usage of these plugins on your website. You can find our privacy policy <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">here</a>.
ko_KR: Really Simple Security 및 Really Simple Security 애드온은 개인 식별 정보를 처리하지 않으므로 이러한 플러그인이나 웹사이트에서 이러한 플러그인을 사용하는 경우 GDPR이 적용되지 않습니다. 당사의 개인정보처리방침은 <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">여기</a>에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: If this option is set to true, the mixed content fixer will fire on the init hook instead of the template_redirect hook. Only use this option when you experience problems with the mixed content fixer.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 true로 설정하면 혼합 콘텐츠 해결 프로그램이 template_redirect 후크 대신 init 후크에서 실행됩니다. 혼합 컨텐츠 해결 프로그램에 문제가 있는 경우에만 이 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: Enable 301 .htaccess redirect
ko_KR: 301 .htaccess 리디렉션 활성화

en: No 301 redirect is set. Enable the WordPress 301 redirect in the settings to get a 301 permanent redirect.
ko_KR: 301 리디렉션이 설정되지 않았습니다. 301 영구 리디렉션을 얻으려면 설정에서 워드프레스 301 리디렉션을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable a .htaccess redirect or PHP redirect in the settings to create a 301 redirect.
ko_KR: 301 리디렉션을 생성하려면 설정에서 .htaccess 리디렉션 또는 PHP 리디렉션을 활성화하십시오.

en: .htaccess redirect.
ko_KR: .htaccess 리디렉션.

en: 301 redirect to https set.
ko_KR: 301 https 세트로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: View settings page
ko_KR: 설정 페이지 보기

en: Premium Support
ko_KR: 프리미엄 지원

en: Instructions
ko_KR: 지침

en: SSL is enabled on your site.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트에서 SSL이 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Your wp-config.php has to be edited, but is not writable.
ko_KR: Wp-config.php를 편집해야 하지만 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Set your wp-config.php to writable and reload this page.
ko_KR: Wp-config.php를 쓰기 가능으로 설정하고 이 페이지를 다시 로드하십시오.

en: A definition of a site url or home url was detected in your wp-config.php, but the file is not writable.
ko_KR: Wp-config.php에서 사이트 URL 또는 홈 URL의 정의가 감지되었지만 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: %s is a singleton class and you cannot create a second instance.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 싱글톤 클래스이며 두 번째 인스턴스를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Stop editing the .htaccess file
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일 편집 중지

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Configuration
ko_KR: 환경설정

en: Mixed content fixer
ko_KR: 혼합 콘텐츠 해결사

en: Activate networkwide to fix this.
ko_KR: 이 문제를 해결하려면 네트워크 전체에서 활성화하십시오.

en: Because the $_SERVER["HTTPS"] variable is not set, your website may experience redirect loops.
ko_KR: $_SERVER["HTTPS"] 변수가 설정되지 않았기 때문에 웹사이트에서 리디렉션 루프가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: You run a Multisite installation with subfolders, which prevents this plugin from fixing your missing server variable in the wp-config.php.
ko_KR: 하위 폴더가 있는 다중 사이트 설치를 실행하면 이 플러그인이 wp-config.php에서 누락된 서버 변수를 수정하지 못합니다.

en: Check again
ko_KR: 재확인
